Fabrication de PCB de précision, PCB haute fréquence, PCB haute vitesse, PCB standard, PCB multicouches et assemblage de PCB.
L'usine de services personnalisés PCB & PCBA la plus fiable.
PCB standard

Carte de circuit imprimé recto - verso

PCB standard

Carte de circuit imprimé recto - verso

Carte de circuit imprimé recto - verso

Model: Single-sided PCB

Matériaux: CEM - 1 / CEM - 3 / fr - 4 / Al / pi

Layer: 1Layer

Couleur: Blanc / noir / bleu / vert

Finished Thickness: 0.6mm-1.6mm

Épaisseur du cuivre: 0,5oz - 2oz

Surface Treatment: OSP

Trace minimale: 12 miles

Min Space: 12mil 

Product Details Data Sheet

Carte de circuit imprimé recto - verso Concentrez toutes les pièces d'un côté de la carte PCB la plus élémentaire et tous les fils de l'autre côté. Parce que le fil n'apparaît que d'un côté, we call this kind of single sided circuit board. Because there are many strict restrictions on the design circuit of a single panel (because there is only one side, the wiring cannot cross and must go around a separate path), Ce PCB n'est utilisé que dans les circuits précédents.


The wiring diagram of the single sided PCB is mainly screen printing, Oui., the resistance agent is printed on the copper surface, Résistance à la soudure imprimée sur la marque après gravure, and finally the part guide hole and shape are completed by punching. En outre, some products produced in a small amount and in a variety of ways are patterned by photoresist photography.


Les avantages d'un seul PCB dépendent des exigences du projet. Les avantages comprennent un faible coût et une seule carte de circuit est la carte de circuit la plus simple de chaque carte de circuit. Il faut donc moins de ressources, moins de temps, moins de conception et moins d'expertise. En raison de sa simplicité, la plupart des concepteurs peuvent facilement concevoir des panneaux simples et les fabricants peuvent les produire sans problème. Dans le processus de production par lots, il n'y a pratiquement aucun problème avec l'achat de PCB de niveau (1). Par conséquent, les délais de livraison des panneaux individuels sont plus courts et les panneaux multiples nécessitent moins de ressources.


L'inconvénient des PCB unilatéraux est leurs limites. Tous les projets ne conviennent pas aux BPC à un seul côté. La conception relativement simple est l'un des plus grands avantages d'un seul panneau, mais c'est aussi un grand avantage maintenant. Pour les projets plus complexes qui nécessitent plus de composants et de liens, les circuits imprimés recto - verso reflètent un manque d'espace et d'efficacité, tandis que la lenteur du fonctionnement et de la vitesse limite. Pour répondre aux exigences des clients, il faut agrandir les dimensions des circuits imprimés recto - verso, ce qui donne lieu au volume et au poids du produit final.


Classification Carte de circuit imprimé recto - verso

94.hb single-sided paper circuit substrate, 94v0 substrat de circuit en papier simple, 22f single-sided half fiberglass circuit board, CEM - 1 Single side semi - Glass Fiber Circuit Board, CEM-3. single-sided half fiberglass circuit board, Fr - 4 Single Glass Fiber Circuit Board, Substrat de circuit en aluminium recto - verso, single-sided copper circuit substrate, Et une seule carte PCB flexible, etc.



94HB, 94V0, 22F, and CEM1 are the most common single layer Matériaux PCB, Et les prix sont relativement bon marché

Fr1 carte de circuit imprimé recto - verso

Fr1 carte de circuit imprimé recto - verso

CEM-3 1 layer PCB and FR4 PCB boards are high-performance and required products, Et le prix sera très cher par rapport à quelques planches.

CEM - 3 PCB à une seule couche

CEM-3 1 layer PCB

Les substrats de circuits en aluminium à un seul côté sont généralement utilisés pour l'éclairage des lampes à LED qui nécessitent une dissipation rapide de la chaleur. En termes de prix, les substrats traditionnels en papier et en fibre de verre de du Yu sont chers.

Substrat de circuit en aluminium recto - verso

Single sided aluminum circuit substrate

L'aluminium PCB à un seul côté est un revêtement métallique unique en cuivre. Le substrat d'aluminium PCB a une bonne conductivité thermique, une bonne isolation électrique et des propriétés d'usinage. La structure est illustrée ci - dessous.

Caractéristiques des substrats de circuits en aluminium

1. Technologie d'installation de surface (SMT) du substrat d'aluminium PCB; Dans la conception du circuit, le substrat d'aluminium PCB a une bonne performance de dissipation de chaleur.

