Fabrication de PCB de précision, PCB haute fréquence, PCB haute vitesse, PCB standard, PCB multicouches et assemblage de PCB.
L'usine de services personnalisés PCB & PCBA la plus fiable.
Substrat CI

Substrat d'emballage IC

Substrat CI

Substrat d'emballage IC

Substrat d'emballage IC

Model: Fingerprint card IC package substrate

Matériel: shengyi si10u

Layers: 2L

Épaisseur: 0,2mm

Single size: 11 * 11mm

Soudage par résistance: PSR - 4000 aus308

Finition: or doux + or dur

Minimum aperture: 0.1mm

Distance minimale de la ligne: 75 microns

Minimum line width: 35um

Application: carte d'empreintes digitales IC package Base Plate

Product Details Data Sheet

Si 10u IC package base Board PCB board parameter specification


Item Conditionss Unité Si10u (s)
Tg DMA ℃ 280..
Td Perte de poids de 5(%) ℃
>400
Cte (axe X / y) Avant Tg Parties par million/℃
10
CTE (Z- Oui. Oui. Oui.axis)
Î ± 1 / Î ± 2 ppm/℃
25/135.
Constante diélectrique 1 (1ghz) 2.5.5.9 - Oui. Oui. Oui. 4,4
Dissipation Factor 1) (1GHz)
2.5.5.9 - Oui. Oui. Oui. Oui. 0.007.
Résistance au pelage 1) 1 / 3 oz, Cu surdimensionné N/Oui.
0,80
Solder Dipping 288 ⃠Min > 30
Module Young 50 ƒ Moyenne 46.
Module Young
200 ƒ Moyenne
23
Module de flexion 1) 50℃
Moyenne
32
Module de flexion 1)
200 ƒ
Moyenne
27..
Absorption d'eau 1)
A ((%)) 0.14
Absorption d'eau 1) 85 âƒ/85(%)RH,168Hr (%)
0,35
Flammability
UL- Oui. Oui. Oui.94 Rating
V - Oui. Oui. Oui. 0
Thermal Conductivity - Oui. Oui. Oui. Oui. W/(m.K) 0,61
Couleur - Oui. Oui. Oui. Oui. - Oui. Oui. Oui. Noir


Traditional Substrat d'emballage IC Utiliser le cadre de plomb comme circuit conducteur IC et support IC, Il connecte les broches des deux côtés ou autour du cadre de plomb. Avec le développement de la technologie d'emballage des circuits intégrés, Celui - Oui. Oui. Oui. ci. number of pins has increased, Augmentation de la densité du câblage, and the number of substrate layers has increased. Les formes traditionnelles d'emballage ne peuvent plus répondre aux besoins du marché. In recent years, De nouvelles formes d'emballage IC représentées par BGA et CSP sont apparues, and a new carrier for semiconductor chip package, an Substrat d'emballage IC, has also emerged.


Au début du marché des substrats encapsulés IC, le Japon a accaparé la plus grande partie du marché. Par la suite, l'industrie des substrats d'emballage de la Corée du Sud et de Taiwan a commencé à croître et à se développer rapidement, et a progressivement formé les « trois piliers » qui divisent la plupart des marchés mondiaux des substrats d'emballage avec le Japon. Le Japon, Taiwan et la Corée du Sud demeurent les principaux fournisseurs mondiaux de substrats encapsulés IC. Les fabricants japonais de substrats d'emballage IC sont des entreprises célèbres telles que ibiden, SHINKO, Kyocera et Eastern; Les fabricants coréens sont principalement Semco, simmteck et daeduck; Taiwan est célèbre pour l'umtc, l'Asie du Sud, le taureau d'or et l'ASEM.


Sur le plan technique, les fabricants japonais sont encore relativement avancés. TDehors.efois, au cours des dernières années, les fabricants taïwanais ont progressivement ouvert leurs capacités de production, ont bénéficié d'un avantage sur le plan des coûts pour des produits plus matures, comme la PBGA, et les ventes ont continué d'augmenter rapidement. Selon prismark, un Institut de recherche sur le marché, en 2012, les entreprises taïwanaises représentaient 4 des 11 sociétés mondiales de substrats.


