Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
High-Speed-PCB

ISOLA 370HR Leiterplatte

High-Speed-PCB

ISOLA 370HR Leiterplatte

ISOLA 370HR Leiterplatte

Produktname: ISOLA 370HR PCB

Material: isola 370hr HIGH TG PCB

Df (Dissipationsfaktor): 0,021

Dk (dielektrische Konstante): 4.04

Glasübergangstemperatur: TG180℃

Td: 340℃

Anzahl der Ebenen: 6 Ebenen

Brettdicke: 1,0mm

Oberflächentechnik: Tauchgold

Kupferdicke: 1OZ

Minimale Linienbreite/Linienabstand: 4mil/4mil

Verwendung: Datenspeicherprodukte

Product Details Data Sheet

Branchenführend, Standard Loss, thermisch robustes Epoxidlaminat und Prepreg

Isola 370h ist das branchenweit beste bleifreie Produkt für hochzuverlässige Anwendungen in einer Vielzahl von Märkten.


Isola 370h Laminate und Prepregs, designed by Polyclad, werden unter Verwendung einer patentierten Hochleistungs- 180°C Tg FR-4 multifunctional epoxy resin system that is designed for multilayer Printed Wiring Board (PWB) applications where maximum thermal performance and reliability are required. Herstellung von Isola Isola 370h laminates and prepregs with high quality E-glass glass fabric for superior Conductive Anodic Filament (CAF) resistance. Isola 370h provides superior thermal performance with low Coefficient of Diermal Expansion (CTE) and the mechanical, Chemikalien- und Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, die der Leistung herkömmlicher FR-4-Materialien entspricht oder diese übertrifft.


Isola 370h wird in Tausenden von PWB-Designs verwendet und hat sich als branchenführend für thermische Zuverlässigkeit erwiesen, CAF-Leistung, Einfache Verarbeitung und bewährte Leistung bei sequenziellen Laminierungsdesigns.


Obwohl sich alle einig sind, dass einer der dringendsten Anforderungen im technischen Bereich lautet: "Wie erreichen wir die nächste Generation von Hochgeschwindigkeits-Datenübertragungsraten?" Es gibt unterschiedliche Meinungen darüber, wie dieses Ziel erreicht werden kann. Es gibt sogar unterschiedliche Meinungen über unsere aktuelle Position in diesem Prozess. Einige Unternehmen behaupten, dass sie nur Schwierigkeiten haben, 28Gbps Produkte zu erhalten, andere Unternehmen sagen, dass sie mit 28Gbps technischen Lösungen zufrieden sind, und einige Unternehmen behaupten, dass sie 28Gbps aufgegeben haben und eine (Daten-)Streaming-Rate von 56Gbps haben. Obwohl unser Status als Hardwareindustrie in Bezug auf Hochgeschwindigkeits-Datenübertragungsraten möglicherweise nicht genau derselbe ist, gibt es immer noch einige Zugeständnisse.


Zunächst einmal ist klar, dass wir selbst wenn wir erfolgreich eine Informationsübertragungsrate von 28 Gbps erreichen, als Industrie akzeptieren müssen, dass wir selbst mit den besten heute verfügbaren Materialien 56 Gbps kaum erreichen können, was der nächste Schritt in der Datenübertragungsratenleiter ist. Ebene.


Für meine eigene Inspiration, I used various materials (including PTFE (Teflon-Leiterplatte)) to draw insertion loss diagrams for typical long-distance backplanes, Das beste Material, das wir für Leiterplatten verwenden möchten. Allerdings, Die Kosten für PTFE sind so hoch, dass es keine machbare Lösung für die kurz- oder langfristigen zukünftigen Generationen kommerzieller Hardware ist. Die Realität ist, dass wir von FR-4 Laminat gegangen sind und jetzt komplexere Materialien verwenden, wie Isola 370h. Materialien wie Isola 370h ermöglichen es unserer Geschwindigkeit 2 zu erreichen8Gbps, und ermöglichen es unseren Systemen mit kurzer und mittlerer Reichweite, 56Gbps. Aber danach, Wir werden die Grenze der Produkte erreichen, von denen wir vernünftigerweise erwarten können, höhere Informationsübertragungsraten zu liefern.


