Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
Rigid-Flex PCB

Kfz-Leiterplatte (HDI R-FPCB)

Rigid-Flex PCB

Kfz-Leiterplatte (HDI R-FPCB)

Kfz-Leiterplatte (HDI R-FPCB)

Modell: Automotive PCB (HDI R-FPCB)

Material: FR-4+PI

Ebene: 1+2+1

Farbe: Grün/Weiß

Fertige Dicke: 1,2mm

Kupferdicke: 0.035mm(1OZ)

Oberflächenbehandlung: ENIG 2U"

Mindestlinie Breite bis Entfernung: 0,1/0,1mm

Anwendung: Starr-Flex Leiterplattenprotokoll der Automobilelektronik

Product Details Data Sheet

Die Anwendung von R-FPCB für High-Density Interconnect Structure (HDI) auf Automobil-Leiterplatten hat die rasche Entwicklung von R-FPCB Technologie. Zur gleichen Zeit, mit der Entwicklung und Verbesserung der Leiterplattentechnologie, R-FPCB wurde entwickelt und erforscht und wurde weit verbreitet , Die globale Versorgung mit R-FPCB wird voraussichtlich in Zukunft deutlich zunehmen. Zur gleichen Zeit, die Haltbarkeit und Flexibilität von R-FPCB machen es auch für Anwendungen in der Automobilelektronik geeigneter, allmähliche Aushöhlung des Marktanteils starrer Leiterplatten.


Leiterplattenhersteller sind sich bewusst, dass R-FPCB ist leicht, dünn, und kompakt, und eignet sich besonders für die neueste tragbare Elektronik und Automobilelektronik – diese Endprodukte steigern derzeit die Leistung von R-FPCB. Daher, Branchenkenner erwarten, dass R-FPCB wird in den nächsten Jahren andere Arten von Leiterplatten übertreffen.


Obwohl R-FPCB Produkte gut sind, ist die Fertigungsschwelle etwas hoch. Unter allen Arten von Leiterplatten hat R-FPCB die stärkste Beständigkeit gegen raue Anwendungsumgebungen, so dass es von Automobilelektronikherstellern bevorzugt wird. R-FPCB kombiniert die Haltbarkeit einer starren Leiterplatte mit der Anpassungsfähigkeit einer flexiblen Leiterplatte. Leiterplattenunternehmen erhöhen den Anteil solcher Leiterplatten an der Gesamtproduktion, um die großen Möglichkeiten, die weiterhin an der Nachfrage wachsen, voll zu nutzen. Die Verringerung der Baugröße und des Gewichts elektronischer Produkte, die Vermeidung von Verdrahtungsfehlern, die Erhöhung der Montageflexibilität, die Verbesserung der Zuverlässigkeit und die Erzielung einer dreidimensionalen Montage unter verschiedenen Montagebedingungen ist eine unvermeidliche Anforderung für die zunehmende Entwicklung elektronischer Produkte. Verbindungstechnologien, die die Anforderungen dreidimensionaler Baugruppen erfüllen können, wie Licht, Licht und Flexibilität, werden in der Automobilelektronikindustrie immer häufiger eingesetzt und geschätzt.


Mit der kontinuierlichen Erweiterung des Anwendungsfeldes R-FPCB entwickelt sich die flexible Leiterplatte selbst auch ständig, wie z.B. von einseitiger flexibler Platine zu doppelseitiger, mehrschichtiger und sogar starr-flexibler Platine usw., feine Linienbreite/Steigung, Oberfläche Die Anwendung von Technologien wie Installation und die Materialeigenschaften des flexiblen Substrats selbst stellen strengere Anforderungen an die Herstellung von flexiblen Platten, wie Substratbehandlung, Schichtausrichtung, Maßstabilitätskontrolle und Dekontamination. Die Zuverlässigkeit der Metallisierung und Galvanisierung kleiner Löcher sowie der Oberflächenschutzbeschichtung usw. sollte hoch geschätzt werden.

HDI R-FPCB

HDI R-FPCB

R-FPCB Design und Produktionsprozess

R-FPCB bezieht sich auf eine Leiterplatte, die einen oder mehrere starre Bereiche und einen oder mehrere flexible Bereiche auf einer Leiterplatte enthält. Es kann in verschiedene Arten wie flexible Leiterplatten mit verstärkten Schichten und starr-flex kombinierte mehrschichtige Leiterplatten unterteilt werden.


