точная сборка PCB, высокочастотная PCB, высокоскоростная PCB, стандартная PCB, многослойная PCB и PCBA.
Самая надежная фабрика по обслуживанию печатных плат и печатных плат.
PCB Блог
классификация многослойных материалов CEM - 3 и FR - 4 PCB
PCB Блог
классификация многослойных материалов CEM - 3 и FR - 4 PCB

классификация многослойных материалов CEM - 3 и FR - 4 PCB

2021-12-28
View:175
Author:pcb

1.FR - 4 A1 многослойный PCB материал этого уровня используется главным образом для таких электронных продуктов, как связь, computers, цифровая цепь, industrial instrumentation, автомобильные цепи. The quality of this series of products has completely reached the world-class level, FR - 4 PCB высшего класса и оптимальная производительность продукции.


многослойный материал PCB класса FR - 4 A2, который используется главным образом для обычных компьютеров, приборов, современной бытовой техники и электронных изделий общего назначения. Эта серия материалов широко используется, и показатели производительности позволяют удовлетворять потребности в промышленной электронной продукции в целом. хорошее соотношение цена - качество. Это позволяет клиентам эффективно повышать ценовую конкурентоспособность.

материал PCB

3.FR - 4 A3 многослойный PCB материал этого уровня является продуктом FR - 4, специально разработанным нашей компанией для бытовой промышленности, computer peripheral products and general electronic products (such as toys, калькулятор, game consoles, сорт.). его особенность заключается в том, что при условии, что производительность удовлетворяет требованиям, цена имеет большое конкурентное преимущество.


4.FR - 4 уровень AB многослойный PCB материал этого уровня является нашим единственным низкосортным продуктом. Вместе с тем показатели производительности по - прежнему удовлетворяют потребности обычной бытовой техники, компьютеров и общей электронной продукции. цена самая конкурентоспособная и высокая.


многослойный материал PCB класса FR - 4B, который является линейной панелью второго уровня компании, имеет низкую стабильность качества и не подходит для крупномасштабных продуктов PCB. Обычно он применяется к изделиям 100 мм X200мм. это дешевле всего, но клиенты должны выбирать осторожно.


компания выпускает три основных цвета: белый, черный и натуральный. в основном используются в таких областях, как компьютеры, LED, часы, общедоступная бытовая техника и общие электронные продукты (например, VCD, DVD, игрушки, игровые автоматы и т.д. Его основная особенность заключается в том, что штамповочные свойства хорошо подходят для изготовления многослойных PCB - листов, требующих штамповки. Эта серия имеет три уровня качества: A1, A2 и A3. клиенты, имеющие разные потребности, могут выбрать их использование.


7. Black base color многослойный PCB данная продукция имеет три уровня качества: А1, A2, A3. есть два типа многослойный PCB materials, FR - 4 и G10. Its thickness, тьма, solubility and other quality indicators fully meet the requirements of clock products. среди, A1 series of this type of plate has reached world-class quality, Многие передовые кварцевые таблицы из - за границы используют эту серию циферблатов. The quality of A3 class clocks meets the quality level required by ordinary clocks, а цена самая конкурентоспособная.


8. Multilayer PCB board materials The company provides customers with the following multilayer materials: 1) semi-cured sheets (1080, 2116, 7628, сорт.), 2) copper foil (0.5 OZ, 1.унция, 1.5 OZ, 2.0 OZ, 3OZ, сорт.), 3) off-type film, 4) laminated special kraft paper.


высокопроизводительные многослойные PCB материалы на основе алюминия.


10. Material with high Tg value, a material with high CTI (compared with leakage mark index), etc.

многослойный PCB - материал

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCB Blog
Classification of CEM-3 and FR-4 PCB Multilayer Material
PCB Blog
Classification of CEM-3 and FR-4 PCB Multilayer Material

Classification of CEM-3 and FR-4 PCB Multilayer Material

2021-12-28
View:30
Author:pcb

1.FR-4 A1 level multi-layer PCB material This level is mainly used in electronic products such as communications, computers, digital circuits, industrial instrumentation, automotive circuits and so on. The quality of this series of products has completely reached the world-class level, which is the highest grade and best performance product of FR-4 PCB.


2.FR-4 A2 grade multi-layer PCB material This grade is mainly used for ordinary computers, instrumentation, advanced home appliances, and general electronic products. This series of materials are widely used, each performance index can meet the needs of general industrial electronic products. It has a good price-performance ratio. Can enable customers to effectively improve price competitiveness.

PCB material

3.FR-4 A3 Multilayer PCB Material This grade material is an FR-4 product specially developed and produced by our company for home appliances industry, computer peripheral products and general electronic products (such as toys, calculators, game consoles, etc.). Its feature is that the price has a very competitive advantage on the premise that the performance meets the requirements.


4.FR-4 AB grade multi-layer PCB material This grade plate is our unique low-grade product. However, the performance indicators can still meet the needs of ordinary household appliances, computers and general electronic products. The price is the most competitive, and the performance-price ratio is also excellent.


5.FR-4B grade multi-layer PCB material This grade of board belongs to the company's second-class board, which has poor quality stability and is not suitable for larger area PCB products. Generally, it is suitable for 100mm X200mm products. It's the cheapest, but customers should be careful to choose it.


6.CEM-3 Series Multilayer PCB Material This product company produces three kinds of base material colors, namely white, black and natural colors. It is mainly used in computer, LED industry, clock, general household appliances products and general electronic products (such as VCD, DVD, toys, game consoles, etc.). Its main feature is good punching performance, suitable for a large number of multi-layer PCB circuit board products that need stamping process. This series of products has three quality levels: A1, A2, A3. Customers with different requirements can choose to use them.


7. Black base color multilayer PCB material for all kinds of clocks and watches This series of products has three quality grades: A1, A2, A3. There are two types of multilayer PCB materials, FR-4 and G10. Its thickness, blackness, solubility and other quality indicators fully meet the requirements of clock products. Among them, A1 series of this type of plate has reached world-class quality, and many advanced quartz watches abroad use this series of plate. The quality of A3 class clocks meets the quality level required by ordinary clocks, while the price is the most competitive.


8. Multilayer PCB board materials The company provides customers with the following multilayer materials: 1) semi-cured sheets (1080, 2116, 7628, etc.), 2) copper foil (0.5 OZ, 1.0 OZ, 1.5 OZ, 2.0 OZ, 3OZ, etc.), 3) off-type film, 4) laminated special kraft paper.


9. High-performance aluminum-based multilayer PCB material.


10. Material with high Tg value, a material with high CTI (compared with leakage mark index), etc.

multilayer PCB material