Das zweite Problem ist, dass wir die Bandbreite ohne Optik nicht erhöhen können. Optische Systeme haben nahezu unbegrenzte Bandbreite, Aber das reine und einfache Problem ist, dass es schwierig ist, die Anzahl der auf der Leiterplatte erforderlichen optischen Verbindungen durch die Gesamtbandbreite zu ersetzen, die die Kupferspuren können, wenn es manchmal fast unmöglich ist. Eingebettete Silizium-Photonik könnte die Antwort für die Zukunft sein, Aber alles über Silizium Photonik ist wichtig – die Materialien, die Art und Weise, wie Ingenieure die Isola 370h pcb, und wie diese Leiterplatten hergestellt werden.


Ich denke, in etwa zwanzig Jahren werden wir Silizium-photonische Leiterplatten in Massenproduktion produzieren, aber vielleicht nicht früher. Und wie oben erwähnt, ist der Übergang zur Silizium-Photonik kein einfacher Prozess – alles muss sich ändern. Die Branche, in der wir uns jetzt befinden, ist eine PCB-Infrastruktur, die für alle Maschinen, alle Geräte, alle Materialien und alle Herstellbarkeit bezahlt. Leiterplatten mit Kupfer sind sehr billig. Optik ist es derzeit nicht.


Das dritte Problem ist, dass wir eine Brückentechnologie benötigen, die es uns ermöglicht, von heutigen PCB-Lösungen auf zukünftige Silizium-Photonik-Produkte umzusteigen.


Obwohl eine Größenordnung ein wenig vage technische Beschreibung sein mag, stellt sie die dritte Generation von Telekommunikationsgeräten dar. Standardkonstruktionsanforderungen für Geräte auf Unternehmensebene.


Wenn man an Kabelfernsehen denkt, denkt man an die großen Anschlüsse, die auf den heutigen Backplanes verwendet werden. Letztlich müssen wir die Leiterplatten-Leiterbahnen durch Kabel ersetzen. Es ist besonders erwähnenswert, dass die Designregeln einfach sind, wenn wir Kupferdrähte anstelle von Leiterbahnen auf der Leiterplatte verwenden. Was wir beachten müssen, ist die Schiefe des Kabels (im Gegensatz zu der Schiefe, die durch den Glasgeflecht in der Leiterplatte verursacht wird). Dann gibt es Anschlüsse von der Platine zum Kabel. All das ist leicht zu verstehen. Wenn wir uns in einem gut gestalteten Designbereich mit begrenzten Materialien oder begrenzten Kabeln befinden, erfordert die Lösung nur, wie viele Zentimeter Kabel wir benötigen und den erforderlichen Drahtdurchmesser. Bei dieser Technik sind die damit verbundenen Verluste im Vergleich zu Leiterplattenspuren sehr gering. In Bezug auf Fertigungsfragen wird der Prozess tatsächlich einfacher. Durch die Verwendung von Kupferkabeln auf der Leiterplatte benötigen wir keine komplexen, teuren Materialien. Wir können Materialien wie Isola 370HR oder sogar Isola FR408 verwenden; Diese Materialien sind billiger als Verbundlaminate wie Tachyon oder Megtron 6. Durch die Verwendung günstigerer Materialien auf dem Kupferdraht können wir beweisen, dass wir es schneller und kostengünstiger machen können. In einigen einfachen Fällen können wir Leiterplatten zu den gleichen Kosten bauen und gleichzeitig zukünftige Stromerzeugungskapazitäten beibehalten.


Wenn es Herausforderungen bei der Verwendung von Kupferkabeln auf Materialien wie Isola 370h oder sogar Isola fr408, sie/Sie würden aufmarschieren. Durch sorgfältige Verwaltung des Montageprozesses von Anfang an, Die Montageanlage kann in kurzer Zeit an Bord sein.


Fazit: Wir befinden uns derzeit an einem Scheideweg in der Branche. The Leiterplattentechnologie hat eine Geschichte von 30 Jahre. Vor PCB, Drahtwickeltechnik oder Mehrdrahtechnik. Die Möglichkeit, Leiterplatten zu erstellen, geschah vor etwa 40 Jahren. Es hat uns zwanzig Jahre gedauert, um wirklich vollen Gebrauch von Leiterplattentechnologie. Dann, Es dauerte zwanzig Jahre, bis wir an die Grenze der Leiterplattentechnologie.


