Fabricant et Assemblage des cartes électroniques ultra-précis, PCB haute-fréquence, PCB haute-vitesse, et PCB standard ou PCB multi-couches.
On fournit un service PCB&PCBA personnalisé et très fiable pour tout vos projets.
Blogue PCB

Blogue PCB - Bruit sur les circuits PCB

Blogue PCB

Blogue PCB - Bruit sur les circuits PCB

Bruit sur les circuits PCB

2022-05-06
View:252
Author:pcb

Pour le bruit à l'écran PCB board, Lorsqu'une interférence électromagnétique est détectée dans un circuit numérique, La principale raison en est que des tensions sonores significatives peuvent être observées sur les lignes électriques et au sol à l'aide d'oscilloscopes.. Bien que beaucoup puissent conclure que ces bruits sont la cause des problèmes d'interférence électromagnétique dans les circuits, Ils ne savent pas comment résoudre ces problèmes.. Pour éliminer le bruit, Il faut d'abord comprendre comment ces bruits sont produits..

PCB board

1. Noise on the power line
For a typical gate circuit output stage, Lorsque la sortie est élevée, Q3 ouvert, Q4 fermé; Lorsque la sortie est faible, Q3 off, Q4 on. Les deux états produisent une Haute impédance entre l'alimentation électrique et la mise à la terre, Cela limite le courant de l'alimentation électrique. Lorsque l'état change, Q3 et Q4 sont temporairement ouverts simultanément. En ce moment, Créer une faible impédance à court terme entre l'alimentation électrique et le sol, Produit un courant de crête de 30 à 100 ma. Lorsque le niveau de sortie de la porte passe de bas en haut, L'alimentation électrique ne maintient pas seulement le courant de sortie, Mais les condensateurs parasites sont également chargés pour saturer le pic de courant. Parce que les lignes électriques ont différents niveaux d'inductance, Lorsque le courant change soudainement, Génération de tension induite. C'est le bruit observé sur la ligne électrique. La tension diminue brièvement en raison de l'impédance de la ligne électrique.


2. Noise on the ground
When the above-mentioned peak current is generated, Le courant passe également par le fil de terre, Surtout lorsque le niveau de sortie passe de haut en bas, Décharge de capacité parasitaire, Courant de crête plus élevé sur le fil de terre. Parce que les fils au sol ont toujours des niveaux d'inductance différents, La tension est également induite, Cela peut causer du bruit au sol. Le bruit au sol et sur les lignes électriques n'est pas seulement mauvais pour les circuits, Mais il y a aussi un fort rayonnement électromagnétique. "Icc" (current on power supply): The amplitude is different at different output states. Stable, Le courant est stable.. Lorsque la sortie passe de basse à haute, Court - circuit instantané, Augmentation du courant, Chargement simultané des condensateurs parasites, Courant élevé; Lorsque le niveau de sortie passe de haut en bas, Court - circuit instantané, Augmentation du courant, Mais la capacité parasitaire n'est pas chargée, Par conséquent, le courant est inférieur au courant lorsque le niveau de sortie passe de bas en haut. Voltage "Vcc" (voltage on power supply): When Icc changes abruptly, L'inductance l de la ligne électrique produira une tension induite "LDI/DT ". "Ig" (ground current): The current on the power line and the discharge of parasitic capacitances in the circuit. Sortie stable, courant stable. Lorsque le niveau de sortie passe de bas en haut, Court - circuit instantané, augmentation du courant. Lorsque le niveau de sortie passe de haut en bas, Court - circuit instantané, Augmentation du courant, Décharge simultanée du condensateur parasitaire, Le pic de courant est supérieur au pic lorsque le niveau de sortie passe de bas en haut. "Vg" (ground wire voltage): When the "Ig" changes suddenly, L'inductance L du fil de terre aura une tension d'induction "LDI/DT ".


Ligne électrique, ground line noise voltage waveform
Although the method to solve the noise voltage of the ground line can set the power line grid on the circuit board to reduce the inductance, Mais il prend beaucoup d'espace de câblage. Pour réduire l'inductance du cordon d'alimentation, Les méthodes suivantes peuvent être utilisées:, Sa fonction est de fournir à la puce le grand courant nécessaire lorsque l'état de sortie du circuit change, Ainsi, la tension de bruit induite est réduite et le changement soudain de courant est évité.. Les condensateurs de stockage limitent les variations de courant à une petite plage et réduisent le rayonnement, so add some storage capacitors when using power line grids or power line planes (power systems have small inductance) on the circuit board. Parce que les condensateurs de stockage d'énergie fournissent une énergie transitoire élevée à la puce, Au stade du câblage, il doit être aussi proche que possible de la puce., C'est ça., La surface du circuit d'alimentation du condensateur de stockage d'énergie doit être aussi petite que possible., Alternativement, l'espace entre le condensateur de stockage d'énergie et le terminal d'alimentation de la puce et le terminal de mise à la terre doit être aussi petit que possible.. Les traces doivent être aussi courtes que possible. La longueur de la piste entre la puce et le condensateur de stockage d'énergie est la longueur de la broche de la puce elle - même plus la longueur de la piste de la carte de circuit.. Donc,, Pour réduire la longueur totale de ces deux parties, Il est nécessaire de sélectionner la puce avec la broche d'alimentation et la broche de mise à la terre près l'une de l'autre, Évitez l'installation de la puce, Puce de montage de surface, Attendez.. En outre, Après décharge de la capacité de stockage d'énergie de chaque puce, L'électricité doit être réapprovisionnée en temps opportun pour la prochaine décharge.. Afin de réduire les interférences avec le système d'alimentation électrique, La charge peut être fournie par un condensateur appelé stockage d'énergie secondaire. Quand il y a peu de puces sur la carte de circuit, Le condensateur de stockage d'énergie secondaire peut être installé à l'entrée du cordon d'alimentation. La capacité du condensateur de stockage d'énergie secondaire doit être supérieure à 5 fois la capacité totale du condensateur de stockage d'énergie à puce.. S'il y a beaucoup de puces sur la carte de circuit, Un condensateur de stockage d'énergie secondaire pour 5 à 10 puces. Le condensateur doit être en tantale, L'inductance en série doit être aussi petite que possible. N'utilisez pas de condensateurs électrolytiques en aluminium pour activer l'inductance interne PCB board.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High-Frequency PCB, High-Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB, and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB & PCBA custom service factory.
PCB Blog
Noise on PCB board circuit
PCB Blog
Noise on PCB board circuit

