Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
IC-Substrat

eMMC-Verpackungssubstrat

IC-Substrat

eMMC-Verpackungssubstrat

eMMC-Verpackungssubstrat

Modell: eMMC Package Substrate

Material: HL832NS

Ebenen: 4L

Dicke: 0,21mm

Einzelne Größe: 11.5.13mm

Widerstandsschweißen: PSR-4000 AUS308

Oberflächenbehandlung: Soft Gold

Minimale Blende: 0,1mm

Mindestlinienabstand: 20um

Mindestlinie Breite: 20um

Anwendung: eMMC Package Substrate PCB Board

Product Details Data Sheet

eMMC (Embedded MultiMedia Card) ist eine Standardspezifikation für Embedded Memory, die von der MMC Association etabliert wurde, hauptsächlich für Mobiltelefone. Ein offensichtlicher Vorteil von eMMC ist, dass es einen Controller in das Paket integriert, der eine Standardschnittstelle bietet und Flash-Speicher verwaltet, sodass Handyhersteller sich auf andere Teile der Produktentwicklung konzentrieren und die Markteinführungszeit von Produkten verkürzen können. Diese Eigenschaften sind von gleicher Bedeutung für NAND-Lieferanten, die Größe und Kosten der Photolithographie reduzieren möchten.


eMMC ist derzeit die beliebteste lokale Speicherlösung für mobile Geräte. Der Zweck ist es, das Design des Mobiltelefonspeichers zu vereinfachen. Da die verschiedenen Marken von NAND Flash Chips Samsung, KingMax, Toshiba oder Hynix, Micron usw. umfassen, ist es jetzt notwendig, entsprechend den Produkt- und technischen Eigenschaften jedes Unternehmens neu zu gestalten. In der Vergangenheit gab es keine Technologie, die für alle NAND Flash Chips aller Marken verwendet werden konnte.

emmc

Und jedes Mal, wenn sich die NAND Flash-Prozesstechnologie ändert, einschließlich der Entwicklung von 70-Nanometern zu 50-Nanometern und dann zu 40-Nanometern oder 30-Nanometern, müssen Mobiltelefonkunden neu designen, aber Halbleiterprodukte werden jedes Jahr in der Prozesstechnik aktualisiert, und Speicherprobleme werden auch auftreten. Dies verlangsamt die Einführung neuer Modelle von Mobiltelefonen, so dass das Konzept von eMMC, das den gesamten Speicher und den Steuerchip packt, der NAND Flash in einem MCP verwaltet, allmählich populär geworden ist.


Das Designkonzept von eMMC ist es, die Nutzung des internen Speichers in Mobiltelefonen zu vereinfachen. Der NAND Flash Chip und Steuerchip sind in einen MCP Chip ausgelegt. Handy-Kunden müssen nur eMMC Chips kaufen und in neue Handys stecken, ohne sich mit anderen komplizierten NAND Flash beschäftigen zu müssen. Kompatibilitäts- und Managementprobleme, der größte Vorteil besteht darin, die Markteinführungszeit und Forschungs- und Entwicklungskosten neuer Produkte zu verkürzen und die Geschwindigkeit der Produktinnovation zu beschleunigen.


Der Herstellungsprozess und die Technologie von Flash Flash ändern sich schnell, besonders nachdem die TLC-Technologie und der Herstellungsprozess auf die 20nm-Stufe gefallen sind, ist das Management von Flash eine große Herausforderung. Bei eMMC-Produkten müssen die wichtigsten Chiphersteller und Kunden nicht auf die interne Produktion und Produktänderungen von Flash achten. Solange der Flash-Speicher über die Standardschnittstelle von eMMC verwaltet wird. Dies kann die Schwierigkeit der Produktentwicklung erheblich reduzieren und die Markteinführungszeit beschleunigen.


eMMC kann das Management von MLC und TLC, ECC-Debugging-Mechanismus (Fehlerkorrekturcode), Blockverwaltung (Blockverwaltung), Verschleißnivellierungsspeicherblocktechnologie (Wear Leveling), Blockverwaltung (Command Management), Low-Power-Management usw. gut lösen.