Typischer Werts von Isola 370h oder Link zu Isola 370h Datenblatt

Eigentum Typischer Wert Einheiten Prüfverfahren
Metric (Englisch) IPC-TM-650 (oder wie angegeben)
Glasübergangstemperatur (Tg) durch DSC 180 °C 2.4.25C
Zersetzungstemperatur (Td) durch TGA o5% Gewichtsverlust 340 °C 2.4.24.6
Zeit zum Delaminieren durch TMA (Kupfer entfernt)

A. T260

B. T288

60

30

Protokoll 2.4.24.1
Z-Achse CTE

A. Pre-Tg

B. Post-Tg

C. 50 bis 260°C, (Gesamtexpansion)

45

230

2.8

ppm/°C

ppm/°C

%

2.4.24C
X/Y-Achse CTE Pre-Tg 13/14 ppm/°C 2.4.24C
Wärmeleitfähigkeit 0.4 W/m·K ASTM E1952
Thermische Belastung 10 sek.288ºC (550.4ºF)

A. Uneingeschränkt

B. geätzt

Pass Visuelle Übergabe 2.4.13.1
Dk, Permittivität

A. @ 100 MHz

B. @ 1 GHz

C. @ 2 GHz

D. @ 5 GHz

E. @ 10 GHz

4.24

4.17

4.04

3.92

3.92

—

2.5.5.3

2.5.5.9

Bereskin Stripline

Bereskin Stripline

Bereskin Stripline

Df, Verlusttangente

A. @ 100 MHz

B. @ 1 GHz

C. @ 2 GHz

D. @ 5 GHz

E. @ 10 GHz

0.0150

0.0161

0.0210

0.0250

0.0250

—

—

—

2.5.5.3

2.5.5.9

Bereskin Stripline

2.5.5.5

2.5.5.5

Volumenwiderstand

A. Nach Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit

B. Bei erhöhter Temperatur

3.0 x 108

7.0 x 108

MΩ-cm 2.5.17.1
Oberflächenwiderstand

A. Nach Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit

B. Bei erhöhter Temperatur

3.0 x 106

2.0 x 108

MΩ 2.5.17.1
Dielektrische Aufschlüsselung >50 kV 2.5.6B
Lichtbogenwiderstand 115 Sekunden 2.5.1B
Elektrische Festigkeit (laminiertes Prepreg) 54 (1350) kV/mm (V/mil) 2.5.6.2A
Comparative Tracking Index (CTI) 3 (175-249) Klasse (Volt) UL 746A
ASTM D3638
Schälstärke

A. Low Profile Kupferfolie und sehr Low Profile Kupferfolie alle Kupferfolie >17 μm [0.669 Mio.]

B. Standardprofil Kupfer

1. Nach thermischer Beanspruchung

2. Bei 125ºC (257ºF)

3. Nach Prozesslösungen


1.14 (6.5)


1.25 (7.0)

1.25 (7.0)

1.14 (6.5)

N/mm (lb/inch)

2.4.8C


2.4.8.2A

2.4.8.3

2.4.8.3

Biegefestigkeit

A. Längsrichtung

B. Querrichtung

90.0

77.0

ksi 2.4.4B
Zugfestigkeit

A. Längsrichtung

B. Querrichtung

55.9

35.6

ksi ASTM D3039
Young's Modul

A. Längsrichtung

B. Querrichtung

3744

3178

ksi ASTM D790-15e2
Poissons Verhältnis

A. Längsrichtung

B. Querrichtung

0.177

0.171

— ASTM D3039
Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme 0.15 % 2.6.2.1A
Entflammbarkeit (laminiertes Prepreg) V-0 Bewertung UL 94
Relativer thermischer Index (RTI) 130 °C UL 796


Produktname: ISOLA 370HR PCB

Material: isola 370hr HIGH TG PCB

Df (Dissipationsfaktor): 0,021

Dk (dielektrische Konstante): 4.04

Glasübergangstemperatur: TG180℃

Td: 340℃

Anzahl der Ebenen: 6 Ebenen

Brettdicke: 1,0mm

Oberflächentechnik: Tauchgold

Kupferdicke: 1OZ

Minimale Linienbreite/Linienabstand: 4mil/4mil

Verwendung: Datenspeicherprodukte


For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request PCB quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.

