точная сборка PCB, высокочастотная PCB, высокоскоростная PCB, стандартная PCB, многослойная PCB и PCBA.
Самая надежная фабрика по обслуживанию печатных плат и печатных плат.
Технология PCBA

Технология PCBA - SMT PCBA Extension Technology Quality Protocol

Технология PCBA

Технология PCBA - SMT PCBA Extension Technology Quality Protocol

SMT PCBA Extension Technology Quality Protocol

2021-11-05
View:344
Author:Downs

SMT - PCBA Technical Quality Agreement; Party A:; Party B:; In order to ensure product quality, обе стороны уточнили ответственность, на основе равенства; Статья 1: [Цель]; 1. This agreement is to ensure technology, Вопросы качества и экологической ответственности; 2. обе стороны должны строго соблюдать положения и требования настоящего Соглашения; Статья 2: [спецификация]; до представления продукции, стороны провели всесторонние консультации по следующим вопросам:. Technical support; 1.1. во время сотрудничества сторона аи сторона в, Party A is responsible for the time specified in the order; 1.2, когда сторона а предлагает изменить процесс, сторона б должна строго гарантировать качество продукции платы, уточнение ответственности сторон за предложение и спрос, придерживаться принципов равноправного сотрудничества и совместного развития. In principle, необходимо подписать следующее соглашение о техническом качестве.

Статья 1: [Цель]

ответственность и решение технических, качественных и экологических вопросов по настоящему соглашению.

2. каждая сторона аи сторона в должна строго соблюдать положения и требования настоящего Соглашения. В случае нарушения настоящего Соглашения в связи с массовыми или качественными авариями нарушитель несет полную ответственность и возмещение убытков в соответствии с положениями настоящего Соглашения.

Статья 2: [спецификация]

Before the product introduction, the two parties fully negotiated the following matters:

плата цепи

1. Technical Support

1.1 During the cooperation between Party A and Party B, сторона а несет ответственность за поставку стороной в, engineering changes, и соответственно схема PCB and Gerber files within the time specified in the order. сторона б сама завершила техническую подготовку производства PCBA.

1.2 When Party A proposes a process change, сторона б должна строго соблюдать изменения в процессе. сторона а несет ответственность за изменение продукции на склад стороны а, and Party B is responsible for making changes to the products that have not entered Party A’s warehouse. в процессе, сторона а требует от стороны б изменения стоимости тяжелой промышленности, сторона а подтверждает, что расходы на тяжелую промышленность несет сторона а.

1.3 сторона а имеет право командировать персонал на место Б для проведения оценки и мониторинга процесса производства стороны в, а также требовать от стороны в конкретные сроки осуществления конкретных операций не совместимых элементов и эффективной корректировки.

1.4 сторона б должна использовать в производстве испытания FCT, AOI или ICT. сторона б имеет право на разумное требование в отношении сырья, технических данных, промышленных и вспомогательных материалов, предоставляемых стороной а по состоянию производства, сторона а должна решить перед следующей серией производства.

1.5 при расторжении договора сторона в должна вернуть стороне а все данные производства, представленные Стороной в (включая производство BOM, инженерные изменения, соответствующие производственные процедуры SMT, спецификации, технические инструменты, приборы, измерительные приспособления и т.д.

1.6 сторона аи сторона в поддерживает связь и обучение друг у друга, в том числе производственно - технический и управленческий опыт.

1.7 сторона б должна использовать полосу / флюс для припоя с указанием типа и состава, а также назначенный бренд и модель спецификации сварной пасты / без сухого клея.

1.8 сторона б возвращает материал в соответствии с первоначальной упаковкой обратно в закупочный центр стороны а, после подтверждения стороной в некондиционный материал сторона Б несет ответственность за компенсацию.

