точная сборка PCB, высокочастотная PCB, высокоскоростная PCB, стандартная PCB, многослойная PCB и PCBA.
Самая надежная фабрика по обслуживанию печатных плат и печатных плат.
СВЧ технология
высокочастотный многослойный печатный анализ
СВЧ технология
высокочастотный многослойный печатный анализ

высокочастотный многослойный печатный анализ

2022-05-12
View:280
Author:печатных плат

многослойное применение печатных плат, использовать по - разному предварительное выщелачивание влияние на электрические свойства материала, рецептура материала для слизистой многослойной пленки высокой частоты также может сильно различаться. много предварительное выщелачивание армирование стекловолокном, есть несколько общих предварительное выщелачивание не армированный стекловолокном. неармированный препрег обычно является термопластичной полимерной пленкой, и плетеное стекловолокно для улучшения препрега обычно является горячей прочностью, обычно используется специальный наполнитель для улучшения высокой частоты.


в процессе стратификации, термопластическое предварительное выщелачивание должно достигать температуры плавления, чтобы достичь связи между несколькими слоями цепи. Эти материалы могут также переплавиться после многослойной вязки, однако переплавка может привести к расслоению, поэтому, как правило, необходимо избегать переплавки. необходимо обратить внимание на то, что температура наплавки и переплавки стратификации различна в зависимости от типа термопластического предварительно пропитанного материала, температура переплавки после слоистого давления обычно вызывает беспокойство, такие процессы, как сварка, могут подвергать цепь высокой температуре.


Роджерс запустил термопласт без увеличения предварительное выщелачивание часто многослойная высокочастотная печатных плат например Rogers 3..001 (425.°F melt, 350°F remelt), CuClad 6700 (425°F melt, 350°F remelt), and DuPont Teflon FEP (565°F melt, 520°F remelt) adhesive film. учитывая иерархию, температура переплавки обычно ниже первоначальной температуры плавления, материал достаточно мягкий для наслоения. при начальной температуре плавления в процессе стратификации, этот материал находится в самой низкой вязкости, что позволяет материал влажным в процессе ламинарного давления и перемещаться между слоями, чтобы получить хорошую адгезию. Судя по температуре различных материалов, Rogers 3001 предварительное выщелачивание CuClad 6700 применяется к многослойным слоям, не подверженным воздействию высоких температур (например, сварки). материал FEP для многослойной сварки, гипотетический контроль температуры сварки ниже температуры переплавки. Однако, Некоторые производители не могут достичь первоначальной температуры плавления.


исключение для горячей пластичности без усиленного предварительного выщелачивания, Однако, это Rogers 2929, Это не крепление, Но это не термопласт, Но термореактивный пластик. термореактивный пластик не плавится и температура переплавки, but they do have solidification temperatures (during lamination) and decomposition temperatures that should be avoided due to delamination considerations. 2929 клеевой пластины температура ламинации 475°F, температура диссоциации значительно выше, чем температура сварки без свинца, Таким образом, в большинстве высокотемпературных условий после соединения многослойных клавиш она стабильна.

электрические характеристики предварительно пропитанных материалов включают: Rogers 3001 (Dk = 2.3, Df = 003), CuClad 6700 (Dk = 2.3, Df = 003), DuPont Teflon FEP (Dk = 2.1, Df = 001) и 2929 (Dk = 2.9, Df = 003).


Еще одним препрегом является предварительное выщелачивание стекловолокна, обычно состоящее из стекловолокна, смолы и некоторых наполнителей. производственные параметры ламинарного PCB могут варьироваться в зависимости от предварительно пропитанного компонента. в целом, высокозаполненная препрег, как правило, имеет меньше поперечных течений в процессе ламинарного давления, и если препрег используется для построения многоярусного слоя с полостной полостью, то это может быть хорошим выбором; предварительное выщелачивание вяжущего слоя будет иметь более толстую медь, и при таком малоподвижном препреге может быть трудно хорошо ламинировать.


есть два типа стекловолокна, которые обычно используются для предварительного пропитывания высокочастотное печатных плат- производство, namely RO4450B and RO4450F prepregs (Dk=3.5, Df = 0.004). Параметры обработки этих материалов похожи на FR - 4, Однако, Они обладают хорошими электрическими свойствами при высоких частотах. Эти материалы очень загружены, низкий поперечный расход при ламинарном давлении, высокая термореактивная смола Tg, очень стабильная для бессвинцовой сварки или другой передовой технологии.


