Fabrication de PCB de précision, PCB haute fréquence, PCB haute vitesse, PCB standard, PCB multicouches et assemblage de PCB.
L'usine de services personnalisés PCB & PCBA la plus fiable.
Blogue PCB
Raisons de la noirceur du revêtement doré sur les PCB
Blogue PCB
Raisons de la noirceur du revêtement doré sur les PCB

Raisons de la noirceur du revêtement doré sur les PCB

2022-11-16
View:85
Author:iPCB

La cause et la solution de la noirceur du revêtement d'or PCB board, Pour PCB board Noircir l'or lors de la copie. Cependant,, Parce que les lignes de production sont différentes, Divers équipements et systèmes de médicaments liquides utilisés en usine, Nous analyserons les trois aspects suivants:



1. Contrôle de l'épaisseur du revêtement de nickel

Tout le monde doit dire que le noircissement de l'or est un problème. Comment discuter de l'épaisseur de la couche de nickel électroplaquée. En fait, la couche d'or des PCB est généralement très mince, ce qui se reflète sur la surface dorée. De nombreux problèmes sont dus à une mauvaise performance de nickelage. En général, un revêtement de nickel mince peut rendre le produit blanc et noir. Il s'agit donc de la première inspection effectuée par les ingénieurs et les techniciens de l'usine. En général, l'épaisseur de la couche de nickel doit être galvanisée à environ 5. um.

PCB board

2. Solutions pour les cylindres nickel és

On parle toujours de bouteilles de nickel. Si la solution du cylindre de nickel n'est pas maintenue longtemps et que le traitement au carbone n'est pas effectué en temps opportun, le revêtement de nickel est susceptible de produire des cristaux stratifiés, ce qui augmente la dureté et la fragilité du revêtement. De graves problèmes de revêtement noirci peuvent survenir. C'est une priorité de contrôle que beaucoup ignorent souvent. C'est souvent une cause importante de problèmes. Par conséquent, veuillez vérifier soigneusement l'état liquide de votre ligne de production, effectuer une analyse comparative et effectuer un traitement au carbone complet en temps opportun pour rétablir l'activité du liquide et nettoyer la solution de placage.


3. Contrôle des bouteilles en or

Nous parlons maintenant du contrôle des piliers d'or. En général, tant que la filtration et la reconstitution de la solution sont maintenues, le degré de contamination et la stabilité du flacon d'or sont meilleurs que ceux du flacon de nickel. Toutefois, il est nécessaire de vérifier si les aspects suivants sont bons:

1) l'or est - il suffisant et excessif?

Comment contrôler le pH de la solution?

Sel conducteur?

S'il n'y a pas de problème avec les résultats de l'inspection, utiliser la machine AA pour analyser la teneur en impuretés de la solution. L'état dans lequel le médicament liquide est stocké en toute sécurité dans le réservoir. Enfin, n'oubliez pas de vérifier si l'élément de coton filtrant de la boîte en or n'a pas été remplacé depuis longtemps.

Les couches et leur ordre Conception des PCB. Pour multiCouche surface mount device (SMD) packaging, Déterminer l'ordre optimal des couches, Pile PCB board, Définir la méthode de construction des circuits imprimés et la fonction des circuits imprimés. Il y a un certain nombre de facteurs qui influencent votre choix de pile. Les questions auxquelles il faut répondre comprennent le nombre de couches de signaux nécessaires., Combien de niveaux de sol faut - il, Épaisseur de la couche, Et quels matériaux doivent être utilisés. Pour optimiser la couche PCB de la carte de circuit et sa disposition, Vous devez bien comprendre PCB board layer.


4.. PCB board layer type

Nombre de couches de PCB la structure des PCB est le nombre de couches ou de couches différentes qui porteront le signal. Le type de couche indique le type de signal qui se propagera le long de la couche. Chaque couche de signal ou couche de PCB est constituée d'un matériau diélectrique ayant une surface en cuivre. La plupart des couches sont gravées. Toutefois, la surface en cuivre peut également être un plan solide pour la mise à la terre ou la mise sous tension. En général, les types de signaux peuvent être divisés en haute fréquence, basse fréquence, alimentation électrique ou mise à la terre. Selon le type de signal, les diélectriques et le cuivre peuvent avoir des exigences de conception différentes.


