Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
HF-Leiterplatte

Rogers PCB

HF-Leiterplatte

Rogers PCB

Rogers PCB

Produktname: Rogers PCB

Material: rogers PCB Material

Qualitätsstandard: IPCB6012 Class2 oder Class3

rogers Dielektrizitätskonstante des Leiterplattenmaterials: 2.2-16

die Textur des Materials: Rogers Keramik PCB

Schichten: 1layer und mehrschichtige Hybrid PCB

Dicke: 0,1mm bis 12mm

Kupferdicke: 0.5oz

Oberflächentechnik: Silber, Gold, OSP

Anwendung: Hochfrequenz Rogers Mikrowelle PCB

Product Details Data Sheet

Rogers PCB-Herstellung erfoderdert eingehende Forschung auf Hochfrequenz-PCB. IPCB ist ein Rogers PCB Hersteller und hat ein tiefes Verständnis für die Leistung von Rogers PCB Material. Zum Beispiel, Rogers PCB Laminate und Roger PCB Dielektrizitätskonstante in Rogers PCB Materialeigenschaften.


Rogers PCB ist eine Hochfrequenz PCB Material Modell produziert von Rogers Firma, unders als herkömmliche FR-4 PCB Material. Es gibt kein Epoxidharz in der Rogers PCB Material, und Rogers Keramik PCB wird als Hochfrequenz- PCB Material. Rogers PCB hat überlegene dielektrische Konstante und Temperaturstabilität. Der Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizient von Rogers PCB Dielektrizitätskonstante ist sehr konsistent mit der von Kupferfolie, die verwendet werden können, um den Mangel an PTFE-Substrat zu verbessern; Es ist sehr geeignet für High-Speed PCB und Hochgeschwindigkeit PCB Design, sowie kommerzielle Mikrowellenantennen und HF-Produktanwendungen. Durch die extrem geringe Wasseraufnahme Rogers PCB, Es kann als ideale Wahl für Anwendungen in Umgebungen mit hoher Luftfeuchtigkeit verwendet werden, Bereitstellung von Kunden in der Hochfrequenz PCB Industrie mit höchster Qualität Rogers PCB-Material and related resources, Grundsätzliches Management hoher Qualität PCB Qualität.


Rogers PCB ist weit verbreitet in der Mikrowellenkommunikation, 5g, Militärradar, und andere Hochfrequenzen PCB und hochzuverlässige Bereiche. Eigenschaften von Rogers PCB: 1. Gute Steifigkeit, mechanische und elektrische Eigenschaften, und einfache Lochmetallisierung; 2. Rogers PCB Plattendicke hat eine hohe Genauigkeit; 3. Rogers PCB hat gute Kupferblechhaftung, hohe Wärmeableitungskapazität, gute Schälfestigkeit, keine Delamination, und Blasenbildung; 4. Die Bearbeitungskosten von Rogers PCB ist kompatibel mit FR-4 Verarbeitungstechnologie, aber die Plattenkosten sind hoch. 5. Rogers PCB ist das stabilste Material in der Industrie. Es hat die Eigenschaften des niedrigen dielektrischen Verlustes und der niedrigen Wasseraufnahme, and die dielectric constant (DK) changes stably with frequency. Es hat eine niedrige Abgasrate in Luft- und Raumfahrtanwendungen. Es ist in hoher Zuverlässigkeit weit verbreitet, Luft- und Raumfahrt, und nationale Verteidigungsanwendungen oder Anwendungen in rauer Umgebung.


