Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
High-Speed-PCB

Isola 370h Backplane Leiterplatte

High-Speed-PCB

Isola 370h Backplane Leiterplatte

Isola 370h Backplane Leiterplatte

Produktname: Kommunikation Backplane PCB

Material: isola 370h

Df (Dissipationsfaktor): 0,021

Dk (dielektrische Konstante): 4.04

Glasübergangstemperatur: TG180℃

Td: 340℃

Anzahl der Ebenen: 14 Ebenen

Brettdicke: 2,4mm

Oberflächentechnik: Tauchgold

Kupferdicke: 1OZ

Mindestlinie Breite/Zeilenabstand: 6mil/6mil

Verwendung: Communication Backplane PCB

Product Details Data Sheet

Die Kommunikation Backplane PCB besteht aus Isola 370hr Material.Der Kommunikations-Backplane-Bus ist ein Hochgeschwindigkeits-Datenpfad zwischen dem SPS-Host und dem I / O Erweiterungsmodul, Unterstützung der I / O Datenaktualisierung zwischen Host und Erweiterungsmodul. Das technische Niveau des Backplane-Busses bestimmt den I / O Erweiterungsfähigkeit von SPS-Produkten, die Kerntechnologie des SPS-Designs und der Herstellung ist.


Zur Zeit, die Leiterplatte von SPS hauptsächlich verwendet Isola 370h Material, und SPS verwendet meist serielle Kommunikationstechnologie, um Backplane Bus zu realisieren. Verglichen mit Parallelbus, Serieller Bus hat weniger Leitungen und niedrige Hardwarekosten, und ist nicht leicht zu stören. Serieller Bus kann die Zuverlässigkeit der automatischen Ausrüstung in rauer Fabrik- und Industrieumgebung verbessern.


Im Bereich der Kommunikationsplatine ist es im drahtlosen Netzwerk, im Übertragungsnetz, in der Datenkommunikation und im Festnetzbreitband weit verbreitet. Verwandte Produkte umfassen Backplane, Hochgeschwindigkeits-Mehrschichtplatte, Hochfrequenz-Mikrowellenbrett, multifunktionales Metallsubstrat usw.

未标题-2. jpg

Isola 370h Kommunikation Backplane Leiterplatte

In the field of communication PCB Backplane Board, 13 große Kunden in der Welt liefern etwa 85% der Nachfrage in diesem Bereich. Die Zertifizierung der Kunden dauert 2-3 Jahre, und die Schwelle zum Eintritt in das hochwertige Kundenlieferkettensystem ist sehr hoch. Zur Zeit, Firma ipcb hat die Zertifizierung von vielen großen hochwertigen Kunden erhalten, und die fünf Top-Kunden wie die Automobilelektronik auf dem Festland machen Jahr für Jahr mehr als 50% des Umsatzes des Unternehmens aus. Die Lieferung des Unternehmens an mehrere Kernkunden macht 10-20%. Wir glauben, dass ipcb diesen Anteil durch Erweiterung seiner Produktionskapazität auf 25-35% weiter erhöhen wird..


Die von ipcb initiierten Projekte werden schrittweise Produktionskapazitäten freisetzen. Derzeit beträgt die jährliche Kapazität des Unternehmens 1,6 Millionen Quadratmeter, und die Kapazitätsauslastung wurde auf einem hohen Niveau gehalten. Es wird geschätzt, dass die jährliche Auslastung dieses Jahres mehr als 90% betragen wird, was im Wesentlichen Volllastproduktion ist. Das 750000 Quadratmeter HDI PCB Erweiterungsprojekt im Projekt der Firma ipcb befindet sich derzeit in der Phase des Anlageninfrastrukturbaus. Wir erwarten, den Bau der Q3-Anlage in diesem Jahr abzuschließen, Probeproduktion im Q1 nächsten Jahr durchzuführen und Produktionskapazitäten in Q2 und Q3 nächstes Jahr freizugeben. Das vom Fonds investierte High-End-System-PCB-Technologie-Upgrade-Projekt für 3G-Kommunikation 117300 umfasst hauptsächlich den Wiederaufbau und die Erweiterung der bestehenden Produktionslinie und den Kauf von Ausrüstung. Derzeit ist ein kleiner Teil der Produktionskapazität freigegeben worden, und wir gehen davon aus, dass die vollständige Freigabe der Produktionskapazität in der zweiten Hälfte des nächsten Jahres erfolgen wird.


der führende Produktionsmaßstab von ipcb, Klare Entwicklungsideen und gutes Management sind die wichtigsten Faktoren, um das stabile Wachstum von ipcb in Zukunft zu gewährleisten. ipcb Unternehmen ist derzeit an der Spitze der Branche, aber es hat noch nicht den absoluten Vorsprung in PCB Technologie. Durch Kapazitätserweiterung, it is expected to gradually become the leader in the field of communication backplane PCB. Die angehobenen Investitionsvorhaben haben eine gute Grundlage für den künftigen Kapazitätsaufbau gelegt.

