Fabricant et Assemblage des cartes électroniques ultra-précis, PCB haute-fréquence, PCB haute-vitesse, et PCB standard ou PCB multi-couches.
On fournit un service PCB&PCBA personnalisé et très fiable pour tout vos projets.
Blogue PCB

Blogue PCB - Conception de carte d'impression d'alimentation à découpage et disposition de carte PCB

Blogue PCB

Blogue PCB - Conception de carte d'impression d'alimentation à découpage et disposition de carte PCB

Conception de carte d'impression d'alimentation à découpage et disposition de carte PCB

2022-01-06
View:541
Author:pcb

1. Disposition de la carte PCB: la connexion de tension d'impulsion doit être aussi courte que possible, où le tube de commutation d'entrée est connecté au transformateur et le transformateur de sortie au tube redresseur. La boucle de courant pulsé est aussi petite que possible car le condensateur de filtrage d'entrée est positif pour le transformateur du tube de commutation et le condensateur de retour est négatif. La partie de sortie de la sortie du transformateur vers le redresseur vers l'inductance de sortie vers le condensateur de sortie vers la boucle du transformateur X le condensateur doit être placé le plus près possible de l'entrée de l'alimentation à découpage et la ligne d'entrée doit être évitée en parallèle avec les autres boucles. Le condensateur y doit être placé à la borne de masse du châssis ou à la borne de connexion FG. Maintenez une certaine distance entre l'induction tactile normale et le transformateur pour éviter le couplage magnétique. Si ce n'est pas facile à manipuler, un blindage peut être ajouté entre l'inductance de mode commun et le transformateur. Les éléments ci - dessus ont un grand impact sur la performance EMC de l'alimentation à découpage. Il est généralement possible d'utiliser deux condensateurs de sortie, l'un à proximité du tube redresseur et l'autre à proximité de la sortie, ce qui affecte l'indice d'ondulation de sortie de l'alimentation. L'effet parallèle de deux condensateurs de petite capacité devrait être meilleur que l'utilisation d'un condensateur de grande capacité. Le dispositif de chauffage doit être maintenu à distance du condensateur électrolytique pour prolonger la durée de vie de l'ensemble de la machine. Les condensateurs électrolytiques sont la clé de la durée de vie de l'alimentation à découpage, tels que les transformateurs, les tubes de puissance et les résistances de forte puissance. Gardez une certaine distance de l'électrolyse et laissez un espace de dissipation de chaleur entre les électrolyses, qui peut être placé dans l'entrée d'air si les conditions le permettent. Il convient de prêter attention à la partie de commande: la connexion du circuit de signal faible à haute impédance doit être aussi courte que possible, comme dans la boucle de rétroaction d'échantillonnage. Pendant le traitement, essayez d'éviter les interférences. Les circuits de signaux d'échantillonnage de courant, en particulier les circuits de commande de courant, ne sont pas faciles à manipuler. Accidents