1.9 сторона б должна организовать техническое обслуживание обслуживающего персонала по проводам. печатные доски, нуждающиеся в ремонте, должны быть заполнены в течение 24 часов. экспорт машин ограничен фактическими требованиями к отгрузке. В случае возникновения исключительных обстоятельств обе стороны могут договориться о нижеследующем:

1.10 если сторона а обнаруживает, что в серийном материале имеются проблемы качества, которые приводят к неправильному обслуживанию, сторона б предоставляет дефектный материал, после подтверждения соответствующими органами стороны а, бесплатно заменяется на другую. Стороны подтверждают, что сторона б должна взять на себя ответственность стороны б, сторона а должна нести ответственность за плохой материал стороны а. Если из - за причин, связанных с стороной в, готовая продукция не может быть отремонтирована и утилизирована, то сторона б должна нести соответствующую потерю готовой продукции.

1.12 если сторона а завершила сертификацию CQC продукции, обработанной стороной в, сторона в должна сообщить об изменениях в информации производителя продукции CQC аккредитационному органу для регистрации, только после получения информации от производителя, чтобы произвести на перерабатывающем заводе стороны в. сертификат CQC. сторона Б несет расходы по сертификации.

Стандарты качества

2.1 The PCBA assembly process standard must comply with the relevant standard requirements in IPC-A-610D (Class II-dedicated service electronic products) and the corresponding process requirements provided by Party A.

Статья 3: [проверка]

1. Party B shall implement a "first in, система управления партией сырьевых материалов, and the use of overdue materials is strictly prohibited (calculated according to the actual material production date, and re-inspected materials shall be calculated according to the re-inspection date).

2. Сторона Б должна проводить заводские испытания в соответствии с нормами документооборота, метод проверки должен обеспечивать предоставление стороне а квалифицированной продукции.

3. сторона б проверяет продукцию компонентов PCBA, производимую стороной а, должна приложить отчет о проверке выпуска компонентов PCBA.

план выборки

выборочная проверка компонентов PCBA по партиям. Критерии отбора проб основаны на GB/T 2828.1, and the inspection level is general inspection level II: Class A (heavy defects) unqualified products AQL=1.0

Категория B (незначительные дефекты)

Категория C (микродефекты)

если сторона б по причинам, подтвержденным обеими сторонами, Party A will notify Party B to rework and rectify the batch, сторона а может войти завод платы после проверки. And if the batch is unqualified, сторона б должна представить письменный отчет об изменении 8D.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCBA Tech
SMT PCBA Outsourcing Technical Quality Agreement
PCBA Tech
SMT PCBA Outsourcing Technical Quality Agreement

SMT PCBA Outsourcing Technical Quality Agreement

2021-11-05
View:44
Author:Downs

SMT PCBA Technical Quality Agreement; Party A:; Party B:; In order to ensure product quality, both parties clarify the responsibilities of both the supplier and the demander, based on equality; Article 1: [Purpose]; 1. This agreement is to ensure technology, quality and environmental protection Responsibilities and other issues; 2. Party A and Party B shall strictly abide by the provisions and requirements of each clause of this agreement; Article 2: [Specifications]; Before product introduction, both parties fully negotiated the following matters: 1. Technical support; 1.1 During the period of cooperation between Party A and Party B, Party A is responsible for the time specified in the order; 1.2 When Party A proposes process changes, Party B must strictly ensure the quality of the circuit board product, clarify the responsibilities of both the supplier and the demander, and adhere to the principle of equal cooperation and common development. In principle, the following technical quality agreement shall be signed.

Article 1: [Purpose]

1. This agreement guarantees the responsibilities and solutions for technical, quality and environmental issues.

2. Party A and Party B shall strictly abide by the provisions and requirements of each clause of this agreement. If batch quality problems or quality accidents occur due to violation of the agreement, the breaching party shall bear full responsibility and make compensation for losses in accordance with the provisions of this agreement.

Article 2: [Specifications]

Before the product introduction, the two parties fully negotiated the following matters:

pcb board

1. Technical Support

1.1 During the cooperation between Party A and Party B, Party A is responsible for providing Party B with the production BOM, engineering changes, and corresponding PCB layout and Gerber files within the time specified in the order. Party B completes the production technical preparations for PCBA processing by itself.