Rogers PCB Serie

Serie 3000 (PTFE+Ceramic ausgasPTFE+Ceramic Glasfaser, DK=3.0-10.2): RO3003, RO3003G2, RO3035, RO3006, RO3010, RO3203, RO3206, RO3210

Serie 4000 (Kohlenwasserstoff+PTFE, DK=3.38-6.15): RO4350B, RO4003C, RO4835, RO4360G2

(Kohlenwasserstoff+PTFE+Keramische Glasfaser, DK=3.3-3.5): RO4533, RO4534, RO4535, RO4725JXR, RO4730JXR, RO4730G3

Serie 5000 (Glasfaser+PTFE, DK=1.96-2.33): RT/duroid 5880, RT/duroid 5880LZ, RT/duroid 5870

6000-Serie, Es ist für elektronische Schaltungen und Mikrowellenschaltungen konzipiert, die eine hohe dielektrische Konstante erfordern.

(PTFE+Ceramic, DK=2.94-10.2): RT/duroid 6002, RT/duroid 6006, RT/duroid 6035HTC, RT/duroid 6010LM

(PTFE+Keramische Glasfaser, DK=2.9-10.2): RT/duroid 6202, RT/duroid 6202PR

TMM Serie (Kohlenwasserstoff+Keramik, DK=3.27-12.85): TMM3, TMM4, TMM10, TMM10i, TMM13i

Sonstiges: Kappa 438

Prepreg: RO4450B, RO4450F

Klebefolie: 2929, 3001, ULTRALAM3908, RO3003, RO3006, RO3010, RT/duroid6002

Rogers PCB

Unterschiede zwischen Rogers PCB Prototyp und FR4 PCB Prototyp

Rogers PCB Preis und FR4 PCB Preis sind die Unterschiede, die zuerst berücksichtigt werden müssen. Das ultimative Ziel jedes Leiterplattenherstellers ist es, einen kostengünstigen Leiterplattenprototyp mit der besten Leistung auf den Markt zu bringen. FR4 PCB Prototyp ist der günstigste PCB Prototyp auf dem Markt. Wenn Ihr Design für die besten Bedingungen mit niedrigen Frequenz- und Nenntemperatureinstellungen ausgelegt ist, ist es ratsam, einen FR4 PCB Prototyp zu verwenden. Wenn Ihre Anwendung Hochgeschwindigkeits-PCB oder extreme Temperaturen erfordert, müssen Sie möglicherweise Rogers PCB Preis ignorieren und einen teuren Rogers PCB Prototyp wählen.

Impedanzstabilität ist ein weiterer Unterschied zwischen dem FR4 PCB Prototyp und dem Rogers PCB Prototyp. Die dielektrische Konstante des Rogers PCB-Substrats ist einer der wichtigen Faktoren, um die Impedanz und Stabilität der Leiterplatte zu definieren. Je höher die Dielektrizitätskonstante des Rogers PCB-Rechners, desto höher die Impedanzstabilität. Obwohl FR4 der billigste PCB-Prototyp auf dem Markt ist, beträgt sein maximaler dielektrischer Wert 4,5. Die Roger PCB hat einen höheren und breiteren Dielektrizitätsbereich, wie Rogers PCB Dielektrizitätskonstante von 2.2 bis 16. Die dielektrische Konstante von Rogers PCB macht Rogers PCB zu einer Wahl für Rogers PCB Laminate für hohe thermische Anwendungen, bei denen eine stabile Impedanz entscheidend ist.

Diermisches Management ist auch der Unterschied zwischen Rogers PCB Prototyp and the FR4 PCB Prototyp. Im Hochgeschwindigkeitsbereich PCB Anwendungen, the PCB Prototyp will produce obvious heat, die sorgfältig mit einem guten Wärmemanagementsystem behandelt werden müssen. In diesem Fall, die thermostatbasierte Laminatplatte in Rogers PCB ist die beste Wahl. Die FR4 PCB kann hohen Temperaturen nicht standhalten und daher nicht in solchen Anwendungen eingesetzt werden.

Der Dissipationskoeffizient stellt den Signalverlust in der Leiterplatte dar. Verglichen mit FR4 PCB ist der Signalverlust in Rogers PCB viel geringer. Der Verlustfaktor von FR4 PCB beträgt 0.02%, während der von Rogers PCB 0.004%. Daher kann Rogers PCB im Vergleich zu FR4 PCB zuverlässige Ergebnisse mit minimalem elektrischen Signalverlust liefern.