Carte PCB

Conception de la carte d'impression d'alimentation à découpage et disposition de la carte PCB 2.1 Principe de câblage de la carte de circuit imprimé d'alimentation à découpage espacement des lignes: avec l'amélioration continue et l'amélioration du processus de fabrication de la carte de circuit imprimé, l'espacement des lignes de l'usine de traitement générale n'a pas de problème égal ou même inférieur à 0,1 mm, peut pleinement répondre à la plupart des applications. Compte tenu des éléments et des procédés de fabrication utilisés dans les alimentations à découpage, l'espacement des lignes est généralement fixé à 0,3 mm pour les panneaux à double face, à 0,5 mm pour les panneaux simples, à 0,5 mm pour les Plots et les Plots, à 0,5 mm pour les Plots et les surtrous ou à 0,5 mm Pour éviter les "pontages" dans les opérations de soudage. De cette façon, la plupart des usines de plaques peuvent facilement répondre aux exigences de production et peuvent contrôler le bon rendement à un niveau élevé, mais également atteindre une densité de câblage raisonnable et avoir un coût plus économique. L'espacement des lignes ne s'applique qu'aux circuits de commande de signaux et aux circuits basse tension dont la tension est inférieure à 63 v. Lorsque la tension inter - lignes est supérieure à cette valeur, l'espacement des lignes peut généralement être choisi en fonction d'une valeur empirique de 500 V / 1 mm. Étant donné que certaines normes pertinentes ont des dispositions claires sur l'espacement des lignes, elles doivent être appliquées strictement conformément aux normes, telles que la connexion de l'extrémité de la ligne d'entrée AC à l'extrémité du fusible. Certaines Alimentations ont des exigences de capacité élevées, par exemple une alimentation modulaire. La distance entre les fils du côté d'entrée du transformateur est généralement de 1 mm, ce qui s'avère pratique. Pour les produits d'alimentation avec entrée AC et sortie DC (isolée), la règle la plus stricte est que la distance de sécurité doit être supérieure ou égale à 6 mm. Bien sûr, cela est déterminé par les normes pertinentes et les méthodes de mise en œuvre. De manière générale, la distance de sécurité peut être référencée par une distance de part et d'autre du coupleur optique de rétroaction, en principe supérieure ou égale à cette distance. Il est également possible de réaliser des fentes sur la plaque d'impression sous le coupleur optique pour augmenter la distance de montée, en respectant les exigences d'isolation. En règle générale, le câblage d'entrée ou l'élément sur la carte du côté de l'entrée AC doit être à une distance supérieure à 5 mm du boîtier et du radiateur non isolés, et le câblage ou l'élément du côté de la sortie doit être à une distance supérieure à 2 mm du boîtier ou du radiateur, ou respecter strictement les règles de sécurité.

