точная сборка PCB, высокочастотная PCB, высокоскоростная PCB, стандартная PCB, многослойная PCB и PCBA.
Самая надежная фабрика по обслуживанию печатных плат и печатных плат.
Технология PCBA

Технология PCBA - О пакетах SMT для обработки PCB

Технология PCBA

Технология PCBA - О пакетах SMT для обработки PCB

О пакетах SMT для обработки PCB

2021-11-09
View:445
Author:Downs

печатная плата обычно называется PCB. The components on the PCB are called the circuit board assembly or PCBA. The components on the board can be SMT (surface mount) components, plug-in components, элемент или блок давления. В предыдущей статье, I shared the SMT solder paste printing technology of PCBA (circuit board assembly), and today I shared the SMT technology and common problems of PCBA.

модуль SMT имеет много преимуществ по сравнению с модулем модулей. малый объём, низкая высота, автоматизированное производство, хорошие высокочастотные характеристики, низкая стоимость. компоненты SMT установлены на поверхности, избегая внутренних PCB - следов, которые широко применяются в ряде высококачественных продуктов. компоненты SMT относительно коротки и обеспечивают конкурентоспособность для многих существующих клиентов, стремящихся к более тонкой продукции. использование в производстве хлопчатобумажной машины для автоматической наклейки, что значительно повышает эффективность производства. Его конструкция без пяток или коротких пяток повышает высокочастотные характеристики и обеспечивает хорошую стабильность. Кроме того, низкая стоимость также является постоянным стремлением производителей.

пример технологии вставки SMT

pcb board

типы компонентов SMT в настоящее время очень многочисленны, в том числе конденсаторы, резисторы, датчики, диоды, транзисторы, IC, соединители, кристаллы, винты и т.д. на PCBA больше всего конденсаторов MLCC. из - за пространственных ограничений некоторые конденсаторы становятся все меньше и меньше от самых типичных конденсаторов 0402 MLCC до размера 01005. Такое малое сопротивление и емкость предъявляют очень высокие требования к дисковой машине, обратному потоку сварки и открытию стальной сетки.

интегральные схемы в различных форматах упаковки были преобразованы из обычных SOP в QFP, QFN и т.д., а затем в BGA. сборка из свинца в неэтилированный, место сварки с обеих сторон на четыре стороны, а затем в нижней и верхней частях сборки образуется сварной шар. количество сварных соединений колеблется от 4 блоков SOP до более 3000 компонентов BGA. Эти изменения в полной мере подтверждают прогресс, достигнутый производителями компонентов и PCBA в процессе проектирования и производства.

произошли также изменения в технологии упаковки поверхности. Во - первых, после печатания пасты, на PCB окрашивается красный клей, затем наклейка, и, наконец, при сварке на вершине волны блоки соединяются. до сих пор нет необходимости распространять красный клей, SMT напечатает его непосредственно, а затем установит, что для обратного сварки достаточно.

соображения эффективности и качества компоновки, большой PCBA обычно использует несколько дисков для завершения процесса. The general rule is to use a high-speed placement machine to paste some chip components, сопротивление типа, capacitors, индуктор, сорт., потом вставить кристалл, transistors, светодиод, small ICs, сорт. Some large components such as BGA type ICs, большой разъем, как слот памяти, сорт. are arranged in the final multi-function placement machine. Количество блоков, выбранных однократно, the location of the placement, etc., can be designed according to the performance of the placement machine and the layout of the модуль PCBA.

Наиболее распространенными проблемами в процессе производства хлопчатобумажной пленки SMT являются инверсия, смещение, малое количество деталей, а также случайные повреждения деталей, нескольких деталей и т.д. на этапе пробного производства NPI новых продуктов из - за недостаточной осведомленности о полярности компонентов продукции могут возникнуть проблемы с партиями полярных компонентов, таких, как диоды, LED и IC. Это можно найти и исправить в первой проверке FAI. коррекция координат и высоты деталей позволяет решить проблему смещения. когда маска машины сосать или повредить рот, что приводит к недостаточному вакууму, возникает проблема с недостатком осколков. выпадающие в пути компоненты иногда попадают на панель PCB, что приводит к появлению нескольких аномалий.

