Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
Leiterplatte Blog
PCB-Design für die Funktionsschaltung des Hochfrequenzschaltermoduls
Leiterplatte Blog
PCB-Design für die Funktionsschaltung des Hochfrequenzschaltermoduls

PCB-Design für die Funktionsschaltung des Hochfrequenzschaltermoduls

2022-01-04
View:309
Author:pcb

Das Design derLeiterplatte für die Funktionsschaltung des Hochfrequenzschaltermoduls,mit der Entwicklung moderner drahtloser Kommunikationssysteme, Mobilfunk, Radar, Satellitenkommunikation und andere Kommunikationssysteme haben höhere Anforderungen an die Schaltgeschwindigkeit, Leistungskapazität, und Integration des Transceiver Switches. Daher, Die Bustechnologie wird erforscht und entwickelt, um dem Militär gerecht zu werden Das Busmodul mit speziellen Anforderungen ist von großer Bedeutung. Wir werden die Idee des virtuellen Instruments verwenden, um die Hardwareschaltung in Software zu realisieren. Der unten entwickelte Hochfrequenzschalter kann direkt vom Computer gesteuert werden und kann einfach in das Bustestsystem integriert werden. Die Anwendung der Computer- und Mikroelektronik-Technologie im heutigen Testfeld hat breite Entwicklungsperspektiven.

Leiterplatte

1. Design and implementation of VXI bus interface circuit

VXIbus is an extension of VMEbus in die field of instrumentation, und ist ein modulares automatisches Instrumentensystem, das von einem Computer betrieben wird. Es basiert auf effektiver Standardisierung und verfolgt einen modularen Ansatz, um Serialisierung zu erreichen, Verallgemeinerung, Austauschbarkeit und Interoperabilität von VXIbus-Instrumenten. Seine offene Architektur und der PlugPlay-Modus erfüllen vollständig die Anforderungen von Informationsprodukten. Es hat die Vorteile der Hochgeschwindigkeits-Datenübertragung, kompakte Bauweise, flexible Konfiguration, und gute elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit. Daher, Das System ist sehr bequem einzurichten und zu verwenden, und seine Anwendungen werden immer umfangreicher. Es ist allmählich ein Bus für die Integration von Hochleistungstestsystemen geworden.

Der VXI-Bus ist eine vollständig offene modulare Instrumentenrückplane-Bus-Spezifikation, die für verschiedene Gerätehersteller geeignet ist. VXI-Bus-Geräte werden hauptsächlich unterteilt in: Registerbasierte Geräte, messagebasierte Geräte, und speicherbasierte Geräte. The aktuell proportion of register-based devices in applications (about 70%). Der VXIbus Register Base Interface Schaltkreis besteht hauptsächlich aus vier Teilen: Buspufferantrieb, Adressierung und Dekodierung, Datenübertragungs-Response State Machine, Konfigurations- und Betriebsregistergruppe. In den vier Teilen, außer dass der Buspuffertreiber durch 74ALS245 Chip realisiert wird, der Rest wird von FPGA realisiert. Ein Stück FLEX10K Chip EPF10K10QC208-3 und ein Stück EPROM Kern EPC1441P8 werden verwendet, and the corresponding software MAX+PLUS2 is used for design and implementation.

1.1 Bus buffer driver

This part completes the buffer receiving or driving of the data line, Adressleitung und Steuerleitung im VXI-Backplane-Bus, um die Anforderungen des VXI-Spezifikationssignals zu erfüllen. Für A16/D16 Geräte, Solange das Pufferlaufwerk des Backplane-Datenbusses D00~D15 realisiert ist. Entsprechend den Anforderungen der VXI Bus Spezifikation, Dieser Teil wird mit zwei 74LS245s realisiert, which are strobed by DBEN* (produced by the data transmission response state machine).

