Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
Spezialplatine

DPC Keramiksubstrat

Spezialplatine

DPC Keramiksubstrat

DPC Keramiksubstrat

Modell: DPC Keramiksubstrat

Material: Keramisches Aluminiumoxid

Ebene: 2Layers

Farbe: Weiß

Fertige Dicke: 2,4mm

Äußere Kupferdicke: 2OZ

Oberflächenbehandlung: Hartgold

Spezielles Verfahren: pcb keramische Halterung

Anwendung: LED Substrat PCB

Product Details Data Sheet

DPC (Direct Plate Copper) Keramiksubstrat, auch bekannt als direkt verkupfertes Keramiksubstrat, ist ein neuartiger Keramiksubstrat, der Dünnschichtkreislauf und Galvanikprozeßtechnik kombiniert. Es wird nicht nur in der traditionellen Beleuchtung wie Bühne verwendet, Landschaft- und Autoscheinwerfer, but also in die packaging of high-power components such as vertical cavity surface emitting lasers (vcsel), and also includes ultraviolet light emitting diodes (UV LED) and other fields. Kurz gesagt, the DPC Keramiksubstrat, das die Vorteile von keramischer Verarbeitungstechnik und Werkstofftechnik vereint, hat viele Eigenschaften wie hohe Wärmeleitfähigkeit, hohe Isolierung, hohe Schaltgenauigkeit, hohe Ebenheit der Oberfläche, und Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizient passend zum Chip.


DPC Keramiksubstrat ist ein neues Prozessprodukt, das mit der Entwicklung von Hochleistungs- und kleinformatigen integrierten Schaltungen entwickelt wurde. Daher kann gesagt werden, dass dieses Produkt in Zukunft eine führende Position in der keramischen Substratindustrie einnehmen wird.

DPC KeramiksubstratEigenschaften: hohe Wärmeleitfähigkeit, hohe Isolierung, hohe Schaltungsauflösung, hohe Ebenheit der Oberfläche, und hochmetallkeramische Verklebung.


Das Package Substrat ist das Schlüsselglied, um die internen und externen Wärmeableitungspfade zu verbinden. Es kann elektrische Verbindung, Schutz, Unterstützung, Wärmeableitung, Montage und andere Funktionen für den Chip bereitstellen, um Multi-Pin zu erreichen, die Größe der verpackten Produkte zu reduzieren, elektrische Leistung und Wärmeableitung zu verbessern und ultra-hohe Dichte oder den Zweck der Multi-Chip Modularisierung.


Mit der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung der Technologie in den letzten Jahren, Die Eingangsleistung des Chips ist höher und höher geworden. Für Hochleistungsprodukte, Das Verpackungssubstrat erfordert eine hohe elektrische Isolierung, hohe Wärmeleitfähigkeit, und Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizient passend zum Chip. In der Vergangenheit, es wurde auf einem Metall verpackt Leiterplatte, und eine Isolierschicht war noch erforderlich, um thermoelektrische Trennung zu realisieren. Aufgrund der extrem schlechten Wärmeleitfähigkeit der Isolierschicht, Die Wärme ist zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht auf dem Chip konzentriert, aber es ist in der Nähe der Isolierschicht unter dem Chip konzentriert. Sobald höhere Leistung verbraucht wird, Probleme mit der Wärmeableitung werden auftreten. Dies entspricht offensichtlich nicht der Richtung der Marktentwicklung.

PCB Keramik Halterung, PCB Keramik Substrat

PCB Keramik Halterung, PCB Keramik Substrat

Das DPC-Keramiksubstrat kann dieses Problem lösen, da die Keramik selbst ein Isolator ist und eine gute Wärmeableitungsleistung aufweist. Die DPC-Keramikplatine kann den Chip direkt auf der Keramik fixieren, so dass keine Isolierschicht auf der Keramik hergestellt werden muss.


DPC Keramiksubstrate haben auch verschiedene Vorteile

Geringer Kommunikationsverlust – die dielektrische Konstante des keramischen Materials selbst macht den Signalverlust geringer.

Hohe Wärmeleitfähigkeit – die Wärmeleitfähigkeit von Aluminiumoxidkeramiken beträgt 15~35 w/mk, und die Wärmeleitfähigkeit von Aluminiumnitridkeramiken ist 170~230 w/mk. Die Wärme auf dem Chip wird direkt auf die Keramikplatte ohne Isolierschicht geleitet. Kann eine relativ bessere Wärmeableitung erreichen.