5. PCB board layer type design requirements

The main materials of PCB layer are dielectric and copper. Les matériaux diélectriques assurent l'isolement entre les différents types de signaux sur les couches adjacentes. C'est aussi le principal facteur qui détermine la résistivité des circuits imprimés.. Le cuivre de surface de cette couche définit la capacité du courant de suivi, Résistance et perte. Le poids ou l'épaisseur du cuivre est utilisé pour assurer un courant suffisant. La largeur et la longueur de la piste sont étroitement liées au poids du cuivre, Espace physique pour spécifier chaque chemin de signal. For PCB haute fréquence Signal AC, trace matching (length and width) is very important for signal integrity, Pour les signaux d'alimentation et de mise à la terre, minimizing losses (corresponding to shorter traces) is very important. Le tableau suivant résume les exigences de conception à prendre en considération lors de la conception de la couche PCB..


6.. Comment optimiser la couche PCB

Pour créer la meilleure disposition de PCB pour votre conception, il est nécessaire de l'optimiser, qui est fait et exploité par votre cm. Ceci ne peut être réalisé qu'en optimisant le choix des couches de PCB empilées et de leurs composants. Suivre ces conseils vous aidera à atteindre ces objectifs.


7.. PCB board Techniques d'empilage des couches

Déterminer le type de signal du tableau principal

Le type de signal qui apparaît sur la carte de circuit et la carte de circuit est le facteur le plus important dans le choix de la pile et de la couche. Pour le traitement spécial et multi - signaux, vous pouvez avoir besoin de couches supplémentaires en raison de l'isolement et pour des raisons différentes.

Déterminer le nombre et le type de trous de travers

Un autre facteur déterminant les exigences d'empilage est le choix. Par exemple, si vous choisissez d'enterrer un trou à travers, vous pourriez avoir besoin d'une couche interne supplémentaire.

Déterminer le nombre de couches de signal requises

Une fois que vous avez déterminé le type de signal et le trou de travers, vous pouvez concevoir la pile en définissant le nombre de couches désirées et leur type.

Déterminer le nombre d'aéronefs requis

Sélectionnez les plans d'alimentation et de mise à la terre afin qu'ils puissent être utilisés pour masquer la couche de signal et réduire l'EMI.


8.. PCB board Conseils de sélection des calques

Définir la couche en fonction du type de signal

Pour déterminer les paramètres optimaux ou les propriétés du matériau, chaque couche doit être classée en fonction de sa fonction ou du type de signal qu'elle transportera.

Choisir la couche diélectrique et le cuivre selon les exigences du signal

Après classification des couches, Vous pouvez choisir leurs constantes diélectriques et leurs valeurs de cuivre. Ces choix auront de graves répercussions, Électrique, Propriétés thermiques et chimiques de chaque couche. Cependant,, D'autres propriétés des matériaux doivent également être prises en considération pour optimiser le choix en fonction de leur importance pour le type de couche de PCB.. L'optimisation n'est possible qu'en suivant de bons exemples pour faire le meilleur choix de matériaux et en utilisant le CM qui peut réaliser votre choix PCB board.

Precision PCB Fabrication, High-Frequency PCB, High-Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB & PCBA custom service factory.
PCB Blog

PCB Blog - Reasons for Blackening of Electroplated Gold Layer on PCB board

PCB Blog

PCB Blog - Reasons for Blackening of Electroplated Gold Layer on PCB board

Reasons for Blackening of Electroplated Gold Layer on PCB board

2022-11-16
View:342
Author:iPCB

With regard to the causes and solutions of the problem of blackening of the gold plating layer on the PCB board, it is very common for the PCB board to blacken the gold layer when it is copied. However, due to the different production lines, equipment and liquid medicine systems used in various actual factories, we will analyze it from the following three aspects:



1. Nickel coating thickness control

Everyone must say that blackening of the gold coating is a problem. How do we talk about the thickness of the electroplated nickel layer. In fact, the gold plating layer of PCB is usually very thin, which is reflected on the gold plating surface. Many problems are caused by poor nickel plating performance. In general, thin nickel plating will cause the product appearance to turn white and black. Therefore, this is the first item checked by factory engineers and technicians. Generally, the thickness of nickel layer needs to be electroplated to about 5um.