Materialauswahl R-FPCB

Bei der Betrachtung des Design- und Produktionsprozesses eines R-FPCB ist es sehr wichtig, angemessene Vorbereitungen zu treffen, aber dies erfordert ein gewisses Maß an Fachwissen und ein Verständnis der Eigenschaften der erforderlichen Materialien. Die für R-FPCB ausgewählten Materialien beeinflussen direkt den nachfolgenden Produktionsprozess und seine Leistung.


ipcb selects DuPont's (AP no adhesive series) polyimide flexible substrate. Polyimid ist ein Material mit guter Flexibilität, ausgezeichnete elektrische Eigenschaften und Hitzebeständigkeit, aber es hat größere Hygroskopizität und nicht beständig gegen starke Alkali. Der Grund, warum das Basismaterial ohne Klebeschicht gewählt wird, ist, dass der Klebstoff zwischen der dielektrischen Schicht und der Kupferfolie größtenteils Acryl ist, Polyester, modifiziertes Epoxidharz und andere Materialien, und der modifizierte Epoxidharzkleber ist flexibel Polyesterkleber haben gute Flexibilität, aber schlechte Hitzebeständigkeit. Obwohl acrylic adhesives are satisfactory in terms of heat resistance, dielektrische Eigenschaften und Flexibilität, sie müssen berücksichtigt werden. The glass transition temperature (Tg) and pressing temperature are relatively high (around 185°C). Zur Zeit, many factories use Japanese (epoxy resin series) substrates and adhesives to produce R-FPCB.


Es gibt auch bestimmte Anforderungen an die Wahl der starren Leiterplatte. ipcb wählte zuerst die kostengünstigere Epoxidklebeplatte, weil die Oberfläche zu glatt war, um fest zu kleben, und wählte dann FR-4.G200 und andere Substrate mit einer bestimmten Dicke. Kupfer wurde weggeätzt, aber aufgrund des Unterschieds zwischen FR-4.G200 Kernmaterial und PI Harzsystem, Tg und CTE waren nicht kompatibel. Nach einem thermischen Schock, Das starr-flex Gelenkteil hat sich stark verzogen und konnte die Anforderungen nicht erfüllen, So wurde die Steifigkeit der PI-Harzserie schließlich ausgewählt. Das Material kann mit P95-Basismaterial laminiert werden, oder einfach laminiert mit P95 Prepreg. Auf diese Weise, Die starr-flex-Leiterplatte des passenden Harzsystems kann laminiert werden, um Verformungen nach Wärmeschock zu vermeiden. Zur Zeit, Viele PCB-Substrathersteller haben einige starre Leiterplattenmaterials speziell für R-FPCB.


Für den Klebeteil zwischen der flexiblen Leiterplatte und der harten Leiterplatte, it is best to use No flow (low flow) Prepreg for pressing, weil seine geringe Fließfähigkeit sehr hilfreich für den weichen und harten Übergangsbereich ist. Der Übergangsbereich muss wegen Klebeüberlauf überarbeitet werden oder die Funktionalität ist beeinträchtigt. Zur Zeit, Viele Unternehmen, die PCB-Rohstoffe produzieren, haben diese Art von PP-Folie entwickelt und es gibt viele Spezifikationen, die die strukturellen Anforderungen erfüllen können. Darüber hinaus, für Kunden in ROHS , Hohe Tg, Impedanz und andere Anforderungen, müssen auch darauf achten, ob die Eigenschaften des Rohstoffs die endgültigen Anforderungen erfüllen können, wie die Dickenspezifikation der Leiterplattenmaterial, die dielektrische Konstante, der TG-Wert, und die Umweltschutzanforderungen.

Modell: Automotive PCB (HDI R-FPCB)

Material: FR-4+PI

Ebene: 1+2+1

Farbe: Grün/Weiß

Fertige Dicke: 1,2mm

Kupferdicke: 0.035mm(1OZ)

Oberflächenbehandlung: ENIG 2U"

Mindestlinie Breite bis Entfernung: 0,1/0,1mm

Anwendung: Starr-Flex Leiterplattenprotokoll der Automobilelektronik


For PCB technical problems, iPCB knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request PCB quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
Rigid-Flex PCB

Automotive PCB (HDI R-FPCB)

Rigid-Flex PCB

Automotive PCB (HDI R-FPCB)

Automotive PCB (HDI R-FPCB)

Model : Automotive PCB (HDI R-FPCB)

Material : FR-4+PI

Layer : 1+2+1

Color : Green/White

Finished Thickness : 1.2mm

Copper Thickness : 0.035mm(1OZ)

Surface Treatment : ENIG 2U"

Minimum line width / distance : 0.1/0.1mm

Application : Automotive electronics rigid-flex pcb prototype

Product Details Data Sheet

The application of R-FPCB for high-density interconnect structure (HDI) to automotive PCB has greatly promoted the rapid development of R-FPCB technology. At the same time, with the development and improvement of PCB technology, R-FPCB has been developed and researched and has been widely used , The global supply of R-FPCB is expected to increase substantially in the future. At the same time, the durability and flexibility of R-FPCB also make it more suitable for applications in the automotive electronics field, gradually eroding the market share of rigid PCBs.


