точная сборка PCB, высокочастотная PCB, высокоскоростная PCB, стандартная PCB, многослойная PCB и PCBA.
Самая надежная фабрика по обслуживанию печатных плат и печатных плат.
Технология PCBA
обратная сварка имеет несколько температурных зон и температуру плавки
Технология PCBA
обратная сварка имеет несколько температурных зон и температуру плавки

обратная сварка имеет несколько температурных зон и температуру плавки

2021-12-09
View:194
Author:pcb

In the PCBA процесс обработки и производства PCBA manufacturer, сварка в обратном потоке технических средств SMT является важным звеном PCBA processing links. технология обратного хода сварной печи SMT. печь обратного тока для сварки технических средств SMT представляет собой групповой процесс сварки. All electronic components on плата PCB после сварки в целом PCBA heating, в этом PCBA processing process, для обеспечения качества сварки сварных деталей требуется опытный технический оператор smt для управления кривой температуры печи при обратном течении плата PCB качество и надежность конечного продукта.


smt technical


технические установки SMT имеют четыре зоны обратного течения сварной печи. Данный стандарт разделен на зоны подогрева, термостатные зоны, зоны плавления олова и зоны охлаждения. Большинство масел может быть помещено в эти температурные зоны на пластинах PCB. для того чтобы лучше понять стандартные температурные кривые нагревательных печей, работающих на заводе PCB, PCBA и технологическом оборудовании SMT, температура в районах, в которых происходит обратное течение сварных печей SMT, варьируется в зависимости от времени простоя, в частности, в следующих регионах:


1. область подогрева: используется для нагрева плата PCB достигать подогрева, so that it can be fused with solder paste; However, сейчас, the heating rate should be controlled within an appropriate range to avoid thermal shock and damage to circuit boards and components. угол нагрева в зоне предварительного подогрева должен быть не менее 3°C / секунда, установленная температура должна быть комнатной ~ 130°C. срок пребывания рассчитывается следующим образом: если температура окружающей среды составляет 25°C, if the heating rate is 3 degree Celsius / sec, then (150-25) / 3 - 42 секунды; если скорость нагрева равна 1.5 degree Celsius / s, then (150-25) / 1.5 - 85 секунд. Generally, лучше всего регулировать время нагрева в зависимости от размера элемента, регулировать скорость нагрева ниже 2°C / s.


2. термостатическая область: цель стабилизации температуры на узле оборудования плата PCB and minimize the temperature difference. Мы надеемся, что в этой области температура деталей и деталей будет максимально сбалансированной, флюс в флюсе может полностью улетучиваться. However, Следует отметить в этой связи, компонент на экране плата PCB should have the same temperature to ensure that there will be no poor welding when entering the reflow section. установленная температура в термостатной зоне составляет 130°C ~ 160°C, этот constant temperature time is 60 ~ 120s.


зона обратного течения: самая высокая температура в зоне обратного течения, в результате чего температура элементов на пластине PCB повышается до максимальной температуры. максимальная температура обратного хода сварки в техническом оборудовании SMT зависит от используемой флюса. рекомендуется использовать оловянную пасту при температуре плавления плюс 20 - 40 градусов по Цельсию. пиковая температура 210 - 230°C не должна быть чрезмерно продолжительной во избежание негативного воздействия на PCBA; скорость нагрева в зоне орошения должна быть установлена на уровне 2,5 - 3°C / s, а пиковая температура должна, как правило, находиться в пределах 25s - 30s. один из методов заключается в том, чтобы плавить олово при температуре выше 183 градусов по Цельсию, время плавления может быть разделено на два вида: 183 градуса по Цельсию и 60 - 90 секунд по Цельсию, а другой - более 200 градусов по Цельсию и пиковые температуры от 210 до 230 градусов по Цельсию.


