Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
High-Speed-PCB

FPGA High-Speed PCB

High-Speed-PCB

FPGA High-Speed PCB

FPGA High-Speed PCB

Modell:FPGA High-Speed Leiterplatte

Material:TG180

Ebene: 10Layers

Fertige Dicke:1,6mm

Kupferdicke:innen/außen 1OZ

Farbe: Blau/Weiß

Min Spur/Raum: 4mil/4mil

Oberflächenbehandlung: Hartes Gold 5U

Anwendung: FPGA High-Speed PCB

Product Details Data Sheet

Was ist ein Hochgeschwindigkeitsstrecke?

Es wird allgemein angenommen, dass, wenn die Frequenz einer digitalen Logikschaltung 45MHZ~50MHZ erreicht oder überschreitet, und die Schaltung, die über dieser Frequenz arbeitet, bereits einen bestimmten Anteil des gesamten elektronischen Systems (zum Beispiel 1/3), es eine Hochgeschwindigkeitsschaltung genannt wird.

Tatsächlich ist die Oberschwingungsfrequenz der Signalkante höher als die Frequenz des Signals selbst. Es sind die steigenden und fallenden Kanten des Signals (oder Signalsprünge), die unerwartete Ergebnisse bei der Signalübertragung verursachen. Daher wird allgemein vereinbart, dass, wenn die Leitungsausbreitungsverzögerung größer als 1/2 der Anstiegszeit des digitalen Signalantriebsende ist, solche Signale als Hochgeschwindigkeitssignale angesehen werden und Übertragungsleitungseffekte erzeugen.

Die Übertragung des Signals erfolgt in dem Moment, wenn sich der Signalzustund ändert, wie z.B. die Steig- oder Fallzeit. Das Signal geht für einen festen Zeitraum vom Antriebsende zum Empfangsende über. Wenn die Sendezeit kleiner als 1/2 der Steig- oder Fallzeit ist, erreicht das reflektierte Signal vom Empfangsende das treibende Ende, bevor das Signal den Zustund ändert. Umgekehrt erreicht das reflektierte Signal das Antriebsende, nachdem das Signal den Zustand ändert. Wenn das reflektierte Signal stark ist, kann die überlagerte Wellenform den Logikzustand ändern.

FPGA Hochgeschwindigkeits-Leiterplatte

FPGA Hochgeschwindigkeits-Leiterplatte

The concept of Hochgeschwindigkeits-Leiterplatte ist nur aus einem sehr vagen Vergleich in den Köpfen der Ingenieure abgeleitet. Vor vielen Jahren, als die digitale Schaltung gerade erst aufkam, die Geschwindigkeit war in der Tat sehr niedrig, und die PCB könnte grundsätzlich funktionieren, solange es angeschlossen werden könnte. Danach, die Signalrate weiter ansteigt. Langsam, die alte Art des Zeichnens PCBs hat nicht gut funktioniert, and PCB Probleme würden auftreten. Die Geschwindigkeit ist gestiegen, PCB ist anfällig für Probleme, dieses Gefühl wird ständig gestärkt, so der Begriff Hochgeschwindigkeit PCB wurde geboren. Was ist hohe Geschwindigkeit, Vielleicht ist es nur ein Gefühl. Allerdings, die Verspäteten müssen auf verschiedene Weise erklären. Wir wollen nur sagen: Es gibt keinen Grund, weit hergeholt zu sein. Macht es Sinn, Trauer für neue Worte zu sagen?


Ein Punkt von ipcb ist: Für technische Probleme, es gibt keine Notwendigkeit, mit Konzepten zu spielen. Unser Anliegen ist nur: Versuchen Sie nicht, die PCB schief gehen, und Dinge pünktlich und rechtzeitig machen. Es ist nicht so schmerzhaft für Ingenieure zu debuggen. Für Unternehmen, Produkte können rechtzeitig gelistet werden, um den Markt zu erobern, und für Ausrüstungslieferanten, Sie können rechtzeitig geliefert werden, um Verluste zu vermeiden.