PCB manufacturer are aware that R-FPCB is light, thin, and compact, and is particularly suitable for the latest portable electronics and automotive electronics-these end products are currently boosting the output of R-FPCB. Therefore, industry insiders expect that R-FPCB will surpass other types of PCBs in the next few years.


Although R-FPCB products are good, the manufacturing threshold is somewhat high. Among all types of PCBs, R-FPCB has the strongest resistance to harsh application environments, so it is favored by automotive electronics manufacturers. R-FPCB combines the durability of a rigid PCB with the adaptability of a flexible PCB. PCB companies are increasing the proportion of such PCBs in overall production to take full advantage of the great opportunities that continue to grow in demand. Reducing the assembly size and weight of electronic products, avoiding wiring errors, increasing assembly flexibility, improving reliability, and achieving three-dimensional assembly under different assembly conditions is an inevitable demand for the increasing development of electronic products. Interconnection technologies that can meet the needs of three-dimensional assembly, such as light, light, and flexible, have been increasingly widely used and valued in the automotive electronics industry.


With the continuous expansion of the R-FPCB application field, the flexible circuit board itself is also constantly developing, such as from single-sided flexible board to double-sided, multi-layer and even rigid-flexible board, etc., fine line width/pitch, surface The application of technology such as installation and the material characteristics of the flexible substrate itself put forward more stringent requirements for the production of flexible boards, such as substrate treatment, layer alignment, dimensional stability control, and decontamination , The reliability of small hole metallization and electroplating, as well as surface protective coating, etc. should be highly valued.

HDI R-FPCB

HDI R-FPCB

R-FPCB design and production process

R-FPCB refers to a PCB that contains one or more rigid areas and one or more flexible areas on a PCB. It can be divided into different types such as flexible boards with reinforced layers and rigid-flex combined multilayer PCB boards.


Material selection of R-FPCB

When considering the design and production process of an R-FPCB, it is very important to make adequate preparations, but this requires a certain degree of professional knowledge and an understanding of the characteristics of the required materials. The materials selected for R-FPCB directly affect the subsequent production process And its performance.


ipcb selects DuPont's (AP no adhesive series) polyimide flexible substrate. Polyimide is a material with good flexibility, excellent electrical properties and heat resistance, but it has Larger hygroscopicity and not resistant to strong alkali. The reason why the base material without an adhesive layer is selected is that the adhesive between the dielectric layer and the copper foil is mostly acrylic, polyester, modified epoxy resin and other materials, and the modified epoxy resin adhesive is flexible Polyester adhesives have good flexibility but poor heat resistance. Although acrylic adhesives are satisfactory in terms of heat resistance, dielectric properties and flexibility, they need to be considered. The glass transition temperature (Tg) and pressing temperature are relatively high (around 185°C). At present, many factories use Japanese (epoxy resin series) substrates and adhesives to produce R-FPCB.


There are also certain requirements for the choice of rigid PCB. ipcb first chose the lower cost epoxy glue board, because the surface was too smooth to stick firmly, and then chose to use FR-4.G200 and other substrates with a certain thickness. Copper was etched away, but due to the difference between FR-4.G200 core material and PI resin system, Tg and CTE were not compatible. After thermal shock, the rigid-flex joint part warped seriously and could not meet the requirements, so the rigidity of PI resin series was finally selected. The material can be laminated with P95 base material, or simply laminated with P95 prepreg. In this way, the rigid-flex PCB board of the matching resin system can be laminated to avoid warping deformation after thermal shock. At present, many PCB substrate manufacturers have developed and produced some rigid PCB materials specifically for R-FPCB.


For the adhesive part between the flexible PCB board and the hard PCB board, it is best to use No flow (low flow) Prepreg for pressing, because its small fluidity is very helpful to the soft and hard transition area. The transition area needs to be reworked due to glue overflow or the functionality is affected. At present, many companies that produce PCB raw materials have developed this kind of PP film and there are many specifications that can meet the structural requirements. In addition, for customers in ROHS , High Tg, Impedance and other requirements, also need to pay attention to whether the characteristics of the raw material can meet the final requirements, such as the thickness specification of the PCB material, the dielectric constant, the TG value, and the environmental protection requirements.


For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.

Model : Automotive PCB (HDI R-FPCB)

Material : FR-4+PI

Layer : 1+2+1

Color : Green/White

Finished Thickness : 1.2mm

Copper Thickness : 0.035mm(1OZ)

Surface Treatment : ENIG 2U"

Minimum line width / distance : 0.1/0.1mm

Application : Automotive electronics rigid-flex pcb prototype


For pcb technical problems, ipcb knowledgeable support team is here to help you with every step. You can also request pcb quotation here. Please contact E-mail sales@ipcb.com

We will respond very quickly.