Ultra-precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, IC Substrate, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
High Speed PCB

High Speed PCB

High Speed PCB

High Speed PCB

  • ISOLA 370HR PCB
  • ISOLA 370HR PCB
  • ISOLA 370HR PCB
  • ISOLA 370HR PCB
  • ISOLA 370HR PCB
    ISOLA 370HR PCB

    Product name: ISOLA 370HR PCB

    Material: isola 370hr HIGH TG PCB

    Df (dissipation factor): 0.021

    Dk (dielectric constant): 4.04

    Glass transition temperature: TG180℃

    Td: 340℃

    Number of Layers: 6 layers

    Board thickness: 1.0mm

    Surface technology: Immersion gold

    Copper thickness: 1OZ

    Minimum line width/line spacing: 4mil/4mil

    Use: data storage products

    Product Details Data Sheet

    Industry Leading, Standard Loss, Thermally Robust Epoxy Laminate and Prepreg

    isola 370hr is the industry's “best in class” lead-free compatible product for high-reliability applications across a wide range of markets.


    isola 370hr laminates and prepregs, deigned by Polyclad, are made using a patented high performance 180°C Tg FR-4 multifunctional epoxy resin system that is designed for multilayer Printed Wiring Board (PWB) applications where maximum thermal performance and reliability are required. isola manufacture isola 370hr laminates and prepregs with high quality E-glass glass fabric for superior Conductive Anodic Filament (CAF) resistance.  isola 370hr provides superior thermal performance with low Coefficient of Thermal Expansion (CTE) and the mechanical, chemical and moisture resistance properties that equal or exceed the performance of traditional FR-4 materials.


    isola 370hr is used in thousands of PWB designs and has proven to be best in class for thermal reliability, CAF performance, ease of processing and proven performance on sequential lamination designs.


    Although everyone agrees that one of the most pressing needs in the technical field is "How do we achieve the next generation of high-speed data transmission rates?" There are different opinions on how to achieve this goal. There are even differing opinions regarding our current position in this process. Some companies claim that they are only struggling to obtain 28Gbps products, other companies say they are satisfied with 28Gbps technical solutions, and some companies claim that they have given up 28Gbps and have a (data) streaming rate of 56Gbps. Although our status as the hardware industry relative to high-speed data transmission rates may not be exactly the same, there are still some concessions.


    The first thing given is that even if we successfully achieve an information transmission rate of 28 Gbps, as an industry, we must accept that even with the best materials available today, we can only barely reach 56 Gbps, which is the next step in the data transmission rate ladder. level.


    For my own inspiration, I used various materials (including PTFE (Teflon PCB)) to draw insertion loss diagrams for typical long-distance backplanes, which is the best material we hope to use for PCBs. However, the cost of PTFE is so high that it is not a feasible solution for the short-term or long-term future generations of commercial hardware. The reality is that we have gone from FR-4 laminate to now we are now using more complex materials, such as Isola 370hr. Materials like Isola 370hr enable our speed to reach 28Gbps, and may enable our short-range and medium-range systems to reach 56Gbps. But after that, we will reach the limit of products that we can reasonably expect to provide higher information transmission rates.


    The second problem is that we cannot increase bandwidth without optics. Optical systems have almost unlimited bandwidth, but the pure and simple problem is that it is difficult to replace the number of optical connections required on the PCB with the total bandwidth that the copper traces can, if it is almost impossible at times. Embedded silicon photonics may be the answer for the future, but everything about silicon photonics is important-the materials, the way engineers designed the isola 370hr pcb, and the way these PCBs are made.


    In about 20 years, I think we will mass produce silicon photonic PCBs, but it may not be earlier. And, as mentioned above, the transition to silicon photonics is not a simple process-everything must change. The industry we are in now is a PCB infrastructure, paying for all machines, all equipment, all materials and all manufacturability. PCBs with copper are very cheap. Optics is currently not.


    The third problem is that we need a bridging technology that enables us to shift from today's PCB solutions to future silicon photonics products.


    Although an order of magnitude may be a bit vague technical descriptor, it represents the third generation of telecommunications equipment. Standard design requirements for enterprise-level equipment.


    When people think of cable TV, they think of the large connectors used on today's backplanes. Ultimately, what we have to do is to replace the PCB traces with cables. It is particularly worth noting that when we use copper wires instead of traces on the PCB, the design rules are easy. What we need to consider is the skew of the cable (as opposed to the skew caused by the glass braid in the PCB). Then, there are connectors from the board to the cable. All this is easy to understand. If we are in a well-designed design area with limited materials or limited cables, the solution only requires how many inches of cable we need and the required wire diameter. Using this technique, the losses associated with it are very small compared to PCB traces. In terms of manufacturing issues, the process actually becomes easier. By using copper cables on the PCB, we don't need complex, expensive materials. We can use materials such as Isola 370HR or even Isola FR408; these materials are cheaper than composite laminates such as Tachyon or Megtron 6. By using lower-priced materials on the copper wire, we can prove that we can do it faster and at a lower cost. In some simple cases, we can build circuit boards at the same cost while retaining future power generation capacity.


