Fabrication de PCB de précision, PCB haute fréquence, PCB haute vitesse, PCB standard, PCB multicouches et assemblage de PCB.
L'usine de services personnalisés PCB & PCBA la plus fiable.
Composants PCB

Fournir un service professionnel d'achat de composants PCB

Composants PCB

Fournir un service professionnel d'achat de composants PCB

Circuits imprimés Component - moi.s a basic unit that has its independent circuit function and constitutes a circuit. C'est un terme générique pour les condensateurs, Résistance, Transistor, Et autres équipements électroniques. Il fait partie intégrante des composants électroniques et des petites machines et appareilsB) la question; Les composants électroniques couramment utilisés comprennent les résistances, Condensateur, Potentiomètre, Switch, Attendez..; any electronic circuit in life is composed ofComponents.


Les composants Circuits imprimés comprennent les résistances, les condensateurs, les inducteurs, les potentiomètres, les tubes électroniques, les radiateurs, les composants électromécaniques, les connecteurs, les dispositifs discrets à semi - conducteurs, les dispositifs électroacoustiques, les dispositifs laser, les dispositifs d'affichage électronique, les dispositifs optoélectroniques, les capteurs, l'alimentation électrique, les interrupteurs, les micro - moteurs spéciaux, les transformateurs électroniques, Relais, circuits imprimés, circuits intégrés, divers circuits, piézoélectriques, Cristaux, quartz, matériaux magnétiques céramiques, substrats de circuits imprimés, matériaux spéciaux pour les procédés électroniques fonctionnels, produits adhésifs électroniques (bandes), matériaux et pièces électrochimiques, Attendez..

En ce qui concerne la qualité, l'identification des composants Circuits imprimés comprend la certification CE de l'UE, la certification UL des États - Unis, la certification VDE de l'Allemagne, la certification TUV et la certification CQC de la Chine, Attendez.., afin d'assurer la conformité des composants.

Composants Circuits imprimés

Circuits imprimésComponents

Quels sont les points communs? Circuits imprimésComponents?

L'élément actif (élément actif) comprend: la puce (IC), la puce mémoire (mémoire), l'élément discret;

Passive components include capacitors, Résistance, Relais, Oscillateur, sensors, Pont redresseur, optocouplers, Connecteur, chips, Fusible, Inducteur, switches, diodes, transistors, etc.;

Puce: l'abréviation anglaise est IC, aussi connu sous le nom de circuit intégré. Il s'agit d'un dispositif à fonction spécifique qui intègre des transistors, des résistances, des condensateurs et d'autres éléments sur un substrat de silicium par des procédés spéciaux.

Condensateur: il s'agit d'un élément constitué de deux couches de film métallique étroitement liées et séparées par un matériau isolant. Le condensateur est principalement caractérisé par le blocage du courant continu et la transmission du courant alternatif. En général, il est représenté par "C" plus un nombre dans le circuit (par exemple, C21 représente un condensateur numéroté 21).

R ésistance: les principales fonctions d'une résistance dans un circuit sont: shunt, limiteur de courant, diviseur de tension, biais, etc., habituellement représenté par "R" plus un nombre dans le circuit (par exemple R2 pour la résistance no 2).

Inducteur: il s'agit d'un élément de stockage d'énergie qui convertit l'énergie électrique en énergie de champ magnétique et stocke l'énergie dans le champ magnétique. Il fonctionne généralement avec un condensateur pour former un filtre LC, un Oscillationur LC, etc. le symbole commun l indique que son unit é de base est Henry (h) et l'unité commune est millihenry (MH).

Relais: le relais est un dispositif de commande électrique. En fait, il s'agit d'un « interrupteur automatique » qui utilise un petit courant pour contrôler le fonctionnement d'un grand courant. Le circuit joue le rôle de réglage automatique, de protection de sécurité et de circuit de conversion.

