точная сборка PCB, высокочастотная PCB, высокоскоростная PCB, стандартная PCB, многослойная PCB и PCBA.
Самая надежная фабрика по обслуживанию печатных плат и печатных плат.
PCB Блог
Факторы, влияющие на внешний вид панели PCB
PCB Блог
Факторы, влияющие на внешний вид панели PCB

Факторы, влияющие на внешний вид панели PCB

2021-12-29
View:130
Author:pcb

With the rapid development of PCB board manufacturing technology, customers are not only interested in the internal quality of PCB board, Кроме того, требования к свариваемости по толщине сопротивления отверстия, проверяемого на открытие медной фольги, предъявлять более высокие требования к внешнему виду панели PCB, such as uniform ink color and no impurities There are no foreign matters and oxidation points on the surface of the copper layer. ниже обсуждается влияние предварительной обработки сеток на качество внешнего вида.


воздействие предварительной обработки шелковой сетки на внешний вид панелей PCB включает в себя, в частности, окисление меди под чернилами, предварительно обработанные с твердым повреждением (видимые царапины медного слоя или фундамента), а также неоднородность окраски чернил на большой площади медной фольги после сварки печатным сопротивлением. Предварительная обработка качества непосредственно влияет на внешний вид панелей PCB качество, незначительные последствия возвращения к работе, влияющие на темпы производства, задержки с поставкой, снижение репутации компании; в серьезных случаях Совет директоров может быть упразднен. И наконец, сокращение числа "заказов" компании непосредственно влияет на экономическую эффективность компании.


в целях постепенного сокращения потерь, связанных с предварительной обработкой, повышения конкурентоспособности компаний. Необходимо строго контролировать процесс предварительной обработки.

1. Цель и метод предварительной обработки

конечная цель предварительной обработки состоит в том, чтобы поверхность меди не содержала окисляющих жиров и примесей, а также была шероховатой. предварительно обработанная примесь листа имеет некоторую шероховатость. для проверки чистоты предварительно обработанных пластин следует использовать прибор для определения концентрации частиц в виде частиц, содержащихся в панели обработки. концентрация ионов должна быть ниже 1,5 мкг / см2, а состояние поверхности медного слоя показано на рис. 1. На рисунке 1 показано увеличение в 200 раз состояния поверхности медного слоя, относительно однородная структура вогнутого рельефа, без окисления, для укрепления механической адгезии с чернилами, во избежание образования пузырей и выпадения больших площадей, не влияющих на электропроводность панелей PCB.

есть много способов предварительной обработки. В настоящее время промышленность имеет следующие основные виды: нейлоновая щётка шлифовальная химическая очистка оксида алюминия / пемза распыление оксида алюминия / пемза + нейлоновая щетка химическая очистка + нейлоновая щетка.

плата цепи

2. технологические процессы предварительной обработки и внимание

В соответствии с собственными условиями компании, параметры технологического процесса предварительной обработки и внимание к операции, было проведено много экспериментов, оптимизация технологического процесса и параметров, и были достигнуты хорошие результаты.


процесс предварительной обработки

Since the treatment method of chemical cleaning and nylon brush is adopted, Конкретные технологические процессы:

предварительное выщелачивание воды - травление - мойка - щётка - высоковольтная мойка - коммунальная промывка - напорный вал экструзионная вода - холодный ветер сушка - сушка горячего дутья


4. конкретные операции предварительной обработки и внимание

предварительное погружение

предварительное выщелачивание воды направлено на очистку поверхности меди от примесей, влажной меди, и таким образом ускоряет процесс декапирования, что позволяет контролировать скорость передачи целой машины. Потому что машины слишком медленно передают, медная поверхность может быть перешлифована.

травление травка

Pickling is to spray 5 ~ 10% sulfuric acid solution within 1 minute. кислотная очистка в основном удаляет химические примеси на поверхности листов, вызывая незначительные коррозии на поверхности меди. до операции, проверить засорение сопла, so as not to spray in some places and affect the effect of pickling. после травления, промывать раствор муниципальной водой.