в целом, при проектировании многослойной пропитки печатных плат для высокочастотного применения необходимо учитывать различные взвешивания и электрические характеристики производства.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High-Frequency PCB, High-Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB, and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB & PCBA custom service factory.
Microwave Tech
Analysis of High-Frequency Multilayer PCB Prepreg
Microwave Tech
Analysis of High-Frequency Multilayer PCB Prepreg

Analysis of High-Frequency Multilayer PCB Prepreg

2022-05-12
View:480
Author:pcb

In high-frequency multilayer PCB applications, the use of different Prepregs has different effects on the electrical properties of the material, and the material formulation used to bond high-frequency multilayer films may also vary widely. Many Prepregs are glass fiber reinforced, and there are several commonly used Prepregs that are not woven glass fiber reinforced. Unreinforced Prepreg is usually a thermoplastic polymer film, while the woven glass fiber reinforced Prepreg is usually thermoset and often uses special fillers to improve high-frequency performance.


During lamination, thermoplastic Prepreg needs to reach a melting temperature to achieve bonding between multiple circuit layers. These materials can also be re-melted after multiple layers are bonded, however, re-melting can lead to delamination, which is why it is usually desirable to avoid re-melting. Lamination melting temperatures and remelting temperatures to be aware of vary with the type of thermoplastic Prepreg, with remelting temperatures generally of concern after lamination, processes such as soldering that expose circuits to high temperatures.


Rogers has introduced thermoplastic unreinforced Prepregs commonly used in multilayer high-frequency PCBs such as Rogers 3001 (425°F melt, 350°F remelt), CuClad 6700 (425°F melt, 350°F remelt), and DuPont Teflon FEP (565°F melt, 520°F remelt) adhesive film. Since delamination is considered, the remelting temperature is generally lower than the initial melting temperature, where the material is soft enough to delaminate. At the initial melting temperature during lamination, the material is at its lowest viscosity which allows the material to wet and flow between layers during lamination for good adhesion. As can be seen from the temperature of the different materials, Rogers 3001 and CuClad 6700Prepreg are suitable for multi-layers that are not exposed to high temperatures such as soldering. DuPont Teflon FEP material can be used for multiple layers that will be welded, assuming the welding temperature is controlled below the remelting temperature. However, some manufacturers do not have the capability to reach the initial melting temperature.


There is one exception in thermoplastic unreinforced Prepreg, however, and that is Rogers 2929 Bond Sheet, which is unreinforced, but it is not a thermoplastic, but a thermoset. Thermosets do not have melting and remelting temperatures, but they do have solidification temperatures (during lamination) and decomposition temperatures that should be avoided due to delamination considerations. 2929 Bond Sheet has a lamination temperature of 475°F and decomposition temperatures well beyond lead-free soldering temperatures, so it is stable after multilayer bonding for most high-temperature conditions.

 

The electrical properties of these Prepregs are as follows: Rogers 3001 (Dk=2.3, Df=0.003), CuClad 6700 (Dk=2.3, Df=0.003), DuPont Teflon FEP (Dk=2.1, Df=0.001) and 2929 (Dk=2.9, Df=0.003).


Another type of Prepreg is a glass fiber reinforced Prepreg, which is usually a combination of woven fiberglass cloth, resin, and some filler. Laminated PCB manufacturing parameters can vary greatly depending on the Prepreg composition. In general, highly filled prepregs typically have much less lateral flow during lamination and may be a good choice if the prepreg will be used to build multiple layers with cavities; The prepreg to which the inner layer is to be bonded has thicker copper, and it may be difficult to laminate well with this low flow prepreg.


There are two types of glass fiber reinforced prepregs usually used in high-frequency PCB manufacturing, namely RO4450B and RO4450F prepregs (Dk=3.5, Df=0.004). The processing parameters of these materials are similar to FR-4, however, they have very good electrical properties at high frequencies. These materials are highly loaded, have low lateral flow when laminated, and are high Tg thermosets that are very stable for lead-free soldering or other advanced processes.


All in all, when designing a multilayer PCB Prepreg for high-frequency applications, there are various tradeoffs that must be considered along with the electrical performance in terms of manufacturing.