    If there are any challenges in using copper cables on materials such as isola 370hr or even isola fr408, they will appear in assembly. By carefully managing the assembly process from the beginning, the assembly plant can be on board in a short time.


    Bottom line: We are currently at a crossroads in the industry. The PCB technology currently in use has a history of 30 years. Before PCB, wire-wound or multi-wire technology. The ability to create PCBs did happen about 40 years ago. It took us 20 years to really make full use of PCB technology. Then, it took us 20 years to reach the limit of PCB technology.


    Typical Values of isola 370hr or link to isola 370hr data sheet

    PropertyTypical ValueUnitsTest Method
    Metric (English)IPC-TM-650 (or as noted)
    Glass Transition Temperature (Tg) by DSC180°C2.4.25C
    Decomposition Temperature (Td) by TGA @ 5% weight loss340°C2.4.24.6
    Time to Delaminate by TMA (Copper removed)

    A. T260

    B. T288

    60

    30

    Minutes2.4.24.1
    Z-Axis CTE

    A. Pre-Tg

    B. Post-Tg

    C. 50 to 260°C, (Total Expansion)

    45

    230

    2.8

    ppm/°C

    ppm/°C

    %

    2.4.24C
    X/Y-Axis CTEPre-Tg13/14ppm/°C2.4.24C
    Thermal Conductivity0.4W/m·KASTM E1952
    Thermal Stress 10 sec @ 288ºC (550.4ºF)

    A. Unetched

    B. Etched

    PassPass Visual2.4.13.1
    Dk, Permittivity

    A. @ 100 MHz

    B. @ 1 GHz

    C. @ 2 GHz

    D. @ 5 GHz

    E. @ 10 GHz

    4.24

    4.17

    4.04

    3.92

    3.92

    2.5.5.3

    2.5.5.9

    Bereskin Stripline

    Bereskin Stripline

    Bereskin Stripline

    Df, Loss Tangent

    A. @ 100 MHz

    B. @ 1 GHz

    C. @ 2 GHz

    D. @ 5 GHz

    E. @ 10 GHz

    0.0150

    0.0161

    0.0210

    0.0250

    0.0250

    2.5.5.3

    2.5.5.9

    Bereskin Stripline

    2.5.5.5

    2.5.5.5

    Volume Resistivity

    A. After moisture resistance

    B. At elevated temperature

    3.0 x 108

    7.0 x 108

    MΩ-cm2.5.17.1
    Surface Resistivity

    A. After moisture resistance

    B. At elevated temperature

    3.0 x 106

    2.0 x 108

    2.5.17.1
    Dielectric Breakdown>50kV2.5.6B
    Arc Resistance115Seconds2.5.1B
    Electric Strength (Laminate & laminated prepreg)54 (1350)kV/mm (V/mil)2.5.6.2A
    Comparative Tracking Index (CTI)3 (175-249)Class (Volts)UL 746A
    ASTM D3638
    Peel Strength

    A. Low profile copper foil and very low profile copper foil all copper foil >17 μm [0.669 mil]

    B. Standard profile copper

        1. After thermal stress

        2. At 125ºC (257ºF)

        3. After process solutions


    1.14 (6.5)


    1.25 (7.0)

    1.25 (7.0)

    1.14 (6.5)

    N/mm (lb/inch)

    2.4.8C


    2.4.8.2A

    2.4.8.3

    2.4.8.3

    Flexural Strength

    A. Length direction

    B. Cross direction

    90.0

    77.0

    ksi2.4.4B
    Tensile Strength

    A. Length direction

    B. Cross direction

    55.9

    35.6

    ksiASTM D3039
    Young's Modulus

    A. Length direction

    B. Cross direction

    3744

    3178

    ksiASTM D790-15e2
    Poisson's Ratio

    A. Length direction

    B. Cross direction

    0.177

    0.171

    ASTM D3039
    Moisture Absorption0.15%2.6.2.1A
    Flammability (Laminate & laminated prepreg)V-0RatingUL 94
    Relative Thermal Index (RTI)130°CUL 796



    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.

    Product name: ISOLA 370HR PCB

    Material: isola 370hr HIGH TG PCB

    Df (dissipation factor): 0.021

    Dk (dielectric constant): 4.04

    Glass transition temperature: TG180℃

    Td: 340℃

    Number of Layers: 6 layers

    Board thickness: 1.0mm

    Surface technology: Immersion gold

    Copper thickness: 1OZ

    Minimum line width/line spacing: 4mil/4mil

    Use: data storage products


    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.