щёточный лист

The mesh number of the plate brushing machine is divided into 300 mesh and 500 mesh. подлежать 300 - кратной щетке. The brush roller pressure of rough brushing shall be controlled below 2.2. предотвращать недопустимые царапины на поверхности подложки и медного покрытия, влияющие на внешний вид поверхности PCB. Then use 500 mesh for fine brushing. сейчас, давление на валки щетки должно регулироваться от 2% до 2%.4 ~ 2.5. Fine brushing can improve the brush mark density of the plate surface, Таким образом, механический эффект между резисторной сваркой и поверхностью листовой стали. The function of the brush plate is to mechanically scrape off the dirt on the plate surface and coarsen the copper surface at the same time. Before operation, open the water source to spray water, и регулярно проверять сопло, чтобы обеспечить давление распыления, which can reduce the pollution of nylon to the plate surface and hole, удлинение срока службы нейлоновых щёток.

высоковольтная промывка

The pressure of high-pressure water washing should be kept above 12.5 ба. из манометра видно, что этого недостаточно на практике. Whether the nozzle is unblocked or not directly affects the actual pressure acting on the plate surface. Альсо, the water for high-pressure water washing is not circulating water, плохой эффект циркуляции воды. мыть медный порошок после щётки, so as not to cause insufficient insulation resistance of the board surface and affect the conductivity of the board surface. при соединении платы оператор должен проверить, есть ли на поверхности пластины медный порошок, so as to solve it as soon as possible.

5) Water squeezing roll

чиститель обычно использует три группы отжимных роликов. пьезометрические валки помогают увлажнять влагу с поверхности отпечатанной поверхности после промывки под высоким давлением. После прессования пластина PCB должна быть без следов, иначе в сухом участке образуется невидимое для глаз окисление, а после печатных ингибиторов образуется слой светло - черного, а в серьезных случаях - отрыв электрода. отжимные вальцы должны всегда поддерживать полусухое состояние (рука имеет влагу, но не может экструзии воды), чтобы добиться хорошего эффекта экструзии воды, продлить срок службы экструзионных валков.

сушка холодным воздухом

The main function of cold air drying is to blow out the water in the hole, во избежание образования новой точки окисления на поверхности пластин горячей сушки. When the board is dried by cold air, надо сначала дуть на доску, so as to avoid the formation of oxidation points on the board surface by water droplets in the hole and prevent board jamming, чтобы не повлиять на ход производства.

сушка горячим воздухом

The temperature of the drying section shall be controlled between 75 ~ 85 degree Celsius, пар воды в отверстиях и поверхности горячего дутья, Таким образом, избежать проблемы недостаточной адгезии чернил после сварки шелковой сетки.


Анализ и обсуждение вопросов, обычно рассматриваемых заранее

1) There are spots of oxidation on the copper surface

поверхность меди имеет окислительную точку, в процессе выравнивания горячего дутья может серьезно привести к срыву сварного слоя. в целом, после ввода в эксплуатацию PCB - панелей линии с окислительными пятнами легко ломаются. при соединении пластины можно увидеть точку окисления. Найдите проблему, проверьте высушенные ролики и холодный ветер.

2) после печатания медь на большой площади становится темной

отпечаток, a large area of copper is dark, чернила на доске не похожи. At the same time, Она также влияет на сцепление между чернилами и медным слоем, поэтому надо немедленно возобновить работу. Before rework, проверьте температуру вытеснительных роликов и горячей сушки зубчатого аппарата, проверьте эффект выдавливания, показывает ли температура в сухом участке соответствие с реальной температурой.

3) в некоторых местах нет краски

есть два места, где нет кисти: слева от одной и той же панели PCB есть явные следы кисти, но на правой стороне нет; в середине той же плитки PCB есть щётка.

первая причина заключается в том, что между валками кисти нет параллели, что в основном объясняется тем, что при укладке пластинок щёточный валик обычно находится на правой стороне. с течением времени щётка валка из барабана образует форму круговой платформы и появляется при встрече с большой доской. Вторая причина заключается в том, что оператор неравномерно расставляет схемные платы. щёточный валик обычно проверяется. Проверьте следующие методы: кладите пластину непосредственно под валик щётки (сверху), не открывайте драйвер, запустите щёточный валик, на дне останется след износа. при появлении признаков износа на рисунке 2 в процессе щётки возникает первый феномен; при появлении признаков износа на рисунке 3 возникают два явления. в нормальных случаях линия на грани измельчения требует двух основных параллельных линий.


