точная сборка PCB, высокочастотная PCB, высокоскоростная PCB, стандартная PCB, многослойная PCB и PCBA.
Самая надежная фабрика по обслуживанию печатных плат и печатных плат.
PCB Блог

PCB Блог - Способы защиты при проектировании высокоскоростных PCB - панелей

PCB Блог

PCB Блог - Способы защиты при проектировании высокоскоростных PCB - панелей

Способы защиты при проектировании высокоскоростных PCB - панелей

2022-11-10
View:208
Author:iPCB

Скорость передачи Высокоскоростной PCB С течением времени системы проектирования и проводки также ускоряются., Но это также создает новую проблему - ослабление помехоустойчивости.. Все это связано с более высокой частотой передачи информации., Чем чувствительнее сигнал, Чем слабее энергия, Поэтому проводка становится все более уязвимой.. В некоторых распространенных электронных устройствах, Например, экран компьютера., Мобильные телефоны, Двигатель, Радиовещательная аппаратура, Подожди.., Кабели и оборудование могут создавать помехи другим компонентам или испытывать серьезные помехи от других источников помех.

Плата PCB

Особенно когда Высокоскоростной PCB Использование сети данных, Для перехвата больших объемов информации требуется меньше времени, чем для перехвата низкоскоростной передачи данных.. Двойная скрутка в двойной скрутке данных может противостоять внешним и интеринтерференционным помехам с помощью собственной низкочастотной скрутки, but at high frequencies (especially when the frequency exceeds 250MHz), Антиинтерференционная цель может быть достигнута только путем скручивания и комбинирования., Только экран может противостоять внешним помехам.. Высокоскоростная PCB - проектная кабельная система в то время как скорость передачи продолжает ускоряться, что приводит к определенной степени антиинтерференционной уязвимости. Это потому, что чем выше частота передачи информации,, Чем выше чувствительность сигнала,, Чем слабее энергия. В это время, Система электропроводки более подвержена помехам.. Кабели и оборудование могут создавать помехи для других компонентов или испытывать серьезные помехи от других источников помех, Например, экран компьютера., Мобильные телефоны, Электрический двигатель, Радиопроцессорное оборудование, Передача данных и линии электропередач. Кроме того, Потенциальные подслушивающие., Растет число киберпреступников и хакеров., Потому что их перехват передачи информации по кабелю UTP приведет к огромным разрушениям и потерям.. Кабельный экран действует так же, как и экран Фарадея.. Ввод помех в экран, Но не в проводник.. Поэтому, Передача данных может работать без сбоев. Потому что экранированный кабель излучает меньше излучения, чем незащищенный кабель., Передача по сети заблокирована.. Shielded networks (shielded cables and components) can significantly reduce the radiation level of electromagnetic energy that may be intercepted when entering the surrounding environment. Варианты защиты различных полей помех в основном включают электромагнитные и радиочастотные помехи. Electromagnetic Интерференция (EMI) is В основном low-frequency interference. Электрический двигатель, Флуоресцентные лампы и линии электропитания являются обычными источниками электромагнитных помех.. Радиовещание frequency interference (RFI) refers to radio frequency interference, mainly Высокочастотный PCBinterference. Radio, Телевидение, Радар и другие беспроводные средства связи являются обычными источниками радиочастотных помех.. Для защиты от электромагнитных помех, Защитные экраны наиболее эффективны., Потому что он имеет низкое критическое сопротивление; Для помех RF, Защитники из фольги наиболее эффективны.. Потому что плетение экранов зависит от длины волны., Разрыв, создаваемый плетеным экраном, позволяет высокочастотным сигналам свободно входить и выходить из проводника; Для высокочастотных и низкочастотных гибридных полей помех, Следует использовать комбинированную защитную модель с широкополосным покрытием из фольги и плетеных сетей.. В общем, Чем выше покрытие сети, Чем лучше защита.


Целостность сигнала: в идеале, В одном Плата PCB, the signal should be transmitted from the source (Tx) to the load (Rx) undamaged/Без примеси. Но на самом деле,, Этого не случится.. There will be some losses when the signal reaches the load (impedance mismatch, Переходные звуки, переходные звуки, затухание, затухание, Отражение, switching problems). Signal integrity (SI) is a term used to measure the distortion of these signals in high frequency areas. Целостность сигнала помогает прогнозировать и понимать эти ключевые проблемы, предлагая практические решения. Высокоскоростная конструкция PCB требует визуализации проводов как линий передачи, а не простых проводов. Определение максимальной рабочей частоты в конструкции помогает определить маршрутизацию, которая должна рассматриваться как линия передачи. Если маршрут превышает 1/Частотные волны 10., Их можно рассматривать как линии передачи.. Эти линии требуют цифрового и аналогового анализа.. Базовые платы PCB: Материалы, используемые в структуре PCB, могут вызывать проблемы с целостностью сигнала. Each PCB substrate has a different relative dielectric constant( ε R) Value. Он определяет, что маршрутизация сигнала должна рассматриваться как длина линии передачи.. Конечно., В этом случае, Дизайнер должен обратить внимание на угрозу целостности сигнала.. Использовать значение MUR, the designer can evaluate the velocity (V p) and propagation delay (t PD) of signal flow. Эти параметры помогают определить длину кабеля, который следует рассматривать как линию передачи. На рисунке ниже показано, как потери при вставке увеличиваются с частотой сигнала.. Insertion loss (per inch) is measured for FR-4 (glass epoxy) and Высокочастотный PCB Rogers RO4350B Материалы. Более высокие потери при вставке могут привести к большему затуханию.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High-Frequency PCB, High-Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB & PCBA custom service factory.
PCB Blog

