Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
IC-Substrat

Bauteilsubstrat PCB

IC-Substrat

Bauteilsubstrat PCB

Bauteilsubstrat PCB

Modell: Component Substrate PCB

Material: CC-HL820WDI

Ebenen: 2layers

Dicke: 0,3mm

Widerstandsschweißen: PSR-4000 WT03

Oberflächenbehandlung: Hartgold

Minimale Blende: 0,25mm

Mindestlinienabstand: 75um

Mindestlinie Breite: 75um

Anwendung: Elektronische Bauteile Substrat


Product Details Data Sheet

The substrate material used in Component Substrate PCB ist das Basismaterial für die Herstellung von Halbleiterkomponenten und Leiterplatten, wie Silizium, Galliumarsenid, und Silizium Epitaxial Granat Granat verwendet in der Halbleiterindustrie. It is made of high-purity alumina (alumina) as the main raw material, das durch Hochdruckgießen gebildet wird, Hochtemperaturfeuerung, und dann geschnitten und poliert. Das keramische Substrat ist das Grundmaterial für die Herstellung von Dickfilm- und Dünnschichtschaltungen. Copper clad laminate (referred to as clad laminate) is a substrate material used to manufacture printed circuit boards. Neben der Unterstützung verschiedener Komponenten, Es kann auch elektrische Verbindung oder elektrische Isolierung zwischen ihnen erreichen.


Das Verpackungssubstrat ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der elektronischen Verpackung und eine Brücke zwischen dem Chip und dem externen Schaltkreis. Das Substrat spielt die folgenden Rollen in der Verpackung:

â'Realisieren Sie die Übertragung von Strom und Signal zwischen dem Chip und der Außenwelt;

â¡ Mechanischer Schutz und Unterstützung des Chips;

⢠Es ist der Hauptweg für den Chip, Wärme an die Außenwelt abzuleiten;

â'£ ist der räumliche Übergang zwischen dem Chip und der externen Schaltung.

Aus materieller Sicht sind häufig verwendete Verpackungssubstrate Metallsubstrate, Keramiksubstrate und organische Substrate.


Das Metallsubstrat bezieht sich auf ein metallbasiertes kupferplattiertes Laminat aus einem Blech, einer isolierenden dielektrischen Schicht und einem Kupferfolienkomposit. Metallsubstrate sind aufgrund ihrer ausgezeichneten Wärmeableitungsleistung, mechanischen Verarbeitungsleistung, elektromagnetischer Abschirmleistung, Dimensionsstabilität, magnetischer Leistung und Vielseitigkeit in elektronischen Komponenten und integrierten Schaltungsunterstützungsmaterialien und Kühlkörpern weit verbreitet. Leistungselektronische Geräte (wie Gleichrichterröhren, Thyristoren, Leistungsmodule, Laserdioden, Mikrowellenrohre usw.) und mikroelektronische Geräte (wie Computer-CPUs, DSP-Chips) spielen eine wichtige Rolle in den Bereichen Mikrowellenkommunikation, automatische Steuerung, Leistungsumwandlung und Luft- und Raumfahrt. Rolle.


Traditionelle metallbasierte elektronische Verpackungsmaterialien umfassen Invar, Kovar, W, Mo, Al, Cu usw. Diese Materialien können teilweise die oben genannten Anforderungen erfüllen, haben aber immer noch viele Mängel. Invar ist eine Eisen-Kobalt-Nickel-Legierung und Kovar ist eine Eisen-Nickel-Legierung. Sie haben gute Verarbeitungseigenschaften, niedrigen Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizienten, aber schlechte Wärmeleitfähigkeit; Mo und W haben niedrige Wärmeausdehnungskoeffizienten, und die Wärmeleitfähigkeit ist viel höher als Invar und Kovar, und die Festigkeit und Härte sind sehr hoch, so dass Mo und W in der Leistungshalbleiterindustrie weit verbreitet sind.


Mo und W sind jedoch teuer, schwer zu verarbeiten, schlecht lötbar, hoch in der Dichte und haben viel geringere Wärmeleitfähigkeit als reines Cu, was ihre weiteren Anwendungen begrenzt. Cu und Al haben eine gute thermische und elektrische Leitfähigkeit, aber der Koeffizient der thermischen Ausdehnung ist zu groß, was anfällig für thermische Belastungen ist. Das aktuelle Metallsubstrat bezieht sich auf ein metallbasiertes kupferplattiertes Laminat aus einem Blech, einer isolierenden dielektrischen Schicht und einem Kupfer- (oder Aluminium-) Folienverbund.