Selon IPCB Circuit Company, IPCB Circuit Company a la capacité de production de masse de PBGA, WB- Oui. Oui. Oui.CSP, Dispositifs passifs intégrés et autres Substrat d'emballage IC, Et peut fournir Dépenses permanentes- Oui. Oui. Oui.BGA, Dépenses permanentes- Oui. Oui. Oui.CSP, Dépenses permanentes- Oui. Oui. Oui.POP, FC- Oui. Oui. Oui.SiP and other Substrat d'emballage IC Échantillons. Current substrate products include BGA, Caméra, SiP, Mémoire, Système micro - Oui. Oui. Oui. électromécanique, RF substrates, Attendez..

Substrat d'emballage IC Circuits imprimés

Substrat d'emballage IC Circuits imprimés

The trend of Substrat d'emballage IC C'est l'amincissement et la miniaturisation., requiring finer line spacing and smaller apertures. Cela pose un plus grand défi au choix des matériaux, surface coating technology, Production de fils fins, and fine solder mask processing. IPCB Les entreprises de circuits électriques poursuivent également une technologie de base plus avancée. At present, the IPCB has mass- Oui. Oui. Oui.Poids de ligne du substrat de production/line distance up to 35/35 microns, blind hole/aperture minimum of 75/175 microns, and through hole/Alésage 100/ 230μm, Précision d'alignement du soudage par résistance ± 35 ¼ m, Attendez.., Le matériau de revêtement de surface est le nickel électrolytique/Au, Porcs laveurs, OSP, Afop. L'année prochaine, Ces paramètres sont mis à jour pour atteindre le poids de ligne/line spacing 20/20 microns, blind holes/Une bague de 65 ans./150 microns, through holes/Alésage 100/200µm, Précision d'alignement du masque de soudage ± 20 µm, Revêtement de surface de nouveaux matériaux, tels que l'étain immergé, seront utilisés pour le revêtement.


Avec le développement rapide de l'industrie électronique, de nouveaux produits émergent l'un après l'autre et les exigences en matière de puces et d'emballages en amont sont de plus en plus élevées. La technologie d'emballage SIP présente les avantages de la miniaturisation, de la haute performance et de l'intégration multifonctionnelle. Elle peut réaliser l'emballage intégré Multi - Oui. Oui. Oui. puces, économiser considérablement le volume du produit et améliorer les exigences de fiabilité, de sorte qu'elle a reçu une grande attention de l'industrie. Afin de répondre à la demande croissante de l'industrie pour l'emballage sip, l'IPCB combine sa capacité d'affaires avec l'amont et l'aval de la chaîne industrielle pour fournir des services à guichet unique à partir de la conception sip, de la production de PCB / substrats, du traitement des soudures, de l'emballage des échantillons et des essais.


L'utilisateur n'a qu'à soumettre les exigences de conception de l'emballage à l'IPCB au début de la mise en place et les échantillons d'emballage SIP peuvent être obtenus environ une semaine après la mise en place. La conception SIP de l'IPCB comprend la modélisation des dispositifs et la conception de l'empilement des puces, la conception du substrat d'emballage, la conception du substrat actif embarqué et la conception du substrat passif embarqué. La plate - Oui. Oui. Oui. forme expérimentale basée sur l'IPCB est principalement la disposition et l'analyse des défauts, et la plate - Oui. Oui. Oui. forme expérimentale basée sur l'IPCB est principalement la disposition et l'analyse des défauts. Et les types de produits sont étendus à qfn et BGA, LGA, POP, PIP, sip, 3D Embedded et d'autres progiciels. ""


The IPCB Circuit R&D Management Department stated that most of the customers that IPCB Les affaires auxquelles nous avons été confrontés auparavant étaient les suivantes: Fabrication d'emballagesr, but with the changes in the industry trend, Cette stratégie est en train de s'adapter progressivement, and it is more oriented towards chip manufacturers and terminal system manufacturers. Faire face directement à l'usine d'emballage est plus proactif et plus capable de saisir, Parce que la conception des puces, Conception des emballages, PCB design, etc. must be considered when making product definitions. Le fabricant du système ou de la puce souhaite fabriquer le produit au moindre coût et de la manière la plus raisonnable possible., Mais il faut aussi revenir.- Oui. Oui. Oui.end companies like IPCB Nous devons coopérer.


