точная сборка PCB, высокочастотная PCB, высокоскоростная PCB, стандартная PCB, многослойная PCB и PCBA.
Самая надежная фабрика по обслуживанию печатных плат и печатных плат.
Технология PCBA
об автоматических оптических детекторах SMT
Технология PCBA
об автоматических оптических детекторах SMT

об автоматических оптических детекторах SMT

2021-11-11
View:209
Author:Will

About PCBA factory automatic optical detector

с уменьшением размеров упаковки элементарного оборудования и увеличением плотности наклейки на печатных платах тестирование SMA становится все более трудным, ручное визуальное обнаружение становится недостаточным, а его стабильность и надежность не отвечают требованиям контроля производства и качества. Поэтому все более важное значение приобретает автоматическое тестирование с использованием специального оборудования обнаружения. Во - первых, контрольно - измерительные приборы, используемые в производстве, представляют собой оптическую систему. для таких приборов характерно, что SMA освещается источником света, что отражение SMA собирается оптическими линзами и что компьютерная система обработки изображений используется для определения того, открыта ли SMA. Таким образом, это оборудование называется автоматическим оптическим контрольно - измерительным оборудованием (АОИ).

принцип работы АОИ

основной принцип AOI заключается в том, что измеренные объекты освещаются искусственными источниками света, светодиодными лампами, оптическими линзами и CCD, а также сопоставляются, анализируются и оцениваются с программными стандартами для отражения света. В данном разделе приводится пример АОИ после обратного нагрева. После обратного нагрева АОИ обычно делится на два вида АОИ и три вида АОИ.

Ii) AOI использует вертикальные камеры, позволяющие судить о качестве сварных точек по цвету и высокой яркости. Типичным продуктом является Omron VT - WIN, как показано на Рисунке 6 - 10. когда машина работает, красный, зеленый и синий кольцевые лампы находятся на разных высотах, чтобы осветить платы. цветные Камеры установлены вертикально в центре кольцевого освещения для получения изображений платы, как показано на Рисунке 6 - 11. Поскольку красный свет находится на более высоком положении, чем два других луча, над поверхностью основной пластины, угол падения выше по сравнению с поверхностью основной пластины. свет, облучаемый на плоской поверхности, отражается прямо в направлении камеры над верхней, а свет, облучаемый на поверхности припоя, не отражается прямо в верхней части. Итак, для плоской части камеры захватывают Красные зоны. как и принцип красного света, зеленая зона является слегка наклоненной поверхностью припоя, пойманного веб - камерой, а голубая область - резко наклоненной поверхностью припоя, пойманного камерой. Таким образом, можно преобразовать трехмерные точки сварки в двухмерные цветные изображения в режиме яркости цвета, а затем обработать их с помощью обработки изображений в сочетании с определенной математической моделью, чтобы осуществить контроль качества точек сварки.

панель pcba

3d AOI использует вертикальные камеры, добавляя угловые камеры. когда вертикальная камера смотрит вниз, угловая камера одновременно с боковой стороной смотрит на изображение точки сварки, как и ручная визуальная проверка. чтобы увидеть локальные детали, обычно нужно изменить свет и угол зрения. Таким образом, 3D AOI обладает более высокой способностью к обнаружению неисправностей. например, при испытании качества сварки оборудования PLCC преимущества 3D AOI могут быть полностью продемонстрированы. в трехмерной системе освещения АОИ используется отдельная решетка светодиодов в качестве источника света. светодиоды расставлены в точную кольцевую решетку, которая сосредоточена на поле зрения. ближе к внутренней окружности, свет ближе к вертикальному углу, ближе к внешней окружности, угол освещения более наклонен. Эти диоды могут быть запрограммированы для достижения оптимальной текстуры, угла, направления и плотности освещения; Он может использоваться для каждого смотрового экрана, чтобы регулировать угол, направление и яркость освещения, чтобы удовлетворить уникальные требования любого осмотра. Teradyne Optima 7300 AOI является типичным трехмерным AOI, в котором используется вертикальная камера и четыре угловых камеры для создания системы обнаружения.

LED освещение

аналитические алгоритмы

Different A0I software and hardware designs have their own characteristics. Вообще говоря, the analysis and judgment algorithms can be divided into two types, То есть, the design rule check (DRC) method and the pattern recognition method.

метод DRC проверяется в соответствии с определенными правилами. например, all connections should be based on solder joints, ширина и расстояние всех проводов не менее установленного значения. Based on the solder paste bridge detection image of the algorithm, после получения изображений панель PCB solder paste, определить по форме пластыря между паяльными дисками мост. If the shape of the solder paste measured at a certain sensitivity exceeds the pre-set warning line, Это был мост.. метод DRC характеризуется алгоритмом, обеспечивающим правильность проверяемых графиков, Соответствующая система A0I легко изготавливается, the algorithm logic is easy to achieve high-speed processing, незначительное количество редакторов программ, Кроме того, данные занимают очень мало места. However, такой подход к определению границ имеет слабую способность, and it is often necessary to design a specific method to determine the location of the boundary. метод распознавания образов позволяет сравнивать цифровые изображения, хранящиеся в системе АОИ, с фактически проверенными изображениями для получения результатов проверки. например, when testing PCBA circuits, compare the test file (standard digital image) with the file to be tested (the actual digital image) according to the computer-aided design model. Use this principle to perform quality inspection on the assembled PCB. точность определения метода зависит от стандартного изображения, resolution and detection program used, и может достигать более высокой точности обнаружения, Однако он характеризуется большим объемом данных и высоким спросом на них в реальном масштабе времени.. Потому что метод распознавания изображений заменяет конструкционные принципы DRC, Он обладает явным практическим преимуществом.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCBA Tech
About SMT factory automatic optical detector
PCBA Tech
About SMT factory automatic optical detector

