точная сборка PCB, высокочастотная PCB, высокоскоростная PCB, стандартная PCB, многослойная PCB и PCBA.
Самая надежная фабрика по обслуживанию печатных плат и печатных плат.
Технология PCB
Национальная политика решительно поддерживает отрасль PCB
Технология PCB
Национальная политика решительно поддерживает отрасль PCB

Национальная политика решительно поддерживает отрасль PCB

2021-11-12
View:204
Author:Downs

At present, активная политика, направленная на поощрение развития отрасли PCB, and the majority of PCB companies will benefit from them.

для того чтобы стать производителем высококачественных продуктов PCB, китайским производителям потребуется по крайней мере два года. Однако в среднесрочной и долгосрочной перспективе адекватная внутренняя финансовая поддержка позволит местным производителям стать опорой отрасли PCB. В то же время отечественная промышленная цепочка PCB стала более полной, а промышленная цепочка была объединена в одну и ту же цепочку.

плата цепи

National policies strongly support the development of the PCB industry

электронная информационная индустрия является ключевой стратегической, основной и Ведущей отраслью нашего развития. сектор PCB является наиболее динамичным и незаменимым компонентом электронной информационной отрасли и пользуется активной поддержкой национальной промышленной политики.

The "Made in China 2025" released in May 2015 proposes to strengthen basic industrial capabilities and solve key common technologies that affect the performance and stability of core basic components (components).

В опубликованном в декабре 2016 г. « десять тридцать пять» национальных стратегических и зарождающихся промышленных планов развития, направленных на « Укрепление основных отраслей информационной технологии, в соответствии с тенденциями развития сетевых, интеллектуальных и интегрированных технологий, повышение потенциала основного оборудования». поощрение НИОКР и индустриализации ключевых технологий в области "печатных электронных средств".

В опубликованном в феврале 2016 года каталоге основных продуктов и услуг для стратегически новых и формирующихся отраслей промышленности в качестве ядра электронной промышленности в феврале 2017 года четко определены "плата с высокой плотностью межсетевого печатания, гибкая многослойная печатная плата, специальные печатные платы", эта отрасль включена в руководящий каталог.

В опубликованном в июне 2017 года руководстве по отраслям иностранных инвестиций (пересмотренном в 2017 году) в качестве промышленного каталога, поощряющего иностранные инвестиции, четко определены "многослойные межсетевые доски, многослойные гибкие, жесткие и гибкие печатные платы и пакетные доски".

В настоящее время PCB используется главным образом в таких областях, как электроника связи, потребительская электроника и компьютеры, на которые приходится почти 70% всего рынка прикладных программ PCB. по мере стремительного развития новых информационных технологий нового поколения, таких, как расчеты на облака, большие данные, Интранет, мобильный интернет, искусственный интеллект, происходит ускоренная реорганизация основных технологических систем, таких, как аппаратные средства, программное обеспечение и услуги, что приводит к новым изменениям в электронной информационной отрасли.

будущее, the application field of продукты PCB расширять, and the market space is broad. перспективы будущего развития предприятий.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCB Tech
National policies strongly support the PCB industry
PCB Tech
National policies strongly support the PCB industry

National policies strongly support the PCB industry

2021-11-12
View:93
Author:Downs

At present, a series of active domestic policies to encourage the development of the PCB industry have guided the PCB industry into a healthy development track, and the majority of PCB companies will benefit from them.

It will take at least two years for Chinese manufacturers to become manufacturers of high-end PCB products. However, from a mid- to long-term perspective, sufficient domestic financial support will enable local manufacturers to become the mainstay of the PCB industry. At the same time, the domestic PCB industry chain has been relatively complete, the industry chain is linked up and down, materials and equipment are the first to drive the rapid growth of domestic related enterprises.

pcb board

National policies strongly support the development of the PCB industry

The electronic information industry is a key strategic, basic and leading pillar industry for my country's development. The PCB industry is the most active and indispensable part of the electronic information industry, and is strongly supported by national industrial policies.

The "Made in China 2025" released in May 2015 proposes to strengthen basic industrial capabilities and solve key common technologies that affect the performance and stability of core basic components (components).

The "Thirteenth Five-Year" National Strategic Emerging Industry Development Plan released in December 2016 proposed that "strengthen the core industry of information technology, conform to the development trends of networking, intelligence, and integration, and enhance the supply capacity of core basic hardware." , To promote the R&D and industrialization of key technologies in the fields of "printed electronics".

The 2016 "Guiding Catalogue of Key Products and Services for Strategic Emerging Industries" published in February 2017 clearly set "high-density interconnect printed circuit boards, flexible multilayer printed circuit boards, and special printed circuit boards" as the core of the electronics The industry is included in the guide catalog.

The "Catalogue for the Guidance of Foreign Investment Industries" published in June 2017 (revised in 2017) clearly listed "high-density interconnection laminates, multilayer flexible boards, rigid-flex printed circuit boards and packaging substrates" as encouraging foreign investors Investment industry catalog.

At present, PCB is mainly used in communication electronics, consumer electronics and computers, and its demand accounts for nearly 70% of the overall PCB application market. With the rapid evolution of new-generation information technologies such as cloud computing, big data, Internet of Things, mobile Internet, and artificial intelligence, the restructuring of core technology systems such as hardware, software, and services is accelerating, which is triggering a new round of changes in the electronic information industry.

In the future, the application field of PCB products will be further expanded, and the market space is broad. The future development prospects of PCB powerful enterprises can be expected.