Produktname: Kommunikation Backplane PCB

Material: isola 370h

Df (Dissipationsfaktor): 0,021

Dk (dielektrische Konstante): 4.04

Glasübergangstemperatur: TG180℃

Td: 340℃

Anzahl der Ebenen: 14 Ebenen

Brettdicke: 2,4mm

Oberflächentechnik: Tauchgold

Kupferdicke: 1OZ

Mindestlinie Breite/Zeilenabstand: 6mil/6mil

Verwendung: Communication Backplane PCB


For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request PCB quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.

Ultra-precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, IC Substrate, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
High Speed PCB

High Speed PCB

High Speed PCB

High Speed PCB

  • isola 370hr backplane pcb
    isola 370hr backplane pcb

    Product name:  communication backplane pcb

    Material: isola 370hr

    Df (dissipation factor): 0.021

    Dk (dielectric constant): 4.04

    Glass transition temperature: TG180℃

    Td: 340℃

    Number of Layers: 14 layers

    Board thickness: 2.4mm

    Surface technology: Immersion gold

    Copper thickness: 1OZ

    Minimum line width/line spacing: 6mil/6mil

    Use: communication backplane pcb

    Product Details Data Sheet

    The communication backplane PCB is made of isola 370hr material. The communication backplane bus is a high-speed data path between the PLC host and the I / O expansion module, supporting the I / O data refresh between the host and the expansion module. The technical level of backplane bus determines the I / O expansion ability of PLC products, which is the core technology of PLC design and manufacturing.


    At present, the PCB board of PLC mostly uses isola 370hr material, and PLC mostly uses serial communication technology to realize backplane bus. Compared with parallel bus, serial bus has less leads and low hardware cost, and is not easy to be interfered. Serial bus can improve the reliability of automatic equipment in harsh factory and industrial environment.


    In the field of communication PCB, it is widely used in wireless network, transmission network, data communication and fixed network broadband. Related products include backplane, high-speed multilayer board, high-frequency microwave board, multi-functional metal substrate, etc.

    未标题-2.jpg

    isola 370hr communication backplane pcb

    In the field of communication PCB backplane board, 13 large customers in the world provide about 85% of the demand in this field. The certification of customers takes 2-3 years, and the threshold to enter the high-quality customer supply chain system is very high. At present, ipcb company has obtained the certification of many large-scale high-quality customers, and the top five customers such as mainland automotive electronics account for more than 50% of the company's revenue year after year. The company's supply to several core customers accounts for 10-20%. We believe that ipcb is expected to further increase this proportion to 25-35% by expanding its production capacity.


    The projects raised by ipcb will gradually release production capacity. At present, the annual capacity of the company is 1.6 million square meters, and the capacity utilization rate has been maintained at a high level. It is estimated that the annual capacity utilization rate of this year will be more than 90%, which is basically full load production. The 750000 square meter HDI PCB expansion project in the project raised by ipcb company is currently in the stage of plant infrastructure construction. We expect to complete the construction of Q3 plant this year, carry out trial production in Q1 next year, and start to release production capacity in Q2 and Q3 next year. The 117300 3G communication high-end system PCB technology upgrading project invested by the fund mainly includes the reconstruction and expansion of the existing production line and the purchase of equipment. At present, a small part of the production capacity has been released, and we expect that the full release of the production capacity will be in the second half of next year.


    ipcb's leading production scale, clear development ideas and good management level are the main factors to ensure the stable growth of ipcb in the future. ipcb company is currently in the forefront of the industry, but it has not yet achieved the absolute lead in PCB technology. Through capacity expansion, it is expected to gradually become the leader in the field of communication backplane PCB. The raised investment projects have laid a good foundation for future capacity expansion.


    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.

    Product name:  communication backplane pcb

    Material: isola 370hr

    Df (dissipation factor): 0.021

    Dk (dielectric constant): 4.04

    Glass transition temperature: TG180℃

    Td: 340℃

    Number of Layers: 14 layers

    Board thickness: 2.4mm

    Surface technology: Immersion gold

    Copper thickness: 1OZ

    Minimum line width/line spacing: 6mil/6mil

    Use: communication backplane pcb


    For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

    We will respond very quickly.