Die Hygroskopizität des Rogers PCB Prototyps und FR4 PCB Prototyps steht in direktem Zusammenhang mit den elektrischen und thermischen Eigenschaften von SubstratMaterialien. Dies wiederum wird die Leistung des PCB-Prototyps beeinflussen. Rogers PCB hat die geringste Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme, so dass es die beste Effizienz unter verschiedenen Umweltbedingungen bieten kann.

Rogers PCB Anwendung und Leistung basieren auf der Gesamtleistung. FR4 PCB gilt als die günstigste PCB, während Rogers PCB in der Leistung gut abschneidet. Daher eignet sich FR4 PCB am besten für Mittel- und Niederfrequenzanwendungen. Sie sind robust, haben eine ausgezeichnete Balance in der elektrischen Stabilität und können problemlos Leiterplatten in fast allen bestehenden Prozessen in der Leiterplattenindustrie herstellen. Roger PCB eignet sich für Anwendungen mit hohen Leistungsanforderungen.


Rogers PCB Impedanz Rechner, Rogers PCB Impedanz Berechnung Tool

Die Signalleitungen von PCI-Bus, PCI-E-Bus, USB, Ethernet, DDR-Speicher, HDMI- und LVDS-Signalen, Automobil-Antikollisionssystem, Satellitensystem, Funksystem müssen alle die Impedanz steuern. Der spezifische Bereich bezieht sich auf die Impedanzanpassung des IO-Pin des Chips und wird schließlich durch die Eigenschaften der Leiterplatte bestimmt. Zum Beispiel erfordert das Differenzsignal eine Impedanzsteuerung. Die Impedanzsteuerung wird durch Leiterplattenführungsbreite, Leiterplattenstackdicke und Routingabstand justiert. Im Allgemeinen wird die Impedanz des Differenzsignals im Bereich von 85-120 Ohms gesteuert. Spezifische Anforderungen entnehmen Sie bitte den Spezifikationen verschiedener Busse. Wenn Rogers Leiterplatte ausgewählt wird, bietet Rogers Unternehmen Rogers PCB Rechner und Rogers PCB Impedanz Rechner MWI-2018.

Download Rogers PCB Impedanz Rechner


Verwendung von Rogers PCB Calculator Software

Im Design-Typ-Menü des Rogers PCB-Impedanz-Berechnungstools mwi-2018 stehen mehr als zehn Modelle von Mikrowellen-Impedanzleitungen zur Auswahl, die in drei Kategorien unterteilt sind: Koplanar-Wellenleiter, Mikrostreifenleitung und Stripline (auch unterteilt in Modelle des gleichen Mediums und verschiedener Medien). Ingenieure können nach ihren tatsächlichen Bedürfnissen wählen.

Rogers PCB Rechner

1. Nachdem Sie das Modell ausgewählt haben, beginnen Sie, die zu verwendende Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatte auszuwählen

2. Alle Hochfrequenzen PCB Material von Rogers finden Sie in Rogers PCB calculator. Wenn you don't know much about the characteristics of the board, Bitte wenden Sie sich an den ipcb Ingenieur, und wir empfehlen geeignete PCB Materialien für Sie nach Ihren spezifischen Projekt- und Produktanforderungen. Zum Beispiel, wenn Sie auswählen RO4350B als erforderlich PCB material, die Materialeigenschaften von RO4350B, wie Rogers PCB DK, Rogers PCB DF, and Rogers PCB thermische Kondensation. Wird automatisch ausgefüllt

3. Nach Auswahl der Materialstärke müssen Sie auch Kupferdicke auswählen. Kupferrauhigkeit RMS und Kupferleitfähigkeit werden automatisch ohne zusätzlichen Betrieb eingebracht. Nach den oben genannten Operationen wurden die relevanten Aktionen von Leiterplattenmaterialien abgeschlossen,


Was ist Rogers PCB?