Carte PCB

Méthode habituelle: méthode 1. La méthode de fente de la carte mentionnée ci - dessus convient à certaines occasions où l'espacement n'est pas suffisant. Incidemment, cette méthode est également couramment utilisée pour protéger l'écart de décharge, ce qui est courant dans le panneau de queue d'un tube de visualisation de télévision et dans l'entrée AC d'une source d'alimentation. Cette méthode a été largement utilisée dans les alimentations électriques modulaires, où de bons résultats peuvent être obtenus dans des conditions de remplissage.méthode deux, papier isolant rembourré, peut utiliser des matériaux isolants tels que le papier Shell bleu, le film de polyester, le film d'orientation de polytétrafluoroéthylène, etc. Papier de couverture verte ou film de polyester pad pour l'alimentation générale entre la carte de circuit imprimé et le boîtier métallique. Ce matériau a une résistance mécanique élevée et une certaine résistance à l'humidité. Le film d'orientation en polytétrafluoroéthylène est largement utilisé dans les alimentations de modules en raison de sa résistance aux hautes températures. Un film isolant peut également être placé entre le composant et les conducteurs environnants pour augmenter la résistance d'isolation. Remarque: la couche isolante de certains appareils ne peut pas être utilisée comme milieu isolant pour réduire la distance de sécurité, par exemple la peau extérieure des condensateurs électrolytiques. Dans des conditions de chaleur élevée, la peau externe peut se contracter thermiquement. Laisser de la place à l'extrémité avant des grands réservoirs antidéflagrants d'électrolyse pour s'assurer que les condensateurs d'électrolyse peuvent résister sans entrave à la pression dans des circonstances exceptionnelles. 2.2 considérations relatives au câblage du fil de cuivre des circuits imprimés suivre la densité du courant: la plupart des circuits électroniques sont maintenant fabriqués à partir de cuivre lié à une plaque isolante. L'épaisseur de la peau de cuivre de la carte de circuit couramment utilisée est de 35 μm, la valeur de la densité de courant peut être prise en fonction de la valeur empirique 1a / mm du câblage. Veuillez consulter le Manuel pour les calculs spécifiques. Pour garantir la résistance mécanique du câblage, la largeur de ligne doit être supérieure ou égale à 0,3 mm (la largeur de ligne peut être inférieure pour d'autres cartes de circuit non alimentées). L'épaisseur de la peau de cuivre est de 70 μm et la carte de circuit imprimé est également couramment utilisée dans les alimentations à découpage, de sorte que la densité de courant peut être plus élevée. En outre, le logiciel d'outil de conception de carte de circuit imprimé couramment utilisé a généralement des éléments de spécification de conception, tels que la largeur de ligne, l'espacement des lignes, la taille de trou de passage de la carte sèche et d'autres paramètres peuvent être définis. Lors de la conception de la carte, le logiciel de conception peut être exécuté automatiquement selon les spécifications, ce qui peut économiser beaucoup de temps, réduire une partie de la charge de travail et réduire le taux d'erreur. En général, les panneaux à double face peuvent être utilisés pour des circuits ayant des exigences de fiabilité élevées ou une densité de lignes de câblage élevée. Il a les caractéristiques d'un coût modéré et d'une grande fiabilité et peut répondre à la plupart des applications. Certains produits de la gamme d'alimentation du module utilisent également une carte multicouche, principalement pratique pour intégrer des dispositifs de puissance tels que l'inductance du transformateur, optimiser le câblage et la dissipation de chaleur du tube de puissance. Il présente les avantages d'une bonne exécution, d'une bonne cohérence du transformateur et d'une bonne dissipation thermique, mais les inconvénients sont le coût élevé, la faible flexibilité et ne convient qu'à la production industrielle de masse. Les alimentations à découpage monolithiques et universelles circulant sur le marché utilisent presque toutes des cartes à circuit simple face, qui ont l'avantage d'être peu coûteuses, et certaines mesures techniques de conception et de production peuvent également assurer leurs performances. Aujourd'hui, je vais parler de certaines expériences avec la conception de cartes de circuits imprimés à un seul côté. En raison des caractéristiques de faible coût et de fabrication facile du panneau unique, il est largement utilisé dans les circuits d'alimentation à découpage. Comme il n'a qu'un côté en cuivre, il nécessite une connexion électrique et une fixation mécanique de l'appareil. S'appuyant sur cette couche de cuivre, assurez - vous d'être prudent lors de la manipulation.afin d'assurer de bonnes propriétés de structure mécanique de soudage, le tapis de panneau unique doit être légèrement plus grand pour assurer une bonne force de liaison entre la peau de cuivre et le substrat, et la peau de cuivre ne s'écaille pas ou ne se casse pas lorsqu'elle est soumise à des vibrations. En général, la largeur de la bague de soudage doit être supérieure à 0,3 mm. Le diamètre du trou de la pastille doit être légèrement supérieur au diamètre de la broche du dispositif, mais il ne doit pas être surdimensionné. S'assurer que la distance de connexion de la soudure entre les broches et les Plots est courte et que la taille des trous des disques n'empêche pas une inspection normale, Le diamètre du trou de la pastille est généralement de 0,1 à 0,2 mm plus grand que le diamètre de la broche. Les dispositifs à broches multiples peuvent également être plus grands pour assurer une inspection en douceur. Les connexions électriques doivent être aussi larges que possible et, en principe, plus larges que le diamètre des plots. Dans des cas particuliers, lorsque la connexion rencontre un Plot, le fil doit être élargi (souvent appelé génération de larme) pour éviter de déconnecter le fil et le Plot dans certains cas. La largeur de la ligne doit en principe être supérieure à 0,5 mm. Les composants sur un seul panneau doivent être situés à proximité de la carte. Pour les appareils nécessitant une dissipation de chaleur au - dessus de la tête, un manchon doit être ajouté à la broche entre l'appareil et la carte pour soutenir l'appareil et augmenter l'isolation. Il est nécessaire de minimiser ou d'éviter les influences extérieures sur la connexion entre les Plots et les broches. L'impact, améliore la solidité de la soudure. Les composants lourds sur la carte peuvent augmenter les points de connexion de support et améliorer la force de connexion à la carte, tels que les transformateurs et les radiateurs d'équipement de puissance. Les broches de surface soudées d'un côté peuvent rester plus longtemps sans affecter la distance du boîtier. L'avantage est qu'il est possible d'augmenter la résistance de la partie soudée et de détecter immédiatement les zones soudées et les phénomènes de soudure par pointillés. Lorsque la broche est longue et que la jambe est coupée, la partie soudée subit moins de force. à Taiwan

