Fabrication de PCB de précision, PCB haute fréquence, PCB haute vitesse, PCB standard, PCB multicouches et assemblage de PCB.
L'usine de services personnalisés PCB & PCBA la plus fiable.
Blogue PCB
Guide de mise en page des BPC
Blogue PCB
Guide de mise en page des BPC

Guide de mise en page des BPC

2022-04-26
View:94
Author:pcb

Principes PCB board Techniques de mise en page,Capacité de filtrage, Capacité de dégivrage, Condensateur de dérivation,La raison pour laquelle les petits condensateurs et les grands condensateurs sont connectés en parallèle. Résumez plusieurs techniques de fonctionnement courantes: essayez de placer des condensateurs de découplage et des condensateurs de filtre autour des composants appropriés. La disposition du condensateur de découplage et du condensateur de filtre est une mesure importante pour améliorer la qualité de l'énergie et la capacité anti - interférence des circuits imprimés.. En fait,, Traces, Les connexions pin et le câblage des circuits imprimés peuvent avoir un effet inductif important. Place 0.Un condensateur de découplage 1.uf peut efficacement filtrer les ondulations à haute fréquence. Si un condensateur à puce est utilisé sur la carte de circuit, Les condensateurs à puce peuvent être placés près des broches d'alimentation des composants. Pour certaines puces de conversion de puissance, Ou terminal d'alimentation, Des condensateurs de 10 UF ou plus sont également prévus pour améliorer encore la qualité de l'alimentation électrique.. Lors de la création d'une bibliothèque de composants, assurez - vous de marquer le pied de page. Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de la taille du composant, Imprimer à l'échelle 1: 1 et comparer directement avec la partie réelle. Importer une table réseau générée à partir d'un schéma, L'affichage des pistes de vol sur les PCB peut grandement faciliter la disposition et le câblage. Ne pas utiliser X, Retourner la clé y du composant pendant la disposition du composant, Sinon, le soudage ne sera pas possible. Une façon de poser une double dalle est de poser une ligne horizontale d'un côté seulement et une ligne verticale de l'autre côté. Il ne doit pas y avoir de trous de travers non pertinents près du PAD. Les règles de conception définissent principalement le poids et l'espacement des lignes..

PCB board

Condensateur de filtre, Capacité de découplage, bypass capacitors
Filter capacitors are used in power rectifier circuits to filter out AC components. Rendre la sortie DC plus lisse. Les condensateurs de découplage sont utilisés dans les circuits d'amplificateur où aucun courant alternatif n'est nécessaire pour éliminer l'auto - excitation et stabiliser le fonctionnement de l'amplificateur.. Utiliser un condensateur de dérivation lorsqu'il y a une connexion de résistance, Et connecté aux deux extrémités de la résistance pour permettre le passage en douceur du signal AC.

1. Understanding of the energy storage function of decoupling capacitors
1) The decoupling capacitor is mainly to remove the interference of high frequency such as RF signal, Le mode d'interférence est le rayonnement électromagnétique. En fait,, Les condensateurs proches de la puce ont également une fonction de stockage d'énergie, Lequel est le deuxième?. Vous pouvez imaginer l'alimentation principale comme un réservoir Miyun. Chaque maison de notre immeuble a besoin d'eau.. En ce moment, L'eau ne provient pas directement du réservoir. C'est trop loin.. Quand l'eau arrive, On a déjà soif.. L'eau réelle provient de la tour d'eau au Sommet du bâtiment, Le château d'eau est en fait un tampon. D'un point de vue microscopique, Lorsque l'équipement à haute fréquence fonctionne, Le courant est discontinu et la fréquence est élevée, L'équipement VCC est à une certaine distance de l'alimentation électrique totale, Même si ce n'est pas loin, À haute fréquence, the impedance Z =i*wL R, L'effet de l'inductance de la ligne sera également très important, Il en résulte que l'équipement ne peut pas être alimenté en temps opportun lorsque le courant est nécessaire.. Le condensateur de découplage peut compenser cette lacune. This is one of the reasons why many boards place small capacitors at the VCC pins of high frequency devices (usually a decoupling capacitor is placed in parallel with the vcc pins so that the AC component is grounded from this capacitor.)