About SMT factory automatic optical detector

2021-11-11
View:100
Author:Will

About PCBA factory automatic optical detector

With the reduction of component package size and the increase of printed circuit board patch density, SMA inspection becomes more and more difficult, and manual visual inspection becomes insufficient, and its stability and reliability are difficult to meet the needs of production and quality control. Therefore, it is more and more important to use special inspection equipment to realize automatic inspection. First of all, the inspection instrument used in production is an optical system. This type of instrument has a common feature, that is, the SMA is illuminated by a light source, the reflected light of the SMA is collected by an optical lens for calculation, and the computer image processing system is used to determine whether the SMA is on. Component location and welding conditions, so this type of equipment is called automatic optical inspection (AOI) equipment.

1. AOI working principle

The basic principle of AOI detection is to illuminate the test object through artificial light source, LED light, optical lens and CCD, and compare, analyze and judge the amount of light reflected back with the programmed standard. This section takes AOI after reflow soldering as an example. AOI after reflow is usually divided into two-dimensional AOI and three-dimensional AOI.

Two-dimensional AOI adopts a vertical camera, and realizes the judgment of the quality of solder joints through the color and high-brightness method. The typical product is Omron VT-WIN, as shown in Figure 6-10. When the machine is working, the red, green, and blue ring illuminations are at different heights to illuminate the circuit board. The color camera is installed vertically on the center line of the ring illumination to extract the circuit board image, as shown in Figure 6-11. . Since the red light is located at a higher position from the substrate surface than the other two light rays, the incident angle relative to the substrate surface is larger. The light shining on the flat surface is reflected in the direction of the camera directly above, while the light shining on the solder surface is not reflected directly above. Therefore, for the flat surface part, the camera captures the red area. Similar to the principle of red light, the green area is the slightly inclined solder surface captured by the camera, and the blue area is the steeply inclined solder surface captured by the camera. In this way, the shape of the three-dimensional solder joint can be converted into a two-dimensional color image through the color brightness mode, which can be further processed through image processing combined with a certain mathematical model to achieve the inspection of the quality of the solder joint.

pcba board

Three-dimensional AOI uses a vertical camera while adding an angle camera. When the vertical camera looks from the top down, the angle camera observes the solder joint image from the side at the same time, just like manual visual inspection. In order to see the local details, it is often necessary to adjust the light and the viewing angle. Therefore, 3D AOI has stronger fault detection capabilities. For example, when testing the welding quality of PLCC devices, the advantages of 3D AOI can be fully revealed. The lighting system in the three-dimensional AOI uses an independently controllable array of light-emitting diodes as the light source. The light-emitting diodes are arranged in a precise ring array, all focused on the field of view. The closer to the inner circle, the closer the light is to the vertical angle, and the closer to the outer circle, the more inclined the illumination angle will be. These diodes can be controlled by programming to achieve the optimal lighting texture, angle, direction and density; it can be used for each inspection screen Adjust the angle, direction and brightness of the illumination to meet the unique requirements of any inspection. Teradyne Optima 7300 AOI is a typical three-dimensional AOI, this model uses a vertical camera and 4 angle cameras to form a detection system.

LED lighting patch processing 008

2. Analysis algorithm

Different A0I software and hardware designs have their own characteristics. In general, the analysis and judgment algorithms can be divided into two types, namely, the design rule check (DRC) method and the pattern recognition method.

The DRC method is to inspect patterns according to some given rules. For example, all connections should be based on solder joints, and all lead widths and intervals are not less than a specified value. Based on the solder paste bridge detection image of the algorithm, after extracting the digital image of the PCB board solder paste, it is judged whether it is a bridge according to the shape of the solder paste in the inter-pad area. If the shape of the solder paste measured at a certain sensitivity exceeds the pre-set warning line, it is regarded as a bridge. The DRC method has the characteristics of algorithmically ensuring the correctness of the inspected graphics, the corresponding A0I system is easy to manufacture, the algorithm logic is easy to achieve high-speed processing, the amount of program editing is small, and the data occupies a small space. However, this method has poor ability to determine the boundary, and it is often necessary to design a specific method to determine the location of the boundary. The pattern recognition method compares the digitized image stored in the AOI system with the actual inspection image to obtain the inspection result. For example, when testing PCBA circuits, compare the test file (standard digital image) with the file to be tested (the actual digital image) according to the computer-aided design model. Use this principle to perform quality inspection on the assembled PCB. The detection accuracy of this method depends on the standard image, resolution and detection program used, and can achieve higher detection accuracy, but it has the characteristics of large amount of collected data and high requirements for real-time data processing. Because the image recognition method replaces the design principles in DRC with design data, it has obvious practical advantages.