Noise on PCB board circuit

2022-05-06
View:57
Author:pcb

For the noise on the PCB board, when it is found that electromagnetic interference occurs in the digital circuit, the main reason is that the obvious noise voltage can be observed on the power line and the ground line with an oscilloscope. Although many people can conclude that these noises are the cause of electromagnetic interference problems in circuits, they do not know how to solve them. In order to achieve the purpose of eliminating noise, it is necessary to first understand how these noises are generated.

 

PCB board

1. Noise on the power line
For a typical gate circuit output stage, when the output is high, Q3 is turned on and Q4 is turned off; when the output is low, Q3 is turned off and Q4 is turned on. Both of these states create a high impedance between the power supply and ground, which limits the current flow from the power supply. When the state changes, Q3 and Q4 are temporarily turned on at the same time. At this time, a short-term low impedance is formed between the power supply and the ground, resulting in a peak current of 30-100 mA. When the gate output level changes from low to high, the power supply not only maintains the output current, but also charges the parasitic capacitance to saturate this current peak. Since the power line has different degrees of inductance, when the current changes suddenly, an induced voltage is generated. This is the observed noise on the power line. A brief dip in voltage occurs due to power line impedance.


2. Noise on the ground
When the above-mentioned peak current is generated, current will also flow on the ground wire, especially when the output level changes from high to low, the parasitic capacitance is discharged, and the peak current on the ground wire is larger. Since the ground wire always has different degrees of inductance, voltage will also be induced, which results in ground wire noise. Noise on the ground and power lines will not only make the circuit run poorly, but also generate strong electromagnetic radiation. "Icc" (current on power supply): The amplitude is different at different output states. When stable, the current is also stable. When the output changes from low to high, it is short-circuited instantaneously, the current increases, and the parasitic capacitance is charged at the same time, and the current is larger; when the output level changes from high to low, it is short-circuited instantaneously, and the current increases, but the parasitic capacitance is not charged, so The current is smaller than when the output level changes from low to high. Voltage "Vcc" (voltage on power supply): When Icc changes abruptly, the inductance L of the power line will generate an induced voltage "Ldi/dt". "Ig" (ground current): The current on the power line and the discharge of parasitic capacitances in the circuit. The output is stable and the current is stable. When the output level changes from low to high, there is an instant short circuit and the current increases. When the output level changes from high to low, there is an instantaneous short circuit, the current increases, and the parasitic capacitance discharges at the same time, and the current peak value is larger than that when the output level changes from low to high. "Vg" (ground wire voltage): When the "Ig" changes suddenly, the inductance L of the ground wire will have an induced voltage "Ldi/dt".


Power line, ground line noise voltage waveform
Although the method to solve the noise voltage of the ground line can set the power line grid on the circuit board to reduce the inductance, but it takes up a lot of wiring space. In order to reduce the inductance of the power supply line, the following methods can be adopted: use the energy storage capacitor, whose function is to supply the chip with the large current required when the output state of the circuit changes, thus reducing the induced noise voltage and avoiding the Current mutation. Storage capacitors limit current changes to a small range and reduce radiation, so add some storage capacitors when using power line grids or power line planes (power systems have small inductance) on the circuit board. Because the energy storage capacitor provides transient high energy for the chip, it should be as close to the chip as possible in the wiring stage, that is, the area of the power supply circuit of the energy storage capacitor should be as small as possible, or the space between the energy storage capacitor and the chip power supply terminal and the ground terminal should be kept as small as possible. The traces should be as short as possible. The length of the trace between the chip and the energy storage capacitor is the length of the chip's own pins plus the length of the circuit board trace. Therefore, in order to reduce the total length of these two parts, it is necessary to select chips with power pins and ground pins close to each other, and avoid using chip mounts, surface-mounted chips, etc. In addition, after the discharge of the energy storage capacitor of each chip, the charge must be replenished in time to prepare for the next discharge. In order to reduce the disturbance to the power supply system, the charge can be provided by a capacitor called secondary energy storage. When there are few chips on the circuit board, a secondary energy storage capacitor can be installed at the entrance of the power line. The capacity of the secondary energy storage capacitor should be more than 5 times the total capacity of the chip energy storage capacitor. If there are many chips on the circuit board, set a secondary energy storage capacitor every 5 to 10 chips. Tantalum capacitors should be used for this capacitor, and the series inductance should be as small as possible. Do not use aluminum electrolytic capacitors to cause internal inductance on PCB board.