Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
PCBA-Technologie

PCBA-Technologie - SMT, PCB, PCBA, DIP verstehen

PCBA-Technologie

PCBA-Technologie - SMT, PCB, PCBA, DIP verstehen

SMT, PCB, PCBA, DIP verstehen

2021-08-07
View:603
Author:PCBA

1. SMT is called surface mount technology (or surface mount technology), die in keine Leads oder Short Leads unterteilt ist. Es ist eine Schaltungstechnologie, die durch Reflow- oder Tauchlöten gelötet und montiert wird. Es ist auch das beliebteste in der Elektronik-Montageindustrie. Eine Art Technik und Handwerk.

SMT-Eigenschaften: IPCBs Substrat kann für Stromversorgung, Signalübertragung, Wärmeableitung und Struktur verwendet werden.

SMT-Eigenschaften: fähig, die Temperatur und Zeit des Aushärtens und Lötens zu widerstehen. Die Ebenheit entspricht den Anforderungen des Herstellungsprozesses. Geeignet für Nacharbeiten. Geeignet für den Herstellungsprozess des Substrats. Geringe Dielektrizitätszahl und hoher Widerstand. Die am häufigsten verwendeten Materialien für unsere Produktsubstrate sind gesunde und umweltfreundliche Epoxidharze und Phenolharze, die eine gute Flammbeständigkeit, Temperatureigenschaften, mechanische und dielektrische Eigenschaften und niedrige Kosten haben. Das obige ist, dass das starre Substrat erstarrt ist. Unsere Produkte verfügen auch über flexible Substrate, die Platz sparen, falten oder drehen und bewegen. Sie bestehen aus sehr dünnen Dämmplatten und haben eine gute Hochfrequenzleistung. Der Nachteil ist, dass der Montageprozess schwierig ist und er nicht für Feinabstandsanwendungen geeignet ist. Ich denke, die Eigenschaften des Substrats sind kleine Leitungen und Abstände, große Dicke und Fläche, bessere Wärmeleitfähigkeit, härtere mechanische Eigenschaften und bessere Stabilität. Ich denke, die Montagetechnik auf dem Substrat ist elektrische Leistung, Zuverlässigkeit und Standardteile. Wir haben nicht nur einen vollautomatischen und integrierten Betrieb, sondern haben auch die doppelte Garantie der manuellen Überprüfung, Maschinenprüfung und manuellen Überprüfung. IPCBs Produktqualifizierungsrate ist so hoch wie 99.98%.


2. PCB ist eines der wichtigsten elektronischen Komponenten. Allgemein, das leitfähige Muster aus gedruckten Schaltungen, gedruckte Bauteile oder eine Kombination der beiden auf dem Isoliermaterial nach einem vorgegebenen Design wird als gedruckte Schaltung bezeichnet. The conductive pattern that provides electrical connections between components on an insulating substrate is called a printed circuit board (or printed circuit board), Das ist eine wichtige Unterstützung für elektronische Komponenten und ein Träger, der Komponenten tragen kann. I think we usually open the computer keyboard to see a piece of soft film (flexible insulating substrate), printed with silver-white (silver paste) conductive patterns and healthy bit patterns. Weil das allgemeine Siebdruckverfahren diese Art von Muster erhält, Wir nennen diese Art von Leiterplatte eine flexible Silberpaste Leiterplatte. Die Leiterplatten auf den verschiedenen Computer-Motherboards, Grafikkarten, Netzwerkkarten, Modems, Soundkarten und Haushaltsgeräte, die wir in der Computer City sahen, waren anders. The substrate used in it is made of paper base (usually used for single-sided) or glass cloth base (usually used for double-sided and multilayer), vorimprägniertes Phenol- oder Epoxidharz, Eine oder beide Seiten der Oberflächenschicht werden mit kupferplattierten Blechen verklebt und anschließend zum Aushärten laminiert.. Diese Art von Leiterplatte Kupfer plattiert Blechmaterial, wir nennen es starre Platte. Und dann machen Sie eine Leiterplatte, wir nennen es eine starre Leiterplatte. Wir nennen einseitige Leiterplatten mit einseitigen Leiterplattenmustern, und Leiterplatten auf beiden Seiten mit Leiterplattenmustern auf beiden Seiten. Die Leiterplatten, die durch doppelseitige Verschaltung durch Lochmetallisierung gebildet werden, werden doppelseitige Leiterplatten genannt. Wenn eine beidseitig als innere Schicht, zwei einseitig als äußere Schicht, oder zwei doppelseitig als innere Schicht und zwei einseitig als äußere Schicht der Leiterplatte, Die Leiterplatte mit dem leitfähigen Muster, das entsprechend den Designanforderungen miteinander verbunden ist, wird zu einer vierlagigen oder sechslagigen Leiterplatte, auch als mehrschichtige Leiterplatte bezeichnet.