1.2 Addressing and decoding circuit

Addressing lines include address lines A01 to A31, Daten-Stroboskopleitungen DS1*0** and DS1*, und lange Wortzeile LWORD**. The control lines include the address strobe line AS* and the read/Schreibsignalleitung WRITE**. The design of this circuit adopts the schematic design method of MAX+PLUS2. Entwerfen mit den vorhandenen Komponenten in der Komponentenbibliothek, mit zwei 74688 und einem 74138. Dieses Funktionsmodul dekodiert die Adresszeilen A15~A01 und die Adressänderungslinien AM5~AM0. Wenn das Gerät angesprochen wird, Es erhält die Adressinformationen in der Adresszeile und in der Adressänderungszeile, und vergleicht sie mit der logischen Adresse LA7~LA0, die durch den Hardware-Adressschalter auf diesem Modul festgelegt wird. If the logical value on AM5~AM0 is 29H or 2DH (Because it is an A16/D16 device), wenn die Adresszeilen A15 und A14 beide 1 sind, und der Logikwert auf A13~A06 ist gleich der Logikadresse des Moduls, the device is addressed and strobed (CADDR* is true). Dann wird das Ergebnis an die untere Dekodierungssteuerung gesendet, und das Register des Moduls im 16-Bit-Adressraum wird durch Decodierung der Adressen A01~A05 ausgewählt.

1.3 Data transmission response state machine

The data transmission bus is a group of high-speed asynchronous parallel data transmission buses, der Hauptbestandteil des Informationsaustauschs des VMEbus-Systems. Die Signalleitungen des Datenübertragungsbusses können in drei Gruppen unterteilt werden: Adressierungsleitungen, Datenzeilen, und Steuerleitungen. The design of this part adopts MAX+PLUS2 text input design method. Aufgrund des komplizierten Timings von DTACK**, AHDL-Sprache wird verwendet, um durch Zustandsmaschine zu entwerfen und zu realisieren. Dieses Funktionsmodul konfiguriert die Steuersignale im VXI Backplane Bus, and provides timing and control signals for the standard data transmission cycle (generating the data transmission enable signal DBEN*, the response signal DTACK* required by the bus to complete the data transmission, etc.). Während der Datenübertragung, Der Systemcontroller adressiert zuerst das Modul und setzt die entsprechenden Adressstroboskopleitungen AS**, data strobe lines DS0*, DS1*, and WRITE* signal lines that control the direction of data transmission to be valid Level. Wenn das Modul erkennt, dass die Adresse übereinstimmt und die Steuerleitungen gültig sind, drive DTACK* to low level to confirm to the bus controller that the data has been placed on the data bus (read cycle) or data has been successfully received (write cycle) ).

1.4 Configuration Register

Each VXI bus device has a set of "configuration registers". Der Hauptsteuerer des Systems erhält einige grundlegende Konfigurationsinformationen des VXI-Busgeräts, indem er den Inhalt dieser Register liest, wie Gerätetyp, Modell, Hersteller, address space (A16, A24)., A32) and the required storage space, etc. Zu den grundlegenden Konfigurationsregistern von VXI-Busgeräten gehören: Identifikationsregister, Gerätetypenregister, Statusregister, und Kontrollregister. The design of this part of the circuit adopts the MAX+PLUS2 schematic design method, Verwendung des 74541 Chips und der von ihm erstellten Funktionsmodule. Die ID, DT, und ST-Register sind schreibgeschützte Register, und die Kontrollregister sind schreibgeschützte Register. In diesem Design, Der VXI-Bus wird hauptsächlich verwendet, um das Ein- und Ausschalten dieser Reihe von Schaltern zu steuern, so lange Sie Daten in das Kanalregister schreiben, Sie können den Saug- oder Trennzustand des Relaisschalters steuern, und Abfrage des Relaisstatus wird auch aus dem Kanalregister gelesen Die Daten sind in Ordnung. Entsprechend den Konstruktionsanforderungen des Moduls, den entsprechenden Inhalt in die entsprechenden Datenbits schreiben, um den Hochfrequenzschalter des Funktionsmoduls effektiv zu steuern.