For chip or system manufacturers, IPCB S'ils veulent innover, ils doivent s'appuyer sur des technologies d'emballage avancées.. Notre entreprise est l'entreprise la plus intégrée dans l'intégration des ressources nationales- Oui. Oui. Oui.end manufacturing. Nous avons la capacité de le faire, PCBs, PCBA, and Substrat d'emballage IC, Cela les aide à innover dans leurs produits. There is also a trend in the future that the entire semiconductor industry is slowly merging and cooperating with each other, Pas aussi clair que la Division initiale. IPCB provides a one- Oui. Oui. Oui.Arrêter le Service, considering that if you do package alone or substrate alone, Tu finiras par ne rien faire., because it is difficult to achieve breakthroughs withDehors. new things. Ce n'est qu'en fusionnant ces choses et en s'infiltrant les unes dans les autres., Integrate new technologies, Et ces technologies apporteront de nouvelles expériences et de nouvelles compétences.

Model: Fingerprint card IC package substrate

Matériel: shengyi si10u

Layers: 2L

Épaisseur: 0,2mm

Single size: 11 * 11mm

Soudage par résistance: PSR - 4000 aus308

Finition: or doux + or dur

Minimum aperture: 0.1mm

Distance minimale de la ligne: 75 microns

Minimum line width: 35um

Application: carte d'empreintes digitales IC package Base Plate


Pour les questions techniques liées aux BPC, une équipe de soutien compétente de l'IPCB vous aidera à franchir chaque étape. Vous pouvez également demander PCB Cité ici. Veuillez contacter par e - mail sales@ipcb.com

Nous réagirons rapidement.

Ultra-precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, IC Substrate, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
IC Substrate

IC Substrate

IC Substrate

IC Substrate

  • IC package substrate
    IC package substrate

    Model: Fingerprint card IC package substrate

    Material: Shengyi SI10U

    Layers: 2L

    Thickness: 0.2mm

    Single size: 11 * 11mm

    Resistance welding: PSR-4000 AUS308

    Surface treatment: Soft Gold+Hard Gold

    Minimum aperture: 0.1mm

    Minimum line distance: 75um

    Minimum line width: 35um

    Application: Fingerprint card IC package substrate

    Product Details Data Sheet

    SI10U IC package substrate pcb board parameter specification


    ItemConditionUnitSI10U(S)
    TgDMA280
    Td5% wt. loss
    >400
    CTE (X/Y-axis)Before Tgppm/℃
    10
    CTE (Z-axis)
    α1/α2ppm/℃
    25/135
    Dielectric Constant 1) (1GHz)2.5.5.9-4.4
    Dissipation Factor 1) (1GHz)
    2.5.5.9-0.007
    Peel Strength1)1/3 OZ, VLP CuN/mm
    0.80
    Solder Dipping@288℃min>30
    Young's modulus50℃GPa26
    Young's modulus
    200℃GPa
    23
    Flexural Modulus1)50℃
    GPa
    32
    Flexural Modulus1)
    200℃
    GPa
    27
    Water Absorption1)
    A%0.14
    Water Absorption1)85℃/85%RH,168Hr%
    0.35
    Flammability
    UL-94Rating
    V-0
    Thermal Conductivity-W/(m.K)0.61
    Color--Black


    Traditional IC package substrate uses a lead frame as an IC conducting circuit and a carrier supporting the IC, and it connects the pins on both sides or around the lead frame. With the development of IC package technology, the number of pins has increased, the wiring density has increased, and the number of substrate layers has increased. Traditional package forms cannot meet the needs of the market. In recent years, new IC package forms represented by BGA and CSP have emerged, and a new carrier for semiconductor chip package, an IC package substrate, has also emerged.


    In the early stage of the IC package substrate market, Japan preemptively occupied most of the market share. Later, the package substrate industry in South Korea and Taiwan began to rise and develop rapidly, and gradually formed a "three pillars" with Japan to carve up most of the world's package substrate markets. Japan, Taiwan, and South Korea are still the most important supply regions for IC package substrates in the world. Japanese IC package substrate manufacturers are well-known companies such as Ibiden, Shinko, Kyocera, and Eastern; while Korean manufacturers are mainly SEMCO, Simmteck, and Daeduck. ; The famous ones in Taiwan are UMTC, Nanya, Kinsus and ASEM.


