Fabrication de PCB de précision, PCB haute fréquence, PCB haute vitesse, PCB standard, PCB multicouches et assemblage de PCB.
L'usine de services personnalisés PCB & PCBA la plus fiable.
Blogue PCB
Méthodes de soudage des PCB
Blogue PCB
Méthodes de soudage des PCB

Méthodes de soudage des PCB

2022-04-20
View:113
Author:pcb

1、The role of étain dip
When the hot liquid solder dissolves and penetrates into the metal surface of the PCB board Soudage, On l'appelle l'étain métallique ou l'étain métallique.. Mélange de soudure et de molécules de cuivre formant un nouvel alliage, en partie du cuivre et en partie de la soudure. Cette action du solvant est appelée trempage de l'étain, Formation de liaisons intermoléculaires entre différentes parties pour former des comorbides d'alliage métallique. La formation d'une bonne liaison intermoléculaire est un processus de soudage, Cela détermine la résistance et la qualité des joints soudés.. Seule la surface en cuivre est exempte de contamination, De plus, l'exposition à l'air ne forme pas de film d'oxyde pour le placage de l'étain., Les soudures et les surfaces de travail doivent atteindre des températures appropriées.

PCB board

2、Surface tension
Everyone is familiar with the surface tension of water, Force pour maintenir les gouttelettes d'eau froide sur une plaque métallique graissée, Parce que, dans ce cas, l'adhérence qui tend le liquide à se répandre sur la surface solide est inférieure à sa cohésion. Laver à l'eau chaude et au détergent pour réduire la tension superficielle. L'eau mouille la plaque de métal graissée et s'écoule vers l'extérieur pour former une mince couche, Cela se produit si l'adhérence est supérieure à la cohésion.

La soudure étain - plomb a encore plus de force adhésive que l'eau, making the solder spherical to give its surface area (the surface area of a sphere compared to other geometries at the same volume to meet the energy state requirements). Le flux agit comme un nettoyant pour lubrifier les tôles métalliques. En outre, La tension superficielle dépend également fortement de la propreté et de la température de la surface.. Only when the adhesion energy is much greater than the surface energy (cohesion) can ideal adhesion occur. tin.

3、The formation of metal alloy co-compounds
The intermetallic bonds of copper and tin form grains, Sa forme et ses dimensions dépendent de la durée et de la résistance de la température pendant le soudage.. Réduction de la chaleur pendant le soudage pour former une structure à grain fin, Donner une bonne résistance à la soudure. Temps de réaction trop long, Qu'il s'agisse d'un temps de soudage trop long, d'une température élevée ou des deux, Peut entraîner une structure cristalline rugueuse, rugueuse et fragile, avec une faible résistance au cisaillement. Utiliser le cuivre comme substrat métallique et l'étain - plomb comme alliage de soudage, Le plomb et le cuivre ne forment aucun composé d'alliage métallique, Cependant,, L'étain peut pénétrer dans le cuivre, La liaison intermoléculaire de l'étain et du cuivre forme un métal sur la surface de liaison entre la soudure et le métal. Composés alliés cu3sn et cu6sn5.

The metal alloy layer (n-phase + ε phase) must be very thin. Soudage laser, L'épaisseur de la couche d'alliage métallique est d'environ 0.1 mm. Pour le soudage par ondes et le soudage manuel, L'épaisseur de la liaison Intermétallique dans les bonnes soudures est principalement supérieure à 0.5 ¼ m. Parce que la résistance au cisaillement des joints soudés diminue avec l'épaisseur de la couche d'alliage métallique, On tente généralement de maintenir l'épaisseur de la couche d'alliage métallique en dessous de 1 ¼ m., Cela peut être réalisé en réduisant au minimum le temps de soudage.

L'épaisseur de la couche eutectique d'alliage métallique dépend de la température et du temps de formation de la soudure.. Idéal, Le soudage doit être effectué dans un délai d'environ 2 secondes à 220 °t.. Dans ce cas,, La réaction de diffusion chimique du cuivre et de l'étain produira une quantité appropriée de métal. L'épaisseur des matériaux de liaison en alliage cu3sn et cu6sn5 est d'environ 0.5 ¼ m. Une liaison métal - métal insuffisante est généralement observée dans les soudures à froid ou dans les soudures où la température appropriée n'est pas atteinte pendant le soudage., Peut causer des fractures articulaires. Au contraire., Couche d'alliage métallique trop épaisse, Souvent en cas de surchauffe ou de joints soudés trop longs, Provoque une très faible résistance à la traction des joints.