2. Das Design der module function circuit board

Each VXI bus device has a set of "configuration registers". Der Hauptsteuerer des Systems erhält einige grundlegende Konfigurationsinformationen des VXI-Busgeräts, indem er den Inhalt dieser Register liest, wie Gerätetyp, Modell, Hersteller, address space (A16, A24)., A32) and the required storage space, etc. Der Frequenzbereich der Hochfrequenzschaltung beträgt etwa 10kHz bis 300GHz. Mit zunehmender Frequenz, Hochfrequenzschaltungen weisen einige Eigenschaften auf, die sich von Niederfrequenzschaltungen und Gleichstromkreisen unterscheiden. Daher, bei der Konstruktion der Platine der Hochfrequenzschaltung, Besonderes Augenmerk sollte auf den Einfluss des Hochfrequenzsignals auf der Platine gelegt werden. Der HF-Schaltkreis wird über den VXI-Bus gesteuert. Um Interferenzen in der Konstruktion zu reduzieren, Der Busschnittstellenschaltsteil und der HF-Schalter-Funktionskreis sind durch ein Flachkabel verbunden. Im Folgenden wird hauptsächlich die Leiterplatte Auslegung des HF-Schaltkreises.

2.1 Layout of components

Electromagnetic compatibility (EMC) refers to the ability of an electronic system to work normally in accordance with design requirements in a prescribed electromagnetic environment. Für HF-Schaltung PCB-Design, Die elektromagnetische Verträglichkeit erfordert, dass jedes Schaltungsmodul möglichst keine elektromagnetische Strahlung erzeugt, und hat einen bestimmten Grad der anti-elektromagnetischen Störfähigkeit. Das Layout der Komponenten beeinflusst direkt die Interferenz- und Antiinterferenzfähigkeit der Schaltung selbst. Es beeinflusst auch direkt die Leistung der entworfenen Schaltung. Das allgemeine Prinzip des Layouts: Komponenten sollten so weit wie möglich in die gleiche Richtung angeordnet werden, und schlechtes Löten kann reduziert oder sogar vermieden werden, indem die Richtung der Leiterplatte ausgewählt wird, die in das Lötsystem eintritt; es muss mindestens 0 sein.5mm Abstand zwischen Komponenten, um die Lötanforderungen der Komponenten zu erfüllen, Wenn der Raum der Leiterplatte erlaubt, Der Abstand der Bauteile sollte so groß wie möglich sein. Die vernünftige Anordnung der Komponenten ist auch Voraussetzung für eine vernünftige Verdrahtung, so sollte es umfassend betrachtet werden. In diesem Design, Das Relais wird verwendet, um den Hochfrequenzsignalkanal umzuwandeln, Daher sollte das Relais so nah wie möglich am Signaleingang und -ausgang platziert werden, um die Länge der Hochfrequenzsignalleitung zu minimieren, und machen Sie eine vernünftige Verkabelung für den nächsten Schritt. Erwägen. Darüber hinaus, Der Funkfrequenzschalter wird über den VXI-Bus gesteuert, und der Einfluss des Hochfrequenzsignals auf das VXI-Bussteuersignal ist auch ein Thema, das bei der Auslegung berücksichtigt werden muss.

