Fabrication de PCB de précision, PCB haute fréquence, PCB haute vitesse, PCB standard, PCB multicouches et assemblage de PCB.
L'usine de services personnalisés PCB & PCBA la plus fiable.
Technologie PCB
Technologie d'appariement des terminaux PCB
Technologie PCB
Technologie d'appariement des terminaux PCB

Technologie d'appariement des terminaux PCB

2021-08-11
View:234
Author:IPCB

Technologie d'appariement des terminaux PCB, for a relatively long trace (>(2)inch), L'effet est plus similaire à celui d'une ligne de transmission. How to judge whether the transmission line conditions are met, Il existe la formule empirique suivante:


(longueur de la piste en pouces) x 0144 > (temps de montée / descente de la transition de niveau NS) / 2

Dont:, 0.144 par pouce est le facteur de retard de transmission, which is suitable for common epoxy glass cloth base (FR4)PCB board.


Si la ligne de transmission ne correspond pas exactement, c'est - à - dire RT (impédance de correspondance terminale) ‰ Z0 (impédance caractéristique de la ligne de transmission), la réflexion se produit. À ce moment - là, plusieurs réflexions entre la source lumineuse et la charge provoquent plusieurs sonneries (sonneries). Si la ligne de transmission correspond exactement, c'est - à - dire RT = Z0, il n'y aura pas de sonnerie. Les bornes doivent correspondre à des câbles d'une longueur supérieure à 8 pouces. Il existe approximativement plusieurs méthodes d'appariement:

Among them, AC Termination is a better matching method than other matching methods. Cette méthode d'appariement n'augmente pas la charge de la source d'entraînement, and does not increase the burden of the power supply.

La technologie d'appariement des terminaux est le réseau à grande vitesse le plus simple et le plus efficace Conception des PCB technology. L'utilisation rationnelle de la technologie d'appariement des terminaux peut efficacement réduire la réflexion du signal et la sonnerie du signal., Ainsi, la marge de synchronisation du signal et la marge de bruit sont grandement améliorées., thereby improving product fault tolerance . La technologie d'appariement des terminaux pour les signaux à une seule extrémité comprend habituellement la technologie d'appariement des terminaux pour les connexions en série à l'extrémité d'entraînement., Technologie d'appariement des terminaux pour la connexion parallèle des terminaux récepteurs, Celui - ci.venin terminal matching technology, Technologie d'appariement des terminaux AC, diode terminal matching technology, Attendez.. The use of higher performance signal driving technology puts forward higher requirements for terminal matching technology. Par exemple:, LVDs (low-voltage differential signal) devices require differential signal lines to meet single-line impedance matching, L'appariement de l'impédance différentielle peut également être satisfait. This is even

PCB board

C'est plus important que l'appariement de l'impédance d'une seule ligne.

Le mode d'appariement terminal et la valeur de l'élément doivent également être considérés en combinaison avec la capacité d'entraînement et la consommation d'énergie de la puce de circuit. Par exemple, les valeurs de résistance correspondantes tirées du récepteur vers le sol doivent tenir compte des valeurs de courant et de tension de sortie (ioh et VOh), c'est - à - dire de la capacité de charge du conducteur, et non de l'appariement de l'impédance. Par exemple, lorsque le cycle de fonctionnement du signal sur le réseau est supérieur à 50%, la résistance correspondante doit être tirée vers le haut jusqu'à l'alimentation électrique et lorsque le cycle de fonctionnement du signal sur le réseau est inférieur ou égal à 50%, la résistance correspondante doit être tirée vers le bas jusqu'au sol.


En ce qui concerne les règles de localisation des composants correspondants, l'équipement correspondant à la source doit être aussi proche que possible du conducteur; Les dispositifs d'appariement des extrémités doivent être situés le plus près possible de l'extrémité réceptrice. Si le réseau n'est pas une chaîne Daisy, l'emplacement et les valeurs correspondantes des composants correspondants doivent être analysés et déterminés au moyen de l'outil si.


Specctra Quest de cadence est d'une grande importance pour l'analyse de l'intégrité du signal et la conception du système à grande vitesse par simulation de forme d'onde. Les ingénieurs en conception de PCB peuvent simuler les caractéristiques du système à travers la disposition préalable de la carte de circuit. La pratique prouve que la disposition avec de mauvais résultats de simulation produira de mauvais résultats de simulation après le câblage. Après avoir ajusté la disposition et terminé le câblage, simuler à nouveau, analyser les causes du mauvais réseau, puis effectuer des améliorations ciblées jusqu'à ce que des résultats de câblage satisfaisants soient obtenus.


