точная сборка PCB, высокочастотная PCB, высокоскоростная PCB, стандартная PCB, многослойная PCB и PCBA.
Самая надежная фабрика по обслуживанию печатных плат и печатных плат.
Обычная PCB

печатная панель клавиатуры

Обычная PCB

печатная панель клавиатуры

печатная панель клавиатуры

Model: Keyboard PCB

материалы: FR - 4, PI, алюминий

Layer: 2Layer

цвет: голубой / белый / чёрный / зелёный

Finished Thickness: 1.0-1.2mm

толщина меди: 1OZ

Surface Treatment: OSP

минимальное сопровождение: 6 mil

Min Space: 6mil

Приложение: клавиатура

Product Details Data Sheet

печатная панель клавиатуры плата в клавиатуре компьютера или устройства, which is designed to sense when a key is pressed, установить клавишу, and send information to a computer or other device connected to the keyboard. панель клавиатуры состоит из двух основных элементов. When the key is pressed, завершение или отключение клавиатуры, telling the keyboard PCB controller the position of the key. на клавиатуре есть микропроцессор PCB, called the keyboard controller, Some read-only memory (ROM) is used to store information about which key positions are equivalent to which characters and some hardware interfaces are used to send key data to another device, such as universal serial bus (USB) or serial port connector. The material for making keyboard PCB is FR-4 PCB material or FPC Flexible PCB.


на клавиатуре есть два основных способа захвата ключа PCB.

The first method is to place a small PCB conductive board at the bottom of the key. When the key is pressed, клавиатура PCB соединяет схему на платы и посылает сигналы контроллеру, информируя его о положении ключа клавиатуры. Then, Контроллер клавиатуры может использовать таблицы, хранящиеся на клавиатуре, для определения расположения символов


второй - панель клавиатуры, перекрывающая активные и полные схемы. Иногда это называется конденсаторная клавиатура, которая постоянно проходит через эту клавиатуру. на дне каждого ключа есть маленькая доска. при нажатии на эту клавишу она достаточно близко от решетки схемы, чтобы изменить заряд через следующую схему. Контроллер клавиатуры определяет, какие клавиши были Нажаты.


печатная панель клавиатуры

печатная панель клавиатуры

клавиатура классификация по кодам

полнокодированная клавиатура

Because the keyboard is arranged by the key matrix switch, Каждая клавиша будет создана с помощью декодирующего устройства внутри клавиатуры. весь процесс кодирования информации зависит от самой клавиатуры как от аппаратных средств, которые передают кодированную информацию только на компьютер.


некодированная клавиатура

аппаратное обеспечение клавиатуры определяется соответствующим программным обеспечением, and the corresponding keyboard processing programs (query program, программа передачи, and decoding program) are used for scanning, coding, & Передать.


программа обработки клавиатуры:

1. запрос на вызов основной программы, scans the key position matrix line by line through the query interface, проверка вывода строк и столбцов, determines the coordinates of a closed key from the intersection signal of rows and columns, получение кода сканирования, соответствующего ключу.

2. Основная программа вызывает программу передачи, которая передает полученный код сканирования в интерфейс клавиатуры, расположенный на узле.

3. Программа декодирования вызова основной программы, преобразование кода сканирования в интерфейс клавиатуры в соответствующую клавишу.

4. при необходимости с помощью интерфейса клавиатуры эта кодированная информация передается на сервер.


Full code keyboard has fast response speed and no key position conflict, Но это требует сложной конструкции, and its complexity increases with the increase of key function. Теперь он редко используется.

не кодированная клавиатура реагирует не так быстро, как полнокодированная клавиатура. есть проблемы, связанные с коллизией позиций клавиш, но некоторые Клавиши клавиатуры могут быть изменены с помощью программного обеспечения, что значительно облегчает расширение возможностей клавиатуры. Поэтому она широко используется.


Классификация производится по типу интерфейса, PS2 (круглая головка), USB, беспроводной (приемник или Bluetooth).

клавиатура

клавиатура

What kind of keyboard do you know? Какая клавиатура вам нравится?

