Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
Spezialplatine

1Layer Glas PCB

Spezialplatine

1Layer Glas PCB

1Layer Glas PCB

Modell: 1Layer Glass PCB

Material: Glas+Kupfer

Schicht: 1Layer Glas PCB

Farbe: Transparenter Glasboden

Leiterplattendicke: 1,0mm

Kupferdicke: 1OZ(35um)

Oberflächenbehandlung: Immersion Gold

Gold dick: >=3U"

Eigenschaften: hohe Leitfähigkeit, hohe Transparenz, kleines Volumen, kleiner Heizwert


Product Details Data Sheet

Mit der rasanten Entwicklung der elektronischen Technologie, insbesondere die Endprodukte mit Licht, dünn, kurz und klein wie der Entwicklungstrend, höhere Anforderungen an die Grundindustrie, Leiterplatte Industrie, wie hohe Dichte, geringe Größe und hohe Leitfähigkeit, werden vorgeschlagen. Unter diesem Hintergrund, PCB-Technologie entwickelt sich rasant, und verschiedene Branchen im Schwachstrombereich, wie Computer und periphere Hilfssysteme, Medizinische Geräte, Handy, Digitalkamera, Kommunikationsgeräte, Präzisionsinstrument, Luft- und Raumfahrt, etc., viele spezifische und klare technische Spezifikationen für den Prozess und die Qualität der Leiterplatte.


Als Leiterplatte mit IC-Chip ausgestattet, doppelseitige Verdrahtung Leiterplatte hat viel Aufmerksamkeit erregt. Die Struktur der doppelseitigen Verdrahtung Leiterplatte is that there are conductive layers on both sides of the insulation layer (inside and outside the surface), und dann werden Durchgangslöcher oder Blindlöcher an jeder Position des Musters innerhalb des Tisches gebildet. Die Innenwand des Leiterplatte ist galvanisch beschichtet oder mit leitfähigem Klebstoff gefüllt, um es leitfähig zu machen.


Epoxidglas oder Polyimidmaterial wird normalerweise als Isolierschicht für PCB verwendet. Die leitfähige Schicht ist Kupferfolie, die auf die Oberfläche der Isolierschicht geklebt wird. Da die Klebewirkung des Klebstoffs nach einer langen Nutzungsdauer allmählich abnimmt, der Kontakt zwischen der leitfähigen Schicht und der isolierenden Schicht nicht dicht ist und die leitfähige Schicht auf der Oberfläche der Glasplatte schwebt, ist die Oberfläche der gesamten Leiterplatte nicht glatt, Um die Kupferfolie dünner zu machen, versuchen wir, das extrem dünne Kupferfolienmaterial zu verwenden, aber die aktuelle Situation ist immer noch, dass die Dicke etwa 12um beträgt.


Transparente glasbasierte Doppelschicht-Leiterplatte, das Glassubstrat und die leitfähige Schaltung sind verschmolzen und eng verbunden, und die Oberfläche des Glassubstrats ist bündig mit der oberen Oberfläche des leitfähigen Schaltkreises, die Oberfläche der gesamten transparenten glasbasierten Leiterplatte mit hoher Leitfähigkeit ist glatt, Die leitfähige Schaltung ist nicht leicht beschädigt zu werden, und die Leitfähigkeit ist stark.


Modell: 1Layer Glass PCB

Material: Glas+Kupfer

Schicht: 1Layer Glas PCB

Farbe: Transparenter Glasboden

Leiterplattendicke: 1,0mm

Kupferdicke: 1OZ(35um)

Oberflächenbehandlung: Immersion Gold

Gold dick: >=3U"

Eigenschaften: hohe Leitfähigkeit, hohe Transparenz, kleines Volumen, kleiner Heizwert



For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request PCB quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.

Ultra-precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, IC Substrate, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
Special PCB

Special PCB

Special PCB

Special PCB

  • 1Layer Glass PCB
    1Layer Glass PCB

    Model : 1Layer Glass PCB

    Material :  Glass+Copper

    Layer : 1Layer Glass PCB

    Color : Transparent glass base

    PCB thickness : 1.0mm

    Copper Thickness : 1OZ(35um)

    Surface Treatment : Immersion Gold

    Gold thick : >=3U"

    Features: high conductivity, high transparency, small volume, small calorific value


    Product Details Data Sheet

    With the rapid development of electronic technology, especially the terminal products with light, thin, short and small as the development trend, higher requirements for its basic industry, printed circuit board industry, such as high density, small size and high conductivity, are put forward. Under this background, PCB technology is developing rapidly, and various industries in weak current field, such as computer and peripheral auxiliary system, medical equipment, mobile phone, digital camera, communication equipment, precision instrument, aerospace, etc., have put forward many specific and clear technical specifications for the process and quality of printed circuit board.


    As a PCB equipped with IC chip, double sided wiring printed circuit board has attracted much attention. The structure of double-sided wiring printed circuit board is that there are conductive layers on both sides of the insulation layer (inside and outside the surface), and then through holes or blind holes are formed at any position of the pattern inside the table. The inner wall of the printed circuit board is electroplated or filled with conductive adhesive to make it conductive.


    Epoxy glass or polyimide material is usually used as the insulation layer for PCB. The conductive layer is copper foil pasted on the surface of the insulation layer. Because the adhesive effect of the adhesive decreases gradually after a long time of use, the contact between the conductive layer and the insulating layer is not close, and the conductive layer floats on the surface of the glass plate, the surface of the whole circuit board is not smooth, and the conductive layer is easy to damage and fall off In order to make the copper foil thinner, we try to use the extremely thin copper foil material, but the current situation is still that the thickness is about 12um.


    Transparent glass based double-layer circuit board, the glass substrate and the conductive circuit are fused and closely connected, and the surface of the glass substrate is flush with the upper surface of the conductive circuit, the surface of the whole high conductivity transparent glass based circuit board is smooth, the conductive circuit is not easy to be damaged, and the conductivity is strong.



    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.

    Model : 1Layer Glass PCB

    Material :  Glass+Copper

    Layer : 1Layer Glass PCB

    Color : Transparent glass base

    PCB thickness : 1.0mm

    Copper Thickness : 1OZ(35um)

    Surface Treatment : Immersion Gold

    Gold thick : >=3U"

    Features: high conductivity, high transparency, small volume, small calorific value



    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.