техническое обслуживание оборудования

для снижения дополнительных производственных издержек, связанных с предварительной обработкой, необходимо регулярно обслуживать оборудование для предварительной обработки. техническое обслуживание оборудования не предназначено для очистки внешней поверхности машины. функция обслуживания состоит в том, чтобы держать машину в рабочем состоянии. Убедитесь, что щёточный валик находится в рабочем состоянии, показанном на рисунке 4. Вместо этого следует отремонтировать пески с такой же длиной, как и валки кисти. обычно проверьте засорение сопла, чтобы не повлиять на эффект предварительной обработки. очень важно поддерживать гидроролики. отжимные валки работают в сухом и твердом состоянии и не могут достичь результатов предварительной обработки. Само собой разумеется, что это также сокращает срок службы отжимных роликов, это также является причиной для защиты отжимного статуса полусухого валка.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCB Blog
Factors Influencing the Appearance of PCB Board
PCB Blog
Factors Influencing the Appearance of PCB Board

Factors Influencing the Appearance of PCB Board

2021-12-29
View:31
Author:pcb

With the rapid development of PCB board manufacturing technology, customers are not only interested in the internal quality of PCB board, but also the hole resistance Thickness of copper foil On off test The requirements for solderability are higher and higher, and higher requirements are put forward for the appearance of PCB board, such as uniform ink color and no impurities There are no foreign matters and oxidation points on the surface of the copper layer. The influence of silk screen pretreatment on appearance quality is discussed below.


The influence of silk screen pretreatment on the appearance of PCB board mainly includes: the copper under the ink has oxidation phenomenon, there is hard damage (copper layer or substrate has obvious scratch) after pretreatment, and it is found that the ink color on a large area of copper foil is uneven after printing resistance welding. The quality of pretreatment directly affects the appearance quality of PCB board, slightly causes rework, affects the production progress, delays the delivery date, and reduces the reputation of the company; In serious cases, the board may be scrapped. Finally, the "orders" of the company are reduced, which directly affects the economic benefits of the company.


In order to gradually reduce the losses caused by pretreatment and improve the competitiveness of the company. It is necessary to strictly control the pretreatment process.

1. Purpose and method of pretreatment

The ultimate purpose of pretreatment is to make the copper surface free of oxide Grease and impurities, and also have a certain roughness. The board impurities after pretreatment have a certain roughness. The cleanliness of the pretreated Board shall be tested with zero ion 100A ion concentration tester to see the concentration of impurity particles in the treated board. The ion concentration shall be lower than 1.5 μ G / cm2, and the surface state of the copper layer is shown in Figure 1. Figure 1 is the surface state of the copper layer magnified 200 times, with relatively uniform concave convex structure and no oxidation points, so as to enhance the mechanical adhesion with the ink, avoid foaming and large-area falling off, and do not affect the conductivity of the PCB board.

There are many ways of pretreatment. Now there are mainly the following kinds in industry: nylon brush grinding brush Chemical cleaning treatment Alumina / pumice powder spray Alumina / pumice powder plus nylon brush Chemical cleaning plus nylon brush.

pcb board

2. Process flow and precautions of pretreatment

According to the company's own conditions, the pretreatment process flow Parameters and matters needing attention in operation, a large number of experiments are carried out, and the process flow and parameters are optimized, which has achieved good results.


3. Process flow of pretreatment

Since the treatment method of chemical cleaning and nylon brush is adopted, the specific process flow is as follows:

Water pre immersion → acid pickling → water cleaning → plate brushing → high pressure water washing → municipal water washing → water squeezing by water squeezing roller → cold air drying → hot air drying


4. Specific operation and precautions of pretreatment

1) Water pre leaching

The purpose of water pre immersion is to wash the impurities on the copper surface and wet the copper layer, so as to accelerate the speed of pickling, so as to control the transmission speed of the whole machine. Because the transmission speed of the machine is too slow, the copper surface will be excessively ground.

2) Pickling

Pickling is to spray 5 ~ 10% sulfuric acid solution within 1 minute. Pickling mainly removes chemical impurities on the plate surface and causes slight micro corrosion on the copper surface. Before operation, check whether the nozzle is blocked, so as not to spray in some places and affect the effect of pickling. After pickling, rinse off the solution with municipal water.

3) Brush plate

The mesh number of the plate brushing machine is divided into 300 mesh and 500 mesh. Rough brushing shall be carried out for 300 purposes. The brush roller pressure of rough brushing shall be controlled below 2.2 to prevent unacceptable scratches on the surface of substrate and copper layer and affect the appearance of PCB surface. Then use 500 mesh for fine brushing. At this time, the brush roller pressure should be controlled between 2.4 ~ 2.5. Fine brushing can improve the brush mark density of the plate surface, so as to enhance the mechanical effect between resistance welding and the plate surface. The function of the brush plate is to mechanically scrape off the dirt on the plate surface and coarsen the copper surface at the same time. Before operation, open the water source to spray water, and regularly check the nozzle to ensure the spray pressure, which can reduce the pollution of nylon to the plate surface and hole, and prolong the service life of nylon brush roller.