The selection of substrate material for Bauteilsubstrat PCB muss zuerst die elektrischen Eigenschaften des Substratmaterials berücksichtigen, das ist, der Isolationswiderstand, Lichtbogenwiderstand, und Bruchfestigkeit des Substrats; zweitens, seine mechanischen Eigenschaften berücksichtigen, das ist, Scherfestigkeit und Härte der Leiterplatte. ; Darüber hinaus, Preis und Leiterplattenherstellung Kosten müssen berücksichtigt werden.

Modell: Component Substrate PCB

Material: CC-HL820WDI

Ebenen: 2layers

Dicke: 0,3mm

Widerstandsschweißen: PSR-4000 WT03

Oberflächenbehandlung: Hartgold

Minimale Blende: 0,25mm

Mindestlinienabstand: 75um

Mindestlinie Breite: 75um

Anwendung: Elektronische Bauteile Substrat



For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request PCB quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High-Frequency PCB, High-Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB, and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB & PCBA custom service factory.
IC Substrate

Component Substrate PCB

IC Substrate

Component Substrate PCB

Component Substrate PCB

Model:  Component Substrate PCB

Material: CC-HL820WDI

Layers: 2layers

Thickness: 0.3mm

Resistance welding: PSR-4000 WT03

Surface treatment: Hard Gold

Minimum aperture: 0.25mm

Minimum line distance: 75um

Minimum line width: 75um

Application: Electronic components Substrate


Product Details Data Sheet

The substrate material used in Component Substrate PCB is the basic material for manufacturing semiconductor components and printed circuit boards, such as silicon, gallium arsenide, and silicon epitaxial garnet garnet used in the semiconductor industry. It is made of high-purity alumina (alumina) as the main raw material, which is formed by high-pressure molding, high-temperature firing, and then cut and polished. The ceramic substrate is the basic material for manufacturing thick film and thin film circuits. Copper clad laminate (referred to as clad laminate) is a substrate material used to manufacture printed circuit boards. In addition to supporting various components, it can also achieve electrical connection or electrical insulation between them.


The packaging substrate is an important part of electronic packaging and a bridge between the chip and the external circuit. The substrate plays the following roles in the package:

1. Realize the transmission of current and signal between the chip and the outside world;

2. Mechanically protect and support the chip;

3. It is the main way for the chip to dissipate heat to the outside world;

4. is the spatial transition between the chip and the external circuit.

From the material point of view, commonly used packaging substrates include metal substrates, ceramic substrates and organic substrates.


The metal substrate refers to a metal-based copper clad laminate made of a metal sheet, an insulating dielectric layer and a copper foil composite. Metal substrates are widely used in electronic components and integrated circuit support materials and heat sinks due to their excellent heat dissipation performance, mechanical processing performance, electromagnetic shielding performance, dimensional stability performance, magnetic performance and versatility. Power electronic devices (such as rectifier tubes, thyristors, power modules, laser diodes, microwave tubes, etc.) and microelectronic devices (such as computer CPUs, DSP chips) play an important role in the fields of microwave communication, automatic control, power conversion, and aerospace. Role.


Traditional metal-based electronic packaging materials include Invar, Kovar, W, Mo, Al, Cu, etc. These materials can partially meet the above-mentioned requirements, but still have many shortcomings. Invar is an iron-cobalt-nickel alloy, and Kovar is an iron-nickel alloy. They have good processing properties, low thermal expansion coefficient, but poor thermal conductivity; Mo and W have low thermal expansion coefficients, and thermal conductivity is much higher than Invar And Kovar, and the strength and hardness are very high, so Mo and W have been widely used in the power semiconductor industry.


However, Mo and W are expensive, difficult to process, poor in solderability, high in density, and have much lower thermal conductivity than pure Cu, which limits their further applications. Cu and Al have good thermal and electrical conductivity, but the coefficient of thermal expansion is too large, which is prone to thermal stress. The current metal substrate refers to a metal-based copper clad laminate made of a metal sheet, an insulating dielectric layer and a copper (or aluminum) foil composite.


The selection of substrate material for Component Substrate PCB must first consider the electrical characteristics of the substrate material, that is, the insulation resistance, arc resistance, and breakdown strength of the substrate; secondly, consider its mechanical characteristics, that is, the shear strength and hardness of the printed circuit board. ; In addition, price and PCB manufacturing costs must be considered.

Model:  Component Substrate PCB

Material: CC-HL820WDI

Layers: 2layers

Thickness: 0.3mm

Resistance welding: PSR-4000 WT03

Surface treatment: Hard Gold

Minimum aperture: 0.25mm

Minimum line distance: 75um

Minimum line width: 75um

Application: Electronic components Substrate



For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request PCB quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.