PCBA

3. Der gesamte Prozess der PCB which goes through surface mount technology (SMT) and the insertion of DIP Plug-in wird aufgerufen PCBA process. In der Tat, es ist ein PCB mit einem Pflaster. Eines ist ein fertiges Brett und das andere ist ein blankes Brett. PCBA kann als fertige Leiterplatte verstanden werden, das ist, nachdem alle Prozesse der Leiterplatte abgeschlossen sind, es kann gezählt werden als PCBA. Durch die kontinuierliche Miniaturisierung und Verfeinerung elektronischer Produkte, most of the current circuit boards are attached with etching resists (laminated or coated). Nach Exposition und Entwicklung, Die Leiterplatten werden durch Ätzen hergestellt. In der Vergangenheit, Die Kenntnis der Reinigung reichte nicht aus, da die Montagedichte von PCBA war nicht hoch, und einige glaubten, dass der Flussmittelrückstand nicht leitend war, gutartig, und würde die elektrische Leistung nicht beeinträchtigen. Heutige elektronische Baugruppen neigen dazu, miniaturisiert zu sein, auch kleinere Geräte, oder kleinere Stellplätze. Pins und Pads kommen näher und näher. Heutzutage, die Lücke wird kleiner und kleiner, und Verunreinigungen können in der Lücke stecken bleiben. Dies bedeutet, dass relativ kleine Partikel zwischen den beiden Lücken verbleiben können. Ein unerwünschtes Phänomen, das einen Kurzschluss verursacht. In den letzten Jahren, Die Elektronikindustrie ist sich zunehmend bewusst geworden und fordert Reinigung, nicht nur für Produkte, aber auch für Umweltanforderungen und den Schutz der menschlichen Gesundheit. Daher, Es gibt viele Anbieter von Reinigungsgeräten und Lösungslösungen, Reinigung und Reinigung ist zu einem der Hauptinhalte des technischen Austauschs und der Diskussionen in der Elektronikindustrie geworden.


4. DIP wird duale Inline-Verpackungstechnologie genannt, Das bezieht sich auf den integrierten Schaltungschip, der in doppelter Inline-Form verpackt ist. Diese Verpackungsform wird auch in den meisten kleinen und mittleren integrierten Schaltungen verwendet, und die Anzahl der Pins im Allgemeinen nicht überschreitet 100 . Ein CPU-Chip mit DIP Die Verpackungstechnik hat zwei Reihen von Stiften, die in eine Chipbuchse mit einem DIP Struktur. Natürlich, Es kann auch direkt in eine Leiterplatte mit gleicher Anzahl von Lötöchern und geometrischer Anordnung zum Löten eingesetzt werden. DIP Die Verpackungstechnik sollte beim Ein- und Ausstecken von der Chipbuchse besonders vorsichtig sein, um Beschädigungen der Pins zu vermeiden. Die Eigenschaften von DIP sind: mehrschichtige Keramik double in line DIP, einlagige Keramik doppelt inline DIP, Bleirahmen DIP (including glass ceramic sealing type, Art der Kunststoffverkapselung, ceramic low-melting glass packaging type), etc. Warten Sie.. DIP Plug-in ist ein Bindeglied im elektronischen Herstellungsprozess. Es gibt manuelle Plug-Ins und AI Machine Plug-Ins. Legen Sie das angegebene Material in die angegebene Position ein. Das manuelle Plug-In muss Wellenlöten durchlaufen, um die elektronischen Komponenten auf der Platine zu löten. Für die eingesetzten Komponenten, Überprüfen Sie, ob sie falsch eingesetzt oder fehlen. DIP Das Einsteckschweißen ist ein sehr wichtiger Prozess bei der Verarbeitung von PCBEin Patch. Seine Verarbeitungsqualität wirkt sich direkt auf die Funktion von PCBEine Tafel, und seine Bedeutung ist sehr wichtig. Dann ist das Nachschweißen, weil einige Komponenten nicht durch Wellenlötmaschine gemäß der Begrenzung von Prozess und Materialien geschweißt werden können, kann aber nur von Hand gemacht werden. Dies spiegelt auch die Bedeutung von DIP Plug-ins in elektronischen Komponenten. Nur wenn man auf Details achtet, kann es perfekt sein.


IPCB Unternehmen bietet SMT, PCB, PCBA, DIP Service aus einer Hand.

Ultra-precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, IC Substrate, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCBA Tech

PCBA Tech

PCBA Tech

PCBA Tech

Understand SMT, PCB, PCBA, DIP
2021-08-07
View:78
Author:PCBA

1. SMT is called surface mount technology (or surface mount technology), which is divided into no leads or short leads. It is a circuit assembly technology that is soldered and assembled by reflow soldering or dip soldering. It is also the most popular in the electronics assembly industry. A kind of technology and craftsmanship.

SMT features: IPCB's substrate can be used for power supply, signal transmission, heat dissipation, and structure.

