Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
IC-Substratfähigkeit

Technische Leistungsfähigkeit des IC-Substrats

IC-Substratfähigkeit

Technische Leistungsfähigkeit des IC-Substrats

Weitere Informationen zur technischen Leistungsfähigkeit von IC-Substraten finden Sie unter "Datenblatt zur Prozessfähigkeit herunterladen", um die Dokumentation herunterzuladen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Fragen haben.

Technische Leistungsfähigkeit des IC-Substrats

Technische Leistungsfähigkeit des IC-Substrats

Für weitere Informationen über die IC Substrate Platine, bitte klicken: IC Substrat Board


System-in-Package Substrat (SiP)

System-in-Package ist eine Systemplattform, die mehrere heterogene Wafer, Sensorkomponenten, passive Komponenten usw. in einem Paket zusammenfügt. Seine Anwendungen umfassen "Multi-Chip-Modul (MCM)", "Multi-Chip-Paket (MCP)", "Stacked Chip-Paket", "Paket in Paket (PiP)", und "Embedded Component Carrier Board". System-in-package bietet IC-Systemdesignern neben "System-on-Chip (SoC)" eine weitere Lösung zur Integration von Rechenfunktionen. Es hat die Vorteile, heterogene Chips aus verschiedenen Quellen zu integrieren, kleiner und dünner zu sein und schnell auf den Markt zu kommen.

SIP can be a multi-chip module (Multi-chip Module; MCM) planar 2D package, and can also reuse the 3D package structure to effectively reduce the package area; and its internal bonding technology can be pure wire bonding (Wire Bonding), FlipChip kann auch verwendet werden, aber die beiden können auch gemischt werden. Neben 2D- und 3D-Verpackungsstrukturen, Eine weitere Möglichkeit der Integration von Komponenten mit multifunktionalen Substraten kann ebenfalls in den Rahmen von SIP aufgenommen werden. Diese Technologie bettet hauptsächlich verschiedene Komponenten in ein multifunktionales Substrat ein, und kann auch als Konzept von SIP betrachtet werden, um den Zweck der funktionalen Integration zu erreichen. Unterschiedliche Chipanordnungen und unterschiedliche interne Klebetechnologien ermöglichen es SIP-Pakettypen, vielfältige Kombinationen zu erzeugen. iPCB kann individuell oder flexibel nach den Bedürfnissen der Kunden oder Produkte hergestellt werden.


Kunststoff Ball Gate Array Paket Substrat (PBGA)

Dies ist das grundlegendste Ballgate Array Substrat, das beim Drahtbonden und Verpacken verwendet wird. Sein Grundmaterial ist ein mit Glasfaser imprägniertes Kupferfoliensubstrat. Das Kunststoff-Kugelgaterarray-Verpackungssubstrat kann auf Chipverpackungen mit einer relativ hohen Stiftanzahl angewendet werden. Wenn die Chipfunktion aufgerüstet wird, wird die traditionelle Führungsrahmenpaketstruktur mit der Zunahme der Anzahl der Ausgangs-/Eingangsstifte unzureichend, und das Kunststoff-Kugelgaterarray-Paketsubstrat bietet eine kostengünstige Lösung.


Flip Chip Scale Package Substrate (FCCSP)

Der Halbleiterchip ist nicht durch Drahtbonden mit dem Substrat verbunden, sondern durch Bumps in einem Flip-Chip-Zustand mit dem Substrat verbunden, so wird er "FCCSP" (Flip Chip Scale Package) genannt. Flip-Chip Wafer-Level-Verpackungen zeigen den Kostenvorteil weiter. In jüngster Vergangenheit sind auch die Prozesskosten für Bumps auf Wafern weiter gesunken, was auch zu einer schnelleren Senkung der Verpackungskosten geführt hat. Flip-Chip Chip-Level-Verpackungen sind zu einem IC mit hoher Pin-Anzahl geworden.