2.2 Wiring

After the layout of the components is basically completed, die Verkabelung muss gestartet werden. Das Grundprinzip der Verdrahtung lautet: Wenn die Montagedichte es zulässt, Versuchen Sie, Verdrahtungsdesign mit geringer Dichte zu verwenden, und die Signalverdrahtung sollte so dick und dünn wie möglich sein, was der Impedanzanpassung förderlich ist. Für Hochfrequenzschaltungen, die unzumutbare Auslegung der Signalleitungsrichtung, Breite, und Leitungsabstand kann zu Querstörungen zwischen Signalübertragungsleitungen führen; zusätzlich, Auch das Netzteil selbst hat Störgeräusche, So umfassend muss bei der Auslegung der Hochfrequenzschaltung PCB berücksichtigt werden. Angemessene Verkabelung. Beim Verdrahten, Alle Spuren sollten weit weg von der Grenze der Leiterplatte ((ca. 2mm)), um Trennung oder versteckte Gefahren der Trennung während der Herstellung der Leiterplatte. Das Netzkabel sollte so breit wie möglich sein, um den Schleifenwiderstand zu reduzieren. Zur gleichen Zeit, Machen Sie die Richtung des Netzkabels und des Erdungskabels mit der Richtung der Datenübertragung konsistent, um die Störfestigkeit zu verbessern. Die Signalleitungen sollten so kurz wie möglich sein, und die Anzahl der Durchkontaktierungen sollte so weit wie möglich reduziert werden; Die Verkabelung zwischen den Komponenten sollte so kurz wie möglich sein, um die Verteilungsparameter und gegenseitige elektromagnetische Störungen zu verringern; bei inkompatiblen Signalleitungen so weit wie möglich voneinander entfernt sein, Und versuchen Sie, parallele Verkabelung zu vermeiden, und die Signalleitungen auf der Vorder- und Rückseite sollten senkrecht zueinander sein: bei Verdrahtung, die Ecken sollten 135 Grad sein, Vermeiden Sie rechtwinklige Drehungen. Im obigen Design, the Leiterplatte verwendet eine vierlagige Platte. Um den Einfluss des Hochfrequenzsignals auf das VXI-Bussteuersignal zu reduzieren, Die beiden Signalleitungen befinden sich jeweils in den mittleren zwei Schichten, und die Hochfrequenzsignalleitung wird mit einer Erdung über Band abgeschirmt.

2.3 Power cord and ground wire

The wiring in the PCB-Design Der Hochfrequenzschaltung erfordert besondere Betonung auf die korrekte Verkabelung der Stromleitung und der Erdungsleitung. Die vernünftige Wahl der Stromversorgung und des Erdungskabels ist eine wichtige Garantie für den zuverlässigen Betrieb des Instruments. Ziemlich viele Störquellen auf der Leiterplatte der Hochfrequenzschaltung werden durch die Stromversorgung und das Erdungskabel erzeugt, darunter die Störgeräusche, die durch den Erdungskabel verursacht werden. Je nach Größe der Leiterplatte current, Stromleitung und Erdungsleitung sollten so dick und kurz wie möglich ausgelegt sein, um den Schleifenwiderstand zu reduzieren. Zur gleichen Zeit, Machen Sie die Richtung der Stromleitung und der Erdleitung konsistent mit der Richtung der Datenübertragung, das hilft, die Anti-Lärm-Fähigkeit zu verbessern. Wenn die Bedingungen es zulassen, versuchen, mehrschichtige Bretter zu verwenden. Vierschichtige Bretter sind 20dB niedriger als doppelseitige Bretter, und sechsschichtige Bretter sind 10dB niedriger als vierschichtige Bretter. In der Vierschicht Leiterplatte entworfen in diesem Artikel, Sowohl die obere als auch die untere Schicht sind als Erdungsschichten ausgelegt. Auf diese Weise, Egal, welche Schicht der mittleren Schicht die Power-Schicht ist, Die physikalische Beziehung zwischen der Leistungsschicht und der Bodenschicht liegt nahe beieinander, Bildung eines großen Entkopplungskondensators, Verringerung der durch den Erdungskabel verursachten Interferenzen. Eine große Fläche von Kupfer wird für die Erdungsschicht verwendet. Large-area copper paving mainly has the following functions:
(1) EMC. Für eine große Fläche von Erde oder Stromversorgung Kupfer, es wird eine abschirmende Rolle spielen.
(2) PCB process requirements. Allgemein, um sicherzustellen, dass die Wirkung der Galvanik oder die Laminierung nicht verformt wird, Kupfer wird auf der Leiterplattenschicht mit weniger Verdrahtung verlegt.
(3) The signal integrity is required to provide a complete return path for high-frequency digital signals and reduce the wiring of the DC network.
(4) Heat dissipation, Für die Installation von Spezialgeräten ist eine Kupferbeschichtung erforderlich, etc.

