Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
Multilayer-PCB

Kommunikationsinstrument Mehrschichtige Leiterplatte

Multilayer-PCB

Kommunikationsinstrument Mehrschichtige Leiterplatte

Kommunikationsinstrument Mehrschichtige Leiterplatte

Modell: Kommunikationsinstrument Multilayer PCB

Material: Taiwan Tuc Tu-768

Ebene: 10Layers

Farbe: Grün/Weiß

Fertige Dicke: 1,6mm

Kupferdicke: 1OZ

Oberflächenbehandlung: Immersion Gold 2u"

Min Spur: 3mil(0.075mm)

Minimum Platz: 3mil(0.075mm)

Charakteristik: Benötigen Sie eine hochpräzise Impedanzsteuerung

Anwendung: Kommunikationsinstrument PCB



Product Details Data Sheet

TU-768.TU-768P Laminat-Prepreg bestehen aus hochwertigem gewebtem E-Glas, das mit dem Epoxidharzsystem beschichtet ist, das den Laminaten eine UV-Blockcharakteristik und Kompatibilität mit dem automatisierten optischen Inspektionsverfahren (AOI) verleiht. Diese Produkte eignen sich für Platten, die schwere thermische Zyklen überstehen oder übermäßige Montagearbeiten erleiden müssen. TU-768 Laminate weisen ausgezeichnete CTE, überlegene chemische Beständigkeit und thermische Stabilität sowie CAF-Beständigkeit auf.

TU-768

Tuc TU768 PCB

Kommunikationsgeräte PCB requirements for materials

Eine sehr klare Richtung für Kommunikationsgeräte PCB ist Hochfrequenz- und Hochgeschwindigkeitsmaterialien und Leiterplattenherstellung. ipcb glaubt, dass es in Bezug auf Hochfrequenzmaterialien offensichtlich ist, dass führende Materialhersteller in traditionellen Hochgeschwindigkeitsbereichen wie Lianmao, Shengyi., Panasonic und Taiyao begonnen haben, Hochfrequenzmaterialien einzusetzen und eine Reihe neuer Materialien eingeführt haben. Damit wird die derzeitige Dominanz von Rogers im Bereich der Hochfrequenzpaneele gebrochen. Nach einem gesunden Wettbewerb werden Leistung, Bequemlichkeit und Verfügbarkeit von Materialien stark verbessert.

In Bezug auf Hochgeschwindigkeitsmaterialien glaubt ipcb, dass 400G-Produkte M7N, MW4000 äquivalente Materialien verwenden müssen. Im Backplane-Design ist M7N bereits die verlustarme Option. Für Backplanes/optische Module mit größerer Kapazität werden zukünftig geringere Verluste benötigt. Die Kombination aus Harz, Kupferfolie und Glasgewebe wird das beste Gleichgewicht zwischen elektrischer Leistung und Kosten erzielen. Darüber hinaus bringt die Anzahl der Hochebenen und die hohe Dichte auch Herausforderungen in Bezug auf die Zuverlässigkeit mit sich.


Kommunikationsgeräte PCB requirements for design

Die Auswahl der Leiterplatte für Kommunikationsgeräte muss die Anforderungen an Hochfrequenz und hohe Geschwindigkeit erfüllen. Die Impedanzanpassung, Stapelplanung, Verdrahtungsabstand/Löcher usw. müssen die Signalintegritätsanforderungen erfüllen, die von Verlust, Einbettung, Hochfrequenzphase/Amplitude spezifiziert werden können, beginnen mit sechs Aspekten des Mischens, Wärmeableitung und PIM.


Kommunikationsgeräte PCB requirements for process technology

Die Verbesserung der Funktionen von Anwendungen im Zusammenhang mit Kommunikationsgeräten wird die Nachfrage nach Leiterplatten mit hoher Dichte erhöhen, und HDI wird auch zu einem wichtigen technischen Bereich werden. Mehrstufige HDI-Produkte und sogar Produkte mit jeder Verbindungsstufe werden beliebt werden, und neue Technologien wie Begrenzungswiderstand und Begrenzungskapazität werden auch mehr und mehr Anwendungen haben.

Darüber hinaus sind die Gleichmäßigkeit der Leiterplattenkupferdicke, die Linienbreitengenauigkeit, die Zwischenlagenausrichtung, die dielektrische Schichtdicke der Zwischenschicht, die Kontrollgenauigkeit der Rückenbohrtiefe und die Plasmaabbohrfähigkeit einer eingehenden Untersuchung wert.


Kommunikationsgeräte PCB requirements for equipment and instruments

Hochpräzise Anlagen und Vorbehandlungslinien mit weniger Aufrauung der Kupferoberfläche sind derzeit ideale Verarbeitungsanlagen; und die Prüfausrüstung schließt passive Intermodulationsprüfgeräte, fliegende Sondenimpedanzprüfgeräte, Verlustprüfgeräte usw. ein.

ipcb glaubt, dass ausgereifte Grafikübertragungs- und Vakuumätzgeräte Datenänderungen in Echtzeit-Leitungsbreite und Kopplungsabstandserkennungsgeräten überwachen und rückmelden können; Galvanikgeräte mit guter Gleichförmigkeit, hochpräzise Laminiergeräte usw. können auch die Kommunikationsausrüstung PCB-Produktionsanforderungen erfüllen.