Daher glauben wir, dass es keine Notwendigkeit gibt, auf den Begriff Konzept zu achten, wir müssen nur auf dieses Phänomen achten: Signalverzerrung, Verzerrung und PCB-Ausfall. Für die meisten Leiterplatten besteht diese Möglichkeit, und unser Ziel ist es, dieses Risiko bei der Konstruktion zu eliminieren.

Modell:FPGA High-Speed Leiterplatte

Material:TG180

Ebene: 10Layers

Fertige Dicke:1,6mm

Kupferdicke:innen/außen 1OZ

Farbe: Blau/Weiß

Min Spur/Raum: 4mil/4mil

Oberflächenbehandlung: Hartes Gold 5U

Anwendung: FPGA High-Speed PCB


For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request PCB quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.

Ultra-precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, IC Substrate, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
High Speed PCB

High Speed PCB

High Speed PCB

High Speed PCB

  • FPGA High-Speed PCB
    FPGA High-Speed PCB

    Model :FPGA high-speed circuit board

    Material:TG180

    Layer: 10Layers

    Finished Thickness:1.6mm

    Copper Thickness  :Inner/outer 1OZ

    Color : Blue/White

    Min Trace/Space : 4mil/4mil

    Surfacet Treatment:Hard Gold 5U

    Application:FPGA high-speed PCB

    Product Details Data Sheet

    What is a high-speed circuit?

    It is generally believed that if the frequency of a digital logic circuit reaches or exceeds 45MHZ~50MHZ, and the circuit working above this frequency has already accounted for a certain share of the entire electronic system (for example, 1/3), it is called a high-speed circuit.

    In fact, the harmonic frequency of the signal edge is higher than the frequency of the signal itself. It is the rising and falling edges of the signal (or signal jumps) that cause unexpected results in signal transmission. Therefore, it is generally agreed that if the line propagation delay is greater than 1/2 of the rise time of the digital signal driving end, such signals are considered to be high-speed signals and produce transmission line effects.

    The transmission of the signal occurs at the instant when the signal state changes, such as the rise or fall time. The signal passes from the driving end to the receiving end for a fixed period of time. If the transmission time is less than 1/2 of the rise or fall time, the reflected signal from the receiving end will reach the driving end before the signal changes state. Conversely, the reflected signal will reach the drive end after the signal changes state. If the reflected signal is strong, the superimposed waveform may change the logic state.

    FPGA high-speed circuit board

    FPGA high-speed circuit board

    The concept of high-speed pcb is only derived from a very vague comparison in the minds of engineers. Many years ago, when the digital circuit was just emerging, the speed was indeed very low, and the PCB could basically work as long as it could be connected. After that, the signal rate continued to increase. Slowly, the old way of drawing PCBs didn't work well, and PCB problems would occur. The speed has come up, PCB is prone to problems, this feeling is constantly strengthened, so the term high-speed PCB was born. What is high speed, maybe it's just a feeling. However, the latecomers have to explain in various ways. We just want to say: there is no need to be far-fetched. Does it make sense to say sorrow for new words?


    One point of ipcb is: For engineering problems, there is no need to play with concepts. Our concern is only: try not to let the PCB go wrong, and make things on time and in time. It is not so painful for engineers to debug. For companies, products can be listed in time to seize the market, and for equipment suppliers, they can be delivered in time to avoid losses.


    Therefore, we believe that there is no need to pay attention to the term concept, we only need to pay attention to this phenomenon: signal distortion, distortion, and PCB failure. For most PCBs, this possibility exists, and our goal is to eliminate this risk when designing.


    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.

    Model :FPGA high-speed circuit board

    Material:TG180

    Layer: 10Layers

    Finished Thickness:1.6mm

    Copper Thickness  :Inner/outer 1OZ

    Color : Blue/White

    Min Trace/Space : 4mil/4mil

    Surfacet Treatment:Hard Gold 5U

    Application:FPGA high-speed PCB


    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.