3. Conclusion

The VXI bus system is a modular instrument bus system that is completely open worldwide and is suitable for multiple vendors. Es ist das aktuelle Instrument Bus System in der Welt. Das obige führt hauptsächlich die Entwicklung des Hochfrequenzschaltermoduls ein, das auf VXI-Bus basiert. Einführung in das Design der Busschnittstelle und das Design der Leiterplatte für die Funktionsschaltung des Hochfrequenzschaltermoduls. Der Funkfrequenzschalter wird über den VXI-Bus gesteuert, Das erhöht die Flexibilität der Schalterbedienung und ist bequem zu bedienen.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High-Frequency PCB, High-Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB, and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB & PCBA custom service factory.
PCB Blog
PCB design for the functional circuit of the radio frequency switch module
PCB Blog
PCB design for the functional circuit of the radio frequency switch module

PCB design for the functional circuit of the radio frequency switch module

2022-01-04
View:146
Author:pcb

The design of thePCB board for the functional circuit of the radio frequency switch module,with the development of modern wireless communication systems, mobile communication, radar, satellite communication and other communication systems have higher requirements on the switching speed, power capacity, and integration of the transceiver switch. Therefore, the bus technology is researched and developed to meet the military The bus module with special requirements is of great significance. We will use the idea of virtual instrument to realize the hardware circuit in software. The radio frequency switch designed below can be directly controlled by the computer and can be easily integrated with the bus test system. The application of computer and microelectronics technology in today's testing field has broad development prospects.

PCB board

1. Design and implementation of VXI bus interface circuit

VXIbus is an extension of VMEbus in the field of instrumentation, and is a modular automatic instrument system operated by a computer. It relies on effective standardization and adopts a modular approach to achieve serialization, generalization, and interchangeability and interoperability of VXIbus instruments. Its open architecture and PlugPlay mode fully meet the requirements of information products. It has the advantages of high-speed data transmission, compact structure, flexible configuration, and good electromagnetic compatibility. Therefore, the system is very convenient to set up and use, and its applications are becoming more and more extensive. It has gradually become a bus for high-performance test system integration.

The VXI bus is a completely open modular instrument backplane bus specification suitable for various instrument manufacturers. VXI bus devices are mainly divided into: register-based devices, message-based devices, and memory-based devices. The current proportion of register-based devices in applications (about 70%). The VXIbus register base interface circuit mainly includes four parts: bus buffer drive, addressing and decoding circuit, data transmission response state machine, configuration and operation register group. In the four parts, except that the bus buffer driver is realized by 74ALS245 chip, the rest are realized by FPGA. A piece of FLEX10K chip EPF10K10QC208-3 and a piece of EPROM core EPC1441P8 are used, and the corresponding software MAX+PLUS2 is used for design and implementation.

1.1 Bus buffer driver

This part completes the buffer receiving or driving of the data line, address line and control line in the VXI backplane bus to meet the requirements of the VXI specification signal. For A16/D16 devices, as long as the buffer drive of the backplane data bus D00~D15 is realized. According to the requirements of the VXI bus specification, this part is implemented with two 74LS245s, which are strobed by DBEN* (produced by the data transmission response state machine).