Я не знаю, как много клавиатур работает. Подумайте о том, сколько человек еще не прикоснулось к рабочему столу, имея ноутбук. Конечно, игроки - это другое дело. клавиатура делится на механическую, тонкопленочную и конденсаторную клавиатуру. Кажется, нет необходимости просто слушать это имя.


We can't understand the difference. Вот простой пример.

Каждая клавиша механической клавиатуры - это отдельный переключатель, также известный как механическая ось, поэтому некоторые игроки в игре выбирают механическую клавиатуру, выбрав тело оси; механическая клавиатура использует металлический контактный выключатель, принцип работы которого заключается в подключении или отключении контактов. имеет такие характеристики, как простота технологии, высокий уровень шума, удобство обслуживания, большой ритм печатания, постоянное использование чувства руки. механическая клавиатура - лучший выбор игры.


Mechanical keyboard

тонкопленочная клавиатура и механическая клавиатура привели к различным пусковым принципам. Короче говоря, механическая клавиатура была опрокинута, тонкопленочная клавиатура была нажата, так что естественное чувство изменилось. Они также существенно различаются по ценам. узел механической клавиатуры. эта конструкция клавиатуры точная, обработка трудна, поэтому она дороже, чем киноплёночная клавиатура. клавиатура из пластиковой пленки разделена на четыре слоя без механического износа. Он характеризуется низким шумом и низкой себестоимостью, однако долгосрочное использование может изменить ощущения от материала. Меняемся. Тем не менее, из - за своей долговечности и низких цен она по - прежнему занимает большую часть рынка. его отличие от механической клавиатуры состоит в том, что она запускает принцип и чувствует разницу между нажатием и нажатием. триггер механической клавиатуры - это ось, от которой зависит тонкопленочная клавиатура.


тонкопленочная клавиатура

ёмкостная клавиатура более редкая и дорогостоящая. клавиатура использует изменения ёмкости для открытия и закрытия ключа, which can be knocked without physical contact points. поэтому, it has a very light hand feeling, чувствительная реакция, no wear, хорошая герметичность. сейчас, there are only the Japanese is doing it. контактная конструкция клавиатуры с электропроводной резиной. внутри клавиатуры выпуклая резина с электропроводностью, and each key corresponds to a convex when pressed. соединять следующие контакты. This kind of keyboard is a transitional product from mechanical keyboard to membrane keyboard, Это редкость на рынке.


неконтактная электроёмкостная клавиатура называется "Король клавиатуры". Он использует принцип ёмкостного переключателя, чтобы изменить расстояние между электродами, нажимая клавишу, чтобы вызвать изменения емкости, таким образом, драйвер кодера открыть и закрыть клавиши, не требуется физического контакта может быть реализован. Теперь тук - тук. Он характеризуется легкостью рук, чувствительностью к реакции, без износа, хорошей герметичностью. конденсаторные клавиатуры менее распространены и более дорогостоящи, чем другие виды клавиатуры.


механическая клавиатура означает, что триггер при нажатии клавиши является металлическим и металлическим и что под каждой кнопкой механической клавиатуры есть отдельный микровыключатель и плата для печатных схем, что делает печатание лучше. Хорошая механическая клавиатура и дизайн секционного давления очень подходят для людей, которые длительное время импортируют текст, могут уменьшить утомление и не легко найти в игре место, где находится клавиша.


по сравнению с тонкопленочной клавиатурой механическая клавиатура имеет следующие преимущества:

1. механическая клавиатура имеет более высокий срок службы, чем обычная мембранная клавиатура. срок службы хорошей механической клавиатуры превышает 10 или даже 20 лет, и клавиша может дважды нажать. до 50 миллионов раз.

2. механическая клавиатура использовалась после длительного времени, the feel of the keys will not change, Но этот фильм не может быть реализован.

3. клавиши различных осей механической клавиатуры отличаются друг от друга, а чувствительность плёнки - одна.

4. механическая клавиатура позволяет выполнять 6 клавиш без конфликтов, good machinery can have full keys without conflict, И этот фильм обычно состоит из трёх клавиш без конфликтов.