Rogers ist eine amerikanische Materialfirma. Die Hygroskopizität der Rogers PCB Dielektrizitätskonstante ist mit den elektrischen und thermischen Eigenschaften von Substratmaterialien sehr stabil. Rogers PCB-Laminate, die von Rogers hergestellt werden, werden hauptsächlich für die Hochfrequenz-Mikrowellen-PCB-Herstellung verwendet. Die PCB-Prototypen, die Rogers PCB-Materialherstellung verwenden müssen, werden gemeinsam Rogers PCB von iPCB genannt.


Was Rogers Board PCB can be manufactured von iPCB, und wie wäre es mit dem Rogers PCB Preis?

iPCB kann eine vollständige Palette von Rogers PCB herstellen und oft Rogers PCB von ro4350b, ro4003c, ro4835, rt5880, 6035htc, ro3003 und ro4725 herstellen. Es hat eine große Anzahl von Rogers PCB-Substrat-Inventar für ro4350b, ro4003c, ro4835, rt5880, ro3003 und ro4725.

iPCB hat reife Erfahrungen in PCB Prototypenfertigung und PCB Qualitätsmanagement von Prototypen, die den Ertrag von PCB Produktion und senkt die Kosten. Es kann Kunden mit dem niedrigsten Rogers PCB Preis.


Wenn Sie technische Beratung von Rogers PCB or Rogers PCB Angebot, Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Produktname: Rogers PCB

Material: rogers PCB Material

Qualitätsstandard: IPCB6012 Class2 oder Class3

rogers Dielektrizitätskonstante des Leiterplattenmaterials: 2.2-16

die Textur des Materials: Rogers Keramik PCB

Schichten: 1layer und mehrschichtige Hybrid PCB

Dicke: 0,1mm bis 12mm

Kupferdicke: 0.5oz

Oberflächentechnik: Silber, Gold, OSP

Anwendung: Hochfrequenz Rogers Mikrowelle PCB


For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request PCB quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High-Frequency PCB, High-Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB, and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB & PCBA custom service factory.
High frequency PCB

Rogers PCB

High frequency PCB

Rogers PCB

Rogers PCB

Product Name: Rogers PCB

Material: rogers PCB material

Quality standard: IPCB6012 Class2 or Class3

rogers PCB material dielectric constant: 2.2-16

the texture of material: rogers ceramic PCB

Layers: 1layer - multilayer hybrid PCB

Thickness: 0.1mm - 12mm

Copper thickness: 0.5oz - 3oz

Surface technology: Silver, Gold, OSP

Application: High frequency rogers microwave PCB

Product Details Data Sheet

Rogers PCB fabrication needs in-depth research on high-frequency PCB. IPCB is a rogers PCB manufacturer and has a deep understanding of the performance of rogers PCB material. For example, rogers PCB laminates and rogers PCB dielectric constant in rogers PCB material properties.


Rogers PCB is a high-frequency PCB material model produced by Rogers company, different from the conventional FR-4 PCB material. There is no epoxy resin in the Rogers PCB material, and Rogers ceramic PCB is used as the high-frequency PCB material. Rogers PCB has superior dielectric constant and temperature stability. The thermal expansion coefficient of Rogers PCB dielectric constant is very consistent with that of copper foil, which can be used to improve the deficiency of PTFE substrate; It is very suitable for high-speed PCB and high-speed PCB design, as well as commercial microwave antenna and RF product applications. Due to the extremely low water absorption of Rogers PCB, it can be used as an ideal choice for applications in high humidity environments, providing customers in the high-frequency PCB industry with the highest quality Rogers PCB material and related resources, fundamentally managing high-quality PCB quality.