Ein passenderer Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizient-das Material des Chips ist im Allgemeinen Si (Silizium) GaAS (Galliumarsenid), und der Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizient von Keramik und Chip sind nah und produzieren nicht zu viel Verformung, wenn sich die Temperaturdifferenz drastisch ändert, was Probleme wie Drahtentlöten, innere Spannung verursacht, etc. .

Hohe Haftfestigkeit-Die Haftfestigkeit zwischen der Metallschicht und dem keramischen Substrat des keramischen Leiterplattenprodukts Stone ist hoch, und das Maximum kann 45MPa erreichen (die Stärke des keramischen Blechs mit einer Stärke von mehr als 1mm).

Reines Kupfer durch Löcher-Stein Keramik DPC Prozess unterstützt PTH (plattiert durch Löcher) /Vias (Vias).

Hohe Betriebstemperatur-Keramik kann hohen und niedrigen Temperaturzyklen mit großen Schwankungen standhalten und kann sogar normal bei einer hohen Temperatur von 600 Grad arbeiten.

Hohe elektrische Isolierung – das keramische Material selbst ist ein Isoliermaterial und kann einer hohen Durchschlagsspannung standhalten.

Kundenspezifischer Service——Silicom kann kundenspezifische Dienstleistungen entsprechend den Kundenbedürfnissen anbieten und Massenproduktion gemäß den Produktdesignzeichnungen und Anforderungen der Benutzer durchführen. Benutzer können mehr Wahlmöglichkeiten haben und menschlicher sein

.

DPC-Substratverfahren, unter Verwendung von Dünnschichtfertigungstechnologie-Vakuumbeschichtungsverfahren zum Sputtern und Verkleben mit der Kupfermetallverbundschicht auf dem Keramiksubstrat, so dass das Kupfer und das Keramiksubstrat eine Superbindungskraft haben, und dann verwenden Sie den Fotolack der gelben Licht-Mikroschattierung, um neu belichtet zu werden, entwickelt, Der Ätz- und Filmentfernungsprozess vervollständigt die Schaltungsproduktion und erhöht schließlich die Dicke des Schaltkreises durch galvanisches/galvanisches Beschichten. Nachdem der Photolack entfernt wurde, ist die metallisierte Schaltung Produktion abgeschlossen.


DPC Keramiksubstrat ist mehr im Einklang mit der zukünftigen Entwicklungsrichtung der hohen Dichte, hohe Präzision und hohe Zuverlässigkeit. Für Leiterplattenhersteller, DPC Keramiksubstratist eine praktikablere Wahl. IPCB Wir werden weiterhin hart daran arbeiten, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu schaffen, Kunden zufriedenstellendere Produkte und Dienstleistungen anbieten, und Win-Win-Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden erreichen.

Modell: DPC Keramiksubstrat

Material: Keramisches Aluminiumoxid

Ebene: 2Layers

Farbe: Weiß

Fertige Dicke: 2,4mm

Äußere Kupferdicke: 2OZ

Oberflächenbehandlung: Hartgold

Spezielles Verfahren: pcb keramische Halterung

Anwendung: LED Substrat PCB


For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request PCB quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.

Ultra-precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, IC Substrate, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
Special PCB

Special PCB

Special PCB

Special PCB

  • DPC ceramic substrate
    DPC ceramic substrate

    Model : DPC ceramic substrate

    Material : Ceramic aluminium oxide

    Layer : 2Layers

    Color : White

    Finished Thickness : 2.4mm

    Outer copper thickness : 2OZ

    Surface Treatment : Hard Gold

    Special process : pcb ceramic bracket

    Application : LED substrate PCB

    Product Details Data Sheet

    DPC (Direct Plate Copper) ceramic substrate, also known as direct copper-plated ceramic substrate, is a new type of ceramic substrate that combines thin film circuit and electroplating process technology. It is not only used in traditional lighting such as stage, landscape and car headlights, but also in the packaging of high-power components such as vertical cavity surface emitting lasers (vcsel), and also includes ultraviolet light emitting diodes (UV LED) and other fields. In short, the DPC ceramic substrate, which combines the advantages of ceramic processing technology and material technology, will have many characteristics such as high thermal conductivity, high insulation, high circuit accuracy, high surface flatness, and thermal expansion coefficient matching with the chip.