Kommunikationsgeräte PCB requirements for quality monitoring

Due to the increase of the signal rate of communication equipment, Die Abweichung der Leiterplattenherstellung hat einen größeren Einfluss auf die Signalleistung, die strengere Kontrolle der Produktionsabweichung von PCB Herstellung, und der bestehende Mainstream-Plattenherstellungsprozess und die Ausrüstung werden nicht aktualisiert, Der Engpass der Entwicklung. Wie man die Situation für PCB Hersteller von entscheidender Bedeutung.

Modell: Kommunikationsinstrument Multilayer PCB

Material: Taiwan Tuc Tu-768

Ebene: 10Layers

Farbe: Grün/Weiß

Fertige Dicke: 1,6mm

Kupferdicke: 1OZ

Oberflächenbehandlung: Immersion Gold 2u"

Min Spur: 3mil(0.075mm)

Minimum Platz: 3mil(0.075mm)

Charakteristik: Benötigen Sie eine hochpräzise Impedanzsteuerung

Anwendung: Kommunikationsinstrument PCB




For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request PCB quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
Multilayer PCB

Communication Instrument Multilayer PCB

Multilayer PCB

Communication Instrument Multilayer PCB

Communication Instrument Multilayer PCB

Model : Communication instrument Multilayer PCB

Material : Taiwan Tuc Tu-768

Layer : 10Layers

Color : Green/White

Finished Thickness :  1.6mm

Copper Thickness :  1OZ

Surface Treatment :  Immersion Gold 2u"

Min Trace :  3mil(0.075mm)

Min Space :  3mil(0.075mm)

Characteristic : Need high precision impedance control

Application : Communication instrument PCB



Product Details Data Sheet

TU-768 / TU-768P laminate / prepreg are made of high quality woven E-glass coated with the epoxy resin system, which provides the laminates with UV-block characteristic, and compatibility with automated optical inspection (AOI) process. These products are suitable for boards that need to survive severe thermal cycles, or to experience excessive assembly work. TU-768 laminates exhibit excellent CTE, superior chemical resistance and thermal stability plus CAF resistance property.

TU-768

Tuc TU768 PCB

Communication equipment PCB requirements for materials

A very clear direction for communication equipment PCB is high-frequency and high-speed materials and board manufacturing. ipcb believes that in terms of high-frequency materials, it is obvious that leading material manufacturers in traditional high-speed fields such as Lianmao, Shengyi, Panasonic, and Taiyao have begun to deploy high-frequency plates and introduced a series of new materials. This will break the current dominance of Rogers in the field of high-frequency panels. After healthy competition, the performance, convenience and availability of materials will be greatly enhanced.

In terms of high-speed materials, ipcb believes that 400G products need to use M7N, MW4000 equivalent grade materials. In the backplane design, M7N is already the lowest loss option. In the future, backplanes/optical modules with larger capacity will require lower loss materials. The combination of resin, copper foil, and glass cloth will achieve the best balance between electrical performance and cost. In addition, the number of high-levels and high density will also bring reliability challenges.


Communication equipment PCB requirements for design

The selection of PCB board for communication equipment must meet the requirements of high frequency and high speed. The impedance matching, stacking planning, wiring spacing/holes, etc. must meet the signal integrity requirements, which can be specified from loss, embedding, high-frequency phase/amplitude, Start with six aspects of mixing, heat dissipation, and PIM.


Communication equipment PCB requirements for process technology

The improvement of the functions of communication equipment related applications will increase the demand for high-density PCBs, and HDI will also become an important technical field. Multi-level HDI products and even products with any level of interconnection will become popular, and new technologies such as buried resistance and buried capacitance will also have more and more applications.

In addition, PCB copper thickness uniformity, line width accuracy, interlayer alignment, interlayer dielectric thickness, control accuracy of back drilling depth, and plasma de-drilling ability are all worthy of in-depth study.


Communication equipment PCB requirements for equipment and instruments

High-precision equipment and pre-treatment lines with less roughening of the copper surface are currently ideal processing equipment; and the testing equipment includes passive intermodulation testers, flying probe impedance testers, loss test equipment, etc.

ipcb believes that sophisticated graphics transfer and vacuum etching equipment can monitor and feedback data changes in real-time line width and coupling distance detection equipment; electroplating equipment with good uniformity, high-precision lamination equipment, etc. can also meet the communication equipment PCB Production needs.


Communication equipment PCB requirements for quality monitoring

Due to the increase of the signal rate of communication equipment, the deviation of the board manufacturing has a greater impact on the signal performance, which requires stricter control of the production deviation of PCB manufacturing, and the existing mainstream board manufacturing process and equipment are not updated, which will become the future technology The bottleneck of development. How to break the situation for PCB manufacturers is of vital importance.

Model : Communication instrument Multilayer PCB

Material : Taiwan Tuc Tu-768

Layer : 10Layers

Color : Green/White

Finished Thickness :  1.6mm

Copper Thickness :  1OZ

Surface Treatment :  Immersion Gold 2u"

Min Trace :  3mil(0.075mm)

Min Space :  3mil(0.075mm)

Characteristic : Need high precision impedance control

Application : Communication instrument PCB




For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.