4) High pressure water washing

The pressure of high-pressure water washing should be kept above 12.5bar. It can be seen from the pressure gauge that this is not enough in actual operation. Whether the nozzle is unblocked or not directly affects the actual pressure acting on the plate surface. Also, the water for high-pressure water washing is not circulating water, and the effect of circulating water is not good. High pressure water washing is to wash off the copper powder after brushing the board, so as not to cause insufficient insulation resistance of the board surface and affect the conductivity of the board surface. The operator should check whether there is copper powder on the board surface when connecting the board, so as to solve it as soon as possible.

5) Water squeezing roll

Three groups of water squeezing rollers are generally used in the brushing machine. The function of the water squeezing roller is to suck up the water on the surface of the printed board after high-pressure water washing. The PCB board after water squeezing shall have no trace, otherwise the oxidation invisible to the naked eye will be formed in the drying section, and there will be a layer of light black after the solder resist is printed, which can also cause the solder resist to fall off in serious cases. The water squeezing roller shall always be kept in a semi dry state (there is moisture by hand, but it can not squeeze water), so as to have a good water squeezing effect and prolong the service life of the water squeezing roller.

6) Cold air drying

The main function of cold air drying is to blow out the water in the hole, so as to avoid the formation of new oxidation points on the plate surface in the hot air drying section. When the board is dried by cold air, the wind from the windward knife shall be blown to the board first, so as to avoid the formation of oxidation points on the board surface by water droplets in the hole and prevent board jamming, so as not to affect the production progress.

7) Hot air drying

The temperature of the drying section shall be controlled between 75 ~ 85 ℃, and hot air drying shall be used to dry the water vapor on the plate surface and in the hole, so as to avoid insufficient adhesion of the ink after silk screen welding resistance.


5. Analysis and discussion of common problems in pretreatment

1) There are spots of oxidation on the copper surface

There are oxidation spots on the copper surface, which will seriously cause the solder resist to fall off during hot air leveling. Generally, the lines with oxidation spots are easy to break after the PCB board is delivered for use. This oxidation point can be seen when connecting the plate. After finding the problem, check the squeeze roller and cold air drying section.

2) After printing, a large area of copper darkens

After printing, a large area of copper is dark, and the ink on the board looks inconsistent. At the same time, it also affects the adhesion between the ink and the copper layer, so it should be reworked immediately. Before rework, check the temperature of the squeezing roller and hot air drying section of the brushing machine to see whether the squeezing effect is good and whether the displayed temperature of the drying section is consistent with the actual temperature.

3) Some places were not painted

There are two kinds of places that are not brushed: there are obvious brush marks on the left of the same PCB board, but not on the right; Is there any brush in the middle of the same PCB board.

The first is caused by the non parallelism between the brush rollers, which is mainly due to the fact that the brush rollers are often placed to the right when placing small plates. Over time, the brush rollers form a round platform shape from a cylinder and appear when meeting large plates. The second is caused by the uneven placement of the board by the operator. The brush roller shall be inspected frequently at ordinary times. The inspection method is as follows: put a base plate directly below (above) the brush roller, do not turn on the drive, start the brush roller, and wear marks will be left on the base plate. When the wear mark in Figure 2 appears, the first phenomenon will appear in the process of brushing the plate; When the wear mark in Figure 3 appears, there will be two phenomena. Under normal conditions, the edge lines of wear marks are required to be two basically parallel lines.


6. Equipment maintenance

In order to reduce the production cost increased by pretreatment rework, the pretreatment equipment shall be maintained regularly. The maintenance of equipment is not to wipe off the external surface of the machine. The function of maintenance is to keep the machine in normal working condition. Always check whether the brush roller is in the working state shown in Figure 4. Instead, a sand plate with the same length as the brush roller should be used for renovation. At ordinary times, check whether the nozzle is blocked to avoid affecting the pretreatment effect. The maintenance of the water squeezing roll is very important. When the water squeezing roll works in a dry and hard state, it can not achieve the effect of pretreatment. Needless to say, it also shortens the service life of the water squeezing roll, which is also the reason for protecting the semi dry state of the water squeezing roll.