1.2 Addressing and decoding circuit

Addressing lines include address lines A01 to A31, data strobe lines DS0* and DS1*, and long word line LWORD*. The control lines include the address strobe line AS* and the read/write signal line WRITE*. The design of this circuit adopts the schematic design method of MAX+PLUS2. Design using the existing components in the component library, using two 74688 and one 74138. This functional module decodes the address lines A15~A01 and the address modification lines AM5~AM0. When the device is addressed, it receives the address information on the address line and the address modification line, and compares it with the logical address LA7~LA0 set by the hardware address switch on this module. If the logical value on AM5~AM0 is 29H or 2DH (Because it is an A16/D16 device), when the address lines A15 and A14 are both 1, and the logic value on A13~A06 is equal to the logic address of the module, the device is addressed and strobed (CADDR* is true). Then the result is sent to the lower decoding control, and the register of the module in the 16-bit address space is selected by decoding the addresses A01~A05.

1.3 Data transmission response state machine

The data transmission bus is a group of high-speed asynchronous parallel data transmission buses, which is the main component of the information exchange of the VMEbus system. The signal lines of the data transmission bus can be divided into three groups: addressing lines, data lines, and control lines. The design of this part adopts MAX+PLUS2 text input design method. Due to the complicated timing of DTACK*, AHDL language is used to design and realize through state machine. This functional module configures the control signals in the VXI backplane bus, and provides timing and control signals for the standard data transmission cycle (generating the data transmission enable signal DBEN*, the response signal DTACK* required by the bus to complete the data transmission, etc.). During data transmission, the system controller first addresses the module and sets the corresponding address strobe lines AS*, data strobe lines DS0*, DS1*, and WRITE* signal lines that control the direction of data transmission to be valid Level. When the module detects that the address matches and the control lines are valid, drive DTACK* to low level to confirm to the bus controller that the data has been placed on the data bus (read cycle) or data has been successfully received (write cycle) ).

1.4 Configuration Register

Each VXI bus device has a set of "configuration registers". The system main controller obtains some basic configuration information of the VXI bus device by reading the contents of these registers, such as device type, model, manufacturer, address space (A16, A24)., A32) and the required storage space, etc. The basic configuration registers of VXI bus devices include: identification registers, device type registers, status registers, and control registers. The design of this part of the circuit adopts the MAX+PLUS2 schematic design method, using the 74541 chip and the functional modules created by it. The ID, DT, and ST registers are read-only registers, and the control registers are write-only registers. In this design, the VXI bus is mainly used to control the on and off of this batch of switches, so as long as you write data to the channel register, you can control the suction or disconnection state of the relay switch, and query the relay status is also read from the channel register The data is fine. According to the design requirements of the module, write appropriate content in the corresponding data bits, so as to effectively control the radio frequency switch of the functional module.

2. The design of the module function circuit board

Each VXI bus device has a set of "configuration registers". The system main controller obtains some basic configuration information of the VXI bus device by reading the contents of these registers, such as device type, model, manufacturer, address space (A16, A24)., A32) and the required storage space, etc. The frequency range of the radio frequency circuit is about 10kHz to 300GHz. As the frequency increases, radio frequency circuits show some characteristics different from low frequency circuits and DC circuits. Therefore, when designing the board of the radio frequency circuit, special attention should be paid to the influence of the radio frequency signal on the board. The RF switch circuit is controlled by the VXI bus. In order to reduce interference in the design, the bus interface circuit part and the RF switch function circuit are connected by a flat cable. The following mainly introduces the PCB board design of the RF switch function circuit.

2.1 Layout of components

Electromagnetic compatibility (EMC) refers to the ability of an electronic system to work normally in accordance with design requirements in a prescribed electromagnetic environment. For RF circuit PCB design, electromagnetic compatibility requires that each circuit module does not produce electromagnetic radiation as much as possible, and has a certain degree of anti-electromagnetic interference ability. The layout of the components directly affects the interference and anti-interference ability of the circuit itself. It also directly affects the performance of the designed circuit. The general principle of the layout: components should be arranged in the same direction as much as possible, and poor soldering can be reduced or even avoided by selecting the direction of the PCB entering the soldering system; there must be at least 0.5mm spacing between components to meet the soldering requirements of the components, If the space of the PCB board allows, the spacing of the components should be as wide as possible. The reasonable layout of components is also a prerequisite for reasonable wiring, so it should be considered comprehensively. In this design, the relay is used to convert the radio frequency signal channel, so the relay should be placed as close to the signal input and output as possible, so as to minimize the length of the radio frequency signal line, and make a reasonable wiring for the next step. consider. In addition, the radio frequency switch circuit is controlled by the VXI bus, and the influence of the radio frequency signal on the VXI bus control signal is also an issue that must be considered during layout.