4、Dip tin corner
About 35°C above the eutectic temperature of the solder, Lorsqu'une goutte de soudure est placée sur une surface recouverte de flux chaud, Formation de ménisques, Dans une certaine mesure, La capacité de la surface métallique à être mouillée par l'étain peut être estimée par la forme du ménisque.. Le métal ne doit pas être soudé s'il y a une sous - cotation évidente du ménisque soudé., C'est comme une goutte d'eau sur une plaque huilée., Même sphérique. Seul le ménisque est étiré en dessous de 30 degrés. Le soudage à petit angle a une bonne soudabilité PCB board.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High-Frequency PCB, High-Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB, and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB & PCBA custom service factory.
PCB Blog
Soldering method of PCB board
PCB Blog
Soldering method of PCB board

Soldering method of PCB board

2022-04-20
View:79
Author:pcb

1、The role of tin dip
When the hot liquid solder dissolves and penetrates into the metal surface of the PCB board to be soldered, it is called metal tinning or metal tinning. The molecules of the mixture of solder and copper form a new alloy that is partly copper and partly solder. This solvent action is called tin dip, which forms an intermolecular bond between the various parts to form a metal alloy co-compound. The formation of good intermolecular bonds is the welding process, which determines the strength and quality of the welded joint. Only the surface of the copper is free of contamination, and there is no oxide film formed by exposure to the air to be tinned, and the solder and the working surface need to reach an appropriate temperature.

PCB board

2、Surface tension
Everyone is familiar with the surface tension of water, the force that keeps cold water droplets on a greased metal plate spherical, because in this case the adhesion force that makes the liquid tend to spread on a solid surface is less than its cohesive force. Wash with warm water and detergent to reduce its surface tension. The water will wet the greased metal sheet and flow outward to form a thin layer, which can happen if adhesion is greater than cohesion.

The cohesion of tin-lead solder is even greater than that of water, making the solder spherical to give its surface area (the surface area of a sphere compared to other geometries at the same volume to meet the energy state requirements). The action of the flux is similar to that of the cleaner on the greased metal plate. In addition, the surface tension is also highly dependent on the cleanliness and temperature of the surface. Only when the adhesion energy is much greater than the surface energy (cohesion) can ideal adhesion occur. tin.

3、The formation of metal alloy co-compounds
The intermetallic bonds of copper and tin form grains, the shape and size of which depend on the duration and strength of the temperature during soldering. Less heat during welding creates a fine grained structure, resulting in an excellent weld with strength. Excessive reaction time, whether due to excessive welding time or high temperature or both, can result in a coarse crystalline structure that is gritty and brittle with less shear strength. Using copper as the metal substrate and tin-lead as the solder alloy, lead and copper will not form any metal alloy co-compounds, however, tin can penetrate into copper, and the intermolecular bonds of tin and copper form metal at the connection surface of solder and metal. Alloy co-compounds Cu3Sn and Cu6Sn5.

The metal alloy layer (n-phase + ε phase) must be very thin. In laser welding, the thickness of the metal alloy layer is on the order of 0.1mm. In wave soldering and manual soldering, the thickness of the intermetallic bonds of good solder joints is mostly more than 0.5μm. Since the shear strength of the welded joint decreases with the thickness of the metal alloy layer, it is often tried to keep the thickness of the metal alloy layer below 1 μm, which can be achieved by making the welding time as short as possible.

The thickness of the metal alloy eutectic layer depends on the temperature and time at which the solder joint is formed. Ideally, the soldering should be completed within about 2s at 220't. Under this condition, the chemical diffusion reaction of copper and tin will produce an appropriate amount of metal The thickness of alloy bonding materials Cu3Sn and Cu6Sn5 is about 0.5μm. Insufficient metal-to-metal bonds are commonly seen in cold solder joints or solder joints that have not been raised to the proper temperature during soldering, and can result in severed joints. Conversely, a metal alloy layer that is too thick, often seen in overheated or soldered joints for too long, will result in very weak joint tensile strengths.

4、Dip tin corner
About 35°C above the eutectic temperature of the solder, when a drop of solder is placed on a hot flux-coated surface, a meniscus is formed, to some extent, the ability of the metal surface to wet with tin It can be estimated by the shape of the meniscus. A metal is not solderable if the solder meniscus has a distinct undercut edge, like a drop of water on a greased metal plate, or even tends to be spherical. Only the meniscus is stretched to a less than 30. The small angle has good weldability on PCB board.