2) High-frequency switching noise generated by active devices during switching will propagate along the power line. The main function of decoupling capacitors is to provide
A localized DC power supply to active devices to reduce the propagation of switching noise on the board and to direct the noise to ground

2. The difference between bypass capacitors and decoupling capacitors
Decoupling: The removal of RF energy from high frequency devices into the power distribution network when the device is switched. Le condensateur de découplage peut également fournir une source locale de tension en courant continu pour l'équipement., Ceci est particulièrement utile pour réduire le courant d'entrée dans l'ensemble du circuit.
Dérivation: transfert d'énergie RF en mode commun non désiré d'un composant ou d'un câble. Il s'agit principalement d'éliminer l'énergie non intentionnelle entrant dans les composants sensibles en créant une dérivation AC., and can also provide baseband filtering function (bandwidth limited).
On voit souvent que les condensateurs de découplage sont connectés entre l'alimentation électrique et le sol.. Il a trois fonctions: premièrement, en tant que condensateur de stockage d'énergie IC; L'autre est de filtrer le bruit à haute fréquence produit par l'équipement et de couper la trajectoire de propagation dans le circuit d'alimentation; Le troisième est d'empêcher le circuit d'interférence du bruit transporté par l'alimentation électrique. Dans les circuits électroniques, Le condensateur de découplage et le condensateur de dérivation ont un effet anti - interférence. La position du condensateur est différente, Les noms sont différents.. Pour le même circuit, Un condensateur de dérivation est utilisé pour filtrer le bruit à haute fréquence dans le signal d'entrée, Filtrer l'encombrement à haute fréquence porté par l'étape précédente, Les condensateurs de découplage sont également appelés découplage. Condensateur utilisé pour filtrer l'interférence du signal de sortie.

The reason for connecting a small capacitor in parallel with a large capacitor
Large capacitors are generally larger in size due to their large capacity, Généralement fait d'enroulements multicouches, which results in a relatively large distributed inductance (also called equivalent series inductance, or ESL for short). Nous le savons tous., L'inducteur a une très grande impédance au signal à haute fréquence, Par conséquent, les performances à haute fréquence des grands condensateurs ne sont pas bonnes. D'un autre côté,, Certains condensateurs de petite capacité sont exactement le contraire. En raison de sa petite capacité, the volume can be made very small (the lead is shortened, Diminution de l'ESL, because a section of wire can also be regarded as an inductance), Les condensateurs plats sont généralement utilisés. Structure, Ces condensateurs de petite capacité ont une petite ESL et ont donc de bonnes performances à haute fréquence, Mais en raison de la petite capacité, Grande impédance aux signaux à basse fréquence. Donc,, Si nous voulons que les signaux à basse et haute fréquence passent en douceur,, Nous utilisons un grand condensateur et ajoutons un petit condensateur. Les petits condensateurs couramment utilisés sont 0.Condensateur céramique 1uf. Lorsque la fréquence est élevée, Un condensateur plus petit peut être connecté en parallèle, Par exemple, quelques PF ou des centaines de PF. Dans les circuits numériques, A 0.1uF capacitor is generally connected in parallel with the power pin of each chip to ground (this capacitor is called a decoupling capacitor, Bien sûr, il peut également être interprété comme un condensateur de filtre de puissance, Plus près de la puce, the better), Parce que les signaux dans ces endroits sont principalement des signaux à haute fréquence, Le filtrage peut être effectué avec des condensateurs plus petits PCB board.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High-Frequency PCB, High-Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB, and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB & PCBA custom service factory.
PCB Blog
Guidelines for PCB board layout
PCB Blog
Guidelines for PCB board layout

Guidelines for PCB board layout

2022-04-26
View:57
Author:pcb

Principles of PCB board layout Operation Skills,Filter Capacitors, Decoupling Capacitors, Bypass Capacitors,Reasons for Paralleling a Small Capacitor to a Large Capacitor. Summarize several common operating techniques: try to place decoupling capacitors and filter capacitors around the corresponding components. The arrangement of decoupling capacitors and filter capacitors is an important measure to improve the power quality of the circuit board and improve the anti-interference ability. In fact, the traces, pin connections and wiring of the printed circuit board may bring about a large inductance effect. Placing a 0.1uF decoupling capacitor can effectively filter out high frequency ripple. If a chip capacitor is used on the circuit board, the chip capacitor can be placed close to the power supply pin of the component. For some power conversion chips, or power input terminals, a 10uF or larger capacitor is also arranged to further improve the quality of the power supply. Make sure to mark the footer when making a component library. If you are not sure about the size of the component, print it out at 1:1 and compare it directly with the actual part. Importing a netlist generated from a schematic, with flying leads displayed on the PCB can greatly aid in layout and routing. Do not use the X, Y keys to flip the components during component layout, otherwise it will not be able to be soldered. One way to route the two-layer board is to run only the horizontal line on one side and the vertical line on the other side. Do not have unrelated vias near the pads. The design rules mainly set the line width Width and spacing Clearance.

