Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
High-Speed-PCB

20 Schichten High Speed PCB

High-Speed-PCB

20 Schichten High Speed PCB

20 Schichten High Speed PCB

Modell:20 Schichten High Speed PCB

Material:TUC und TU872LK

Ebene: 20Layers

Fertige Dicke:5,0mm

Kupferdicke:innen/außen 1OZ

Farbe: Grün/Weiß

Min Spur/Raum: 4mil/4mil

Oberflächenbehandlung: Hartes Gold 3-15U

Blindes Loch:L3-L20

Anwendung: Kommunikation Backplane PCB

Product Details Data Sheet

PCB ist als die "Mutter der elektronischen Systemprodukte" bekannt. Es ist ein sehr grundlegendes Material für elektronische Produkte und hat eine breite Marktnachfrage. Die nachgelagerten Anwendungen umfassen Kommunikation, Computer, Unterhaltungselektronik, industrielle Steuerung und Medizin, Automobilelektronik, Luft- und Raumfahrt und viele andere Bereiche.


Im Bereich Kommunikation PCB, Es ist im drahtlosen Netzwerk weit verbreitet, Übertragungsnetz, Datenkommunikation und Festnetz-Breitband. Zu den verwandten Produkten gehören Backplane, Hochgeschwindigkeits-Mehrschichtplatte, Hochfrequenz-Mikrowellenplatine, multifunktionales Metallsubstrat, etc. Die Anwendung der Kommunikation PCB mainly includes four parts: wireless network (communication base station), Übertragungsnetz, Datenkommunikation und Festnetz-Breitband. Es gibt einen Mangel an Daten für einige Anwendungen außer drahtlosen Netzwerken auf dem Markt.


Nach der Berechnung, der Verbrauch von PCB für eine einzelne 5G Basisstation beträgt ca. 3.21 m2, die 1 ist.76 times of that for a 4G base station (1.825 m2). Zur gleichen Zeit, aufgrund der höheren Frequenz der 5G-Kommunikation und der größeren Nachfrage nach PCB Leistung, der Einzelpreis von PCB für 5G-Basisstation ist höher als für 4G-Basisstation. Im Allgemeinen, der Wert von PCB Für eine einzelne 5g Basisstation ist etwa das 3-fache von dem im 4G-Zeitalter.

20 Schichten High Speed PCB Laminat

Darüber hinaus, durch das höhere Spektrum von 5G, die Abdeckung der Basisstationen ist kleiner. Es wird geschätzt, dass inländische 5G-Basisstationen 1.2-1.5-mal 4G Basisstationen, und weitere kleine Basisstationen werden bereitgestellt. Daher, Die Gesamtzahl der Basisstationen, die von 5g mitgebracht werden, wird viel mehr als 4G sein. Es wird geschätzt, dass der neue Zuwachs von inländischen 5g Makro-Basisstationen in der Spitzenperiode von 5g Bau in 2023 1 sein wird.5-mal der Spitzenzeit des 4G-Baus in 2015. Basierend auf umfassender Berechnung, wir glauben, dass die Marktskala von PCB Industrie für Basisstationskommunikation in den nächsten Jahren beträgt etwa 5-26 Milliarden. Verglichen mit dem Markt von 5-9 Milliarden in 4G Ära, die PCB Industrie für Basisstationskommunikation in den letzten Jahren ist zweifellos explosives Wachstum.


Die Firma ipcb konzentriert sich auf PCB Protopyt, und seine Produkte sind hauptsächlich 4-48 Schicht PCB Protopyt, einschließlich Unternehmenskommunikation PCB Brett, mittlere und hohe Automobil-Leiterplatte, und Industrieanlagen pcbas eine leistungsstarke Ergänzung, die in Kommunikationsgeräten weit verbreitet sein kann, Automobil, Industrieanlagen, Mikrowelle RF und andere Felder.


