Präzisions-Leiterplattenherstellung, Hochfrequenz-Leiterplatten, mehrschichtige Leiterplatten und Leiterplattenbestückung.
PCBA-Technologie

PCBA-Technologie - Diskussion über den Falltest der Leiterplattenproduktionslinie

PCBA-Technologie

PCBA-Technologie - Diskussion über den Falltest der Leiterplattenproduktionslinie

Diskussion über den Falltest der Leiterplattenproduktionslinie

2021-11-09
View:401
Author:Will

Leiterplattenproduktion Im Allgemeinen, zusätzlich zum normalen Montage- und Prüfprozess, Die elektronische Fertigproduktmontageanlage wird mehr oder weniger Kontrollpunkte einrichten, um die Qualität der hergestellten Produkte sicherzustellen. Es gibt die folgenden zwei Ebenen, die in der Mitte der Produktmontage und elektrischen Prüfung gesetzt werden.

Klopftest

Diskussion über Falltest und Klopftest auf Leiterplatte Produktionslinie

Klopfversuch

Der Hauptzweck von Percussion ist zu überprüfen, ob das fertige Produkt eine schlechte Montage hat, wie das Kratzen des leeren, gefälschten Löts, Zinnkugeln, Zinnkugeln von elektronischen Teilen und ob der Mechanismus und die Schrauben an Ort und Stelle montiert sind.

Perkussionsteststäbe werden normalerweise hergestellt, indem eine [springende Kugel] in eine Holzstange eingeführt wird. Halten Sie das Ende der Holzstange beim Schlagen fest und verwenden Sie den elastischen Ball, um das fertige Produkt zu schlagen. Am besten schalten Sie die Stromversorgung ein, wenn Sie das Produkt schlagen. Bei Produkten mit Bildern achten Sie bitte darauf, ob die Bilder abnormal erscheinen, da einige elektronische Teile mit schlechtem Löten möglicherweise nur offene Schaltungs- oder Kurzschlussprobleme haben, wenn sie abgeklopft werden. Normalerweise wird der Klopftest auf der ersten Stufe des elektrischen Tests platziert, da wir nicht wissen, ob das Produkt nach dem Klopfen ein Problem hat. Wenn nach dem Klopfen keine elektrische Prüfung erfolgt, ist es sehr wahrscheinlich, dass defekte Produkte herausfließen. In den Händen der Kunden. Die Position des Klopfes ist sehr wichtig, da verschiedene Positionen unterschiedliche Effekte erzeugen. Es sollte an der Stelle geklopft werden, wo das Produkt Resonanz erzeugen kann. Der allgemeine Test sollte dreimal wiederholt werden; Es ist am besten, den verletzlichsten Teil des Produktdesigns zu finden. Für Percussion ist es nicht effektiv, wenn es nur im Hohlbereich ist. Darüber hinaus beeinflussen Größe und Gewicht des federnden Balls die Wirkung der Percussion, also seien Sie vorsichtig.

Leiterplatte

Diskussion über Falltest und Klopftest auf Leiterplatte Produktionslinie

Falltest

Der Falltest bezieht sich hier auf die Qualitätsprüfung vor dem Versand des Produkts, nicht auf den Falltest von DQ (Design Quality). Der Falltest basiert auf der nackten Beschädigung des Produkts. Der Zweck ist derselbe wie der oben genannte Klopftest. Um zu prüfen, ob das fertige Produkt Montagefehler aufweist, können sich diese Prüfung und die Klopfprüfung ergänzen. Der Klopftest konzentriert sich auf "Resonanz", die dreimal wiederholt wird.; Fallen geschieht nur einmal. Die gefallene Tischplatte besteht aus massivem Holz, mit einer Schicht von 3~5mm elektrostatischer Tischmatte darauf. Wenn Sie den Falltest durchführen, ist es ein freier Fall, ohne einzuschalten oder einzuschalten. Wie beim Klopftest muss nach dem Falltest ein elektrischer Test durchgeführt werden, um sicherzustellen, dass das Produkt gut funktioniert, ohne Erscheinungsschäden. Die Höhe des Falles ist normalerweise von 76.2mm (3 Zoll) zu 300mm, die im Allgemeinen durch das Gewicht des Produkts unterschieden wird. Je schwerer das Gewicht, desto geringer die Fallhöhe. Die folgende Tabelle ist nur eine Annäherung, nur als Referenz, und alles unterliegt den tatsächlichen Produkten jedes Unternehmens.

Blatt

Precision PCB Fabrication, High Frequency PCB, High Speed PCB, Standard PCB, Multilayer PCB and PCB Assembly.
The most reliable PCB custom service factory.
PCBA Tech
Discussion on the drop test of PCB production line
PCBA Tech
Discussion on the drop test of PCB production line

Discussion on the drop test of PCB production line

2021-11-09
View:70
Author:Will

PCB production Generally speaking, in addition to the normal assembly and testing process, the electronic finished product assembly plant will establish more or less control checkpoints to ensure the quality of the products it produces. There are the following two levels, which are set in the middle of the product assembly and electrical testing.

Knock test

Discussion on drop test and knock test on PCB board production line

Tapping test

The main purpose of percussion is to check whether the finished product has any poor assembly, such as scratching the empty, fake solder, tin balls, tin balls of electronic parts, and whether the mechanism and screws are assembled in place.

Percussion test rods are usually made by inserting a [bouncing ball] into a wooden rod. Hold the end of the wooden rod when striking, and use the elastic ball to strike the finished product. It is best to turn on the power when striking the product. For products with pictures, please pay attention to whether the pictures appear abnormally, because some electronic parts with poor soldering may only have open circuit or short circuit problems when they are tapped. Usually the tapping test will be placed at the first level of the electrical test, because we don’t know whether the product has a problem after tapping. If there is no electrical test check after the tapping, it is very likely that defective products will flow out. In the hands of customers. The position of the knock is very important, because different positions produce different effects. It should be knocked in the place where the product can produce resonance. The general test should be repeated three times; it is best to find the most vulnerable part of the product design. For percussion, it will not be effective if it is only in the hollow area. In addition, the size and weight of the bouncy ball will affect the effect of percussion, so be careful.

pcb board

Discussion on drop test and knock test on PCB circuit board production line

Drop test

The drop test here refers to the quality verification before the product is shipped, not the drop test of DQ (Design Quality). The drop test is based on the naked damage of the product. The purpose is the same as the above-mentioned knocking test. To check whether the finished product has any assembly defects, this test and the knocking test can complement each other. The knocking test focuses on "resonance", which is repeated three times. ; Falling is only done once. The fallen table top is made of solid wood, with a layer of 3~5mm electrostatic table mat on it. When doing the drop test, it is a free fall, without plugging in or turning on the power. As with the knock test, an electrical test must be done after the drop test to ensure that the product functions well without appearance damage. The height of the drop is usually from 76.2mm (3 inch) to 300mm, which is generally distinguished by the weight of the product. The heavier the weight, the lower the height of the drop. The following table is only an approximation, for reference only, and everything is subject to the actual products of each company.

sheet

Operators on the production line are not afraid to drop products, so the drop test will drop lower and lower. In fact, the operator should know that the purpose of the drop test is to pick out the problematic products instead of letting the defective products flow into the hands of customers. If the product is returned in the future, it is better to Q it down in the production line first, and the product should be rewarded if it is thrown to death. In addition, when R&D is doing product research and development, many machines have to fall above 76cm to survive, and they are still falling on the concrete floor with six sides and four (eight) corners, so there is no need to be afraid that the product will be broken when falling, and the product will be accidentally dropped. On the ground, it hurts the appearance.