точная сборка PCB, высокочастотная PCB, высокоскоростная PCB, стандартная PCB, многослойная PCB и PCBA.
Самая надежная фабрика по обслуживанию печатных плат и печатных плат.
Технология PCBA
методы управления и управления комплексом SMT
Технология PCBA
методы управления и управления комплексом SMT

методы управления и управления комплексом SMT

2021-12-08
View:187
Author:pcba

производственный цех, not only the SMT patch machine needs to have the corresponding control requirements, есть комплектующие устройства для мастерской smt. IPCB explain the control methods of the SMT patch machine supporting equipment for you.


1. схема управления потоком выхлопных газов в цехе технологической установки SMT: требования к отказу и пиковое сварное оборудование имеют, в соответствии с требованиями оборудования, распределение выхлопных вентиляторов. для выхлопных труб полностью подогревательных печей минимальная скорость течения обычно контролируется 500 кубических футов в минуту.


2.программа управления материальными средствами в техническом цехе SMT: SMT все материалы размещаются в регионах, рамках и местах, где это необходимо, и наклеиваются на соответствующие этикетки. обработка и воспроизведение материалов согласно соответствующим правилам эксплуатации и регистрации.

Smt

3. Gas source control scheme: Configure the gas source pressure according to the equipment requirements. давление больше 7 кг/обычно требуется два сантиметра. Compressed air should be introduced into the appropriate equipment of the production line using a uniformly configured air source network. воздушный компрессор должен находиться на некотором расстоянии от механического цеха оборудования завода SMT, remove dust and dehydrate the compressed air.


схема управления питанием: напряжение электропитания машины SMT должно быть стабильным, общий однофазный обмен 220V, трехфазный обмен 380V, установка электропитания требует независимого заземления. обычно используется трехфазное пятипроводное соединение. работающий нейтральный кабель строго отделен от кабеля защиты питания. перед установкой трансформаторов оборудования установите схемный фильтр или регулятор переменного тока.


5. Программа управления технологическим цехом SMT на заводе по обработке дисков: производственный цех SMT должен разработать систему управления производством, требующую, чтобы персонал, связанный с технологическим цехом SMT, строго соблюдал технологическую дисциплину и правила эксплуатации, а также чтобы все оборудование, предметы, сырье, инструменты и т.д. свободный от посторонних в общественном канале; "инспекции проводятся один раз в день", "инспекции проводятся один раз в день, а очистка - один раз в день", и соответствующие инспекции и записи проводятся ежедневно.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCBA Tech
Management and Control Method of SMT Supporting Equipment
PCBA Tech
Management and Control Method of SMT Supporting Equipment

Management and Control Method of SMT Supporting Equipment

2021-12-08
View:43
Author:pcba

In the SMT technology production shop, not only the SMT patch machine needs to have the corresponding control requirements, but also the matching equipment in the SMT workshop. IPCB explain the control methods of the SMT patch machine supporting equipment for you.


1. Exhaust flow control scheme in SMT technology equipment workshop: both reflux and peak welding equipment have exhaust requirements, and exhaust fans are configured according to the requirements of the equipment. For exhaust pipes of fully heated stoves, the minimum flow rate is generally controlled at 500 cubic feet per minute.


2. Material control scheme of SMT technology workshop: SMT patch machine sets material placement standard. All materials are placed in areas, frames and locations as required and labeled accordingly. Guides material handling and playback according to the corresponding operating rules and records.

smt

3. Gas source control scheme: Configure the gas source pressure according to the equipment requirements. Pressure greater than 7KG/cm~2 is usually required. Compressed air should be introduced into the appropriate equipment of the production line using a uniformly configured air source network. The air compressor must be kept at a certain distance from the SMT patch plant's equipment machine shop to decompress, remove dust and dehydrate the compressed air.


4. Power supply control scheme: The power supply voltage of the SMt patch processing machine should be stable, generally 220V for single-phase AC and 380V for three-phase AC. Installer power supply requires independent grounding. Generally, three-phase and five-wire connection is used. The working neutral cable is strictly separated from the power protection cable. Install line filter or AC regulator in front of equipment transformer.


5. SMt technology workshop control scheme in patch processing plant: Smt technology production workshop needs to formulate production management system, and requires SMT technology workshop related personnel to strictly abide by process discipline and operation rules, and also requires all equipment, items, raw materials, tools and other dust-free; No debris in public passage; "Check-up once a day", "Check-up once a day and clear-up once a day", related checks and records must be made every day.