2. Le substrat d'aluminium PCB peut réduire la température, improve product power density and reliability, Prolonger la durée de vie du produit;

3. Le substrat d'aluminium PCB peut réduire le volume et le coût du matériel et de l'assemblage;

4. Le substrat d'aluminium PCB peut remplacer le substrat céramique pour une meilleure durabilité mécanique


Le substrat de cuivre - PCB est l'un des substrats métalliques les plus chers. Son effet de conduction thermique est plusieurs fois plus élevé que celui de l'aluminium et du fer. Il s'applique à la dissipation de chaleur des circuits à haute fréquence, des zones à haute et basse température, des équipements de communication de précision et de l'industrie de la décoration architecturale.

Carte de circuit imprimé recto - verso

Cu Carte de circuit imprimé recto - verso

La couche de circuit du substrat de cuivre nécessite une grande capacité de charge de courant, de sorte qu'une feuille de cuivre plus épaisse de 35 ¼ m à 280 ¼ m›doit être utilisée. L'isolation thermique est la technologie de base du substrat de cuivre. L'élément conducteur thermique central est constitué d'alumine et de poudre de silicium, ainsi que d'un polymère rempli de résine époxy. Il a une faible résistance thermique (0,15), une bonne viscosélasticité, une forte résistance au vieillissement thermique et peut supporter des contraintes mécaniques et thermiques. Le substrat métallique du substrat de cuivre est l'élément de support du substrat de cuivre, qui a besoin d'une conductivité thermique élevée. Il s'agit généralement de tôles de cuivre pour le forage, le poinçonnage, le cisaillement et la coupe. La couche métallique (bloc) agit principalement comme dissipateur de chaleur, bouclier, revêtement ou mise à la terre. Le substrat de cuivre présente plus d'avantages de performance que le substrat d'aluminium en raison de la différence de performance entre le cuivre et l'aluminium et de la technologie de traitement des PCB correspondante.


Les PCB flexibles d'un côté sont en cuivre Pi d'un côté. Une fois le circuit terminé, il est recouvert d'une pellicule protectrice pour former une carte de circuit flexible avec un seul conducteur. Il est utilisé pour les petits produits flexibles, généralement pour les produits portables. La popularité des appareils portatifs sur le marché est telle que la demande de panneaux flexibles à un seul côté a fortement augmenté.

Carte de circuit imprimé recto - verso flexible

Carte de circuit imprimé recto - verso flexible

La structure des PCB à une seule couche est la plus simple des PCB flexibles. En général, le substrat + adhésif transparent + feuille de cuivre est un ensemble de matières premières achetées, et le film de protection + adhésif transparent est un autre ensemble de matières premières achetées. D'abord, la Feuille de cuivre doit être gravée pour obtenir le circuit désiré et le film de protection doit être percé pour exposer le PAD correspondant. Après le nettoyage, combiner les deux avec la méthode de laminage. La partie exposée du PAD doit ensuite être protégée par électrodéposition d'or ou d'étain. De cette façon, le grand échiquier est prêt. En général, les petits circuits imprimés doivent être estampés en forme. D'autres impriment des résistances à souder directement sur la Feuille de cuivre sans film protecteur, ce qui réduit les coûts, mais la résistance mécanique de la carte de circuit est pire. À moins que les exigences en matière de résistance ne soient pas élevées, mais que le prix soit aussi bas que possible, il est préférable d'appliquer une pellicule protectrice.


Configuration de base pour la conception de PCB à un seul côté

1. Préciser les exigences de conception de la structure.

2. Prescriptions relatives aux dimensions des tôles, Taille, and position of fixing holes.

3. Exigences relatives à la position de l'interface et à la hauteur des PCB.

4. Other special requirements, Par exemple, les exigences relatives à la taille et à l'emplacement des radiateurs.


Câblage à une seule carte

1. Avoid sudden change of line width and impedance.

2. Évitez les angles aigus et droits et utilisez le câblage à 4,5°.

3. The signal shall be as short as possible.

4. Les lignes de signal des couches adjacentes doivent être orthogonales afin d'éviter les interférences croisées.

5. All kinds of signal routing cannot form a loop.

6. Les signaux d'entrée et de sortie doivent éviter autant que possible les lignes parallèles adjacentes et le couplage mutuel.

7. The direction of the power line and ground wire of the double-sided PCB board should be consistent with the data flow direction to enhance the anti-noise ability.

8. L'état de la connexion doit être soigneusement pris en considération à la fois numérique et analogique. Les PCB à haute fréquence sont mis à la terre en série multipoint. Pour les circuits numériques, la ligne doit être fermée pour former une boucle afin d'améliorer la résistance au bruit.

9. Pour les lignes de signaux à haute fréquence, la largeur de ligne doit être prise en compte en fonction de son impédance caractéristique afin de réaliser l'appariement de l'impédance.

