Fabrication de PCB de précision, PCB haute fréquence, PCB haute vitesse, PCB standard, PCB multicouches et assemblage de PCB.
L'usine de services personnalisés PCB & PCBA la plus fiable.
Substrat CI

Plaque de base DDR à 4 couches

Substrat CI

Plaque de base DDR à 4 couches

Plaque de base DDR à 4 couches

Product Name: 4-layers DDR Substrate Board

Matériau: Mitsubishi GAS CHEMISTRY hl832

Nombre de couches: 4L

Thickness: 0.25mm

Épaisseur du cuivre: 0,5 oz

Color: Green (AUS308)

Finition: or mou

Minimum aperture: 100um

Distance minimale de la ligne: 75 microns

Minimum line width: 50um

Applications: Substrats de circuits intégrés

Product Details Data Sheet

Caractéristiques du support d'emballage

Structure de jonction à haute densité

Galvanoplastie par remplissage de trous et structure d'accumulation de trous

Various surface treatment methods

Prescriptions relatives à la planéité des tôles et des surfaces

Remplissage de résine

Processus d'application du support d'emballage DDR

Demi - addition, laser drilling,

Application du support d'emballage DDR

Smartphone, computers, Produits Internet des objets, message electronic products

Caractéristiques typiques du matériau

The full name of DDR memory is DDR SDRAM (Double Data Rate SDRAM). DDR SDRAM a été proposé pour la première fois par Samsung en 1996. It is a memory specification negotiated by eight companies, Y compris NEC, Mitsubishi, Fujitsu, Toshiba, Hitachi, Texas Instruments, Samsung et Hyundai, and has been awarded with AMD, Adoption, and SiS. Support du fabricant de Chipsets. It is an upgraded version of SDRAM, C'est ce qu'on appelle aussi "SDRAM II"..


Le DDR est la spécification de mémoire dominante au début du XXIe siècle et est supporté par tous les principaux produits des principaux fabricants de Chipsets. Le nom complet du DDR est DDR SDRAM (double taux de données SDRAM, double taux de données SDRAM). La fréquence nominale du DDR est la même que celle du SDRAM. En 2017, les fréquences de fonctionnement du DDR étaient principalement de 100 MHz, 133 MHz et 166 MHz. Étant donné que la mémoire DDR présente les caractéristiques d'une transmission de données à deux vitesses, la méthode de la fréquence de fonctionnement * 2 est utilisée pour identifier la mémoire DDR, c'est - à - dire ddr200, ddr266, ddr333 et ddr400. Certains fabricants de mémoire ont également introduit des mémoires DDR à plus haute fréquence pour répondre aux besoins des amateurs. Le changement le plus important est le transfert de données d'interface. Il peut traiter les données sur le bord ascendant et le bord descendant du signal d'horloge, de sorte que le taux de transmission des données soit deux fois plus élevé que SDRAM (taux de données unique). En ce qui concerne les signaux d'adressage et de commande, ils sont les mêmes que SDRAM et ne sont transmis que sur le bord ascendant de l'horloge.


Par rapport au module SDRAM, le module DDR SDRAM utilise 184 broches 4 - 6 couches de circuits imprimés et l'interface électrique passe de "LVTTL" à "sstl2". Il est identique aux modules SDRAM d'autres composants ou paquets. Le module SDRAM DDR a 184 broches et une seule fente manquante, ce qui n'est pas compatible avec le module SDRAM. DDR SDRAM est également différent de SDRAM en principe de nommage. SDRAM est nommé en fonction de la fréquence de l'horloge, par exemple pc100 et pc133. Le SDRAM DDR est nommé en fonction de la quantité de données transférées, par exemple pc1600 et pc2100, en MB / S. par conséquent, le ddr200 dans le SDRAM DDR est en fait la même spécification que le pc1600, la quantité de données transférées est de 1600mb / S (64 bits * 100MHz * 2à8 = 1600mbytes / s), le ddr266 et le pc2100 sont les mêmes (64 bits * 133mhz * 2à8 = 2128mbytes / s).


Le SDRAM DDR est basé sur le temps de latence du signal (CL; latence cas, Cl est le nombre de cycles d'horloge du système après la réception du signal avant la lecture. En général, plus court est le meilleur, mais cela dépend également de la valeur de réglage originale des particules de mémoire, sinon le système sera instable). Selon la définition de la joint Electronic Engineering Design and Development Association (jedec) (spec. No. Jesd79), DDR SDRAM a deux retards cas, divisés en 2 NS et 2,5 NS (NS est un milliardième de seconde). La spécification plus rapide cl = 2 + PC 2100 DDR SDRAM est appelée DDR 266a, et la spécification plus lente cl = 2,5 + PC 2100 DDR SDRAM est appelée DDR 266b. De plus, le SDRAM pc1600 DDR plus lent n'a pas de numéro spécial à cet égard.

