точная сборка PCB, высокочастотная PCB, высокоскоростная PCB, стандартная PCB, многослойная PCB и PCBA.
Самая надежная фабрика по обслуживанию печатных плат и печатных плат.
Технология PCBA
технология обработки полупроводниковых пластин SMT
Технология PCBA
технология обработки полупроводниковых пластин SMT

технология обработки полупроводниковых пластин SMT

2021-12-17
View:190
Author:pcb

PCBA board manufacturer SMT patch processing easy-to-understand point of view is: the capacitance or resistance on electronic products, affixed with a dedicated machine, сварное крепление, not easy to fall to the ground.

например, сейчас мы используем высокотехнологичные продукты, компьютеры и мобильные телефоны, на их основных досках плотно расставлены крошечные конденсаторные резисторы, которые были вставлены с помощью технологии обработки пластин SMT. конденсаторные резисторы, обработанные высокотехнологичными пластинами, гораздо быстрее, чем ручные пластины, и не легко ошибаться.


SMT - это техническое сокращение SurfaceMounted. В настоящее время это очень популярная технология обработки в электронной промышленности Китая. обработка пакетов SMT - это высокотехнологичная продукция, используемая для обработки, поэтому я считаю, что она требует больших затрат для мастерской SMT.

PCBA

SMT обработка дисков имеет определенные требования к окружающей среде, humidity and temperature. для обеспечения качества на заводе электронных комплектов, чтобы количество обработки было выполнено раньше срока, условия работы требуют:


Во - первых, для установки SMT требуется годовая температура 23 + + 3 (+), не превышающая предельную температуру 15 - 35 (+).

далее - требования влажности. влажность в мастерских по обработке хлопчатобумажной продукции SMT существенно влияет на качество продукции. Чем выше влажность окружающей среды, тем легче влагалить электронные элементы, что влияет на электропроводность. сварка осуществляется плавно, влажность слишком низкая, в цеховом воздухе легко высыхать, а заполнение пластин занимает пространство и даёт статическое электричество. Таким образом, при входе в мастерскую по обработке полупроводниковых пластин SMT перерабатывающим предприятиям также необходимо надевать антистатические костюмы, которые обычно требуют от цеха сохранения относительной влажности на уровне 45 - 70%.


технология SMT изготовителя плиток PCBA имеет два основных процесса: процесс обратного течения пластыря и процесс сварки на вершине волны на пластине пластыря. в реальном производстве для удовлетворения потребностей различных продуктов следует выбирать или смешивать отдельные компоненты и оборудование в зависимости от вида используемых компонентов и оборудования, а также требований продукции.


процесс обратного орошения пасты простой и быстрый, что позволяет уменьшить объём продукции и демонстрирует преимущества в процессе без свинца.


2. технология наплавки пик волны, характеризующаяся использованием двухстороннего пространства листов, объем электронной продукции может быть еще меньше, в том числе использование элементов сквозного отверстия, цены дешевые, но оборудование требует более высокого уровня, волновой пиковой технологии дефектов гораздо больше, трудно достичь высокой плотности сборки.

Если эти два процесса смешиваются и повторяются, они могут перерасти в процессы сборки промышленной и электронной продукции, например в гибридные установки.


3. смешанный монтажный процесс. The feature of this process is to make full use of the double-sided space of PCBA circuit board, это один из способов сокращения монтажных площадей, while retaining the advantage of low cost of through-hole components, в сборке потребительской электронной продукции какой из них более распространен.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High-Frequency PCB, High-Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB, and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB & PCBA custom service factory.
PCBA Tech
Process flow of SMT patch processing
PCBA Tech
Process flow of SMT patch processing

Process flow of SMT patch processing

2021-12-17
View:250
Author:pcb

PCBA board manufacturer SMT patch processing easy-to-understand point of view is: the capacitance or resistance on electronic products, affixed with a dedicated machine, and welded to make it more robust, not easy to fall to the ground.

For example, the high-tech products we use now, computers and mobile phones, whose motherboards are lined up tightly with tiny capacitive resistors, which are pasted by SMT patch processing technology. The capacitive resistors processed by high-tech patches are much faster than those manually patched and are not prone to error.


SMT is the abbreviation of SurfaceMounted Technology. It is a very popular processing technology in the electronics industry in China at present. SMT patch processing is a high-tech product for processing, so I think it has a high requirement for SMT processing workshop.

PCBA

SMT patch processing has certain requirements for the environment, humidity and temperature. In order to ensure the quality of SMT patch factory for electronic components and make the processing quantity complete ahead of time, there are several requirements for the working environment:


First of all, the temperature requirement is that the annual temperature in SMT factory building is 23 + (+) 3 (+), which can not exceed the limit temperature of 15-35 (+).

Next is the humidity requirement. The humidity of SMT patch processing shop has a great impact on the quality of products. The higher the ambient humidity, the easier the electronic components will be damped, which will affect the conductive performance. The welding is not smooth, the humidity is too low, the air in the shop will be dry easily, and the patch is empty and easy to generate static electricity. So when entering SMT patch processing shop, Smt processors also need to wear anti-static clothing, which normally requires the workshop to maintain a constant humidity of about 45%~70%RH.


There are two basic processes for SMT technology in PCBA board manufacturer, one is solder paste-reflow soldering process, the other is patch glue-wave soldering process. In actual production, it should be selected separately or re-mixed according to the type of components and equipment used and the requirements of the products to meet the needs of different products.


1. The solder paste-reflow soldering process is characterized by its simplicity and rapidity, which is conducive to the reduction of the volume of the product, and shows superiority in lead-free process.


2. Patch-wave soldering process, which is characterized by the use of double-panel space, the volume of electronic products can be further reduced, and some of them use through-hole components, which are inexpensive, but with more equipment requirements, there are more defects in the process of wave soldering and it is difficult to achieve high-density assembly.

If these two processes are mixed and reused, they can evolve into processes for assembling industrial and electronic products, such as mixed installation.


3. The mixed installation process is shown in Figure 3. The feature of this process is to make full use of the double-sided space of PCBA circuit board, which is one of the ways to minimize the installation area, while retaining the advantage of low cost of through-hole components, which is more common in the assembly of consumer electronics products.