2.2 Wiring

After the layout of the components is basically completed, the wiring must be started. The basic principle of wiring is: When the assembly density permits, try to use low-density wiring design, and the signal wiring should be as thick and thin as possible, which is conducive to impedance matching. For radio frequency circuits, the unreasonable design of signal line direction, width, and line spacing may cause cross interference between signal transmission lines; in addition, the system power supply itself also has noise interference, so comprehensive consideration must be taken when designing the radio frequency circuit PCB. Reasonable wiring. When wiring, all traces should be far away from the border of the PCB board (about 2mm), so as to avoid disconnection or hidden dangers of disconnection during the production of the PCB board. The power cord should be as wide as possible to reduce loop resistance. At the same time, make the direction of the power cord and ground wire consistent with the direction of data transmission to improve the anti-interference ability. The signal lines should be as short as possible, and the number of vias should be reduced as much as possible; the wiring between the components should be as short as possible to reduce the distribution parameters and mutual electromagnetic interference; for incompatible signal lines should be as far away as possible from each other, And try to avoid parallel wiring, and the signal lines on the front and back sides should be perpendicular to each other: when wiring, the corners should be 135 degrees, avoid turning right angles. In the above design, the PCB board uses a four-layer board. In order to reduce the influence of the radio frequency signal on the VXI bus control signal, the two signal lines are placed in the middle two layers respectively, and the radio frequency signal line is shielded with a grounding via tape.

2.3 Power cord and ground wire

The wiring in the PCB design of the radio frequency circuit needs special emphasis on the correct wiring of the power line and the ground line. The reasonable choice of power supply and ground wire is an important guarantee for the reliable operation of the instrument. Quite a lot of interference sources on the PCB of the radio frequency circuit are generated by the power supply and the ground wire, among which the noise interference caused by the ground wire. According to the size of the PCB board current, the power line and ground line should be designed as thick and short as possible to reduce loop resistance. At the same time, make the direction of the power line and the ground line consistent with the direction of data transmission, which helps to enhance the anti-noise ability. When conditions permit, try to use multi-layer boards. Four-layer boards are 20dB lower than double-sided boards, and six-layer boards are 10dB lower than four-layer boards. In the four-layer PCB board designed in this article, both the top and bottom layers are designed as grounding layers. In this way, no matter which layer of the middle layer is the power layer, the physical relationship between the power layer and the ground layer is close to each other, forming a large decoupling capacitor, reducing the interference caused by the ground wire. A large area of copper is used for the grounding layer. Large-area copper paving mainly has the following functions:
(1) EMC. For a large area of ground or power supply copper, it will play a shielding role.
(2) PCB process requirements. Generally, in order to ensure the effect of electroplating or the lamination is not deformed, copper is laid on the PCB layer with less wiring.
(3) The signal integrity is required to provide a complete return path for high-frequency digital signals and reduce the wiring of the DC network.
(4) Heat dissipation, copper plating is required for installation of special devices, etc.

3. Conclusion

The VXI bus system is a modular instrument bus system that is completely open worldwide and is suitable for multiple vendors. It is the current instrument bus system in the world. The above mainly introduces the development of radio frequency switch module based on VXI bus. Introduces the design of the bus interface and the design of the PCB board for the functional circuit of the radio frequency switch module. The radio frequency switch is controlled by the VXI bus, which increases the flexibility of the switch operation and is convenient to use.