SMT characteristics: able to withstand the temperature and time of curing and soldering. The flatness meets the requirements of the manufacturing process. Suitable for rework work. Suitable for the manufacturing process of the substrate. Low dielectric count and high resistance. The commonly used materials for our product substrates are healthy and environmentally friendly epoxy resins and phenolic resins, which have good flame resistance, temperature characteristics, mechanical and dielectric properties and low cost. The above is that the rigid substrate is solidified. Our products also have flexible substrates, which are used to save space, fold or turn, and move. They are made of very thin insulating sheets and have good high-frequency performance. The disadvantage is that the assembly process is difficult and it is not suitable for fine pitch applications. I think the characteristics of the substrate are small leads and spacing, large thickness and area, better thermal conductivity, harder mechanical properties, and better stability. I think the mounting technology on the substrate is electrical performance, reliability, and standard parts. We not only have fully automatic and integrated operation, but also have the dual guarantee of manual review, machine review and manual review. IPCB's product qualification rate is as high as 99.98%.


2. PCB is one of the most important of electronic components. Generally, the conductive pattern made of printed circuits, printed components or a combination of the two on the insulating material according to a predetermined design is called a printed circuit. The conductive pattern that provides electrical connections between components on an insulating substrate is called a printed circuit board (or printed circuit board), which is an important support for electronic components and a carrier that can carry components. I think we usually open the computer keyboard to see a piece of soft film (flexible insulating substrate), printed with silver-white (silver paste) conductive patterns and healthy bit patterns. Because the general screen printing method obtains this kind of pattern, we call this kind of printed circuit board a flexible silver paste printed circuit board. The printed circuit boards on the various computer motherboards, graphics cards, network cards, modems, sound cards and household appliances that we saw in the Computer City were different. The substrate used in it is made of paper base (usually used for single-sided) or glass cloth base (usually used for double-sided and multilayer), pre-impregnated phenolic or epoxy resin, one or both sides of the surface layer are glued with copper-clad sheets and then laminated to cure Become. This kind of circuit board copper clad sheet material, we call it rigid board. And then make a printed circuit board, we call it a rigid printed circuit board. We call single-sided printed circuit boards with printed circuit patterns on one side, and printed circuit boards on both sides with printed circuit patterns on both sides. The printed circuit boards formed by double-sided interconnection through hole metallization are called double-sided boards. If one double-sided as the inner layer, two single-sided as the outer layer, or two double-sided as the inner layer and two single-sided as the outer layer of the printed circuit board, the positioning system and the insulating bonding material alternate together and The printed circuit board with the conductive pattern interconnected according to the design requirements becomes a four-layer or six-layer printed circuit board, also called a multilayer printed circuit board.

PCBA

3. The whole process of PCB which goes through surface mount technology (SMT) and the insertion of DIP plug-in is called PCBA process. In fact, it is a PCB with a patch. One is a finished board and the other is a bare board. PCBA can be understood as a finished circuit board, that is, after all the processes of the circuit board are completed, it can be counted as PCBA. Due to the continuous miniaturization and refinement of electronic products, most of the current circuit boards are attached with etching resists (laminated or coated). After exposure and development, the circuit boards are made by etching. In the past, the knowledge of cleaning was not enough because the assembly density of PCBA was not high, and some believed that the flux residue was non-conductive, benign, and would not affect the electrical performance. Today's electronic assemblies tend to be miniaturized, even smaller devices, or smaller pitches. Pins and pads are getting closer and closer. Nowadays, the gap is getting smaller and smaller, and contaminants may get stuck in the gap. This means that relatively small particles may remain between the two gaps. An undesirable phenomenon that causes a short circuit. In recent years, the electronics assembly industry has become increasingly aware of and calling for cleaning, not only for products, but also for environmental requirements and the protection of human health. Therefore, there are many cleaning equipment suppliers and solution suppliers, and cleaning has become one of the main contents of technical exchanges and discussions in the electronics assembly industry.


4. DIP is called dual in-line packaging technology, which refers to the integrated circuit chip that is packaged in dual in-line form. This packaging form is also used in most small and medium-sized integrated circuits, and the number of pins generally does not exceed 100 . A CPU chip with DIP packaging technology has two rows of pins, which need to be inserted into a chip socket with a DIP structure. Of course, it can also be directly inserted into a circuit board with the same number of solder holes and geometric arrangement for soldering. DIP packaging technology should be especially careful when plugging and unplugging from the chip socket to avoid damage to the pins. The characteristics of DIP are: multilayer ceramic double in-line DIP, single-layer ceramic double in-line DIP, lead frame DIP (including glass ceramic sealing type, plastic encapsulation structure type, ceramic low-melting glass packaging type), etc. Wait. DIP plug-in is a link in the electronic manufacturing process. There are manual plug-ins and AI machine plug-ins. Insert the specified material into the specified position. The manual plug-in has to go through wave soldering to solder the electronic components on the board. For the inserted components, check whether they are inserted incorrectly or missing. DIP plug-in post-welding is a very important process in the processing of pcba patch. Its processing quality directly affects the function of pcba board, and its importance is very important. Then post welding is because some components cannot be welded by wave soldering machine according to the limitation of process and materials, but can only be done by hand. This also reflects the importance of DIP plug-ins in electronic components. Only by paying attention to details can it be perfect.


IPCB company provides SMT, PCB, PCBA, DIP one-stop service.