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCB Blog
Switching power supply printed board design and PCB board layout
PCB Blog
Switching power supply printed board design and PCB board layout

Switching power supply printed board design and PCB board layout

2022-01-06
View:37
Author:pcb

1. PCB board layout: The pulse voltage connection should be as short as possible, in which the input switch tube connects to the transformer, and the output transformer connects to the rectifier tube. The pulse current loop is as small as possible, as the input filter capacitor is positive to the transformer to the switch tube and the return capacitor is negative. The output part of the transformer output terminal to the rectifier tube to the output inductor to the output capacitor return to the transformer circuit X capacitor should be as close as possible to the input terminal of the switching power supply, the input line should be avoided parallel to other circuits, should be avoided. The Y capacitor should be placed on the chassis ground terminal or FG connection end. Keep a certain distance between the common touch induction and the transformer to avoid magnetic coupling. If it is not easy to handle, a shield can be added between the common-mode inductor and the transformer. The above items have a greater impact on the EMC performance of the switching power supply. Generally, two output capacitors can be used, one close to the rectifier tube and the other close to the output terminal, which can affect the output ripple index of the power supply. The parallel effect of two small-capacity capacitors should be better than using one large-capacity capacitor. The heating device must be kept a certain distance from the electrolytic capacitor to extend the life of the whole machine. The electrolytic capacitor is the key to the life of the switching power supply, such as transformers, power tubes, and high-power resistors. Keep a distance from the electrolysis, and leave space for heat dissipation between the electrolysis , It can be placed in the air inlet if conditions permit. Attention should be paid to the control part: the connection of the high impedance weak signal circuit should be as short as possible, such as the sampling feedback loop. During processing, try to avoid interference. The current sampling signal circuit, especially the current control circuit, is not easy to handle. Accident.

PCB board

2. Switching power supply printed board design and PCB board layout

2.1 Switching power supply printed board wiring principle
Line spacing: With the continuous improvement and improvement of the printed circuit board manufacturing process, there is no problem with the line spacing equal to or even less than 0.1mm in general processing plants, which can fully satisfy most applications. Taking into account the components and production processes used in the switching power supply, generally the double-sided board line spacing is set to 0.3mm, the single-sided board line spacing is set to 0.5mm, pad and pad, pad and via or via and via, The spacing is set to 0.5mm to avoid "bridging" during the welding operation. In this way, most board factories can easily meet the production requirements, and can control the yield rate very high, and can also achieve reasonable wiring density and have a more economical cost. The line spacing is only suitable for signal control circuits and low-voltage circuits with a voltage lower than 63V. When the line-to-line voltage is greater than this value, the line spacing can generally be selected according to the empirical value of 500V/1mm. In view of the fact that some related standards have clear regulations on the line spacing, it must be strictly implemented in accordance with the standards, such as the connection between the AC inlet end and the fuse end. Some power supplies have high volume requirements, such as modular power supplies. Generally, the distance between the input side wires of the transformer is 1mm and it is proved to be feasible in practice. For power products with AC input and (isolated) DC output, the stricter regulations are that the safety distance must be greater than or equal to 6mm. Of course, this is determined by the relevant standards and implementation methods. Generally, the safety distance can be referenced by the distance on both sides of the feedback optocoupler, and the principle is greater than or equal to this distance. Slots can also be made on the printed board under the optocoupler to increase the creepage distance to meet the insulation requirements. Generally, the distance between the wiring on the input side of the AC input side or the components on the board and the non-insulated shell and radiator should be greater than 5mm, and the distance between the wiring or components on the output side and the housing or radiator should be greater than 2mm, or strictly follow the safety regulations.