PCB board

Filter capacitors, decoupling capacitors, bypass capacitors
Filter capacitors are used in power rectifier circuits to filter out AC components. Make the output DC smoother. Decoupling capacitors are used in amplifier circuits where AC is not required to eliminate self-excitation and make the amplifier work stably. The bypass capacitor is used when there is a resistance connection, and is connected to both ends of the resistance to allow the AC signal to pass through smoothly.

1. Understanding of the energy storage function of decoupling capacitors
1) The decoupling capacitor is mainly to remove the interference of high frequency such as RF signal, and the way of interference is through electromagnetic radiation. In fact, the capacitor near the chip also has the function of storing energy, which is second. You can think of the main power supply as Miyun Reservoir. Every household in our building needs water supply. At this time, the water does not come directly from the reservoir. It is too far away. When the water comes, we are already thirsty. The actual water comes from the water tower on the top of the building, and the water tower is actually a buffer. From a microscopic point of view, when a high-frequency device is working, its current is discontinuous and the frequency is very high, and the device VCC has a certain distance from the total power supply, even if the distance is not long, in the case of a high frequency, the impedance Z =i*wL R, the influence of the inductance of the line will also be very large, which will cause the device to not be supplied in time when the current is required. Decoupling capacitors can make up for this deficiency. This is one of the reasons why many boards place small capacitors at the VCC pins of high frequency devices (usually a decoupling capacitor is placed in parallel with the vcc pins so that the AC component is grounded from this capacitor.)

2) High-frequency switching noise generated by active devices during switching will propagate along the power line. The main function of decoupling capacitors is to provide
A localized DC power supply to active devices to reduce the propagation of switching noise on the board and to direct the noise to ground

2. The difference between bypass capacitors and decoupling capacitors
Decoupling: The removal of RF energy from high frequency devices into the power distribution network when the device is switched. Decoupling capacitors can also provide a localized DC voltage source for the device, which is especially useful in reducing inrush currents across the board.
Bypass: Divert unwanted common-mode RF energy from components or cables. This is mainly to eliminate unintentional energy entering the sensitive part by generating AC bypass, and can also provide baseband filtering function (bandwidth limited).
We can often see that a decoupling capacitor is connected between the power supply and the ground. It has three functions: one is to act as the energy storage capacitor of the integrated circuit; the other is to filter out the high-frequency noise generated by the device and cut off its The path that propagates through the power supply loop; the third is to prevent the noise carried by the power supply from interfering with the circuit. In electronic circuits, both decoupling capacitors and bypass capacitors play an anti-interference role. The location of the capacitor is different, and the name is different. For the same circuit, the bypass capacitor is used to filter the high-frequency noise in the input signal, and the high-frequency clutter carried by the front stage is filtered out, and the decoupling capacitor is also called decoupling. Capacitance is to filter out the interference of the output signal.

The reason for connecting a small capacitor in parallel with a large capacitor
Large capacitors are generally larger in size due to their large capacity, and are usually made by multi-layer winding, which results in a relatively large distributed inductance (also called equivalent series inductance, or ESL for short). As we all know, the impedance of inductors to high-frequency signals is very large, so the high-frequency performance of large capacitors is not good. On the other hand, some small-capacity capacitors are just the opposite. Due to their small capacity, the volume can be made very small (the lead is shortened, and the ESL is reduced, because a section of wire can also be regarded as an inductance), and plate capacitors are often used. Structure, such a small capacity capacitor has a small ESL so that it has good high frequency performance, but due to the small capacity, the impedance to low frequency signals is large. Therefore, if we want to allow low-frequency and high-frequency signals to pass well, we use a large capacitor and then add a small capacitor. The commonly used small capacitor is a 0.1uF ceramic capacitor. When the frequency is higher, a smaller capacitor can be connected in parallel, such as a few pF or several hundreds of pF. In digital circuits, a 0.1uF capacitor is generally connected in parallel with the power pin of each chip to ground (this capacitor is called a decoupling capacitor, and of course it can also be understood as a power filter capacitor, the closer to the chip, the better), because The signals in these places are mainly high frequency signals, which can be filtered with smaller capacitors on PCB board.