4. зона охлаждения: техническое оборудование SMT в этом разделе расплавлено и полностью увлажняется порошком свинца в припое, соединяющем поверхность PCBA. The PCBA shall be cooled as quickly as possible, Это поможет получить светлые точки сварки и хорошее качество внешнего вида, and will not produce rough solder joints on the PCBA, скорость охлаждения машины мази в холодильной части SMT обычно составляет от 3 до 4°C / s, cooling to 75 degree Celsius, уклон охлаждения менее 4°C / s.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCBA Tech
Reflow soldering has several temperature zones and furnace temperature settings
PCBA Tech
Reflow soldering has several temperature zones and furnace temperature settings

Reflow soldering has several temperature zones and furnace temperature settings

2021-12-09
View:49
Author:pcb

In the PCBA processing and production process of PCBA manufacturer, the reflow soldering of SMT technical equipment is one of the important PCBA processing links. The reflow soldering furnace of SMT technical equipment has high process difficulty. The reflow soldering furnace of SMT technical equipment is a group soldering process. All electronic components on PCB circuit board are welded at one time through overall PCBA heating, In this PCBA processing process, experienced SMT technical operators are required to control the furnace temperature curve of reflow welding to ensure the welding quality of components on PCB circuit board and the quality and reliability of final products.


smt technical


SMT technology equipment reflow soldering furnace has four zones. The standard is divided into preheating zone, constant temperature zone, tin melting zone and cooling zone. Most solder pastes can carry out PCB circuit board placement in these temperature zones. In order to strengthen everyone's understanding of the standard temperature curve of PCB Factory, PCBA processing and SMT technology equipment reflow soldering furnace, the temperatures of each zone of SMT technology equipment reflow soldering furnace are The change of residence time and solder paste in each area is detailed as follows:


1. Preheating zone: it is used to heat PCB circuit board to achieve preheating effect, so that it can be fused with solder paste; However, at this time, the heating rate should be controlled within an appropriate range to avoid thermal shock and damage to circuit boards and components. The heating slope of the preheating zone shall be less than 3 ℃ / sec, and the set temperature shall be room temperature ~ 130 ℃. The residence time is calculated as follows: if the ambient temperature is 25 ℃, if the heating rate is 3 ℃ / sec, then (150-25) / 3 is 42s; if the heating rate is 1.5 ℃ / s, then (150-25) / 1.5 is 85s. Generally, it is best to adjust the time according to the difference of element size to control the heating rate below 2 ℃ / s.


2. Constant temperature zone: the purpose is to stabilize the temperature of the components on the PCB circuit board and minimize the temperature difference. We hope that the temperature of large and small components can be balanced as much as possible in this area, and the flux in the solder paste can be fully volatilized. However, it should be noted that in this area, the components on the PCB circuit board should have the same temperature to ensure that there will be no poor welding when entering the reflow section. The set temperature of the constant temperature zone is 130 ℃ ~ 160 ℃, The constant temperature time is 60 ~ 120s.


3. Reflow zone: the temperature in this zone is the highest, which makes the temperature of components on PCB circuit board rise to the peak temperature. The peak temperature of reflow soldering in SMT technology equipment depends on the solder paste used. It is generally recommended to use the melting point temperature of solder paste temperature plus 20 ~ 40 ℃. The peak temperature is 210 ℃ ~ 230 ℃, and the time should not be too long to prevent adverse effects on PCBA; The temperature rise rate of the reflux zone shall be controlled at 2.5-3 ℃ / s, and the peak temperature shall generally reach within 25s-30s. One skill here is that the tin melting temperature is above 183 ℃, and the tin melting time can be divided into two, one is 60-90s above 183 ℃, the other is 20-60s above 200 ℃, and the peak temperature is 210 ℃ ~ 230 ℃.


4. Cooling zone: the SMT technical equipment in this section has melted and fully wetted the lead tin powder in the solder paste on the surface of the connected PCBA. The PCBA shall be cooled as quickly as possible, which will help to obtain bright solder joints and good appearance quality, and will not produce rough solder joints on the PCBA, The cooling rate of SMT equipment solder paste machine in the cooling section is generally 3 ~ 4 ℃ / s, cooling to 75 ℃, and the cooling slope is less than 4 ℃ / s.