Fabricant et Assemblage des cartes électroniques ultra-précis, PCB haute-fréquence, PCB haute-vitesse, et PCB standard ou PCB multi-couches.
On fournit un service PCB&PCBA personnalisé et très fiable pour tout vos projets.
Technologie PCBA

Technologie PCBA - PCBA patch Processing Testing et Contracting Workers, matériaux

Technologie PCBA

Technologie PCBA - PCBA patch Processing Testing et Contracting Workers, matériaux

PCBA patch Processing Testing et Contracting Workers, matériaux

2021-11-05
View:470
Author:Downs

1. Feuille de test de traitement des correctifs PCBA

Le processus de traitement des patchs PCBA est très complexe et comprend un certain nombre de processus importants tels que le processus de fabrication de la carte PCB, l'achat et l'inspection de composants, l'assemblage de patchs SMT, le plug - in DIP, le test PCBA, etc.

Le processus de traitement des patchs PCBA est très complexe, y compris un certain nombre de processus importants tels que le processus de fabrication de la carte PCB, l'achat et l'inspection des composants, l'assemblage des patchs SMT, l'insertion DIP, le test PCBA, etc. parmi eux, le test PCBA est le lien de contrôle de qualité le plus critique tout au long du processus de traitement PCBA, Cela détermine la performance finale du produit en utilisation. Quelle est la méthode de test PCBA? Les techniciens tunsen suivants organiseront une présentation pour vous.

Le test PCBA se compose principalement de cinq formes: Test ICT, test FCT, test de vieillissement, test de fatigue et test dans des environnements difficiles.

1. Le test ICT comprend principalement des circuits ouverts, des valeurs de tension et de courant, des courbes de fluctuation, des amplitudes, du bruit, etc.

2. Le test FCT nécessite le démarrage du programme IC, le test de simulation de l'ensemble de la fonction de la carte PCBA, la détection des problèmes dans le matériel et le logiciel, ainsi que les pinces de production et les supports d'essai nécessaires.

Carte de circuit imprimé

3. Le test de fatigue consiste principalement à échantillonner la carte PCBA et à effectuer un fonctionnement à haute fréquence et à long terme de la fonction, à observer s'il y a un défaut et à juger de la probabilité d'un défaut dans le test, de sorte que la performance de travail de la carte PCBA dans les produits électroniques est renvoyée.

4. Le test dans un environnement hostile est principalement l'exposition de la plaque PCBA à des températures extrêmes, l'humidité, les chutes, les éclaboussures et les vibrations et l'obtention des résultats de test d'un échantillon aléatoire, extrapolant ainsi la fiabilité de l'ensemble du lot de plaques PCBA.

5. Le test de vieillissement consiste principalement à alimenter la carte PCBA et les produits électroniques pendant une longue période, à maintenir leur état de fonctionnement et à observer s'ils sont défectueux. Après des tests de vieillissement, les produits électroniques peuvent être vendus en vrac.

En ce qui concerne le format de test PCBA, je vais le présenter ici aujourd'hui. Le processus PCBA est complexe. Pendant le processus de production et de traitement, divers problèmes peuvent survenir en raison d'un mauvais équipement ou d'un mauvais fonctionnement et il n'y a aucune garantie que les produits fabriqués sont qualifiés. Par conséquent, les PCB doivent être testés pour s'assurer que chaque produit est exempt de problèmes de qualité.

2. PCBA manuel et matériel Introduction

1. À propos de la conception de circuit: pour PCBA, une bonne conception de circuit est la base du succès. La conception de circuits selon les besoins réels du produit est la plus élémentaire. Cependant, certains ingénieurs peuvent oublier de penser à la manipulation réelle lors de la conception du circuit. Difficultés La même carte fonctionnelle en raison de la difficulté d'usinage différente, le coût d'usinage est certainement différent, ce qui ne favorise pas l'usinage électronique de la carte de circuit imprimé. Au cours de l'usinage, certains problèmes peuvent également être rencontrés qui entravent l'efficacité de l'usinage et les performances réelles d'utilisation.

