Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
High-Speed-PCB

Rogers RO3003+RO4835+Isola 370HR Leiterplatte

High-Speed-PCB

Rogers RO3003+RO4835+Isola 370HR Leiterplatte

Rogers RO3003+RO4835+Isola 370HR Leiterplatte

Modell: Rogers RO3003+RO4835+Isola 370HR Hybrid PCB

DK: 3.48+3.00

Struktur: 2L ro4350B+4L Fr4+2L ro4835

Ebene: 8Layers

Fertige Dicke: 2.0mm

Material CoThickness:0.5oz

Fertige Co Dicke: 0.5oz,1oz

Oberflächenbehandlung:Immersion Glod

Min Spur für Raum: 3.5mil/3.5milMin Loch: Laserloch 0.1mm

Anwendung: 24g Radarantenne Leiterplatte, umgekehrte Radarplatte

Product Details Data Sheet

Der dielektrische Verlust von Rogers ro3003 Leiterplatte ist sehr gering. Selbst wenn die Arbeitsfrequenz 10 GHz erreicht, beträgt der dielektrische Verlustfaktor nur 0.0013. Darüber hinaus verfügt ro3003 über hervorragende elektrische und mechanische Eigenschaften. Gleichzeitig hat das Laminat eine hohe Kostenleistung, hauptsächlich für kommerzielle Mikrowellen- und HF-Anwendungen.


Rogers ro3003pcb besteht aus PTFE-Verbundwerkstoffen auf Basis von keramischer Füllung. Der Schmelzpunkt ist bis 327 ℃. Es hat einen starken Säure-Basen-Widerstand und eine Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, die den normalen Betrieb der Schaltung in rauer Umgebung gewährleistet. Daher kann es als ideales Schaltungsmaterial für spezielle Anwendungen verwendet werden. Darüber hinaus beträgt der thermische Ausdehnungskoeffizienten (CTE) von ro3003 in X- und Y-Richtung 17 ppm bis ℃, was dem von Kupfer entspricht. Die Schrumpfung von einem Zoll Material nach Ätzen und Backen ist weniger als 0.5 mil. Der Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizient in Z-Richtung ist 24ppm a℃, der die Stabilität des galvanisierten Durchgangslochs auch in schwerer thermischer Umgebung gewährleisten kann.


Da das Stufenphänomen der Dielektrizitätskonstante von PTFE-Glasgewebe in der Nähe von Raumtemperatur eliminiert wird, ist die Änderung der Dielektrizitätskonstante von ro3003 mit Temperatur sehr stabil. Unabhängig von der Dielektrizitätskonstante weist Rogers ro3003 Leiterplattenmaterial stabile mechanische Eigenschaften auf, die sicherstellen, dass Konstrukteure bei der Entwicklung von Mehrschichtplatinen nicht auf Verzug- oder Zuverlässigkeitsprobleme stoßen.


Rogers ro3003 Leiterplattenmaterial kann mit Standard-PTFE-Leiterplattentechnologie verarbeitet werden. Seine typischen Anwendungen sind: Automobilradar, GPS-Antenne, Leistungsverstärker und Antenne im zellularen Kommunikationssystem, Patchantenne in der drahtlosen Kommunikation, Live-Satellit, Fernzählerauslesung, Leistungsrückplane und Datenverbindung des verdrahteten Systems.


Produktmerkmale:

Der dielektrische Verlustfaktor ist nur 0.0013;

Es kann in 77GHz Hochfrequenzschaltung verwendet werden

Temperatureigenschaften:

Hervorragende mechanische Stabilität bei Temperaturwechsel

Es kann in der Hochsicherheitsstreifen- und mehrschichtigen Schaltungsstruktur verwendet werden

Es hat die gleiche mechanische Stabilität unter verschiedenen dielektrischen Konstanten

Ideales Material für mehrschichtiges Leiterplattendesign

Geeignet für gemischtes Design mit Epoxidglas Mehrschichtplatine

Es hat stabile dielektrische Konstante mit Temperatur und Frequenz

Es kann in idealen Bandpassfiltern, Microstrip Patchantennen und spannungsgesteuerten Oszillatoren verwendet werden

Der Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizient entspricht dem von Kupfer