10. The wiring and drilling of the whole PCB shall be uniform to avoid obvious uneven density.


Carte de circuit imprimé recto - verso process flow

Single sided copper clad laminate - > blanking - > (brushing and drying) - > drilling or punching - > screen printing circuit anti etching graphics or using dry film - > curing inspection and repair board - > etching copper - > removing anti-corrosion printing materials and drying - > brushing and drying - > screen printing solder resist graphics (commonly used green oil), UV curing - > screen printing character marking graphics, UV curing - > preheating Punching and appearance - > electrical opening and short circuit test - > brushing and drying - > precoating anti oxidant for welding aid (drying) or tin spraying hot air leveling - > inspection and packaging - > finished products leave the factory.


L'IPCB offre des PCB unidirectionnels bon marché. Si vous avez besoin d'un seul PCB, veuillez nous contacter.

Model: Single-sided PCB

Matériaux: CEM - 1 / CEM - 3 / fr - 4 / Al / pi

Layer: 1Layer

Couleur: Blanc / noir / bleu / vert

Finished Thickness: 0.6mm-1.6mm

Épaisseur du cuivre: 0,5oz - 2oz

Surface Treatment: OSP

Trace minimale: 12 miles

Min Space: 12mil 


Pour les questions techniques liées aux BPC, une équipe de soutien compétente de l'IPCB vous aidera à franchir chaque étape. Vous pouvez également demander PCB Cité ici. Veuillez contacter par e - mail sales@ipcb.com

Nous réagirons rapidement.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
Standard PCB

Single sided PCB

Standard PCB

Single sided PCB

Single sided PCB

Model: Single-sided PCB

Material: CEM-1/CEM-3/FR-4/Al/PI

Layer: 1Layer

Color: White/Black/Blue/Green

Finished Thickness: 0.6mm-1.6mm

Copper Thickness: 0.5OZ-2OZ

Surface Treatment: OSP

Min Trace: 12mil 

Min Space: 12mil 

Product Details Data Sheet

Single sided PCB is to concentrate all parts on one side and all wires on the other side on the most basic PCB Board. Because wires only appear on one side, we call this kind of single sided circuit board. Because there are many strict restrictions on the design circuit of a single panel (because there is only one side, the wiring cannot cross and must go around a separate path), only early circuits used this kind of PCB circuit board.


The wiring diagram of the single sided PCB is mainly screen printing, that is, the resistance agent is printed on the copper surface, the mark is printed with anti-welding resistance after etching, and finally the part guide hole and shape are completed by punching. In addition, some products produced in a small amount and in a variety of ways are patterned by photoresist photography.


The advantages of a single-sided PCB depend on the requirements of the project. Advantages include lower cost, and the single-sided circuit board is the simplest board in each circuit board. Therefore, fewer resources, less time, less design and expertise are required. Because of simplicity, most designers easily design single panels and manufacturers produce them without problems. During batch production, there is basically no problem in the procurement of a 1 layer PCB. Therefore, the delivery time of a single panel is shorter, and the multi-layer panel requires fewer resources.


The disadvantage of a single-sided PCB is its limitations. Not every project is suitable for a single sided PCB. Relatively simple design is one of the biggest benefits of a single panel, but it is also a big one now. For more complex projects requiring more components and links, the single sided printed circuit board reflects insufficient space and efficiency, and the slow operation and speed bring limits. In order to meet customer requirements, the size of single sided PCB needs to be expanded, which leads to the volume and weight of the final product.


Classification of Single sided PCB

94HB single-sided paper circuit substrate, 94V0 single-sided paper circuit substrate, 22F single-sided half fiberglass circuit board, CEM-1 single-sided half fiberglass circuit board, CEM-3 single-sided half fiberglass circuit board, FR-4 single panel fiberglass circuit board, single-sided aluminum circuit substrate, single-sided copper circuit substrate, and single-sided flexible PCB board, etc.



94HB, 94V0, 22F, and CEM1 are the most common single layer PCB materials, and the price is relatively cheap

FR1 Single-sided PCB

FR1 Single-sided PCB

CEM-3 1 layer PCB and FR4 PCB boards are high-performance and required products, and the price will be expensive compared with several boards.

CEM-3 1 layer PCB

CEM-3 1 layer PCB

Single sided aluminum circuit substrate is commonly used for lighting where LED lamps need rapid heat dissipation. In terms of price, Du Yu's conventional paper substrate and fiberglass board are expensive.

Single sided aluminum circuit substrate

Single sided aluminum circuit substrate

Single sided aluminum PCB is a unique metal based copper clad laminate. PCB aluminum substrate has good thermal conductivity, electrical insulation, and machining performance. The structure is shown in the figure below.

