точная сборка PCB, высокочастотная PCB, высокоскоростная PCB, стандартная PCB, многослойная PCB и PCBA.
Самая надежная фабрика по обслуживанию печатных плат и печатных плат.
Технология PCBA

Технология PCBA - Информация о медицинском оборудовании PCBA OEM

Технология PCBA

Технология PCBA - Информация о медицинском оборудовании PCBA OEM

Информация о медицинском оборудовании PCBA OEM

2021-11-05
View:330
Author:Downs

1. Cases of PCBA foundry materials for medium and high-end medical equipment

Некоторые компании PCBA предлагают своим клиентам медицинские машины высококачественные и высококачественные услуги по переработке PCBA, их точному изготовлению из панелей PCB, обработке пакетов SMT, закупке запасных частей, сварке пакетов, испытанию на сборку и т.д.

международный рынок интеллектуальных медицинских машин быстро расширяется, спрос на продукцию медицинских машин в разных странах мира постоянно растет. китай стал третьим крупнейшим рынком медицинского оборудования после сша и Японии. В настоящее время Китай обладает самой мощной в мире продукцией медицинского оборудования среднего и высшего качества. количество производителей медицинской аппаратуры с определённым размером производства даже больше, чем сумма производителей медицинской аппаратуры в Европе и США. среди них 200 специализированных производителей медицинской аппаратуры. продукты медицинского оборудования среднего и высшего качества, такие как шприцы среднего и высшего качества, используемые в клинической практике США, в основном из китая. Таким образом, по мере старения населения во всем мире все большее число пожилых людей нуждаются в высококачественном медицинском оборудовании, что позволяет поддерживать спрос.

выше продукты медицинского оборудования клиента. The high-end ophthalmic cataract ultrasound instrument is a circuit board produced by Lepeng Technology’s обработка PCBA. Это может помочь пожилым катарактам некоторые проблемы со здоровьем. It is highly explored to conduct high-frequency ultrasound examinations on patients with senile cataracts. стоимость высокочастотных ультразвуковых волн в диагностике старческой катаракты и комбинированных заболеваний предлагает простой метод, быстродействующая и надежная диагностика катаракты.

pcb board

Во - вторых, дело компании PCBA, заменяющей медицинские анализаторы на сахар в крови

продолжает расти тенденция развития интеллектуального ношения медицинской продукции как внутри страны, так и за рубежом. С другой стороны, по мере роста загрязнения окружающей среды и повышения уровня информированности населения в вопросах охраны здоровья, старение населения становится все более насущной проблемой, требующей совершенствования медицинских технологий, увеличения продолжительности жизни и укрепления здоровья. Однако на фотографиях жизни есть проблемы, связанные с неравномерным распределением медицинских ресурсов, длительным циклом исследований и разработок в области наркотиков, высокой стоимостью обучения медицинского персонала. реальный спрос на достижения в области здравоохранения в значительной степени стимулирует рост трансформации в сфере здравоохранения за счет использования технологии развития искусственного интеллекта.

Отечественные производители, занимающиеся исследованиями и разработками, могут носить микро - медицинское оборудование на высоких и средних уровнях. К числу конкретных видов применения относятся медицинские исследования, медицинская съемка и диагностика, психическое здоровье, уход, неотложная помощь и управление больницей, эксгумация наркотиков, виртуальные помощники, оборудование для ношения одежды и другие медицинские продукты. с 2014 года компания « лэпэн» уже давно предоставляет услуги по производству технологии PCBA и обработке интеллектуальных медицинских продуктов.

The following is a blood glucose health tester produced by PCBA фабрика. Это может решить проблемы со здоровьем пожилых людей и определить их собственные показатели сахара в крови. обычно это касается людей с высоким содержанием сахара в крови. Help patients to grasp their own blood sugar levels anytime. в эксплуатации, the blood is separated by a centrifuge to obtain plasma, В результате реакции плазмы и глюкозы на оксидазы образуется перекись водорода, Затем для определения содержания перекиси водорода используется система тестирования гематографа, and then the blood glucose value is obtained. После этих строгих шагов, the blood glucose meter guarantees accurate measurement values. прибор для сбора сахара в крови требует очень небольшого количества крови, only 2 microliters is enough. сахар в крови появился очень быстро, the measured value is very accurate, и операция проста. Будьте спокойны в использовании.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCBA Tech
About PCBA OEM medical equipment introduction
PCBA Tech
About PCBA OEM medical equipment introduction

About PCBA OEM medical equipment introduction

2021-11-05
View:45
Author:Downs

1. Cases of PCBA foundry materials for medium and high-end medical equipment

             Some PCBA companies provide medical machinery customers with PCBA mid-to-high-end customized processing services, precision manufacturing, from PCB circuit board production, SMT patch processing, component procurement, patch plug-in welding, assembly testing and other one-stop services.

The scale of the international smart medical machinery market is rapidly expanding, and the demand for medical machinery products in countries around the world is increasing. China has become the third largest medical device market after the United States and Japan. At present, China already has the world’s strongest production capacity for mid-to-high-end medical device products. The number of medical device manufacturers with a certain scale of production even exceeds the sum of European and American medical device manufacturers. Among them, there are 200 medical device manufacturers specializing in production. Mid-to-high-end medical device products, such as the mid-to-high-end syringes used in clinical practice in the United States, mostly come from China. Therefore, as the aging of the population is more serious in all countries in the world, more and more elderly people need to use high-end medical equipment, so that the demand continues.

       The above is the customer’s medical machinery products. The high-end ophthalmic cataract ultrasound instrument is a circuit board produced by Lepeng Technology’s PCBA processing. It can help some health problems of senile cataracts. It is highly explored to conduct high-frequency ultrasound examinations on patients with senile cataracts. The value of high-frequency ultrasound in the diagnosis of elderly cataracts and comorbidities provides a simple, fast and reliable method for the diagnosis of elderly cataracts.

pcb board

Second, the case of PCBA foundry substitute for blood glucose health tester

The development trend of smart wearable medical products at home and abroad continues to rise. On the other hand, with the increase in environmental pollution and the awakening of people's health awareness, the problem of population aging continues to intensify, and people's needs for improving medical technology, extending human life, and enhancing health are becoming more urgent. However, in life photos, there are problems such as uneven distribution of medical resources, long drug development cycle, high cost, and high cost of training medical personnel. The actual demand for medical progress has greatly stimulated the rise of people using artificial intelligence development technology to promote the transformation and upgrading of the medical industry.

A domestic R&D manufacturer of mid-to-high-end wearable and micro-medical equipment. Specific applications include medical research, medical imaging and diagnosis, mental health, nursing, emergency room and hospital management, drug mining, virtual assistants, wearable devices, and other medical products . Lepeng Technology has provided a one-stop service for PCBA process manufacturing and processing of smart medical products for a long time since 2014.

 The following is a blood glucose health tester produced by PCBA factory. It can solve the health problems of elderly people and can test their own blood sugar index. It is generally suitable for people with higher blood sugar. Help patients to grasp their own blood sugar levels anytime. In use, the blood is separated by a centrifuge to obtain plasma, and then the plasma reacts with glucose oxidase to produce hydrogen peroxide, and then the test system of the blood glucose meter is used to determine the amount of hydrogen peroxide, and then the blood glucose value is obtained. After these rigorous steps, the blood glucose meter guarantees accurate measurement values. The blood glucose meter needs to take a very small amount of blood, only 2 microliters is enough. The blood glucose meter displays very fast, the measured value is very accurate, and the operation is simple. Please rest assured to use it.