À l'aide des résultats de la simulation de specctra Quest et des expériences sur les effets des sonneries et des lignes de transmission dans les systèmes à grande vitesse, les conclusions suivantes peuvent être tirées:

1. Pour les signaux à grande vitesse et le câblage des PCB dont les exigences de bord sont strictes, le câblage doit être aussi court que possible.

2. For loads with high distributed capacitance, Des traces courtes et épaisses doivent être utilisées. According to theoretical analysis, L'élément d'enregistrement plus épais a une plus petite inductance.

3. Pour les traces de plus de 2 pouces et de moins de 8 pouces, une résistance à l'amortissement de 25 à 50 ohms, généralement 25 ou 33 ohms, doit être connectée en série.

4. Pour les marques de plus de 8 pouces de longueur, parallel matching networks (ground matching, Correspondance de puissance, midpoint potential matching, Correspondance AC, etc.) should be added.

Ultra-precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, IC Substrate, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCB Tech

PCB Tech

PCB Tech

PCB Tech

PCB terminal matching technology
2021-08-11
View:57
Author:IPCB

PCB terminal matching technology, for a relatively long trace (>2inch), the effect is more similar to that of a transmission line. How to judge whether the transmission line conditions are met, there are the following empirical formulas:


(Trace length inch) x 0.144> (level transition rise/fall time ns)/2

Among them, 0.144 per inch is the transmission delay factor, which is suitable for common epoxy glass cloth base (FR4)PCB board.


If the transmission line is not completely matched, that is, Rt (terminal matching impedance) ≠ z0 (transmission line characteristic impedance), reflection will occur. At this time, multiple reflections between the source and the load will cause multiple ringing ( ringing). If the transmission line is completely matched, that is, Rt=Z0, there will be no ringing at this time. Cables longer than 8 inches should be matched at the terminal. There are roughly the following matching methods:

 

Among them, AC Termination is a better matching method than other matching methods. This matching method does not increase the load of the driving source, and does not increase the burden of the power supply.

Terminal matching technology is the simplest and most effective high-speed PCB design technology. Reasonable use of terminal matching technology can effectively reduce signal reflection and signal ringing, thereby greatly improving signal timing margin and noise margin, thereby improving product fault tolerance . The terminal matching technology of single-ended signal usually includes: terminal matching technology of serial connection at the driving end, terminal matching technology of parallel connection at the receiving end, Thevenin terminal matching technology, AC terminal matching technology, diode terminal matching technology, etc. The use of higher performance signal driving technology puts forward higher requirements for terminal matching technology. For example, LVDs (low-voltage differential signal) devices require differential signal lines to meet single-line impedance matching, but also to meet differential impedance matching. This is even

PCB board

It is more important than the matching of single-line impedance.

The terminal matching mode and the value of the components should also be considered in conjunction with the drive capability and power consumption of the circuit chip. For example, the value of the matching resistance pulled down from the receiving end to the ground must consider the value of output current and voltage (IOH and VOH), that is to say, the load capacity of the driver must be considered, and the impedance matching must not be considered blindly. For another example, when the duty cycle of the signal on the network is greater than 50%, the matching resistor should be pulled up to the power supply, and when the duty cycle of the signal on the network is less than or equal to 50%, the matching resistor should be pulled down to the ground.


Regarding the rules for the location of matching components, the source-end matching device should be as close as possible to the driver; the end-matching device should be as close as possible to the receiving end. If the network is not a daisy chain, then the location and matching value of the matching components should be analyzed and determined by the SI tool.


Cadence's Specctra Quest has a guiding significance in high-speed system design for signal integrity analysis and waveform simulation of high-speed systems. The pcb design engineer can simulate the system characteristics with the pre-layout of the circuit board, and practice has proved that the layout with poor simulation results will have poor simulation results after the wiring is completed. After adjusting the layout and completing the wiring, simulate again, analyze the reasons for the poor network, and then make targeted improvements until a satisfactory wiring result is obtained.


Using Specctra Quest's simulation results and experiments on ringing and transmission line effects in high-speed systems, the following conclusions can be drawn:

1. For PCB high-speed signals and traces with strict edge requirements, short traces should be taken as much as possible.

2. For loads with high distributed capacitance, short and thick traces should be used. According to theoretical analysis, thicker traces have smaller inductance.

3. For traces longer than 2 inches and shorter than 8 inches, a damping resistor of 25-50 ohms should be connected in series, generally 25 ohms or 33 ohms.

4. For traces longer than 8 inches, parallel matching networks (ground matching, power matching, midpoint potential matching, AC matching, etc.) should be added.