Product Name: 4-layers DDR Substrate Board

Matériau: Mitsubishi GAS CHEMISTRY hl832

Nombre de couches: 4L

Thickness: 0.25mm

Épaisseur du cuivre: 0,5 oz

Color: Green (AUS308)

Finition: or mou

Minimum aperture: 100um

Distance minimale de la ligne: 75 microns

Minimum line width: 50um

Applications: Substrats de circuits intégrés


Pour les questions techniques liées aux BPC, une équipe de soutien compétente de l'IPCB vous aidera à franchir chaque étape. Vous pouvez également demander PCB Cité ici. Veuillez contacter par e - mail sales@ipcb.com

Nous réagirons rapidement.

Ultra-precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, IC Substrate, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
IC Substrate

IC Substrate

IC Substrate

IC Substrate

  • 4-layers DDR Substrate Board
    4-layers DDR Substrate Board

    Product Name: 4-layers DDR Substrate Board

    Material: Mitsubishi Gas Chemical HL832

    Layers: 4L

    Thickness: 0.25mm

    Copper thickness: 0.5oz

    Color: Green (AUS308)

    Surface treatment: Soft Gold

    Minimum aperture: 100um

    Minimum line distance: 75um

    Minimum line width: 50um

    Application: IC substrate board

    Product Details Data Sheet

    Characteristics of DDR package carrier

    High density junction structure

    Hole filling electroplating and hole stacking structure

    Various surface treatment methods

    Sheet and surface flatness requirements

    Resin filling

    Application process of DDR package carrier

    Semi addition method, laser drilling,

    Application of DDR package carrier

    Smart phones, computers, Internet of things products, message electronic products

    Typical properties of materials

    The full name of DDR memory is DDR SDRAM (Double Data Rate SDRAM). DDR SDRAM was first proposed by Samsung in 1996. It is a memory specification negotiated by eight companies, including NEC, Mitsubishi, Fujitsu, Toshiba, Hitachi, Texas Instruments, Samsung and Hyundai, and has been awarded with AMD, VIA, and SiS. Support from chipset manufacturers. It is an upgraded version of SDRAM, so it is also called "SDRAM II".


    DDR is the mainstream memory specification at the beginning of the 21st century, and all the mainstream products of major chipset manufacturers support it. The full name of DDR is DDR SDRAM (Double Data Rate SDRAM, Double Data Rate SDRAM). The nominal frequency of DDR is the same as that of SDRAM. As of 2017, DDR operating frequencies are mainly 100MHz, 133MHz, and 166MHz. Because DDR memory has the characteristics of double rate data transmission, the method of operating frequency×2 is adopted in the identification of DDR memory, that is, DDR200, DDR266 , DDR333 and DDR400, some memory manufacturers have also introduced higher frequency DDR memory in order to cater to the needs of enthusiasts. The most important change is in the interface data transmission. It can perform data processing on the rising and falling edges of the clock signal, so that the data transmission rate can reach twice that of SDR (Single Data Rate) SDRAM. As for the addressing and control signals, they are the same as SDRAM and are only transmitted on the rising edge of the clock.


    Compared with the SDRAM module, the DDR SDRAM module adopts a 184-pin (pin), 4-6 layer printed circuit board, and the electrical interface is changed from "LVTTL" to "SSTL2". It is the same as the SDRAM module in other components or packages. The DDR SDRAM module has a total of 184 pins and only one slot is missing, which is not compatible with the SDRAM module. DDR SDRAM is also different from SDRAM in terms of naming principles. SDRAM is named according to the clock frequency, such as PC100 and PC133. And DDR SDRAM is based on the data transfer volume as the naming principle, such as PC1600 and PC2100, the unit is MB/s. So DDR200 in DDR SDRAM is actually the same specification as PC1600, and the data transfer volume is 1600MB/s (64bit×100MHz×2÷8=1600MBytes/s), and DDR266 and PC2100 are the same (64bit×133MHz×2÷ 8=2128MBytes/s).


    DDR SDRAM is based on the signal delay time (CL; CAS Latency, CL refers to the number of system clock cycles after receiving the signal before reading. Generally speaking, the shorter the better, but This also depends on the original setting value of the memory particles, otherwise it will cause system instability) is also different. According to the definition of the Joint Electronic Engineering Design and Development Association (JEDEC) (the specification number is JESD79): DDR SDRAM has two CAS delays, divided into 2ns and 2.5ns (ns is one billionth of a second). The faster CL=2 plus PC 2100 specification DDR SDRAM is called DDR 266A, and the slower CL=2.5 plus PC 2100 specification DDR SDRAM is called DDR 266B. In addition, the slower PC1600 DDR SDRAM does not have a special number in this regard.


    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.

    Product Name: 4-layers DDR Substrate Board

    Material: Mitsubishi Gas Chemical HL832

    Layers: 4L

    Thickness: 0.25mm

    Copper thickness: 0.5oz

    Color: Green (AUS308)

    Surface treatment: Soft Gold

    Minimum aperture: 100um

    Minimum line distance: 75um

    Minimum line width: 50um

    Application: IC substrate board


    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.