Rogers PCB is widely used in microwave communication, 5g, military radar, and other high-frequency PCB and high-reliability fields. Characteristics of Rogers PCB: 1. Good rigidity, mechanical and electrical properties, and easy hole metallization; 2. Rogers PCB plate thickness has high accuracy; 3. Rogers PCB has good copper sheet adhesion, high heat dissipation capacity, good peel strength, no delamination, and blistering; 4. The processing cost of Rogers PCB is compatible with FR-4 processing technology, but the plate cost is high. 5. Rogers PCB is the most stable material in the industry. It has the characteristics of low dielectric loss and low water absorption, and the dielectric constant (DK) changes stably with frequency. It has a low exhaust rate in aerospace applications. It is widely used in high reliability, aerospace, and national defense applications or harsh environment applications.


Rogers PCB series

3000 Series (PTFE+Ceramic / PTFE+Ceramic glass fiber, DK=3.0-10.2): RO3003, RO3003G2, RO3035, RO3006, RO3010, RO3203, RO3206, RO3210

4000 Series (Hydrocarbon+PTFE, DK=3.38-6.15): RO4350B, RO4003C, RO4835, RO4360G2

(Hydrocarbon+PTFE+Ceramic glass fiber, DK=3.3-3.5): RO4533, RO4534, RO4535, RO4725JXR, RO4730JXR, RO4730G3

5000 Series (Glass fiber+PTFE, DK=1.96-2.33): RT/duroid 5880, RT/duroid 5880LZ, RT/duroid 5870

6000 Series, It is designed for electronic circuits and microwave circuits requiring a high dielectric constant.

(PTFE+Ceramic, DK=2.94-10.2): RT/duroid 6002, RT/duroid 6006, RT/duroid 6035HTC, RT/duroid 6010LM

(PTFE+Ceramic glass fiber, DK=2.9-10.2): RT/duroid 6202, RT/duroid 6202PR

TMM Series (Hydrocarbon+Ceramic, DK=3.27-12.85): TMM3, TMM4, TMM10, TMM10i, TMM13i

Other: Kappa 438

Prepreg: RO4450B, RO4450F

Bonding film: 2929, 3001, ULTRALAM3908, RO3003, RO3006, RO3010, RT/duroid6002

Rogers PCB

Differences between Rogers PCB prototype and FR4 PCB prototype

Rogers PCB price and FR4 PCB price are the differences to be considered first. The ultimate goal of any PCB manufacturer is to launch a cost-effective PCB prototype with the best performance. FR4 PCB prototype is the most affordable PCB prototype in the market. If your design is for the best conditions with low frequency and nominal temperature settings, it is wise to use an FR4 PCB prototype. If your application requires high-speed PCB or extreme temperature, you may have to ignore Rogers PCB price and choose an expensive Rogers PCB prototype.

Impedance stability is another difference between the FR4 PCB prototype and the Rogers PCB prototype. The dielectric constant of Rogers PCB substrate is one of the important factors to define the impedance and stability of PCB. The higher the dielectric constant of Rogers PCB calculator, the higher the impedance stability. Although FR4 is the cheapest PCB prototype available, its maximum dielectric value is 4.5. The Roger PCB has a higher and wider dielectric value range, such as Rogers PCB dielectric constant from 2.2 to 16. The dielectric constant property of Rogers PCB makes Rogers PCB a choice for Rogers PCB laminates for high thermal applications where stable impedance is crucial.

Thermal management is also the difference between the Rogers PCB prototype and the FR4 PCB prototype. In high-speed PCB Applications, the PCB prototype will produce obvious heat, which must be carefully handled with a good heat management system. In this case, the thermostat-based laminates board in Rogers PCB is the best choice. The FR4 PCB cannot withstand high temperatures and therefore cannot be used in such applications.

The dissipation coefficient represents the signal loss in the PCB. Compared with FR4 PCB, the signal loss in Rogers PCB is much lower. The loss factor of FR4 PCB is 0.02%, while that of Rogers PCB is 0.004%. Therefore, compared with FR4 PCB, Rogers PCB can provide reliable results with minimum electrical signal loss.

