Fabrication de PCB de précision, PCB haute fréquence, PCB haute vitesse, PCB standard, PCB multicouches et assemblage de PCB.
L'usine de services personnalisés PCB & PCBA la plus fiable.
Blogue PCB
Méthode de blindage dans la conception des PCB à grande vitesse
Blogue PCB
Méthode de blindage dans la conception des PCB à grande vitesse

Méthode de blindage dans la conception des PCB à grande vitesse

2022-11-10
View:69
Author:iPCB

Taux de transmission PCB à grande vitesse Au fur et à mesure que les temps changent, les systèmes de conception et de câblage s'accélèrent., Mais cela pose également de nouveaux défis: la capacité anti - interférence est de plus en plus faible. Tout cela est dû à la fréquence plus élevée de transmission de l'information, Plus le signal est sensible, Plus l'énergie est faible, Ainsi, les systèmes de câblage deviennent de plus en plus vulnérables aux interférences. Dans certains appareils électroniques courants, Par exemple, un écran d'ordinateur, Téléphone mobile, Moteur, Matériel de radiodiffusion, Attendez.., Les câbles et l'équipement peuvent interférer avec d'autres composants ou être gravement interférés par d'autres sources d'interférence..

PCB board

Surtout quand PCB à grande vitesse Utilisation du réseau de données, Le temps nécessaire pour intercepter de grandes quantités d'informations est nettement inférieur à celui nécessaire pour intercepter des transmissions de données à faible vitesse.. Les paires Torsadées dans les paires Torsadées de données peuvent résister aux interférences externes et inter - paires par leur propre torsion à basse fréquence, but at high frequencies (especially when the frequency exceeds 250MHz), L'anti - interférence ne peut être obtenue que par torsion et combinaison, Seul le blindage peut résister aux interférences externes. Le système de conception et de câblage des PCB à grande vitesse présente certaines lacunes en matière d'anti - interférence tout en continuant d'accélérer le taux de transmission.. C'est parce que plus la fréquence de transmission de l'information est élevée,, Plus la sensibilité du signal est élevée, Plus l'énergie est faible. En ce moment, Les systèmes de câblage sont plus sensibles aux interférences. Les câbles et l'équipement peuvent interférer avec d'autres composants ou être gravement interférés par d'autres sources d'interférence., Par exemple, un écran d'ordinateur, Téléphone mobile, Moteur électrique, Matériel de relais radio, Transmission de données et lignes électriques. En outre, Espions potentiels, Les cybercriminels et les hackers augmentent également, Parce que leur interception de la transmission d'informations par câble utp causera d'énormes dommages et pertes. Le blindage du câble agit comme un blindage Faraday. Le signal d'interférence entre dans la couche de blindage, Mais pas dans le conducteur. Donc,, Le transfert de données peut fonctionner sans problème. Parce que les câbles blindés émettent moins de rayonnement que les câbles non blindés, Transmission réseau bloquée. Shielded networks (shielded cables and components) can significantly reduce the radiation level of electromagnetic energy that may be intercepted when entering the surrounding environment. Les options de blindage pour différents champs d'interférence comprennent principalement l'interférence électromagnétique et l'interférence RF.. Electromagnetic Interférence (EMI) is Principaux domaines low-frequency interference. Moteur électrique, Les lampes fluorescentes et les lignes électriques sont des sources courantes d'interférence électromagnétique. Radio frequency interference (RFI) refers to radio frequency interference, mainly PCB haute fréquenceinterference. Radio, Télédiffusion, Le radar et d'autres communications sans fil sont des sources courantes de brouillage RF. Pour la résistance aux interférences électromagnétiques, Le blindage tressé est le plus efficace, Parce qu'il a une faible résistance critique; Pour les interférences RF, Le blindage en feuille est le plus efficace. Parce que le blindage tressé dépend de la longueur d'onde, Les dégagements générés par le blindage tressé permettent aux signaux à haute fréquence d'entrer et de sortir librement du conducteur; Pour les champs d'interférence mixtes haute et basse fréquence, Le mode de blindage combiné de la couche de feuille et du treillis avec une fonction de couverture à large bande doit être utilisé.. En général, Plus la couverture du blindage du réseau est élevée, Mieux c'est..


Intégrité du signal: idéal, Dans un PCB board, the signal should be transmitted from the source (Tx) to the load (Rx) undamaged/Non dopé. Mais en fait,, Ça n'arrivera pas.. There will be some losses when the signal reaches the load (impedance mismatch, Crosstalk, Atténuation, Réflexe, switching problems). Signal integrity (SI) is a term used to measure the distortion of these signals in high frequency areas. L'intégrité du signal aide à prévoir et à comprendre ces problèmes clés en fournissant des solutions pratiques. La conception des PCB à grande vitesse exige que le câblage soit visualisé comme une ligne de transmission plutôt que comme un simple câblage.. La détermination de la fréquence maximale de fonctionnement dans la conception aide à déterminer l'acheminement qui doit être considéré comme une ligne de transmission.. Si le routage dépasse environ 1/10 de la longueur d'onde de fréquence, Ils peuvent être considérés comme des lignes de transmission. Ces lignes de transmission nécessitent une analyse numérique et analogique. Substrat PCB: le matériau du substrat utilisé dans la structure PCB peut causer des problèmes d'intégrité du signal. Each PCB substrate has a different relative dielectric constant( ε R) Value. Il détermine que l'acheminement du signal doit être considéré comme la longueur de la ligne de transmission.. Bien sûr., Dans ce cas,, Les concepteurs doivent être conscients des menaces à l'intégrité des signaux. Utiliser la valeur μr, the designer can evaluate the velocity (V p) and propagation delay (t PD) of signal flow. Ces paramètres aident à déterminer la longueur du câble à considérer comme une ligne de transmission.. La figure suivante illustre comment la perte d'insertion augmente avec la fréquence du signal.. Insertion loss (per inch) is measured for FR-4 (glass epoxy) and PCB haute fréquence Rogers ro4350b Materials. Une perte d'insertion plus élevée peut entraîner une plus grande atténuation.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High-Frequency PCB, High-Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB & PCBA custom service factory.
PCB Blog