Zuverlässiger SMT-Prozess

Es eignet sich für temperaturempfindliche Anwendungen

Ausgezeichnete mechanische Stabilität

Chargenbearbeitung, wirtschaftliche Platte

Für weitere technische Informationen über ro3003, Bitte besuchen Sie: Rogers RO3003 Technische Daten



Rogers ro4835 ist eine Art Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatte Material gefüllt mit Kohlenwasserstoffharz und Keramik, das zu zivilen Erzeugnissen gehört. Es hat die Fähigkeit kompatibel mit FR4 Mischdruck, FR-4 Verarbeitungstechnologie und bleifreies Schweißen. Bei 10 GHz, the dielectric constant in Z direction (thickness direction) of Rogers Rogers ro4835 is 3.48, und die Toleranz ist ± 0.05. Die Wärmeleitfähigkeit des Materials beträgt 0.69 w / M / ° K, und es hat sehr gute Dimensionsstabilität in der X-Y-Ebene.


Mit der Änderung von Zeit und Temperatur wirkt sich die Oxidation auf alle duroplastischen Platinen aus, und die dielektrische Konstante und der Verlustfaktor der Leiterplatte nehmen leicht zu. Je höher die Arbeitstemperatur des Produkts ist, desto schneller werden die dielektrische Konstante und der Verlustfaktor der Leiterplatte durch Oxidation erhöht.


Die Materialien, elektrischen und mechanischen Eigenschaften von Rogers ro4835 sind fast die gleichen wie die von ro4350b. Der größte Unterschied zwischen Rogers ro4350b Hochfrequenz-Leiterplattenmaterial und ro4835 Hochfrequenz-Leiterplattenmaterial besteht darin, dass das Antioxidans ro4835 hinzugefügt wird. Verglichen mit dem traditionellen duroplastischen Material wird der Oxidationswiderstand um 10-mal erhöht und erfüllt die Anforderungen von ipc-4103 (Hochgeschwindigkeits- und Hochfrequenzsubstratspezifikation). Darüber hinaus sind die Dimensionsstabilität, Härte und Wasseraufnahme von ro4835 besser als die von ro4350b. Jedoch ist die Temperaturcharakteristik des DK von ro4835 relativ schlecht, was einen hohen Temperaturbereich des Produkts erfordert, insbesondere der Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizient der z-Achse wird schlechter, und die Phasencharakteristik der Hochfrequenz ist relativ schlecht. Es ist besser, das Produkt mit strengen Anforderungen an Phase zu vermeiden.


Für weitere technische Informationen über Rogers Ro4835, Bitte besuchen Sie: Rogers RO3003 Technische Daten



Modell: Rogers RO3003+RO4835+Isola 370HR Hybrid PCB

DK: 3.48+3.00

Struktur: 2L ro4350B+4L Fr4+2L ro4835

Ebene: 8Layers

Fertige Dicke: 2.0mm

Material CoThickness:0.5oz

Fertige Co Dicke: 0.5oz,1oz

Oberflächenbehandlung:Immersion Glod

Min Spur für Raum: 3.5mil/3.5milMin Loch: Laserloch 0.1mm

Anwendung: 24g Radarantenne Leiterplatte, umgekehrte Radarplatte


For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request PCB quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.

Manufacturer of Ultra-precision PCB, High Frequency, High Speed PCB, IC Substrate and Multilayer PCB.
iPcb is a professional supplier of high-quality PCB and PCB Assembly! Contact Us

0

High Speed PCB

  • rogers ro3003+ro4835+isola 370hr hybrid pcb
    rogers ro3003+ro4835+isola 370hr hybrid pcb

    Model : rogers ro3003+ro4835+isola 370hr hybrid pcb

    DK : 3.48+3.00

    Structure : 2L rogres ro4350B+4L Fr4+2L rogers ro4835

    Layer : 8Layers

    Finished Thickness : 2.0mm

    Material CoThickness :0.5oz

    Finished Co Thickness : 0.5oz,1oz

    SurfaceTreatment :Immersion Glod

    Min Trace / Space : 3.5mil/3.5mil
    Min Hole : Laser Hole 0.1mm

    Application :24g radar antenna pcb, reverse radar pcb



    Product details Technical specification

    The dielectric loss of Rogers ro3003 pcb is very low. Even if the working frequency reaches 10 GHz, the dielectric loss factor is only 0.0013. Moreover, ro3003 also has excellent electrical and mechanical properties. At the same time, the laminate has high cost performance, mainly for commercial microwave and RF applications.