PCB board

Common methods:
Method 1. The circuit board slotting method mentioned above is suitable for some occasions where the spacing is not enough. By the way, this method is also commonly used to protect the discharge gap, which is common in the tail plate of the TV kinescope and the AC input of the power supply. . This method has been widely used in modular power supplies, and good results can be obtained under potting conditions.
Method two, pad insulation paper, can use insulation materials such as blue shell paper, polyester film, polytetrafluoroethylene oriented film, etc. Generally, green shell paper or polyester film is used for general power supply to pad between the circuit board and the metal casing. This material has high mechanical strength and has a certain ability to resist moisture. Polytetrafluoroethylene oriented film is widely used in module power supply due to its high temperature resistance. An insulating film can also be placed between the component and the surrounding conductor to improve the insulation resistance. Note: The insulation covering of some devices cannot be used as an insulating medium to reduce the safety distance, such as the outer skin of an electrolytic capacitor. Under high temperature conditions, the outer skin may be heat-shrinked. Leave a space at the front end of the large electrolytic explosion-proof tank to ensure that the electrolytic capacitor can unimpeded the pressure in an extraordinary situation.

2.2 Precautions for PCB copper wire routing
Trace current density: Now most electronic circuits are made of insulating board bound copper. The thickness of the copper skin of the commonly used circuit board is 35μm, and the current density value can be taken according to the 1A/mm empirical value for the wiring. For the specific calculation, please refer to the textbook. In order to ensure the mechanical strength of the wiring, the line width should be greater than or equal to 0.3mm (other non-power circuit boards may have a smaller line width). The thickness of the copper skin is 70μm, and the circuit board is also commonly used in switching power supplies, so the current density can be higher. To add, the commonly used circuit board design tool software generally has design specification items, such as line width, line spacing, dry plate via size and other parameters can be set. When designing the circuit board, the design software can be executed automatically in accordance with the specifications, which can save a lot of time, reduce part of the workload, and reduce the error rate. Generally, double-sided boards can be used for circuits with high reliability requirements or high wiring density. It is characterized by moderate cost and high reliability, which can meet most applications. Some products in the module power supply ranks also use multilayer boards, which are mainly convenient for integrating power devices such as transformer inductors, optimizing wiring and power tube heat dissipation. It has the advantages of good craftsmanship and good consistency and good heat dissipation of the transformer, but its disadvantages are high cost and poor flexibility, which is only suitable for industrialized large-scale production. Single-panel, general-purpose switching power supplies circulating in the market almost all use single-sided circuit boards, which have the advantage of low cost, and some measures in design and production technology can also ensure its performance. Today, I will talk about some experiences of single-sided printed circuit board design. Because single-sided board has the characteristics of low cost and easy manufacturing, it is widely used in switching power supply circuits. Because it has only one side of copper bound, the electrical connection of the device and the mechanical fixation are required. Relying on that layer of copper, you must be careful when handling it. In order to ensure good welding mechanical structure performance, the single-sided board pad should be slightly larger to ensure a good binding force between the copper skin and the substrate, and the copper skin will not peel off or break off when subjected to vibration. Generally, the width of the solder ring should be greater than 0.3mm. The diameter of the pad hole should be slightly larger than the diameter of the device pin, but it should not be too large. Ensure that the solder connection distance between the pin and the pad is short, and the size of the disk hole does not hinder normal inspection. , The diameter of the pad hole is generally larger than the pin diameter by 0.1-0.2mm. Multi-pin devices can also be larger to ensure smooth inspection. The electrical connection should be as wide as possible, and in principle, the width should be greater than the diameter of the pad. In special cases, the wire must be widened when the connection meets the pad (commonly known as teardrop generation) to avoid breaking the wire and the pad under certain conditions. In principle, the line width should be greater than 0.5mm. The components on the single panel should be close to the circuit board. For devices that require overhead heat dissipation, sleeves should be added to the pins between the device and the circuit board to support the device and increase insulation. It is necessary to minimize or avoid external impact on the connection between the pad and the pin. The influence of, enhance the firmness of welding. The heavy components on the circuit board can increase the supporting connection points and strengthen the connection strength with the circuit board, such as transformers and power device radiators. The single-sided soldering surface pins can be kept longer without affecting the distance from the shell. The advantage is that the strength of the soldering part can be increased, and the soldering area and the phenomenon of virtual soldering can be found immediately. When the pin is long and cuts the leg, the welding part receives less force. In Taiwan and Japan, the process of bending the device pins at a 45-degree angle with the circuit board on the soldering surface and then soldering is often used, and the principle is the same as above. Today, I will talk about some matters in the double-sided board design. In some applications with higher requirements or higher trace density, double-sided printed boards are used, and their performance and various indicators are much better than single-sided boards. The double-sided board pad has a higher strength because the holes have been metallized, the solder ring can be smaller than the single-sided board, and the hole diameter of the pad hole can be slightly larger than the pin diameter, because the solder solution can penetrate to the top layer through the solder hole during the soldering process. Pads to increase soldering reliability. But there is a drawback. If the hole is too large, part of the device may float up under the impact of the jet tin during wave soldering, resulting in some defects.