Flip Chip Ball Gate Array Paket Substrat (FCBGA)

FC-BGA (Flip Chip-Ball Grid Array) Substrat ist ein hochdichtes Halbleiterpaketsubstrat, das die Hochgeschwindigkeits- und Multifunktionalisierung von LSI-Chips realisieren kann. Das Flip-Chip-Kugelgaterarray-Paket hat sehr hervorragende Leistungs- und Kostenvorteile im Paket von sehr hohen Ausgangs-/Eingangspinzahlen, wie z.B. einem Chip wie einem Mikroprozessor oder einem Bildprozessor.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High-Frequency PCB, High-Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB, and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB & PCBA custom service factory.
IC Substrate Capability

IC Substrate Technical Capability

IC Substrate Capability

IC Substrate Technical Capability

For more information on IC Substrate Technical Capability, click "Download Process Capability DataSheet" to download the documentation. Please contact us if you have questions.

About the IC Substrate board, please click: IC Substrate Board

If you are having difficulty with the substrate design, Please click to download IC Substrate Design Rules: Download iPCB IC Substrate Design Rule

or contact iPCB engineers for help, email: eng-ic@ipcb.com

Substrate Products Roadmap


Substrate Technology Roadmap 1


Substrate Technology Roadmap 2


System-in-Package Substrate (SiP)

System-in-package is a system platform that assembles multiple heterogeneous wafers, sensing components, passive components, etc., into one package. Its applications include multi-chip module (MCM), multi-chip package (MCP), stacked chip package, package in package (PiP), and embedded component carrier board. System-in-package provides IC system designers with another computing function integration solution besides System-on-Chip (SoC). It has the advantages of integrating heterogeneous chips from different sources, being smaller and thinner, and entering the market quickly.

SiP can be a multi-chip module (Multi-chip Module; MCM) planar 2D package, and can also reuse the 3D package structure to effectively reduce the packaging area and its internal bonding technology can be pure wire bonding (Wire Bonding), FlipChip can also be used, but the two can also be mixed. In addition to 2D and 3D packaging structures, another way of integrating components with multi-functional substrates can also be included in the scope of SiP. This technology mainly embeds different components in a multifunctional substrate, and can also be regarded as the concept of SIP to achieve the purpose of functional integration. Different chip arrangements and different internal bonding technologies enable SIP package types to produce diversified combinations. iPCB can be customized or flexibly produced according to the needs of customers or products.


Plastic Ball Gate Array Package Substrate (PBGA)

This is the most basic ball gate array substrate used in wire bonding and packaging. Its basic material is a copper foil substrate impregnated with glass fiber. The plastic ball gate array packaging substrate can be applied to chip packaging with a relatively high pin count. When the chip function is upgraded, the traditional lead frame package structure becomes inadequate with the increase in the number of output/input pins, and the plastic ball gate array package substrate provides a cost-effective solution.


Flip Chip Chip Scale Package Substrate (FCCSP)

The semiconductor chip is not connected to the substrate by wire bonding but is interconnected with the substrate by bumps in a flip-chip state, so it is called FCCSP (Flip Chip Chip Scale Package). Flip-chip wafer-level size packaging will further show the cost advantage. In the recent past, the process cost of bumps on wafers has also continued to drop, which has also led to a faster reduction in packaging costs. Flip-chip chip-level size packaging has become a high-pin-count IC.


Flip Chip Ball Gate Array Package Substrate (FCBGA)

FC-BGA (Flip Chip-Ball Grid Array) substrate is a high-density semiconductor package substrate that can realize the high-speed and multi-functionalization of LSI chips. The flip-chip ball gate array package has very excellent performance and cost advantages in the package of very high output/input pin counts, such as a chip such as microprocessor or an image processor.


If you need IC substrate, please don't hesitate to contact iPCB, email: sales@ipcb.com


SiP IC Substrate

SiP IC Substrate

BGA IC Substrate

BGA IC Substrate

eMMc Package Substrate

eMMc Package Substrate