Der Hauptvorteil von eMMC ist, dass Hersteller viel Zeit für die Verwaltung von NAND Flash Chips sparen können. Sie müssen sich nicht um die Entwicklung der NAND Flash Chip Prozesstechnologie und Produkt Upgrades kümmern, und sie müssen nicht überlegen, welcher NAND Flash Chip verwendet wird. Auf diese Weise kann eMMC Produkte beschleunigen. Die Time-to-Market sichert die Stabilität und Konsistenz des Produkts.

Modell: eMMC Package Substrate

Material: HL832NS

Ebenen: 4L

Dicke: 0,21mm

Einzelne Größe: 11.5.13mm

Widerstandsschweißen: PSR-4000 AUS308

Oberflächenbehandlung: Soft Gold

Minimale Blende: 0,1mm

Mindestlinienabstand: 20um

Mindestlinie Breite: 20um

Anwendung: eMMC Package Substrate PCB Board


For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request PCB quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.

Ultra-precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, IC Substrate, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
IC Substrate

IC Substrate

IC Substrate

IC Substrate

  • eMMC Package Substrate
    eMMC Package Substrate

    Model:  eMMC Package Substrate

    Material: HL832NS

    Layers: 4L

    Thickness: 0.21mm

    Single size: 11.5 * 13mm

    Resistance welding: PSR-4000 AUS308

    Surface treatment: Soft Gold

    Minimum aperture: 0.1mm

    Minimum line distance: 20um

    Minimum line width: 20um

    Application: eMMC Package Substrate PCB Board

    Product Details Data Sheet

    eMMC (Embedded MultiMedia Card) is a standard specification for embedded memory established by the MMC Association, mainly for mobile phone products. An obvious advantage of eMMC is that it integrates a controller in the package, which provides a standard interface and manages flash memory, allowing mobile phone manufacturers to focus on other parts of product development and shorten the time to market products. These characteristics are of equal importance to NAND suppliers who want to reduce the size and cost of photolithography.


    eMMC is currently the most popular local storage solution for mobile devices. The purpose is to simplify the design of mobile phone memory. Because the different brands of NAND Flash chips include Samsung, KingMax, Toshiba or Hynix, Micron, etc. Now, it is necessary to redesign according to the product and technical characteristics of each company. In the past, there was no technology that could be used for all NAND Flash chips of all brands.

    emmc

    And every time the NAND Flash process technology changes, including the evolution from 70 nanometers to 50 nanometers, and then to 40 nanometers or 30 nanometers, mobile phone customers have to redesign, but semiconductor products will be updated every year in process technology, and memory problems will also occur. This slows down the launch of new models of mobile phones, so the concept of eMMC that packs all the memory and the control chip that manages NAND Flash in one MCP has gradually become popular.


    The design concept of eMMC is to simplify the use of internal memory in mobile phones. The NAND Flash chip and control chip are designed into 1 MCP chip. Mobile phone customers only need to purchase eMMC chips and put them in new mobile phones without having to deal with other complicated NAND Flash. Compatibility and management issues, the biggest advantage is to shorten the time to market and research and development costs of new products, and accelerate the speed of product innovation.


    The manufacturing process and technology of Flash Flash are changing rapidly, especially after the TLC technology and manufacturing process have dropped to the 20nm stage, the management of Flash is a huge challenge. With eMMC products, main chip manufacturers and customers do not need to pay attention to the internal production and product changes of Flash. , As long as the flash memory is managed through the standard interface of eMMC. This can greatly reduce the difficulty of product development and speed up the time to market.


    eMMC can well solve the management of MLC and TLC, ECC debugging mechanism (Error Correcting Code), block management (Block Management), wear leveling storage block technology (Wear Leveling), block management (Command Management) , Low-power management, etc.


    The core advantage of eMMC is that manufacturers can save a lot of time for managing NAND Flash chips. They don’t have to care about the evolution of NAND Flash chip process technology and product upgrades, and they don’t have to consider which NAND Flash chip is used. In this way, eMMC can accelerate products. The time to market ensures the stability and consistency of the product.


    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.

    Model:  eMMC Package Substrate

    Material: HL832NS

    Layers: 4L

    Thickness: 0.21mm

    Single size: 11.5 * 13mm

    Resistance welding: PSR-4000 AUS308

    Surface treatment: Soft Gold

    Minimum aperture: 0.1mm

    Minimum line distance: 20um

    Minimum line width: 20um

    Application: eMMC Package Substrate PCB Board


    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.