2.3 For the treatment of high-current traces, the line width can be processed according to the previous post. If the width is not enough, it can generally be solved by tinning the traces to increase the thickness. There are many methods.
1. Set the trace to the pad attribute, so that the trace will not be covered by solder resist during the circuit board manufacturing, and will be tinned during hot air leveling.
2. Place a pad on the wiring, set the pad to the shape that needs to be routed, and pay attention to setting the pad hole to zero.
3. Place the wire on the solder mask. This method is flexible, but not all circuit board manufacturers will understand your intentions, and you need to use text to explain. No solder resist will be applied to the solder mask where the wire is placed.
Several methods of tinning the circuit are as above. It should be noted that if the wide traces are all tinned, a large amount of solder will be bonded after soldering, and the distribution will be very uneven, which will affect the appearance. Generally, a slender strip of tin-plated width is 1~1.5mm, and the length can be determined according to the circuit. The tin-plated part is separated by 0.5~1mm. The double-sided circuit board provides great selectivity for layout and wiring, which can make the wiring more Tends to be reasonable. Regarding grounding, the power ground and signal ground must be separated. The two grounds can be merged at the filter capacitor to avoid accidental factors of instability caused by large pulse currents passing through the signal ground connection. The signal control loop should be grounded as far as possible. There is a trick, try to place non-grounded traces on the same wiring layer, and lay ground wires on another layer. The output line generally passes through the filter capacitor first, and then to the load. The input line must also pass through the capacitor first, and then to the transformer. The theoretical basis is to let the ripple current pass through the filter capacitor. Voltage feedback sampling, in order to avoid the influence of large current passing through the wiring, the sampling point of the feedback voltage must be placed at the end of the power supply output to improve the load effect index of the whole machine. The wiring change from one wiring layer to another wiring layer is generally connected by vias, and it is not suitable to be realized through the device pin pads, because this connection relationship may be destroyed when the device is inserted, and when every 1A current passes through, There should be at least 2 vias, and the diameter of vias should be greater than 0.5mm in principle. Generally 0.8mm can ensure processing reliability. Device heat dissipation. In some low-power power supplies, the circuit board traces can also serve as heat dissipation. Its characteristic is that the traces are as wide as possible to increase the heat dissipation area. No solder resist is applied. If possible, the vias can be evenly placed to enhance the PCB board.