    DPC ceramic substrate is a new process product developed with the development of high-power and small-size integrated circuits. Therefore, it can be said that this product will occupy a leading position in the ceramic substrate industry in the future.

    DPC ceramic substrate features: high thermal conductivity, high insulation, high circuit resolution, high surface flatness, and high metal-ceramic bonding.


    The package substrate is the key link to connect the internal and external heat dissipation paths. It can provide electrical connection, protection, support, heat dissipation, assembly and other functions for the chip to achieve multi-pin, reduce the size of packaged products, improve electrical performance and heat dissipation, and ultra-high density Or the purpose of multi-chip modularization.


    With the continuous upgrading of technology in recent years, the input power of the chip has become higher and higher. For high-power products, the package substrate requires high electrical insulation, high thermal conductivity, and thermal expansion coefficient matching the chip. In the past, it was packaged on a metal PCB board, and an insulating layer was still needed to realize thermoelectric separation. Due to the extremely poor thermal conductivity of the insulating layer, the heat is not concentrated on the chip at this time, but it is concentrated near the insulating layer under the chip. Once higher power is used, heat dissipation problems will emerge. This obviously does not match the direction of market development.

    pcb ceramic bracket, pcb ceramic substrate

    pcb ceramic bracket, pcb ceramic substrate

    The DPC ceramic substrate can solve this problem, because the ceramic itself is an insulator and has good heat dissipation performance. The DPC ceramic circuit board can directly fix the chip on the ceramic, so there is no need to make an insulating layer on the ceramic.


    DPC ceramic substrates also have various advantages

    Low communication loss-the dielectric constant of the ceramic material itself makes the signal loss smaller.

    High thermal conductivity-the thermal conductivity of alumina ceramics is 15~35 w/mk, and the thermal conductivity of aluminum nitride ceramics is 170~230 w/mk. The heat on the chip is directly conducted to the ceramic sheet without an insulating layer. , Can achieve relatively better heat dissipation.

    A more matching thermal expansion coefficient-the material of the chip is generally Si (silicon) GaAS (gallium arsenide), and the thermal expansion coefficient of ceramics and the chip are close, and will not produce too much deformation when the temperature difference changes drastically, causing problems such as wire unsoldering, internal stress, etc. .

    High bonding strength-The bonding strength between the metal layer and the ceramic substrate of the Stone ceramic circuit board product is high, and the maximum can reach 45MPa (the strength of the ceramic sheet with a thickness of more than 1mm).

    Pure copper through holes-Stone ceramic DPC process supports PTH (plated through holes) / Vias (vias).

    High operating temperature-ceramics can withstand high and low temperature cycles with large fluctuations, and can even operate normally at a high temperature of 600 degrees.

    High electrical insulation-the ceramic material itself is an insulating material and can withstand a high breakdown voltage.

    Customized service——Silicom can provide customized services according to customer needs, and conduct mass production according to the product design drawings and requirements given by users. Users can have more choices and be more humane

    .

    DPC substrate process, using thin film manufacturing technology-vacuum coating method to sputter and bond to the copper metal composite layer on the ceramic substrate, so that the copper and the ceramic substrate have a super bonding force, and then use the photoresist of yellow light micro-shading to be re-exposed, developed, The etching and film removal process complete the circuit production, and finally increase the thickness of the circuit by electroplating/electroless plating. After the photoresist is removed, the metallized circuit production is completed.


    DPC ceramic substrate is more in line with the future development direction of high density, high precision and high reliability. For PCB manufacturer, DPC ceramic substrate is a more feasible choice. IPCB will continue to work hard to create high-quality products, provide customers with more satisfactory products and services, and achieve win-win cooperation with customers.


    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.

    Model : DPC ceramic substrate

    Material : Ceramic aluminium oxide

    Layer : 2Layers

    Color : White

    Finished Thickness : 2.4mm

    Outer copper thickness : 2OZ

    Surface Treatment : Hard Gold

    Special process : pcb ceramic bracket

    Application : LED substrate PCB


    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.