Oscillateur: élément électronique utilisé pour produire un signal électronique répétitif, généralement une onde sinusoïdale ou carrée. Il s'agit d'un dispositif de conversion d'énergie, d'un circuit électronique ou d'un dispositif qui convertit le courant continu en un signal AC ayant une fréquence spécifique. Le circuit qui en résulte est appelé circuit oscillant;

Capteur: il s'agit d'un dispositif de détection; Il peut convertir l'information mesurée en un signal électrique ou en une autre forme de sortie d'information nécessaire pour répondre aux exigences de transmission, de traitement, de stockage, d'affichage, d'enregistrement et de contrôle de l'information. Selon sa fonction de détection de base, il est généralement divisé en dix catégories: Thermistor, Photosensitive, Gas Sensitive, force sensitive, Magnetic Sensitive, Humidity Sensitive, Acoustic sensitive, Radiation Sensitive, color sensitive, Et des ingrédients sensibles au goût.

Pont de rectification: le tube de rectification est encapsulé dans le boîtier et le redresseur est réalisé par le principe de conduction unidirectionnelle de la diode, qui convertit le courant alternatif en courant continu;

Optocoupleur: utilise la lumière comme support pour transmettre des signaux électriques. Il a un bon effet d'isolement sur les signaux électriques d'entrée et de sortie et est largement utilisé dans les circuits numériques.

Connecteur: généralement un connecteur électrique. Un dispositif qui relie deux dispositifs actifs, un dispositif qui transmet un courant ou un signal. Par exemple, une prise publique;

Wafer: se compose principalement d'arsenic (AS), d'aluminium (AL), de gallium (GA), d'indium (in), de phosphore (p), d'azote (n) et de strontium (SR). C'est l'élément lumineux de la LED, c'est la partie la plus centrale de la LED;

Inducteur: il s'agit d'un élément qui convertit l'énergie électrique en énergie magnétique et la stocke. Bloquer les changements actuels. Le principe est similaire au transformateur;

Diode: avec une seule conductivité, principalement utilisée dans le circuit de rectification, le circuit de détection, le circuit de stabilisation de tension, etc., largement utilisé;

Transistor: aussi appelé transistor, il a trois broches, de sorte qu'il est souvent appelé transistor. Il a une fonction d'Zoom de courant et est largement utilisé, comme la commande de commutation, l'amplification de signal, etc.;

Composants Circuits imprimés

Circuits imprimésComponents

Circuits imprimés board components can be divided into active components and passive components. Active components refer to components that can stimulate and amplify electrical signals, oscillate, control current or energy distribution and other active functions and even perform data operations and processing when energy is supplied. Quels sont les principes actifs?? Mainly include various types of transistors, integrated circuits (ie IC), image tubes, Présentation, etc. Un élément passif est relatif à un élément actif. It responds passively to electrical signals and cannot respond to electrical signals such as excitation, amplification, and oscillation. Ces composants électroniques comprennent généralement des résistances, capacitors, Et inducteur.


Les composants Circuits imprimés peuvent également être divisés en composants actifs et passifs. En termes simples, un élément actif signifie qu'une source d'énergie est nécessaire pour fournir de l'énergie pour remplir sa fonction spécifique et qu'il y a une source d'énergie à l'intérieur. Les transistors, les transistors et les circuits intégrés sont des composants actifs. Les composants passifs peuvent fonctionner sans alimentation externe. Par exemple, les résistances, les condensateurs, les inducteurs, etc., n'ont pas besoin d'alimentation en énergie en soi, à condition qu'il y ait un signal à travers le circuit pour remplir sa propre fonction.


En tant que classification des composants électroniques, les composants actifs peuvent également être divisés en composants discrets et en circuits intégrés, qui sont relativement indépendants. Les composants discrets sont des composants électroniques individuels et indépendants tels que les résistances, les condensateurs et les inducteurs. Ils n'ont qu'une seule fonction et sont présents dans la plus petite Unit é. Les circuits intégrés relient les composants discrets aux circuits pour former des composants électroniques composites plus complexes. Il s'agit également d'un composant électronique à fonction de circuit qui nécessite un processus de soudage plus complexe.