5. можно менять крышку ключа, чтобы облегчить индивидуализацию DIY.

keyboard

клавиатура PCB требует специализации производителя PCB, iPCB предоставляет прототип клавиатуры PCB.

Model: Keyboard PCB

материалы: FR - 4, PI, алюминий

Layer: 2Layer

цвет: голубой / белый / чёрный / зелёный

Finished Thickness: 1.0-1.2mm

толщина меди: 1OZ

Surface Treatment: OSP

минимальное сопровождение: 6 mil

Min Space: 6mil

Приложение: клавиатура


Что касается технических проблем PCB, то команда поддержки iPCB, обладающая обширными знаниями, поможет вам сделать каждый шаг. можно вас попросить PCB Вот цитата. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь по электронной почте sales@ipcb.com

мы будем быстро реагировать.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High-Frequency PCB, High-Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB, and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB & PCBA custom service factory.
Standard PCB

Keyboard PCB

Standard PCB

Keyboard PCB

Keyboard PCB

Model: Keyboard PCB

Material: FR-4, PI, Aluminum

Layer: 2Layer

Color: Blue/White/Black/Green

Finished Thickness: 1.0-1.2mm

Copper Thickness: 1OZ

Surface Treatment: OSP

Min Trace: 6mil

Min Space: 6mil

Application: Keyboard

Product Details Data Sheet

Keyboard PCB is a circuit board in a computer or device keyboard, which is designed to sense when a key is pressed, determine what key is pressed, and send information to a computer or other device connected to the keyboard. The keyboard circuit board consists of two main parts. When the key is pressed, the keyboard circuit is either completed or disconnected, telling the keyboard PCB controller the position of the key. There is also a microprocessor on the keyboard PCB, called the keyboard controller, Some read-only memory (ROM) is used to store information about which key positions are equivalent to which characters and some hardware interfaces are used to send key data to another device, such as universal serial bus (USB) or serial port connector. The material for making keyboard PCB is FR-4 PCB material or FPC Flexible PCB.


There are two main methods to capture keys on the keyboard PCB.

The first method is to place a small PCB conductive board at the bottom of the key. When the key is pressed, the keyboard PCB connects the circuit on the circuit board and sends a signal to the controller to inform the keyboard controller of the position of the key. Then, the keyboard controller can use a table stored in the keyboard ROM to determine the characters of the position


The second is the keyboard circuit board covered in the active and complete circuit. Sometimes called a capacitive keyboard, electrical signals constantly pass-through this keyboard PCB. There is a small board at the bottom of each key. When the key is pressed, it is close enough to the circuit array to change the charge through the following circuit. This current change is detected by the keyboard controller to determine which key was pressed.


Keyboard PCB

Keyboard PCB

Keyboard Classification by code

Full coding keyboard

Because the keyboard is arranged by the key matrix switch, each key will be generated by the single-chip microcomputer inside the keyboard through the decoder. The whole process of coding information depends on the keyboard's own hardware and only transmits the coding information to the computer.


Non-coding keyboard

The keyboard circuit hardware is driven by corresponding software, and the corresponding keyboard processing programs (query program, transmission program, and decoding program) are used for scanning, coding, and transmission.


Keyboard handler procedure:

1. The main program calls the query program, scans the key position matrix line by line through the query interface, detects the output of rows and columns, determines the coordinates of a closed key from the intersection signal of rows and columns, and obtains the scanning code corresponding to the key.

2. The main program calls the transfer program to transfer the obtained scanning code to the keyboard interface circuit located in the host.

3. The main program calls the decoding program to translate the scanning code in the keyboard interface into the coding information of the corresponding key.

4. When necessary, the keyboard interface circuit transmits the above-encoded information to the host.


Full code keyboard has fast response speed and no key position conflict, but it costs a complex hardware structure, and its complexity increases with the increase of key function. Now it has been rarely used.

The response speed of noncoding keyboard is not as fast as that of the full coding keyboard, and there is a problem of key position conflict, but it can redefine some keys of the keyboard through software, which provides great convenience for expanding the keyboard function. Therefore, it is widely used.


