Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
Mikrowellen-Technik
Rogers 6010 und Aluminium basierte Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatte
Mikrowellen-Technik
Rogers 6010 und Aluminium basierte Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatte

Rogers 6010 und Aluminium basierte Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatte

2022-05-01
View:351
Author:pcb

Bei der Auslegung eines Endverstärkers mit Ausgangsleistung von bis zu mehreren hundert Watt, Wärmeableitung ist einer der Hauptfaktoren, die die Effizienz des Leistungsverstärkers beeinflussen. In einigen Anwendungen mit hohem Platzbedarf, wie Flugradar, Sowohl Wärmeableitungseffizienz als auch geringe Größe müssen berücksichtigt werden. Die Rogers PCB RT RT RT RT / Duroid 6010 + aluminum-based Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatte Die Firma Rogers hat eine dielektrische Konstante von 10.2. Es ist für Mikrowellenanwendungen konzipiert, die eine hohe Dielektrizitätskonstante erfordern. Zur gleichen Zeit, die PCB Aluminiumsubstrat und Wärmeableitung wurde vor Verlassen der Fabrik gepresst, providing a good heat dissipation channel for the power amplifier


The traditional power amplifier heat dissipation solution is to weld the heat dissipation substrate at the bottom of the PCB. Durch Schweißen, der enge Kontakt zwischen PCB und das Wärmeableitungssubstrat kann nicht erreicht werden. Es gibt einen luftgefüllten Spalt zwischen den PCB und das Wärmeableitungssubstrat. Die Luftwärmeableitung ist relativ schlecht, welche die Wärmeleitungseffizienz der Leistungsverstärkerröhre beeinflusst. RT / Duroid 6010 Laminat von Rogers kann mit der Aluminium-Basisversion geliefert werden, das ist, Das Pressen zwischen Laminat und Wärmeableitung Aluminiumsubstrat wurde vor Verlassen der Fabrik abgeschlossen, um einen engen Kontakt zwischen ihnen sicherzustellen und die Wärmeableitungseffizienz zu verbessern.


RT / Duroid 6010 Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatte ist ein keramisch gefülltes PTFE-Material mit streng kontrollierter dielektrisch konstanter Toleranz und Dicke, geringe Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme, und ausgezeichnete thermomechanische Stabilität. Its main characteristics are as follows:

Rogers 6006, Rogers 6010

RT-Duroid 6010 Laminat mit Aluminiumbasis hat die Vorteile einer hohen dielektrischen Konstante, Verringerung der Schaltungsgröße und Erhöhung der Wärmeableitungseffizienz mit Metallbasis. Es eignet sich für die Konstruktion und Anwendung von Luft- und Boden-Hochleistungsradar. Das obige ist die Anwendungseinführung von Rogers RT-Duroid 6010 Laminat mit einer Aluminiumbasis. Wenn Sie interessiert sind, können Sie iPCB Apply für Muster konsultieren.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High-Frequency PCB, High-Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB, and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB & PCBA custom service factory.
Microwave Tech
Rogers 6010 and aluminum based high frequency PCB
Microwave Tech
Rogers 6010 and aluminum based high frequency PCB

Rogers 6010 and aluminum based high frequency PCB

2022-05-01
View:637
Author:pcb

In the design of a power amplifier with output power of up to several hundred watts, heat dissipation is one of the main factors affecting the efficiency of the power amplifier. In some applications with high space requirements, such as airborne radar, both heat dissipation efficiency and small size need to be considered. The Rogers PCB RT / Duroid 6010 + aluminum-based high-frequency PCB launched by Rogers company has a dielectric constant of 10.2. It is designed for microwave applications requiring a high dielectric constant. At the same time, the PCB and heat dissipation aluminum substrate has been pressed before leaving the factory, providing a good heat dissipation channel for the power amplifier


The traditional power amplifier heat dissipation solution is to weld the heat dissipation substrate at the bottom of the PCB. Due to welding, the close contact between the PCB and the heat dissipation substrate cannot be achieved. There is an air-filled gap between the PCB and the heat dissipation substrate. The air heat dissipation is relatively poor, which affects the heat conduction efficiency of the power amplifier tube. RT / Duroid 6010 laminate launched by Rogers can be provided with the aluminum base version, that is, the pressing between laminate and heat dissipation aluminum substrate has been completed before leaving the factory, so as to ensure close contact between them and improve heat dissipation efficiency.


RT / Duroid 6010 high-frequency PCB is a ceramic-filled PTFE material with strictly controlled dielectric constant tolerance and thickness, low moisture absorption, and excellent thermomechanical stability. Its main characteristics are as follows:

Rogers 6006, Rogers 6010

RT / Duroid 6010 laminate with aluminum base has the advantages of high dielectric constant, reducing circuit size, and increasing heat dissipation efficiency with metal base. It is suitable for the design and application of airborne and ground high-power radar. The above is the application introduction of Rogers RT / Duroid 6010 laminate with an aluminum base. If you are interested, you can consult iPCB Apply for samples.