Die Anwendung der Kommunikationsplatine umfasst hauptsächlich vier Teile: drahtloses Netzwerk (Kommunikationsbasisstation), Übertragungsnetz, Datenkommunikation und Festnetzbreitband. Es gibt einen Mangel an Daten für einige Anwendungen außer drahtlosen Netzwerken auf dem Markt.


Modell:20 Schichten High Speed PCB

Material:TUC und TU872LK

Ebene: 20Layers

Fertige Dicke:5,0mm

Kupferdicke:innen/außen 1OZ

Farbe: Grün/Weiß

Min Spur/Raum: 4mil/4mil

Oberflächenbehandlung: Hartes Gold 3-15U

Blindes Loch:L3-L20

Anwendung: Kommunikation Backplane PCB


For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request PCB quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.

Ultra-precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, IC Substrate, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
High Speed PCB

High Speed PCB

High Speed PCB

High Speed PCB

  • 20 Layers High Speed PCB
    20 Layers High Speed PCB

    Model :20 Layers High Speed PCB

    Material:TUC / TU872LK

    Layer: 20Layers

    Finished Thickness:5.0mm

    Copper Thickness  :Inner/outer 1OZ

    Color : Green/White

    Min Trace/Space : 4mil/4mil

    Surfacet Treatment:Hard Gold 3-15U

    Blind Hole :L3-L20

    Application:Communication backplane PCB

    Product Details Data Sheet

    PCB is known as the "mother of electronic system products". It is a very basic material for electronic products and has broad market demand. Its downstream applications cover communication, computer, consumer electronics, industrial control and medical, automotive electronics, aerospace and many other fields.


    In the field of communication PCB, it is widely used in wireless network, transmission network, data communication and fixed network broadband. Related products include backplane, high-speed multilayer board, high-frequency microwave board, multi-functional metal substrate, etc. The application of communication PCB mainly includes four parts: wireless network (communication base station), transmission network, data communication and fixed network broadband. There is a lack of data for some applications except wireless network in the market.


    According to the calculation, the consumption of PCB for a single 5G base station is about 3.21 m2, which is 1.76 times of that for a 4G base station (1.825 m2). At the same time, due to the higher frequency of 5G communication and the greater demand for PCB performance, the unit price of PCB for 5G base station is higher than that for 4G base station. Generally speaking, the value of PCB for a single 5g base station is about 3 times of that in 4G era.

    20 Layers High Speed PCB laminate

    In addition, due to the higher spectrum of 5G, the coverage of base stations is smaller. It is estimated that domestic 5G base stations will be 1.2-1.5 times of 4G base stations, and more small base stations will be provided. Therefore, the total number of base stations brought by 5g will be much more than 4G. It is estimated that the new increment of domestic 5g macro base stations in the peak period of 5g construction in 2023 will be 1.5 times of the peak period of 4G construction in 2015. Based on comprehensive calculation, we believe that the market scale of PCB industry for base station communication in the next few years is about 5-26 billion. Compared with the market of 5-9 billion in 4G era, the PCB industry for base station communication in recent years is undoubtedly explosive growth.


    ipcb company focuses on PCB protopyte, and its products are mainly 4-48 layer PCB protopyte, including enterprise communication PCB board, medium and high-level automobile pcb, and industrial equipment pcbas a powerful supplement, which can be widely used in communication equipment, automobile, industrial equipment, microwave RF and other fields.


    The application of communication PCB mainly includes four parts: wireless network (communication base station), transmission network, data communication and fixed network broadband. There is a lack of data for some applications except wireless network in the market.



    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.

    Model :20 Layers High Speed PCB

    Material:TUC / TU872LK

    Layer: 20Layers

    Finished Thickness:5.0mm

    Copper Thickness  :Inner/outer 1OZ

    Color : Green/White

    Min Trace/Space : 4mil/4mil

    Surfacet Treatment:Hard Gold 3-15U

    Blind Hole :L3-L20

    Application:Communication backplane PCB


    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.