The hygroscopicity of the Rogers PCB prototype and FR4 PCB prototype is directly related to the electrical and thermal properties of substrate materials. This in turn will affect the performance of the PCB prototype. Rogers PCB has the least moisture absorption, so it can provide the best efficiency under various environmental conditions.

Rogers PCB application and performance are based on the overall performance. FR4 PCB is considered the cheapest PCB, while Rogers PCB performs well in performance. Therefore, FR4 PCB is most suitable for medium and low-frequency applications. They are rugged, have an excellent balance in electrical stability, and can easily manufacture PCBs in almost all existing processes in the PCB industry. Roger PCB is suitable for applications with advanced performance requirements.


Rogers PCB impedance calculator, Rogers PCB impedance calculation tool

The signal lines of PCI bus, PCI-E bus, USB, Ethernet, DDR memory, HDMI and LVDS signals, Automobile anti-collision system, satellite system, radio system all need to control the impedance. The specific range is related to the impedance matching of the IO pin of the chip and is finally determined by the characteristics of the PCB. For example, the differential signal requires impedance control. The impedance control is adjusted by PCB routing width, PCB stack thickness, and routing spacing, Generally, the impedance of differential signal is controlled in the range of 85-120 ohms. For specific requirements, please refer to the specifications of various buses. If Rogers PCB board is selected, Rogers company provides Rogers PCB calculator and Rogers PCB impedance calculator MWI-2018.

Download Rogers PCB impedance calculator


Use of Rogers PCB calculator software

In the design type menu of Rogers PCB impedance calculation tool mwi-2018, there are more than 10 models of microwave impedance lines to choose from, which are divided into three categories: coplanar waveguide, microstrip line, and stripline (also divided into models of the same medium and different media). Engineers can choose according to their actual needs.

Rogers PCB calculator

1. After selecting the model, start to select the high-frequency PCB board to be used

2. All high-frequency PCB material of Rogers can be found in Rogers PCB calculator. If you don't know much about the characteristics of the board, please contact the ipcb engineer, and we will recommend appropriate PCB materials for you according to your specific project and product requirements. For example, if you select RO4350B as the required PCB material, the material characteristics of RO4350B, such as Rogers PCB DK, Rogers PCB DF, and Rogers PCB thermal cond. Will be filled in automatically

3. After selecting the material thickness, you also need to select copper thickness. Copper roughness RMS and copper conductivity will be brought in automatically without additional operation. After the above operations, the relevant actions of PCB materials have been completed,


What is Rogers PCB?

Rogers is an American material company. The hygroscopicity of Rogers PCB dielectric constant is very stable with the electrical and thermal properties of substrate materials. Rogers PCB laminates produced by Rogers are mostly used for high-frequency microwave PCB fabrication. The PCB prototypes that need to use Rogers PCB material fabrication are collectively called Rogers PCB by iPCB.


What Rogers board PCB can be manufactured by iPCB, and how about the Rogers PCB price?

iPCB can manufacture a full range of Rogers PCB and often manufacture Rogers PCB of ro4350b, ro4003c, ro4835, rt5880, 6035htc, ro3003, and ro4725. It has a large number of Rogers PCB substrate inventory for ro4350b, ro4003c, ro4835, rt5880, ro3003, and ro4725.

iPCB has mature experience in PCB Prototype manufacturing and PCB Prototype quality management, which improves the yield of PCB production and reduces the cost. It can provide customers with the lowest Rogers PCB price.


If you need technical consultation of Rogers PCB or Rogers PCB quotation, please contact us.

Product Name: Rogers PCB

Material: rogers PCB material

Quality standard: IPCB6012 Class2 or Class3

rogers PCB material dielectric constant: 2.2-16

the texture of material: rogers ceramic PCB

Layers: 1layer - multilayer hybrid PCB

Thickness: 0.1mm - 12mm

Copper thickness: 0.5oz - 3oz

Surface technology: Silver, Gold, OSP

Application: High frequency rogers microwave PCB


For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request PCB quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.