    In terms of technology, Japanese manufacturers are still relatively advanced. However, in recent years, Taiwanese manufacturers have gradually opened up their production capacity, and they have more cost advantages in more mature products (such as PBGA), sales volume has continued to rise, and rapid growth. According to statistics from the market research organization Prismark in 2012, Taiwanese companies accounted for four of the top 11 substrate companies in the world in terms of sales revenue.


    According to iPCB Circuit Company, iPCB Circuit Company has the mass production capacity of PBGA, WB-CSP, passive device embedding and other IC package substrate, and can provide FC-BGA, FC-CSP, FC-POP, FC-SiP and other IC package substrate samples. Current substrate products include BGA, Camera, SiP, Memory, MEMS, RF substrates, etc.

    IC package substrate pcb board

    IC package substrate pcb board

    The trend of IC package substrate is thinning and miniaturization, requiring finer line spacing and smaller apertures. This poses higher challenges for material selection, surface coating technology, fine line production, and fine solder mask processing. iPCB Circuit Company is also constantly catching up with more advanced package substrate technology. At present, the iPCB has mass-produced substrate line width/line distance up to 35/35µm, blind hole/aperture minimum of 75/175µm, and through hole/aperture 100/ 230μm, solder resist alignment accuracy ±35μm, etc., and the surface coating material adopts E'lyTIc Ni/Au, ENEPIG, OSP, AFOP. By next year, these parameters will be upgraded to achieve line width/line spacing 20/20µm, blind holes/rings as small as 65/150µm, through holes/aperture 100/200µm, solder mask alignment accuracy ±20µm, and surface coating New materials such as Immersion TIn will be used for the cover.


    As the electronic industry develops faster and faster, new products are emerging one after another, and the requirements for upstream chips and package are getting higher and higher. SiP package technology has the advantages of miniaturization, high performance, multi-function integration, etc., which can realize the integrated package of multiple chips, which can greatly save product volume and improve reliability requirements, and thus has received extensive attention from the industry. In order to meet the industry's increasing demand for SiP package, iPCB combines its own business capabilities and the upstream and downstream of the industry chain to provide one-stop services from SiP design, PCB/substrate production, soldering processing, sample package, and testing.


    The user only needs to hand over the package design requirements to iPCB at the beginning of the tape-out, and the SiP package samples can be obtained about one week after the tape-out. iPCB's SiP design includes device modeling and die stacking design, package substrate design, embedded active chip substrate design, and embedded passive device substrate design. Based on the multi-structure experimental platform, that is, the package experimental line is the main platform, and the three auxiliary platforms for failure analysis, environmental reliability testing, and signal function testing, iPCB has formed the key capability layout of SiP package technology research and development, and expanded the product type to QFN and BGA , LGA, POP, PiP, SiP, 3D embedded and other packages. "


    The iPCB Circuit R&D Management Department stated that most of the customers that iPCB substrate business faced before were package manufacturer, but with the changes in the industry trend, the strategy is now gradually adjusted, and it is more oriented towards chip manufacturers and terminal system manufacturers. Directly facing the package factory is more proactive and has a stronger grasp, because the chip design, package design, PCB design, etc. must be considered when making product definitions. System manufacturers or chip manufacturers want to use the lowest cost and the most reasonable way to make products, but also need back-end companies like iPCB circuits to cooperate.


    For chip or system manufacturers, iPCB must rely on advanced package technology if they want to innovate. Our company is the company with the most complete resource integration in back-end manufacturing. We have the ability to do substrates, PCBs, PCBA, and IC package substrate, which can help them achieve innovation in products. There is also a trend in the future that the entire semiconductor industry is slowly merging and cooperating with each other, not as clear as the original division. iPCB provides a one-stop service, considering that if you do package alone or substrate alone, you will eventually become nowhere, because it is difficult to achieve breakthroughs without new things. Only by fusing these things together and infiltrating each other, Integrate new technologies, then these technologies will bring new experiences and new competitiveness.


    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.

    Model: Fingerprint card IC package substrate

    Material: Shengyi SI10U

    Layers: 2L

    Thickness: 0.2mm

    Single size: 11 * 11mm

    Resistance welding: PSR-4000 AUS308

    Surface treatment: Soft Gold+Hard Gold

    Minimum aperture: 0.1mm

    Minimum line distance: 75um

    Minimum line width: 35um

    Application: Fingerprint card IC package substrate


    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.