Characteristics of aluminum circuit substrate

1. mounting technology (SMT) for PCB aluminum substrate surface; PCB aluminum substrate has good heat dissipation performance in circuit design scheme;

2. PCB aluminum substrate can reduce temperature, improve product power density and reliability, and prolong product service life;

3. PCB aluminum substrate can reduce the volume and reduce the hardware and assembly cost;

4. PCB aluminum substrate can replace ceramic substrate to obtain better mechanical endurance


Single sided copper PCB substrate is one of the most expensive metal substrates. Its heat conduction effect is many times better than that of the aluminum substrate and iron substrate. It is suitable for high-frequency circuits, areas with large changes in high and low temperatures, and heat dissipation of precision communication equipment and building decoration industries.

Cu Single sided PCB

Cu Single sided PCB

The circuit layer of copper substrate requires great current carrying capacity, so thicker copper foil with a thickness of should be used 35μm~280 μm; The thermal conductive insulating layer is the core technology of copper substrate. The core thermal conductive component is composed of aluminum oxide and silicon powder and polymer filled with epoxy resin. It has small thermal resistance (0.15), excellent viscoelastic performance, anti-thermal aging ability and can withstand mechanical and thermal stress. The metal base layer of copper substrate is the supporting component of copper substrate, which requires high thermal conductivity. It is generally copper plate, which is suitable for conventional machining such as drilling, punching, shearing and cutting. The metal layer (block) mainly plays the role of heat dissipation, shielding, coating or grounding. Due to the differences in the performance of copper and aluminum and the corresponding PCB processable process, copper substrate has more performance advantages than aluminum substrate.


Single sided flexible PCB board adopts single-sided PI copper clad board material. After the line is completed, it is covered with a layer of protective film to form a flexible circuit board with only 1 layer conductor. It is used in small and flexible products, which are generally used in portable products. The popularity of portable in the market is so high that the demand for single-sided flexible board increases sharply.

Flex Single sided PCB

Flex Single-sided PCB

The structure of single-layer PCB is the simplest flexible PCB. Usually, the base material + transparent adhesive + copper foil is a set of purchased raw materials, and the protective film + transparent adhesive is another purchased raw material. Firstly, the copper foil shall be etched to obtain the required circuit, and the protective film shall be drilled to expose the corresponding pad. After cleaning, combine the two with the rolling method. Then, the exposed pad part shall be electroplated with gold or tin for protection. In this way, the big board is ready. Generally, small circuit boards should be stamped into corresponding shapes. There are also those that directly print a solder resist layer on the copper foil without a protective film, so the cost will be lower, but the mechanical strength of the circuit board will become worse. Unless the strength requirement is not high but the price needs to be as low as possible, it is best to apply the method of pasting protective film.


Basic setting of Single-sided PCB design

1. clear structural design requirements.

2. requirements for plate size, size, and position of fixing holes.

3. interface position and PCB height requirements.

4. Other special requirements, such as size and position requirements of the heat sink.


Single Circuit board wiring

1. Avoid sudden change of line width and impedance.

2. Avoid acute angles and right angles, and adopt 4.5° Routing.

3. The signal shall be as short as possible.

4. The signal lines of adjacent layers are in an orthogonal direction to avoid cross-interference.

5. All kinds of signal routing cannot form a loop.

6. Input and output signals shall avoid adjacent parallel lines and mutual coupling as far as possible.

7. The direction of the power line and ground wire of the double-sided PCB board should be consistent with the data flow direction to enhance the anti-noise ability.

8. The connection status shall be carefully considered for digital and analog. Multi-point series grounding shall be adopted for the high-frequency PCB. For digital circuits, The line shall be closed to form a loop to improve the anti-noise ability.

9. For high-frequency signal lines, the line width shall be considered according to their characteristic impedance to achieve impedance matching.

10. The wiring and drilling of the whole PCB shall be uniform to avoid obvious uneven density.


Single sided PCB process flow

Single sided copper clad laminate - > blanking - > (brushing and drying) - > drilling or punching - > screen printing circuit anti etching graphics or using dry film - > curing inspection and repair board - > etching copper - > removing anti-corrosion printing materials and drying - > brushing and drying - > screen printing solder resist graphics (commonly used green oil), UV curing - > screen printing character marking graphics, UV curing - > preheating Punching and appearance - > electrical opening and short circuit test - > brushing and drying - > precoating anti oxidant for welding aid (drying) or tin spraying hot air leveling - > inspection and packaging - > finished products leave the factory.


iPCB supplies cheap single side PCB. If you need single side PCB board, please contact us.

Model: Single-sided PCB

Material: CEM-1/CEM-3/FR-4/Al/PI

Layer: 1Layer

Color: White/Black/Blue/Green

Finished Thickness: 0.6mm-1.6mm

Copper Thickness: 0.5OZ-2OZ

Surface Treatment: OSP

Min Trace: 12mil 

Min Space: 12mil 


For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.