Classification according to interface connection mode, PS2 (round head), USB, Wireless (receiver or Bluetooth).

Keyboard

Keyboard

What kind of keyboard do you know? Which keyboard would you prefer?

I don't know that there are many kinds of keyboards. Think about how many people haven't touched their desktops after they have a laptop. Of course, gamers are another matter. The keyboard is divided into the mechanical keyboard, membrane keyboard, and capacitive keyboard. It seems that there is no need to listen to the name alone.


We can't understand the difference. Here's a simple popularization.

Each key of the mechanical keyboard is a separate switch, also known as the mechanical axis, so some game players will choose the mechanical keyboard by selecting the axis body; Mechanical keyboard adopts a metal contact switch, and its working principle is to make the contact on or off. It is characterized by a simple process, high noise, easy maintenance, strong rhythm during typing, and the hand feeling will not change after long-term use. A mechanical keyboard is the best choice for playing games.


Mechanical keyboard

The essential difference in architecture between the membrane keyboard and the mechanical keyboard leads to different trigger principles. In short, the mechanical keyboard is knocked down and the membrane keyboard is pressed down, so the natural feel is different. The two are also very different in price. The knot of a mechanical keyboard. The structure is precise and the process is difficult, so it is more expensive than the film keyboard. The plastic film keyboard is divided into four layers without mechanical wear. It is characterized by low noise and low cost, but its long-term use will change the feel due to material problems. Change. However, it still occupies most of the market share due to its durability and low price. The difference between it and the mechanical keyboard is that the trigger principle and pressing feel are different. The trigger unit of the mechanical keyboard is the shaft, and the membrane keyboard depends on the membrane.


Membrane keyboard

Capacitive keyboards are even more rare and expensive. The keyboard uses the change of capacitance to open and close the keys, which can be knocked without physical contact points. Therefore, it has a very light hand feeling, sensitive response, no wear, and good sealing. At present, there are only the Japanese is doing it. The contact structure of the conductive rubber keyboard is connected through conductive rubber. There is a layer of convex charged conductive rubber inside the keyboard, and each key corresponds to a convex when pressed. Will connect the following contacts. This kind of keyboard is a transitional product from mechanical keyboard to membrane keyboard, which is rarely seen in the market.


Contactless electrostatic capacitance keyboard is nicknamed "the emperor of the keyboard". It uses the principle of the capacitive switch and uses the key to change the distance between electrodes to cause the change of capacitance, so as to drive the encoder to open and close the key, which can be realized without physical contact points. Now knock. It is characterized by a very light hand feel, sensitive response, no wear, and good sealing. Capacitive keyboards are less common and more expensive than other types.


Mechanical keyboard means that the key trigger is metal and metal, and there is a separate microswitch and printed circuit board under each key of the mechanical keyboard, which makes typing feel better. A good mechanical keyboard and partition pressure design are very suitable for people who input text for a long time, which can reduce fatigue, and it is not easy to have key position conflict in the game.


Compared with membrane keyboard, the mechanical keyboard has the following advantages:

1. The service life of a mechanical keyboard is higher than that of an ordinary membrane keyboard. A good mechanical keyboard has a service life of more than 10 years or even 20 years, and the single key can be hit twice. Up to 50 million times.

2. After the mechanical keyboard has been used for a long time, the feel of the keys will not change, but the film can not be achieved.

3. The key feel of different axes of the mechanical keyboard is different, and the touch of the film is single.

4. Mechanical keyboard can achieve 6 keys without conflict, good machinery can have full keys without conflict, while the film is generally 3 keys without conflict.

5. You can change the keycap yourself, which is convenient for personalized DIY.

keyboard

Keyboard PCB needs a professional PCB manufacturer, and iPCB provides prototype production of keyboard PCB.

Model: Keyboard PCB

Material: FR-4, PI, Aluminum

Layer: 2Layer

Color: Blue/White/Black/Green

Finished Thickness: 1.0-1.2mm

Copper Thickness: 1OZ

Surface Treatment: OSP

Min Trace: 6mil

Min Space: 6mil

Application: Keyboard


For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request PCB quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.