PCB board

2. Solution of nickel plating cylinder

Still talking about nickel cylinders. If the nickel cylinder solution is not well maintained for a long time and the carbon treatment is not timely, the nickel coating is easy to produce lamellar crystals, which increases the hardness and brittleness of the coating. Serious blackening coating problems can occur. This is the control focus that many people often neglect. This is often an important cause of problems. Therefore, please carefully check the liquid state of your production line, conduct comparative analysis, and conduct thorough carbon treatment in time to restore the activity of the liquid and clean the electroplating solution.


3. Gold bottle control

Now we are talking about the gold column control. Generally speaking, as long as good liquid medicine filtration and supplement are maintained, the pollution degree and stability of gold bottle will be better than that of nickel bottle. However, it is necessary to check whether the following aspects are good:

1) Is the gold can supplement sufficient and excessive?

2) How to control the pH value of liquid medicine?

3) Conductive salt?

If there is no problem in the inspection result, use the AA machine to analyze the impurity content in the solution. The state of safely storing the liquid medicine in the tank. Finally, don't forget to check whether the gold canister filter cotton core has not been replaced for a long time.

Layers and their order are also important basic aspects of PCB design. For multilayer surface mount device (SMD) packaging, determine the optimal sequence of layers, stack PCB board, and define the construction method of circuit boards and the functions of printed circuits. There are many factors that affect your choice of stacking. The questions that must be answered include how many signal layers are needed, how many ground layers are needed, the thickness of the layers, and what materials should be used. In order to optimize the PCB layer and its layout of the circuit board, you need to fully understand the type and characteristics of the PCB board layer.


4. PCB board layer type

Number of PCB layers PCB structure refers to the number of different layers or layers that will carry signals. The layer type represents the type of signal that will propagate along the layer. Each signal layer or PCB board layer is composed of a dielectric material with a copper surface. Most layers are etched. However, the copper surface can also be a solid plane for grounding or energizing. Generally speaking, signal types can be divided into high frequency, low frequency, power supply or grounding. Dielectric and copper may have different design requirements depending on the type of signal.


5. PCB board layer type design requirements

The main materials of PCB layer are dielectric and copper. Dielectric materials provide isolation between different signal types on adjacent layers. This is also the main factor determining the resistivity of the circuit board. The surface copper of this layer defines the tracking current capacity, resistance and loss. The weight or thickness of copper is used to ensure sufficient current. Closely related to the weight of copper is the tracking width and length, which are used to specify the physical space of each signal path. For high-frequency PCB AC signals, trace matching (length and width) is very important for signal integrity, while for power and ground signals, minimizing losses (corresponding to shorter traces) is very important. The following table summarizes the design requirements that should be considered when designing PCB layers.


6. How to optimize the PCB board layer

In order to create the best PCB layout for your design, it is necessary to optimize it, which is made and operated by your cm. This can only be achieved through the optimal selection of the stack and the PCB board layer it consists of. Following these tips will help you achieve these goals.


7. PCB board layer stacking skills

1) Determine your motherboard signal type

The type of signal that appears on the board and on the board is the most important factor in selecting stacks and layers. For special and multi signal processing, you are likely to need more layers due to isolation and different reasons.

2) Determine the number and type of vias

Another factor that determines stacking requirements is through choice. For example, if you choose to bury vias, additional internal layers may be required.

3) Determine the number of signal layers required

After determining the signal type and vias, you can design the stack by defining the required number of layers and their types.

4) Determine the number of aircraft required

Select your power and ground planes so they can be used to shield the signal layer and reduce EMI.


8. PCB board layers tips of selecting

1) Define layers according to signal type

In order to determine the best parameters or material properties, each layer needs to be classified according to its function or the type of signal it will carry.

2) Select layer dielectric and copper according to signal requirements

After classifying the layers, you can select their dielectric constant and copper value. These choices will seriously affect the mechanical, electrical, thermal and chemical properties of each layer. However, other material properties should also be considered to optimize your selection based on their importance to the PCB layer type. Only by following good examples to make the best material selection and working with the CM that can achieve your selection can you optimize the PCB layer of the PCB board.