Les éléments passifs des éléments de la carte de circuit peuvent être subdivisés en éléments de circuit et en éléments de connexion.. To cite a few examples, Résistance, capacitors, inductors, transformers, relays, switches, etc. belong to circuit components, Et connecteurs, sockets, Câble de connexion, and printed circuit boards belong to connect components. It can be seen that circuit components are connected in series by connecting components to form a complete circuit structure.


Comment souder les assemblages de Circuits imprimés? Comment souder les composants SMD sur les Circuits imprimés?

En général, un assemblage soudé est un assemblage de Circuits imprimés fixe - assemblage de Circuits imprimés soudé - procédé de nettoyage des Circuits imprimés

Étapes de soudage manuelles pour les assemblages de patch - nettoyage et fixation des Circuits imprimés - fixation des assemblages de patch - étain sur une broche pour les assemblages à moins de broches - soudage fixe pour les assemblages à moins de broches - soudage des broches restantes - soudage par traînée pour les assemblages à plus de broches - enlèvement des soudures excédentaires - nettoyage de la position de soudage des assemblages de Circuits imprimés

En tant que Circuits imprimés and Circuits imprimés Les composants deviennent plus petits et plus précis, it becomes more and more difficult to manually weld Circuits imprimés components. It is even impossible to manually weld Circuits imprimés, Si professionnel. Circuits imprimés components welding manufacturer must be required to complete this work. iCircuits imprimés has advanced Circuits imprimés Soudage des composants et équipements SMT. It provides customers with professional Circuits imprimés Services de soudage des composants


Circuits imprimésComponents Sourcing

L'ICircuits imprimés dispose d'une équipe professionnelle d'achat de composants Circuits imprimés pour fournir aux clients un service à guichet unique allant de l'achat de composants Circuits imprimés à l'assemblage de composants Circuits imprimés.

PCB Prototype, High Frequency PCB, IC Substrate, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly Manufacturer.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCB Component

PCB Component

PCB Component

PCB Component

What is PCB component?

PCB Component is a basic unit that has its independent circuit function and constitutes a circuit. It is a general term for capacitors, resistors, transistors, and other electronic devices. It is a component of electronic components and small machines and instruments; commonly used electronic components include resistors, capacitors, potentiometers, switches, etc.; any electronic circuit in life is composed of components.


PCB Component includes: resistors, capacitors, inductors, potentiometers, electron tubes, radiators, electromechanical components, connectors, semiconductor discrete devices, electro-acoustic devices, laser devices, electronic display devices, optoelectronic devices, sensors, power supplies, switches, micro specials Motors, electronic transformers, relays, printed circuit boards, integrated circuits, various circuits, piezoelectrics, crystals, quartz, ceramic magnetic materials, substrate substrates for printed circuits, special materials for electronic functional processes, electronic adhesive (band) products, Electronic chemical materials and parts, etc.

In terms of quality, PCB Component has the European Union's CE certification, the United States' UL certification, German VDE and TUV and China's CQC certification and other domestic and foreign certifications to ensure the qualification of components.

PCB Component

PCB Component

What are the common PCB Component?

Active components (active components) include: chip (IC), memory chip (memory), discrete components;

Passive components include: capacitors, resistors, relays, oscillators, sensors, rectifier bridges, optocouplers, connectors, chips, fuses, inductors, switches, diodes, transistors, etc.;

Chip: The English abbreviation is IC, also known as integrated circuit. It is a device with a certain function formed by integrating transistors, resistors, capacitors and other components on a silicon substrate using a special process.

Capacitor: It is a component composed of two metal films close together and separated by insulating materials. The characteristic of the capacitor is mainly to block the direct current and pass the alternating current. Generally, it is indicated by "C" plus a number in the circuit (for example, C21 represents the capacitor numbered 21).

