точная сборка PCB, высокочастотная PCB, высокоскоростная PCB, стандартная PCB, многослойная PCB и PCBA.
Самая надежная фабрика по обслуживанию печатных плат и печатных плат.
Технология PCBA
PCBA полное руководство
Технология PCBA
PCBA полное руководство

PCBA полное руководство

2021-11-11
View:199
Author:Downs

At present, there are already many customers who are going from purchasing in a single link to seeking PCBA processing. Because PCBA foundry material is really saving time, хлопоты, worry, деньги и усилия. с точки зрения клиента, how to choose a suitable manufacturer, или какие превентивные меры были приняты пхба, are of more concern to everyone. Тогда давай начнем Список котировок PCBA process:

PCBA полное руководство

хороший процесс котировки зависит от клиента и производителя, but in the high-quality PCB design and SMT processing quotation process, должен быть какой - то стандарт, for example: not every manufacturer is qualified to participate in every project.

плата цепи

каждый конкретный проект требует, чтобы производители различного типа или с различной квалификацией предоставляли услуги по обработке платы, отвечающие стандартам качества. Вот почему, прежде чем иметь дело с ними, the company conducts a comprehensive background, квалификация, equipment, производительность процесса, обследования закупочных и снабженческих сетей. В ходе расследования, необходимо обратить внимание на то, какой вид продукции был произведен, quality, служить, word of mouth, подлинность, etc.

деловое общение: общение является ключевой частью успешного развития каждого предложения. From the beginning of the transaction to the processing of smt and the final product delivery, искреннее общение на каждом этапе производства продукции очень важно. эффективность деловых контактов непосредственно влияет на вероятность ошибок при получении необходимых предметов. Кроме того, when the two parties communicate frequently, понимание этого пункта станет более ясным.

подписание контракта: обе стороны имеют необходимые документы для мелкой или крупной сделки, включая доказательства всех действий, предпринятых Вами против производителя. в контракте вы можете добавить все элементы от даты сделки до даты поставки, условия проекта, стоимость, используемые материалы и так далее.

Список соответствий деталей: по данным Бом, детали, используемые в процессе укладки, должны иметь хорошее качество. Потому что производительность платы зависит от качества материала. получение от производителя информации об используемых компонентах и тщательное изучение их качества и характеристик.

детали предложения: как и все виды процедур торгов, коммерческая связь и переговорные издержки, а также сотрудничество по цене, приемлемой для обеих сторон, есть перспектива успеха. Кроме того, если у продукции есть специальная технология, то можно делать котировки по качеству продукции. Подробная информация о перечне материалов, расходах и прогнозируемых расходах для целей управления.

оценка процесса: для того чтобы выполнить сертификационную функцию проекта, необходимо произвести оценку и проверку заполненных схем. на основе результатов оценки данных можно определить, отвечает ли плата ожиданиям.

Conclusion: Список котировок PCBA это процесс туда - сюда, после серии обсуждений и переговоров. Only when the expectations of both parties are the same, появится идеальное предложение.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCBA Tech
A complete guide to the PCBA quotation process
PCBA Tech
A complete guide to the PCBA quotation process

A complete guide to the PCBA quotation process

2021-11-11
View:38
Author:Downs

    At present, there are already many customers who are going from purchasing in a single link to seeking PCBA processing. Because PCBA foundry material is really saving time, trouble, worry, money and effort. From the customer's point of view, how to choose a suitable manufacturer, or what are the precautions for this PCBA, are of more concern to everyone. Then let’s analyze it from the PCBA quotation process:

    A complete guide to the PCBA quotation process

    A good quotation process varies between customers and manufacturers, but in the high-quality PCB design and SMT processing quotation process, there must be some standards, for example: not every manufacturer is qualified to participate in every project.

pcb board

Each specific project requires different types or manufacturers with different qualifications to provide circuit board processing services that meet quality standards. This is why before dealing with them, the company conducts a comprehensive background, qualification, equipment, process capability, and procurement supply chain investigation. In the process of investigation, it is necessary to focus on which kind of product cases have been produced, quality, service, word of mouth, authenticity, etc.

    Business Communication: Communication is a key part of the smooth development of each offer. From the beginning of the transaction to the processing of smt and the final product delivery, frank communication is very important in every step of product manufacturing. The effectiveness of business communication directly affects the probability of errors in obtaining the required items. In addition, when the two parties communicate frequently, the understanding of the project will become clearer.

    Signing the contract: The contract documents of both parties are necessary for small or large transactions and include evidence of every action you take against the manufacturer. In the contract, you can add everything from the transaction date to the delivery date, the terms and conditions of the project, fees, materials used, etc.

    Component matching list: The components used according to the BOM in the placement process must have good quality. Because the performance of the circuit board will depend on the excellence of the material. Obtain information about the components used from the manufacturer and check their quality and characteristics in detail.

    Quotation details: As with all types of transaction procedures, business communication and negotiation costs, and cooperation at a price acceptable to both parties is the prospect of success. In addition, if the product has a special process, it can be quoted according to the quality requirements of the product. Specify the bill of materials in detail, each item of expenditure, and calculate the expected expenditure in order to manage the cost.

    Process evaluation: In order to complete the verification function of the project, the completed circuit board must be evaluated and tested. Through the data output after the evaluation, you can understand whether the circuit board meets expectations.

    Conclusion: PCBA quotation is a back and forth process, after a series of discussions and negotiations. Only when the expectations of both parties are the same, the perfect offer will appear.