Пример недостающего компонента SMT

Другая катастрофическая аномалия - поврежденный элемент. даже на заводе много тестов и проверок, автооптический контроль, онлайновый тест ICT, functional test BFT, & ручной осмотр, Эти процессы не могут полностью обнаружить поврежденные детали из - за процесса укладки. конденсатор MLCC имеет некоторые поврежденные компоненты, нормально функционировать даже в краткосрочной перспективе. Only in the slice experiment or long-term use process will the abnormality appear. чрезмерное давление всасывания или занижение высоты могут повредить кристалл. When SMT components on the same product are supplied by multiple manufacturers, особое внимание уделяется различиям в толщине компонентов различных производителей.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCBA Tech
About SMT patch for printed circuit board PCB processing
PCBA Tech
About SMT patch for printed circuit board PCB processing

About SMT patch for printed circuit board PCB processing

2021-11-09
View:58
Author:Downs

The printed circuit board is often referred to as the PCB. The components on the PCB are called the circuit board assembly or PCBA. The components on the board can be SMT (surface mount) components, plug-in components, pressure components or assemblies. In the previous article, I shared the SMT solder paste printing technology of PCBA (circuit board assembly), and today I shared the SMT technology and common problems of PCBA.

Compared with plug-in components, SMT components have many advantages. Small size, low height, automatic production, good high-frequency characteristics, and low cost. SMT components are surface-mounted, avoiding the internal PCB traces, and are widely used in some high-end products. SMT components are relatively short, providing competitiveness for many current customers who are pursuing thinner products. In the production, the placement machine is used for automatic placement, which greatly improves the production efficiency. Its no-pin or short-pin design improves high-frequency characteristics and has good stability. In addition, low cost is also the eternal pursuit of manufacturers.

SMT patch process example

pcb board

The types of SMT components are now very rich, including capacitors, resistors, inductors, diodes, transistors, ICs, connectors, crystals, screws, etc. Basically all components can be made into SMT types. The number of MLCC capacitors on PCBA is the largest. Due to space constraints, some capacitors are made smaller and smaller, from the most typical 0402 MLCC capacitor to 01005 size. Such a small resistance and capacitance have extremely high requirements on the placement machine, reflow soldering, and the opening of the steel mesh.

ICs with various packaging forms have evolved from the commonly used SOP at the beginning to QFP, QFN, etc., and then to BGA. The component changes from lead to no lead, and the soldering position is from two sides to four sides, and then develops into a solder ball on the bottom and top of the component. The number of solder joints ranges from 4 for SOP components to more than 3,000 for BGA components. These changes fully demonstrate the advancement in design and production processes of component and PCBA manufacturers.

The process of SMT placement has also changed. At first, after printing the solder paste, red glue is applied on the PCB, then the patch, and finally the plug-in components are soldered together by wave soldering. Up to now, there is no need to dispense red glue, SMT directly prints the solder paste, then mounts, and reflow soldering is enough.

Based on placement efficiency and quality considerations, large PCBAs generally use several placement machines to complete the placement process. The general rule is to use a high-speed placement machine to paste some chip components, such as resistors, capacitors, inductors, etc., and then paste crystals, transistors, LEDs, small ICs, etc. Some large components such as BGA type ICs, large connectors such as memory slots, etc. are arranged in the final multi-function placement machine. The number of components selected by the nozzle of the placement machine at a time, the location of the placement, etc., can be designed according to the performance of the placement machine and the layout of the PCBA components.

The most common problems in the SMT patch production process are component reverse, offset, few parts, and occasionally damaged parts, multiple parts and so on. In the NPI stage of trial production of new products, due to insufficient understanding of the polarity of the product components, there may be problems with batches of polar components, such as diodes, LEDs, and ICs. These can be found and corrected in the first article inspection FAI. The problem of misalignment can be solved by adjusting the coordinates and height of the part. When the suction nozzle of the placement machine is dirty or damaged, resulting in insufficient vacuum, the problem of missing pieces will occur. Components that fall in the middle of the journey sometimes fall onto the PCB board, causing multiple abnormalities in a certain position.

Examples of missing parts for SMT components

Another type of catastrophic anomaly is a damaged part. Even if the factory has many test and inspection processes, such as automatic optical inspection AOI, online ICT test, functional test BFT, and manual appearance inspection, these processes cannot fully detect the damaged parts caused by the placement process. There are some damaged parts of MLCC capacitors that cannot be seen in appearance, and even function normally in the short term. Only in the slice experiment or long-term use process will the abnormality appear. Excessive pressure or low height of the suction nozzle may cause damage to the chip components. When SMT components on the same product are supplied by multiple manufacturers, pay special attention to whether there are differences in the thickness of components from different manufacturers.