Resistors: The main functions of resistors in the circuit are: shunting, current limiting, voltage division, biasing, etc., generally represented by "R" plus a number in the circuit (for example, R2 represents the resistor numbered 2).

Inductor: It is an energy storage element that can convert electrical energy into magnetic field energy and store energy in the magnetic field. It often works with capacitors to form LC filters, LC oscillators, etc. The commonly used symbol L indicates that its basic unit is Henry (H), and millihenry (mH) is commonly used as the unit.

Relay: A relay is an electrical control device. In fact, it is an "automatic switch" that uses a small current to control the operation of a large current. The circuit plays the role of automatic adjustment, safety protection, and conversion circuit;

Oscillator: An electronic component used to generate repetitive electronic signals (usually sine waves or square waves). It is an energy conversion device-an electronic circuit or device that can convert direct current into an alternating current signal with a certain frequency. The circuit formed by it is called an oscillating circuit;

Sensor: It is a detection device; it can transform the measured information into electrical signals or other required forms of information output to meet the requirements of information transmission, processing, storage, display, recording and control. According to its basic perception function, it is usually divided into ten categories: heat sensitive components, photosensitive components, gas sensitive components, force sensitive components, magnetic sensitive components, humidity sensitive components, acoustic components, radiation sensitive components, color sensitive components, and taste sensitive components. .

Rectifier bridge: the rectifier tube is enclosed in a shell, and the rectification work is completed through the unidirectional conduction principle of the diode, and the alternating current is converted into direct current;

Optocoupler: Use light as a medium to transmit electrical signals. It has a good isolation effect on input and output electrical signals, and is widely used in digital circuits.

Connector: generally refers to electrical connectors. A device that connects two active devices, a device that transmits current or signals. Such as a common socket;

Wafer: mainly composed of arsenic (AS), aluminum (AL), gallium (Ga), indium (IN), phosphorus (P), nitrogen (N), and strontium (Sr). It is the light-emitting component of LED, LED The most core part;

Inductor: It is a component that can convert electrical energy into magnetic energy and store it. Obstruct current changes. The principle is similar to a transformer;

Diode: It has unidirectional conductivity and is mainly used in rectifier circuits, detection circuits, voltage stabilizing circuits, etc., and has a wide range of applications;

Triode: Also called transistor, it has three pins, so it is usually called triode. It has a current amplification function and has a wide range of uses, such as switch control, signal amplification, etc.;

PCB Component

PCB Component

PCB Component can be divided into active components and passive components. Active components refer to components that can stimulate and amplify electrical signals, oscillate, control current or energy distribution and other active functions and even perform data operations and processing when energy is supplied. What are the active components? Mainly include various types of transistors, integrated circuits (ie IC), image tubes, displays, etc. Passive components are relative to active components. It responds passively to electrical signals and cannot respond to electrical signals such as excitation, amplification, and oscillation. Such electronic components commonly include resistors, capacitors, and inductors.


PCB Component can also be divided into active components and passive components. To put it simply, an active component refers to the need for a power supply to supply energy to achieve its specific function, and there is a power supply inside. Electron tubes, transistors, and integrated circuits are all active components. Passive components can realize their own functions without external power supply. For example, resistors, capacitors, inductors, etc., they do not need any energy supply themselves, as long as there is a signal through the circuit to complete their own functions.


Active components, as a classification of electronic component, can also be subdivided into discrete components and integrated circuits, which are relatively speaking. Discrete components refer to single independent electronic components such as resistors, capacitors, and inductors. They have a single function and exist in the smallest unit. An integrated circuit connects discrete components and wiring together to form a combined electronic component with more complex functions. It is also an electronic component with circuit functions and requires a more sophisticated soldering process.


Passive components in PCB Component can be subdivided into circuit components and connection components. To cite a few examples, resistors, capacitors, inductors, transformers, relays, switches, etc. belong to circuit components, and connectors, sockets, connecting cables, and printed circuit boards belong to connection components. It can be seen that circuit component is connected in series by connecting components to form a complete circuit structure.