точная сборка PCB, высокочастотная PCB, высокоскоростная PCB, стандартная PCB, многослойная PCB и PCBA.
Самая надежная фабрика по обслуживанию печатных плат и печатных плат.
Технология PCBA
PCBA технология SMT
Технология PCBA
PCBA технология SMT

PCBA технология SMT

2021-12-11
View:203
Author:pcba

SMT Process Specification for PCBA Production of IPCB.

технические требования к монтажу компонентов:

1. детали в каждом месте установки должны указывать тип, модель, номинальную величину и полярность для выполнения требований монтажных чертежей и спецификаций продукции.

2. установленные детали должны быть целы и невредимы.

при монтаже деталей на конец сварки или при толщине шва не менее 1 / 2 паяльная паста будет пробита. длина экструзии из пасты, используемой для ремонта общих деталей. вкладыш с узким зазором должен быть меньше 0,2 мм и меньше 0,1 м.


4. зажим или зажим сборки выравнивается с изображением паяльной тарелки. В результате автономного позиционирования платы PCB в процессе сварки в потоке может возникнуть некоторое отклонение от места установки элементов. допустимый предел отклонения

Rectangular element: Under the correct design of PCB plate bonding pad, ширина сборки более 3 мм/4 of the width direction of the welded end on the bonded pad, После перекрытия сварных концов и клеевой подушки длинной направляющей сборки, the bonded pad protrusion is greater than 1/высота на конце сварки 3: при наличии отклонения от вращения, more than 3/4% от ширины стыка должно располагаться на клеевой подушке. When mounting, особое внимание следует уделять контактам между сварным концом сборки и припоем.

миниатюрный транзистор. разрешить угол поворота по X, Y и T. есть расхождение, но все пятки должны находиться на паяльном диске платы PCB.

Small-form integrated circuit SOTC. разрешить x, Y, угол вращения. There is mounting bias, но необходимо обеспечить/4 of the pin width of the component is on the PCB circuit board bonding pad.

Четырехсторонняя плоская герметизированная сборка и сверхминиатюрная сборка. для обеспечения того, чтобы толщина ступицы 34 находилась на паяльном диске панелей PCB, допускается небольшое отклонение от установки X, Y и T.

правильность компонента

тип, модель, номинальное значение и полярность узла в каждом месте сборки должны соответствовать требованиям монтажного чертежа и спецификации продукции и не должны быть ошибочными местами.


PCBA


Location Accuracy

1. концы сборки или пятки должны быть, насколько это возможно, выравниваются и центрированы по рисунку паяльной тарелки, сварка сборки должна соприкасаться с пастой.

2. место дополнения деталей должно соответствовать технологическим требованиям.

два компонента чипа имеют больший эффект локализации. при установке сборки, ширина которой превышает 12 - 3 / 4, перекрываются на паяльном диске панелей PCB. в тех случаях, когда обе стороны перекрываются на стыке и соприкасаются с рисунками наклейки, они могут самостоятельно локализовать себя в процессе сварки потока, но если один конец не перекрывается на паяльной плите PCB или не соприкасается с клеем, то в процессе обратного течения происходит смещение или подвесной мост.


для SOP, SOJ, OFP, PLCC and other devices have less self-positioning effect, и смещение установки не может быть исправлено путём обратного сварки. If the mounting position exceeds the allowable deviation range, оператор SMT должен набрать номер вручную перед входом в печь обратного тока. Otherwise, После обратного сварки необходимо произвести ремонт, это приведет к чрезмерной трате рабочего времени и материалов завод печатных плат, and even affect the reliability of product quality. The mounting coordinates should be corrected in time when it is found that the mounting position exceeds the allowable range during PCBA processing.

для ручного монтирования или ручного дозвона необходимо точное расположение установки, выравнивание и Медиация между зажимами и паяльными дисками, при этом необходимо учитывать, что если расположение неточно, перетаскивание и вставка найти правую сторону, вставить графические стороны прилипаны, что приводит к мосту.


высота таблеток давления. Соответствующая высота наклейки на ось Z. Это должно быть уместно.

давление на пластинки слишком низкое, сварной конец элемента или наконечник шва находится на поверхности пасты, the paste cannot stick to the component, и сознательно перемещать место во время сварки в процессе перехода и обратного течения. In addition, Если ось Z слишком высокая, the component is dropped from the height when patching, Это приведёт к смещению расположения маски.