3. Comment choisir une usine PCBA: Après tout, le choix de l'usine PCBA est le plus important. Une usine de traitement fiable ne peut pas donner une offre très attrayante, mais elle peut offrir un service rassurant. Une vaste expérience de traitement et une attitude de service responsable, une réponse rapide aux urgences et des solutions pratiques sont des signes importants pour mesurer la fiabilité d'une usine de traitement.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCBA Tech
PCBA patch processing test and contract labor and materials
PCBA Tech
PCBA patch processing test and contract labor and materials

PCBA patch processing test and contract labor and materials

2021-11-05
View:33
Author:Downs

1. PCBA patch processing test form

The process flow of PCBA patch processing is very complicated, including multiple important processes such as PCB board manufacturing process, component procurement and inspection, SMT patch assembly, DIP plug-in, PCBA testing and so on. Among them, PCBA testing is the most...

The process flow of PCBA patch processing is very complicated, including multiple important processes such as PCB board manufacturing process, component procurement and inspection, SMT patch assembly, DIP plug-in, PCBA testing and so on. Among them, PCBA testing is the most critical quality control link in the entire PCBA processing process, which determines the final use performance of the product. So what are the PCBA testing methods? The following Tongsen Technician technicians will organize and introduce for you.

PCBA testing mainly includes five forms: ICT test, FCT test, aging test, fatigue test, and test under harsh environment.

1. ICT test mainly includes circuit on-off, voltage and current value, fluctuation curve, amplitude, noise, etc.

2. FCT testing requires IC program firing, simulation testing of the entire PCBA board function, discovery of problems in the hardware and software, and the necessary production fixtures and test racks.

pcb board

3. The fatigue test is mainly to sample the PCBA board, and perform high-frequency and long-term operation of the function, observe whether there is failure, and judge the probability of failure in the test, so as to feedback the working performance of the PCBA board in the electronic product.

4. The test in harsh environments is mainly to expose the PCBA board to extreme temperature, humidity, drop, splashing, and vibration, and obtain the test results of random samples, thereby inferring the reliability of the entire PCBA board batch product.

5. The aging test is mainly to energize the PCBA board and electronic products for a long time, keep them working and observe whether there are any failures. After the aging test, the electronic products can be sold in batches.

Regarding the PCBA test format, I will introduce it here today. The PCBA process is complicated. During the production and processing, various problems may occur due to improper equipment or operation, and there is no guarantee that the products produced are qualified. Therefore, PCB testing is required to ensure that each product does not have quality problems. .

2. Introduction of pcba labor and materials

PCba contracting labor and materials is a very common processing mode, which requires R&D companies to do much less than processing with supplied materials, and can have more time and energy to do business development. PCba contracting labor and materials does not require component procurement and boarding, so the board And the quality of the components may not be as sure as the processing of the supplied materials, so what needs to be paid attention to in the pcba package of labor and materials, I will introduce to you next.

1. About circuit design: For a pcba, a good circuit design is the basis for success. It is the most basic to design the circuit according to the actual needs of the product. However, some engineers may forget to consider the actual processing in the process of designing the circuit. Difficulty. The processing cost of the same function board due to the different processing difficulty is definitely different, and it is not conducive to the electronic processing circuit board. In the processing process, it will also encounter some problems that hinder the processing efficiency and actual use performance.

2. Regarding the selection of materials: For pcba labor and materials, the material is one of the key factors to ensure the quality, the material of the circuit board, the selection of electronic components and so on. If you want to produce a high-quality board, the choice of materials is very important. The process and materials of the board can be directly requested. The procurement of components can be given standards and price ranges, and the supply of important components can also be specified directly. Commercial brand. In the quotation of labor and materials, there is often a situation that the quotation is higher than the psychological price of the entrusted processing party. This actually requires a targeted communication between the R&D enterprise and the pcba processing plant. The quality of high-quality components is difficult to buy at the price of inferior products. Arrived. If you need to control costs, you also need to communicate with the purchasing staff of the processing plant. How to reduce costs while ensuring the quality of the product plan is also a technical task.

3. How to choose a PCBA factory: After all, the choice of PCBA factory is the most important thing. A reliable processing factory may not be able to give a very attractive quotation, but it can provide a reassuring service. Abundant processing experience and responsible service attitude, promptly responding to emergencies and providing practical solutions, these are important signs of whether a processing plant is reliable.