    Rogers ro3003pcb is made of PTFE Composites Based on ceramic filling. The melting point is as high as 327 ℃. It has strong acid-base resistance and high-temperature resistance, which ensures the normal operation of the circuit in harsh environment. Therefore, it can be used as an ideal circuit material for special applications. In addition, the thermal expansion coefficient (CTE) of ro3003 in X and Y directions is 17 ppm / ℃, which is equivalent to that of copper. The shrinkage of one inch material after etching and baking is less than 0.5 mil. The thermal expansion coefficient in Z direction is 24ppm / ℃, which can ensure the stability of electroplated through-hole even in severe thermal environment.


    Because the step phenomenon of dielectric constant of PTFE glass cloth material near room temperature is eliminated, the change of dielectric constant of ro3003 with temperature is very stable. Regardless of the dielectric constant, Rogers ro3003 pcb material has stable mechanical properties, which ensures that designers will not encounter warpage or reliability problems when developing multilayer boards.


    Rogers ro3003 pcb material can be processed by standard PTFE PCB technology. Its typical applications are: automotive radar, GPS antenna, power amplifier and antenna in cellular communication system, patch antenna in wireless communication, live satellite, remote meter reading, power backplane, and data link of wired system.


    Product features:

    The dielectric loss factor is only 0.0013;

    It can be used in 77GHz high frequency circuit

    Temperature characteristics:

    Excellent mechanical stability with temperature change

    It can be used in high reliability stripline and multilayer circuit structure

    It has the same mechanical stability under different dielectric constant

    Ideal material for multilayer circuit board design

    Suitable for mixed design with epoxy glass multilayer circuit board

    It has stable dielectric constant with temperature and frequency

    It can be used in ideal bandpass filters, microstrip patch antennas, and voltage controlled oscillators

    The coefficient of thermal expansion is equivalent to that of copper

    More reliable SMT process

    It is suitable for temperature sensitive applications

    Excellent mechanical stability

    Batch processing, economical plate

    For more technical information about ro3003, please visit: Rogers RO3003 Technical Specifications



    Rogers ro4835 is a kind of high frequency circuit board material filled with hydrocarbon resin and ceramics, which belongs to civil products. It has the ability of compatible with FR4 mixed pressure, FR-4 processing technology and lead-free welding process. At 10 GHz, the dielectric constant in Z direction (thickness direction) of Rogers Rogers ro4835 is 3.48, and the tolerance is ± 0.05. The thermal conductivity of the material is 0.69 w / M / ° K, and it has very good dimensional stability in the X-Y plane.


    With the change of time and temperature, the oxidation will affect all the thermosetting boards, and the dielectric constant and loss factor of PCB will increase slightly. The higher the working temperature of the product is, the faster the dielectric constant and loss factor of PCB board will be increased due to oxidation.


    The materials, electrical and mechanical properties of Rogers ro4835 are almost the same as those of ro4350b. The biggest difference between  Rogers ro4350b high frequency circuit board material and ro4835 high frequency circuit board material is that the antioxidant is added to ro4835. Compared with the traditional thermosetting material, the oxidation resistance is increased by 10 times, and it meets the requirements of ipc-4103 (high speed and high frequency substrate specification). In addition, the dimensional stability, hardness and water absorption of ro4835 are better than that of ro4350b. However, the temperature characteristic of the DK of ro4835 is relatively poor, which requires high temperature range of the product, especially the thermal expansion coefficient of z-axis becomes worse, and the phase characteristic of high frequency is relatively poor. It is better to avoid using the product with strict requirements on phase.


    For more technical information about Rogers Ro4835, please visit: Rogers RO3003 Technical Specifications




    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.

    Model : rogers ro3003+ro4835+isola 370hr hybrid pcb

    DK : 3.48+3.00

    Structure : 2L rogres ro4350B+4L Fr4+2L rogers ro4835

    Layer : 8Layers

    Finished Thickness : 2.0mm

    Material CoThickness :0.5oz

    Finished Co Thickness : 0.5oz,1oz

    SurfaceTreatment :Immersion Glod

    Min Trace / Space : 3.5mil/3.5mil
    Min Hole : Laser Hole 0.1mm

    Application :24g radar antenna pcb, reverse radar pcb




    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.