PCB Blog - Shielding Method in High-Speed PCB Board Design

PCB Blog

PCB Blog - Shielding Method in High-Speed PCB Board Design

Shielding Method in High-Speed PCB Board Design

2022-11-10
View:382
Author:iPCB

The transmission rate of high-speed PCB design and wiring system is also accelerating with the change of the times, but it also brings a new challenge - the anti-interference ability is getting weaker and weaker. All this is due to the higher frequency of transmission information, the more sensitive the signal is, and the weaker the energy is, so the wiring system is more and more vulnerable to interference. In some common electronic equipment, such as computer screen, mobile phone, motor, radio broadcasting equipment, etc., cables and equipment will interfere with other components or be seriously interfered by other interference sources.

PCB board

Especially when high-speed PCB data networks are used, the time required to intercept a large amount of information is significantly less than the time required to intercept low-speed data transmission. The twisted pair in the data twisted pair can resist external interference and inter pair interference through its own stranding at low frequencies, but at high frequencies (especially when the frequency exceeds 250MHz), the purpose of anti-interference cannot be achieved only by stranding and combining, and only shielding can resist external interference. The high-speed pcb design cabling system has brought a certain degree of anti-jamming vulnerability while the transmission rate continues to accelerate. This is because the higher the frequency of information transmission, the higher the sensitivity of the signal, and the weaker their energy. At this time, the wiring system is more vulnerable to interference. Cables and equipment may interfere with other components or be seriously interfered by other interference sources, such as computer screens, mobile phones, motors, radio relay equipment, data transmission and power lines. In addition, potential eavesdroppers, network criminals and hackers are also increasing, because their interception of UTP cable information transmission will cause huge damage and losses. The role of the cable shield is similar to that of the Faraday shield. The interfering signal enters the shielding layer, but does not enter the conductor. Therefore, data transmission can operate without failure. Because shielded cable has lower radiation emission than unshielded cable, network transmission is blocked. Shielded networks (shielded cables and components) can significantly reduce the radiation level of electromagnetic energy that may be intercepted when entering the surrounding environment. Shielding options for different interference fields mainly include electromagnetic interference and radio frequency interference. Electromagnetic interference (EMI) is mainly low-frequency interference. Motors, fluorescent lamps and power lines are common sources of electromagnetic interference. Radio frequency interference (RFI) refers to radio frequency interference, mainly high-frequency PCB interference. Radio, television broadcasting, radar and other wireless communications are common RF interference sources. For anti electromagnetic interference, braided shielding is the most effective, because it has a low critical resistance; For RF interference, foil shielding is the most effective. Because the braiding shield depends on the change of wavelength, the gap generated by the braiding shield allows high-frequency signals to pass in and out of the conductor freely; For high and low frequency mixed interference fields, the combined shielding mode of foil layer and woven mesh with broadband coverage function shall be adopted. Generally speaking, the higher the grid shielding coverage, the better the shielding effect.


Signal integrity: Ideally, in a PCB board, the signal should be transmitted from the source (Tx) to the load (Rx) undamaged/undoped. But in fact, it won't happen. There will be some losses when the signal reaches the load (impedance mismatch, crosstalk, attenuation, reflection, switching problems). Signal integrity (SI) is a term used to measure the distortion of these signals in high frequency areas. Signal integrity helps predict and understand these key issues by providing practical solutions. High speed PCB design needs to visualize the routing as transmission lines rather than simple wires. Identifying the highest operating frequency in the design helps to locate the routing that should be considered transmission lines. If the routing exceeds about 1/10 of the frequency wavelength, they can be considered as transmission lines. These transmission lines require both digital and analog analysis. PCB substrate: The substrate materials used in PCB construction may cause signal integrity problems. Each PCB substrate has a different relative dielectric constant( ε  R) Value. It determines that the signal routing must be considered as the length of the transmission line. Of course, in this case, the designer needs to pay attention to the signal integrity threat. use ε  R value, the designer can evaluate the velocity (V p) and propagation delay (t PD) of signal flow. These parameters help to determine the length of the cable that should be considered as a transmission line. The figure below depicts how insertion loss increases with signal frequency. Insertion loss (per inch) is measured for FR-4 (glass epoxy) and high-frequency PCB Rogers RO4350B materials. Higher insertion loss may result in greater attenuation.