PCB Blog - Shielding Method in High-Speed PCB Board Design

PCB Blog

PCB Blog - Shielding Method in High-Speed PCB Board Design

Shielding Method in High-Speed PCB Board Design

2022-11-10
View:382
Author:iPCB

The transmission rate of high-speed PCB design and wiring system is also accelerating with the change of the times, but it also brings a new challenge - the anti-interference ability is getting weaker and weaker. All this is due to the higher frequency of transmission information, the more sensitive the signal is, and the weaker the energy is, so the wiring system is more and more vulnerable to interference. In some common electronic equipment, such as computer screen, mobile phone, motor, radio broadcasting equipment, etc., cables and equipment will interfere with other components or be seriously interfered by other interference sources.

PCB board

Especially when high-speed PCB data networks are used, the time required to intercept a large amount of information is significantly less than the time required to intercept low-speed data transmission. The twisted pair in the data twisted pair can resist external interference and inter pair interference through its own stranding at low frequencies, but at high frequencies (especially when the frequency exceeds 250MHz), the purpose of anti-interference cannot be achieved only by stranding and combining, and only shielding can resist external interference. The high-speed pcb design cabling system has brought a certain degree of anti-jamming vulnerability while the transmission rate continues to accelerate. This is because the higher the frequency of information transmission, the higher the sensitivity of the signal, and the weaker their energy. At this time, the wiring system is more vulnerable to interference. Cables and equipment may interfere with other components or be seriously interfered by other interference sources, such as computer screens, mobile phones, motors, radio relay equipment, data transmission and power lines. In addition, potential eavesdroppers, network criminals and hackers are also increasing, because their interception of UTP cable information transmission will cause huge damage and losses. The role of the cable shield is similar to that of the Faraday shield. The interfering signal enters the shielding layer, but does not enter the conductor. Therefore, data transmission can operate without failure. Because shielded cable has lower radiation emission than unshielded cable, network transmission is blocked. Shielded networks (shielded cables and components) can significantly reduce the radiation level of electromagnetic energy that may be intercepted when entering the surrounding environment. Shielding options for different interference fields mainly include electromagnetic interference and radio frequency interference. Electromagnetic interference (EMI) is mainly low-frequency interference. Motors, fluorescent lamps and power lines are common sources of electromagnetic interference. Radio frequency interference (RFI) refers to radio frequency interference, mainly high-frequency PCB interference. Radio, television broadcasting, radar and other wireless communications are common RF interference sources. For anti electromagnetic interference, braided shielding is the most effective, because it has a low critical resistance; For RF interference, foil shielding is the most effective. Because the braiding shield depends on the change of wavelength, the gap generated by the braiding shield allows high-frequency signals to pass in and out of the conductor freely; For high and low frequency mixed interference fields, the combined shielding mode of foil layer and woven mesh with broadband coverage function shall be adopted. Generally speaking, the higher the grid shielding coverage, the better the shielding effect.


Signal integrity: Ideally, in a PCB board, the signal should be transmitted from the source (Tx) to the load (Rx) undamaged/undoped. But in fact, it won't happen. There will be some losses when the signal reaches the load (impedance mismatch, crosstalk, attenuation, reflection, switching problems). Signal integrity (SI) is a term used to measure the distortion of these signals in high frequency areas. Signal integrity helps predict and understand these key issues by providing practical solutions. High speed PCB design needs to visualize the routing as transmission lines rather than simple wires. Identifying the highest operating frequency in the design helps to locate the routing that should be considered transmission lines. If the routing exceeds about 1/10 of the frequency wavelength, they can be considered as transmission lines. These transmission lines require both digital and analog analysis. PCB substrate: The substrate materials used in PCB construction may cause signal integrity problems. Each PCB substrate has a different relative dielectric constant( ε  R) Value. It determines that the signal routing must be considered as the length of the transmission line. Of course, in this case, the designer needs to pay attention to the signal integrity threat. use ε  R value, the designer can evaluate the velocity (V p) and propagation delay (t PD) of signal flow. These parameters help to determine the length of the cable that should be considered as a transmission line. The figure below depicts how insertion loss increases with signal frequency. Insertion loss (per inch) is measured for FR-4 (glass epoxy) and high-frequency PCB Rogers RO4350B materials. Higher insertion loss may result in greater attenuation.