1.2 When Party A proposes a process change, Party B must strictly implement the process change. Party A is responsible for making changes to the products that have entered Party A’s warehouse, and Party B is responsible for making changes to the products that have not entered Party A’s warehouse. During this process, Party A requires Party B to change the heavy industry costs incurred, and Party A shall bear the heavy industry costs after Party A’s confirmation.

1.3 Party A has the right to send personnel to Party B’s site to evaluate and monitor Party B’s production process in terms of technology, quality, etc., and require Party B to implement specific operational non-conformance items within a time limit and effective rectification.

1.4 Party B must use FCT, AOI or ICT tests in production. Party B has the right to make reasonable requirements for the raw materials, technical data, tooling and auxiliary materials provided by Party A based on the production situation, and Party A shall solve them before the next batch of production.

1.5 When Party A and Party B terminate the contract, Party B must complete all production materials provided by Party A (including production BOM, engineering changes, corresponding SMT production procedures, material station details, tooling tools, instruments, test fixtures, etc.) Return to Party A. The resulting losses shall be borne by Party B.

1.6 Party A and Party B maintain communication and mutual learning, including production technology and management experience.

1.7 Party B must use the solder bar/flux of the specified model and composition of Party A, and the solder paste/sticker adhesive of the specified brand and model specification.

1.8 The materials returned by Party B must be returned to the Purchasing Center of Party A in their original packaging, and Party B shall be responsible for compensation for unqualified materials confirmed by Party B.

1.9 Party B must arrange maintenance personnel to follow the line for repairs. The printed boards required to be repaired must be completed within 24 hours. The export machine is subject to actual shipment requirements as the time limit. If there are special circumstances, both parties will negotiate and resolve.

1.10 In the event of poor maintenance due to quality problems of batch materials that Party A has identified, Party B provides defective materials which will be replaced one-to-one free of charge after confirmation by the relevant departments of Party A. For the daily quality problems of discrete materials: poor appearance (including poor solderability) and affect the use of materials, both parties confirm that Party B shall bear the responsibility of Party B, and Party A shall bear the responsibility of Party A’s poor materials. If the finished product cannot be repaired and scrapped due to the reasons of Party B, Party B shall bear the corresponding loss of the finished product.

1.12 If Party A has completed CQC certification for component products that are processed by Party B, Party B needs to report the information changes of the CQC product manufacturer to the certification body for filing, and only after obtaining the certification of the manufacturer's information can they be produced in Party B's processing plant. CQC certified products. The cost of certification shall be borne by Party B.

2. Quality Standards

2.1 The PCBA assembly process standard must comply with the relevant standard requirements in IPC-A-610D (Class II-dedicated service electronic products) and the corresponding process requirements provided by Party A.

Article 3: [Inspection]

1. Party B shall implement a "first in, first out" batch management system for raw materials, and the use of overdue materials is strictly prohibited (calculated according to the actual material production date, and re-inspected materials shall be calculated according to the re-inspection date).

2. Party B shall carry out factory inspection according to the documented specifications, and the inspection method must ensure that qualified products are provided to Party A.

3. When Party B inspects the PCBA component products from Party A, it shall attach the PCBA component factory inspection report.

4. Sampling plan

PCBA components enter the factory for sampling inspection according to batches. The sampling standard is based on GB/T 2828.1, and the inspection level is general inspection level II: Class A (heavy defects) unqualified products AQL=1.0

Class B (light defect) unqualified product AQL=2.5

Class C (micro-defects) unqualified product AQL=6.5

If the unqualified batch is confirmed by both parties as caused by Party B, Party A will notify Party B to rework and rectify the batch, and Party A can enter the circuit board factory after it is re-inspected and qualified. And if the batch is unqualified, Party B must submit a written 8D rectification report.