избыточное давление пластыря и чрезмерное вытеснение пластыря может привести к липкости пластыря. в процессе обратного наплавки возникает соединение моста. В то же время расположение наклейки будет смещаться из - за скольжения, при серьезном повреждении части.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCBA Tech
SMT Process Specification for PCBA Manufacturing
PCBA Tech
SMT Process Specification for PCBA Manufacturing

SMT Process Specification for PCBA Manufacturing

2021-12-11
View:74
Author:pcba

SMT Process Specification for PCBA Production of IPCB.

Process requirements for mounting components:

1. The type, model number, nominal value and polarity of the components in each assembly position should be marked to meet the requirements of the assembly drawing and detailed table of the product.

2. The mounted components should be intact.

3. When the solder end or pin of the mounted component is not less than 1/2 thick, the solder paste will be penetrated. For the length of solder paste extrusion when the general component is patched. It should be less than 0.2mm and less than 0.1M for narrow gap components patch.


4. The terminal or pin of the component is aligned and centered with the pattern of the pad. Due to the self-positioning effect of the PCB circuit board during flow welding, there may be some deviation in the mounting position of the component. The allowable deviation range is as follows

Rectangular element: Under the correct design of PCB plate bonding pad, the width of component is more than 3/4 of the width direction of the welded end on the bonded pad, after the length direction component's welded end overlaps with the bonded pad, the bonded pad protrusion is greater than 1/3 of the welded end height: When there is a rotation bias, more than 3/4 of the component's welded end width must be on the bonded pad. When mounting, special attention should be paid to the contact between the solder end of the component and the solder paste.

Small shape transistor SOT. Allow x, Y, T rotation angles. There is a deviation, but the pins must all be on the PCB circuit board pads.

Small-form integrated circuit SOTC. Allow x, Y, T rotation angles. There is mounting bias, but it is necessary to ensure that 3/4 of the pin width of the component is on the PCB circuit board bonding pad.

Quadrilateral Flat Packaging Components and Ultra-Small Packaging Components QFP. To ensure that the pin width of 34 is on the PCB circuit board bonding pad, X, Y, T are allowed to have a smaller mounting deviation.

Component correct

Require that the type, model, nominal value and polarity of the components in each assembly location should conform to the requirements of the assembly drawing and detailed table of the product and not be misplaced.


PCBA


Location Accuracy

1. The end or pin of the component should be aligned and centered as far as possible with the pattern of the bonding pad, and the welding of the component should be in contact with the solder paste.

2. Component patch position must meet the process requirements.

The effect of self-positioning of two chip components is greater. When mounting, more than 12-3/4 of the component width is overlapped on the PCB circuit board bonding pad. As long as both ends are overlapped on the corresponding PCB circuit board bonding pad and touch the paste pattern, they can self-locate during flow bonding, but if one of the ends is not overlapped on the PCB circuit board bonding pad or does not touch the paste pattern, The condition of displacement or suspension bridge will occur during reflow welding.


For SOP, SOJ, OFP, PLCC and other devices have less self-positioning effect, and the mounting offset cannot be corrected by reflow soldering. If the mounting position exceeds the allowable deviation range, the SMT operator must dial it manually before entering the reflow furnace. Otherwise, repairing is necessary after reflow welding, which will result in excessive waste of work hours and materials in PCB factory, and even affect the reliability of product quality. The mounting coordinates should be corrected in time when it is found that the mounting position exceeds the allowable range during PCBA processing.

Manual mounting or manual dialing requires precise mounting position, pin alignment with the pad, centering, be sure to pay attention to if the placement is not accurate, drag on the paste to find the right side, one side of the paste graphics is glued, causing bridging.


Pressure patch height. Appropriate patch pressure Z-axis height. Be appropriate.

The pressure of the patch is too low, the solder end or pin of the component is on the surface of the paste, the paste cannot stick to the component, and the position is moved intentionally during transfer and reflow soldering. In addition, if the Z-axis is too high, the component is dropped from the height when patching, which will cause the patch position offset.

Overpressure of the patch and excessive paste extrusion are easy to cause paste adhesion. Bridging is easy to occur during reflow welding. At the same time, the position of the patch will be offset due to sliding, and components will be damaged in serious cases.